الخبز الصحي، اضرار الخبز وما يجب معرفته ،البدائل الآمنة، الخس وخبز السحاب

الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

يتشكك الكثير من الناس في السندويشات ، لأنها تحتوي على نسبة عالية جدًا من السعرات الحرارية بالنسبة لهم. بالطبع ، صنع النقانق الدهنية وشطيرة الخبز الأبيض كل صباح يجعل من السهل زيادة الوزن. حتى لا تحرم نفسك من فطورك المفضل ، يكفي أن تتعلم كيفية اختيار المكونات الصحيحة.

ما الذي تصنع منه شطيرة صحية؟

الخبز

الرأي القائل بأن الخبز الأسود أفضل من الأبيض. هذا صحيح ، لكن إذا درست التكوين بعناية. عندما تشتري الخبز ، لا تحتاج إلى النظر إلى اللون ، بل إلى الدقيق الذي يُصنع منه. يُخبز الأبيض من دقيق القمح ، وهو أكثر تغذية من الجاودار. لهذا ، أولئك الذين يفقدون الوزن لا يحبونه. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يفتقر الخبز الأسود غير المكلف إلى دقيق الجاودار ، الذي يضفي لونًا داكنًا. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: من أين يأتي الظل الداكن؟ هذا الخبز مصبوغ ببساطة وبدلاً من خبز الجاودار الصحي الغني بالفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية ، نحصل على مزيف ضار. ونسبة القمح إلى دقيق الجاودار في الخبز الأبيض الجيد هي 1: 2 ، والأسود - 1: 3. كما ترى ، الفرق صغير. اتضح أن لون الخبز ليس مهمًا على الإطلاق ، فقط التكوين مهم.

من الأفضل اختيار الخبز المصنوع من الحبوب الكاملة والخالي من الخميرة. يمتصه الجسم جيدًا ، وينشط الأمعاء ولا يعطل عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.

الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السجق

يجب أن يكون السجق الجيد خاليًا من النشا وبدائل الخضروات وفول الصويا - وغالبًا ما يتم إضافته إلى منتجات اللحوم لتقليل كمية اللحوم فيها. يفعلون ذلك لتقليل تكلفة البضائع. من الجيد أن يكون فول الصويا طبيعيًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم إضافة نظيره الرخيص المعدل وراثيًا إلى النقانق. نتيجة لذلك ، لا نشتري اللحوم ، بل المنتجات التي تحتوي على اللحوم. بالمناسبة ، لا يمكن أن يكون السجق الطبيعي ورديًا زاهيًا ولونًا جميلًا. المظهر الجذاب يدل على وجود المضافات الغذائية التي تعزز الطعم والرائحة واللون وتضفي الاتساق المطلوب.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من جودة النقانق ، فحاول استبدالها بصدور الدجاج. يستغرق الطهي من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة ، ولكنك ستقوم بطهيه بنفسك.

الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الجبن

قلنا في أحد مقالاتنا السابقة كيفية اختيار الجبن الصلب الجيد ، وليس منتج الجبن.

الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

ضحايا التسويق. كيف يخدعنا مصنعو المنتجات الصحية؟

وراء الملصقات الجميلة يوجد شيء مخفي يمكن أن يضر بنا.

يمكنك استخدام الجبن القريش للسندويشات. هذا بديل رائع للزبدة ولكن بسعرات حرارية أقل. انظر إلى المكونات: حليب ، قشدة ، ملح ، خميرة. تعتبر شريحة الخبز مع الجبن الرائب وجبة خفيفة كاملة ، وإذا أضفت ورقة من السلطة والخضروات واللحوم ، فستحصل على إفطار رائع.

خضروات

ستعد الخضروات أي وجبة إفطار أكثر فائدة. يمكنك إضافة الخيار والطماطم والثعالب إلى السندويشاتالخس والملفوف الصيني والسبانخ وغيرها من الفوائد. لا توجد أي سعرات حرارية عمليًا في الخضر والخضروات ، على سبيل المثال ، الخيار يحتوي على 95٪ من الماء ، والطماطم بها 20 سعرًا حراريًا فقط لكل 100 جرام.

الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وصفات لذيذة لتحميص غير عادي وصحي

يمكنك تنويع وجبة الإفطار مع السندويشات مع الأسماك والفطر والبيض وحتى الحشوات الحلوة. بعض الخيارات ليست اقتصادية تمامًا ، ولكنها صحية وشهية ولذيذة.

توست بالأفوكادو والبيض المسلوق

KBZHU وجبة جاهزة: 378/11/28 ، 5 / 19،2

المكونات:

  • الأفوكادو - قطعة ؛
  • الخبز (الحبوب الكاملة الخالية من الخميرة) - شريحة واحدة
  • بيضة - 1 قطعة
  • الخيار - شرائح متعددة ؛
  • الملح والفلفل وعصير الليمون.
الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

طريقة الطهي:

اقلي الخبز في مقلاة جافة أو محمصة. قطعي ثمرة أفوكادو ناعمة ناضجة إلى قطعتين ثم أزيلي التجويف. نأخذ نصف حبة أفوكادو ونخرجي اللب بملعقة ونهرسها بالشوكة حتى تصبح عجينة. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ويضاف بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون ويقلب. تحضير بيضة مسلوقة: في ماء مغلي مملح ، استخدم ملعقة أو خفقت لعمل قمع وخفض البيض هناك. اتركه يدور لبضع دقائق ثم أخرجه بملعقة مشقوقة. وزعي التوست الجاهز بعجينة الأفوكادو ، وضعي شريحتين من الخيار الطازج وغطيهما بيضة مسلوقة فوقها.

توست بالسبانخ

KBZHU طبق جاهز: 156/10 / 6.6 / 13.6

المكونات:

  • الخبز (الحبوب الكاملة الخالية من الخميرة) - قطعة واحدة
  • بيضة - 1 قطعة
  • السبانخ - حبتان
  • ملح
الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

طريقة الطهي:

ضع أوراق السبانخ في مقلاة مسخنة مسبقًا غير لاصقة (تعتمد الكمية على عدد الخبز المحمص الذي تريد تحضيره ؛ بالنسبة لساندويتش واحد ، يكفي تغطية كامل سطح المقلاة بطبقة واحدة من الأوراق). تقلى لبضع دقائق مع التحريك باستمرار حتى تفقد الأوراق شكلها الأصلي وتصبح طرية. أضيفي البيضة إلى السبانخ واستمري في الخلط جيدًا. بمجرد أن تبدأ البيضة في التجعيد ، أطفئ النار. لا تنجرف وتقلى إلى حالة البيض المقلي.
ملح الكتلة الناتجة ووزعها على الخبز المقلي في مقلاة جافة أو في محمصة.

توست مع سمك السلمون

KBZHU وجبة جاهزة: 173/8 / 10/13

المكونات :

  • الخبز (الحبوب الكاملة الخالية من الخميرة) - قطعة واحدة
  • جبن خثارة - 2 ملعقة كبيرة. l ؛
  • سمك السلمون - 2-3 شرائح
  • الخيار - شرائح متعددة.
الساندويتش الخطأ: بديل صحي للساندويتش السيء

الصورة: istockphoto.com

طريقة الطهي:

اقلي الخبز في مقلاة أو محمصة. نقطع السلمون ونجمع الساندويتش: خبز - جبن خثارة- سلمون - خيار. يمكن استبدال الجبن بمعجون الأفوكادو الموصوف في الوصفة أعلاه.

طول عمرنا نستخدم سخان الخبز/الساب غلط شوفوا الطريقه الصحيحه والدليل الكفته النيه 😱انظروا

المنشور السابق فردي أو جماعي: كيفية اختيار شكل التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية
القادم بوست كيف تنظر إلى 56 في 30؟ نصائح للشباب النجمي من ساندرا بولوك

McDonald's Vs. 'Healthy' Restaurants

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Many people are skeptical about sandwiches, because for them it is something very high in calories. Of course, making a greasy sausage and white bread sandwich every morning is easy to gain weight. In order not to deny yourself your favorite breakfast, it is enough to learn how to choose the right ingredients.

