أفضل 10 حراس مرمى في العالم سنة 2019 ● تصديات خرافية HD

أنفسهم في حالة صدمة: أكثر 5 تحديات رياضية متهورة

هل سئمت من التمارين اليومية في غرفة اللياقة البدنية؟ هل يبدو الجري في الصباح محسوبًا وهادئًا جدًا؟ ربما ليس لديك ما يكفي من الأدرينالين لتقع في حب الرياضة بقوة رهيبة جديدة.

في اختيارنا ، قمنا بجمع أكثر 10 أحداث رياضية جنونية ، يمكن أن يصبح معظمها مشاركًا تقريبا أي شخص. التصرفات الغريبة المجنونة للرياضيين الذين قرروا القيام بذلك ، بالتأكيد لن تسميها مملة ورتيبة!

الركض لرجل صعب (الرجل القوي)

المسافة: 12 km

تتزايد شعبية تحدي Tough Guy كل عام. يقام سنويًا في مدينة بيرتون الإنجليزية. على مدار 20 عامًا ، جاء الآلاف من الأشخاص إلى هنا لإجراء اختبارات لا تصدق: حريق ، مستنقع ، أسلاك شائكة ، عوائق مائية - كل ميل يمنحك فرصة لاختبار نفسك وقدراتك. على مدار تاريخ المسابقة ، مات العديد من الأشخاص وأصيب المئات بجروح مختلفة.

الهدف الرئيسي هو التغلب على ما يسمى بحقول الموت ، كل منها اختبار بحد ذاته.

انضم إلى التدريس: السعر هو 39 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط.

ماراثون باركلي

المسافة: 60 كم

يقام الماراثون الذي يبلغ طوله 60 كيلومترًا سنويًا في Frosen State Park ، بالقرب من Worthburg ، تينيسي. تعتبر هذه المسافة من أصعب سباقات الماراثون في العالم. احكم بنفسك ، منذ عام 1986 ، تمكن 14 شخصًا فقط من أصل 1100 مشارك من الوصول إلى خط النهاية.

ما هي الصعوبة الرئيسية؟ وتبلغ الزيادة الإجمالية في الارتفاع على مسافة تزيد عن 18 كيلومترًا ، وهو ما يعادل تسلق إفرست مرتين. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الماراثون نفسه له شكل مهمة: لا يتعين على المتسابقين فقط التنقل في التضاريس ، ولا يتركون المسار المبني ، بينما يجب عليهم العثور على الكتب الموجودة على طول المسار ، قم بتمزيق الصفحة المقابلة لأرقامهم في الماراثون ، كدليل على اجتياز هذا الفحص- نقطة. إذا فقدت الصفحة أثناء العملية ، فسيتم استبعاد العداء.

المشاركة: يشارك 35 شخصًا فقط في السباق سنويًا ، ويتم ملء الشواغر في يوم التسجيل. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أنه لا يجب على العدائين المحتملين اجتياز عملية اختيار صارمة واستيفاء عدد من المعايير فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا كتابة مقال حول موضوع لماذا يجب أن أتاح لي الفرصة للقيام بهذه المسافة.

Extreme Triathlon (Norseman)

> المسافة: 220 كم.

نورسمان هي منافسة شديدة في الترياتلون تقام مرة كل عام. مرة واحدة فقط في العام ، يمكن للرياضي التنافس من أجل حقه في سماع أنك رجل نورمان عند خط النهاية. تبدأ المسافة نفسها عند مستوى سطح البحر ، حيث يبدأ الرياضيون من لوح يبلغ ارتفاعه أربعة أمتار من العبارة إلى المياه الجليدية لمضيق هاردانجر. ثم يعبرون هضبة Hardangervidda غير المأهولة بالدراجة وينتهون في الجبال الصخرية ، على قمة أعلى جبل في جنوب النرويج - Gaustatoppen - على ارتفاع 1850 مترًا فوقمستوى سطح البحر وعلى مسافة 220 كيلومترًا من نقطة البداية.

شارك: في عام 2016 ، قدم المنظمون قاعدة جديدة بموجبها يشارك كل من يريد تجربة يده في Norseman في اليانصيب. إذا لم يحصل على فرصة للمشاركة ، فسيكون أمامه فرصتان في العام المقبل ، وفي عام آخر - ثلاثة ، وهكذا. لا يتلقى المتسابق ضمانًا بنسبة 100٪ للمشاركة ، ولكن تزداد احتمالية الحصول على إذن للمشاركة في السباق كل عام.

ماراثون دي سابلز

المسافة: 250 كلم

اخترع مروج الحفلات الفرنسي باتريك باور ماراثون الرمال. في عام 1984 ، عبر الصحراء وحده ، وقطع 350 كيلومترًا في 12 يومًا. حمل باور البالغ من العمر 28 عامًا الماء والطعام في حقيبة ظهر تزن 35 كجم.

يعرف الإيطالي ماورو بروسبيري مدى صعوبة هذا السباق. في عام 1994 ، ضاع بسبب عاصفة رملية وعثر عليه في الجزائر بعد 11 يومًا. نفد الماء والطعام في يوم واحد. وانحرف ماورو عن الطريق بمقدار 291 كم وخسر 16 كجم. في مرحلة ما ، قرر إيقاف العذاب وقطع عروقه ، ولكن بسبب الجفاف ، سرعان ما تجلط الدم وفشلت محاولة الانتحار.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: إذا كان الطبيب يعتقد أن هناك تهديدًا على الحياة والصحة ، فيمكنه وضع IV. هذه غرامة ساعتين. إذا كان الطبيب يريد أن يقوم بالتنقيط للمرة الثانية - عدم الأهلية.

شارك: بالمناسبة ، لا يمكن التسجيل رسميًا في Marathon Des Sables من خلال المنظمين. يتم إرسالك على الفور إلى ممثل في بلدك يساعدك على المشاركة. تم إغلاق باب التقديم في 14 يناير من هذا العام. تستغرق الرحلة بأكملها 10 أيام ، أول يومين تنظيميين ، ثم يبدأ السباق نفسه في خمس مراحل. يتغير المسار كل عام ولا يتكرر أبدًا. سعر الإصدار 2950 يورو.

الترامان: ثلاثة أيام على مسافة (الترامان)

المسافة: 515 كم.

الترامان - لا يمكن مقارنة هذا التحدي المذهل لمدة ثلاثة أيام بأي مسابقة أخرى للجري. ينقسم سباق ألترامان نفسه إلى ثلاث مراحل رئيسية ، تتراوح من 515 كيلومترًا إلى 520 كيلومترًا (في بدايات مختلفة).

  • اليوم الأول: 10 كم السباحة في المياه المفتوحة ومرحلة الدورة 145 كم مع تسلق 1800 متر ؛
  • اليوم الثاني: 276 كم من مرحلة الدراجة مع تسلق 1200 متر ؛
  • اليوم الثالث: 84 كم مسرح للجري ، أي ما يعادل سباقين ماراثونين على التوالي.

في المجموعة التالية سنخبرك عن سباق الدراجات على جبل إيفرست ومسابقة الدراجات الجبلية في الصحراء وكيفية عبور المحيط الأطلسي في قارب تجديف.

IRONMIND - FULL MOVIE - My Plant Fuelled Challenge To Race The Ironman Triathlon - London Real

المنشور السابق مس أفعال في الرياضة تستحق الاحترام
القادم بوست افتتاح موسم ركوب الدراجات: 5 أشياء لا يجب عليك التوفير فيها

Daredevils Who Lost Their Lives During Insane Stunts

Themselves in shock: 5 most reckless sports challenges

Tired of daily exercise in the fitness room? Does your morning run seem too measured and calm? Perhaps you just do not have enough adrenaline to fall in love with sports with new terrible strength.

In our selection we have collected 10 most crazy sports events , most of which can become a participant almost anyone. The crazy antics of the athletes who decided to do it, you certainly will not call boring and monotonous!

Jogging for a tough guy (The Tough Guy)

Distance: 12 km

The popularity of the crazy Tough Guy Challenge is growing every year. It is held annually in the English town of Perton. For 20 years, thousands of people have come here to go through incredible tests: fire, swamp, barbed wire, water obstacles - every mile gives a chance to test yourself and your capabilities. Throughout the history of the competition, several people died, and hundreds received various injuries.

The main goal is to overcome the so-called death fields, each of which is a test in itself.

Join the Teaching: The price is only £ 39.

The Barkley Marathon

Distance: 60 km

The 60 kilometer marathon is held annually in Frosen State Park, near Worthburg, Tennessee. This distance is considered to be one of the most difficult ultra-marathons in the world. Judge for yourself, since 1986 only 14 people out of 1100 participants managed to reach the finish line.

What is the main difficulty? The total increase in altitude at a distance of more than 18 kilometers, and this is equivalent to a two-time ascent to Everest. At the same time, the marathon itself has the form of a quest: not only do the runners have to navigate the terrain, do not leave the built route, while they must find the books located along the course, tear out the page corresponding to their number in the marathon, as proof of passing this check- point. If the page is lost in the process, the runner will be disqualified.

Participate: Only 35 people participate in the race per year, and vacancies are filled on the day of registration. Interestingly, potential runners must not only pass a rigorous selection process and meet a number of criteria, but also write an essay on the topic Why I should be given the opportunity to do this distance.

Extreme Triathlon (Norseman)

Distance: 220 km.

Norseman is an extreme triathlon competition that takes place once a year. Just once a year, an athlete can compete for the right to hear You Are A Norseman at the finish line. The distance itself begins at sea level, where athletes start from the four-meter board of the ferry into the icy waters of the Hardangerfjord. Then they cross the uninhabited Hardangervidda plateau by bike and finish in the rocky mountains, on the top of the highest mountain in southern Norway - Gaustatoppen - at an altitude of 1850 meters abovesea ​​level and at a distance of 220 kilometers from the starting point.

Take part: in 2016 the organizers introduced a new rule according to which everyone who wants to try their hand at Norseman participates in the lottery. If he does not get a chance to participate, next year he will have two chances, and in another year - three, and so on. The competitor never receives a 100% guarantee of participation, but every year the probability of getting permission to race will increase.

Marathon Des Sables

Distance: 250 km.

Marathon des Sables was invented by French concert promoter Patrick Bauer. In 1984, he crossed the Sahara alone, covering 350 km in 12 days. The 28-year-old Bauer carried water and food in a 35-kilogram backpack.

The Italian Mauro Prosperi knows how difficult this race is. In 1994, he got lost due to a sandstorm and was found in Algeria 11 days later. He ran out of water and food in a day. Mauro deviated from the route by 291 km and lost 16 kg. At some point, he decided to stop suffering and cut open his veins, but due to dehydration, the blood quickly clotted and the suicide attempt failed.

Interesting fact: if the doctor believes that there is a threat to life and health, he can put an IV. That's a two hour fine. If the doctor wants to put on a drip for the second time - disqualification.

Participate: By the way, it is not possible to officially register for Marathon Des Sables through the organizers. You are immediately sent to a representative in your country who helps you to participate. Applications are closed on January 14 this year. The whole trip takes 10 days, the first couple of days are organizational, then the race itself begins in five stages. The track changes every year and is never repeated. Issue price 2950 euros.

Ultraman: three days at a distance (The Ultraman)

Distance: 515 km.

Ultraman - This incredible three-day challenge cannot be compared to any other running competition. The Ultraman race itself is divided into three main stages, ranging from 515 kilometers to 520 kilometers (at different starts).

  • Day 1: 10 km open water swim and 145 km cycle stage with 1800 meters climb;
  • Day 2: 276 km of the cycle stage with a climb of 1200 meters;
  • Day 3: 84 km running stage, which is equivalent to two marathons in a row.

In the next collection we will tell you about the bike race on Everest, mountain bike competition in the desert and how to cross the Atlantic Ocean in a rowing boat.

TACTICAL JOHN CENA SIGNS FOR NJPW & QUITS WWE! | WWE 2K20 Story (Ep.7)

Previous Post Touching deeds in sports worthy of respect
Next Post Opening the cycling season: 5 things you shouldn't save on