What to make a healthy sandwich from?

Bread

the opinion that black bread is better than white. This is true, but if you carefully studied the composition. When you buy bread, you need to look not at the color, but at the flour from which it is made. White flour is baked from wheat flour, which is more high-calorie than rye flour. For this, those who are losing weight do not like him. However, inexpensive black bread often lacks rye flour, which imparts a dark color. The question arises: Where does the dark shade come from? Such bread is simply dyed and instead of healthy rye bread rich in vitamins and amino acids, we get a harmful counterfeit. And the ratio of wheat to rye flour in good white bread is 1: 2, and black - 1: 3. As you can see, the difference is small. It turns out that the color of the bread is not at all important, only the composition matters.

It is best to choose whole grain yeast-free bread. It is well absorbed by the body, activates the intestines and does not disrupt metabolic processes.

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sausage

Good sausage should be free of starch, vegetable substitutes and soy - it is often added to meat products to reduce the amount of meat in them. They do this to reduce the cost of goods. It's good if the soy is natural, but its genetically modified cheap analog is often added to sausages. As a result, we buy not meat, but meat-containing product. By the way, natural sausage cannot be bright pink, beautiful color. An attractive appearance indicates the presence of food additives that enhance the taste, smell, color and impart the desired consistency.

If you are not sure about the quality of the sausage, try replacing it with chicken breast. It takes 15-20 minutes to cook, but you will cook it yourself.

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cheese

How to choose a good hard cheese, not a cheese product, we told in one of our previous articles.

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Marketing victims. How are the manufacturers of healthy products deceiving us?

Behind the beautiful labels is hidden something that can harm us.

You can use cottage cheese for sandwiches. This is a great alternative to butter, but with less calories. Look at the ingredients: milk, cream, salt, sourdough. A slice of bread with curd cheese is a complete snack, and if you add a leaf of salad, vegetables and meat, you get a great breakfast.

Vegetables

Vegetables will make any breakfast more useful. You can add cucumbers, tomatoes, foxes to sandwicheslettuce, Chinese cabbage, spinach and other usefulness. There are practically no calories in greens and vegetables, for example, a cucumber is 95% water, and a tomato has only 20 kcal per 100 grams.

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Delicious recipes for unusual and healthy toasts

You can diversify your breakfast with sandwiches with fish, mushrooms, eggs and even sweet fillings. Some options are not quite budget, but healthy, hearty and tasty.

Toast with avocado and poached egg

KBZHU ready meal: 378/11/28 , 5 / 19,2

Ingredients:

  • Avocado - ½ pcs;
  • bread (whole grain yeast-free) - 1 slice;
  • egg - 1 pc;
  • cucumber - multiple slices;
  • salt, pepper, lemon juice.
The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cooking method:

Fry the bread in a dry skillet or toaster. Cut a ripe soft avocado into two pieces and remove the pit. Take half an avocado, spoon out the pulp with a spoon and mash it with a fork until it becomes a paste. Season with salt, pepper, add a few drops of lemon juice and stir. Prepare a poached egg: in boiling salted water, use a spoon or a whisk to make a funnel and lower the egg there. Let it spin for a couple of minutes and carefully remove it with a slotted spoon. Spread the ready toast with avocado paste, put a couple of slices of fresh cucumber and cover with a poached egg on top.

Toast with spinach

KBZHU ready dish: 156/10 / 6.6 / 13.6

Ingredients:

  • Bread (whole grain yeast-free) - 1 slice;
  • egg - 1 pc;
  • spinach - 2 grains;
  • salt.
The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cooking method:

Put spinach leaves in a preheated non-stick frying pan (the amount depends on how many toasts you want to make; for one sandwich, it is enough to cover the entire surface of the pan with one layer of leaves). Fry for a couple of minutes, stirring constantly, until the leaves lose their original shape and become soft. Add the egg to the spinach and continue to mix thoroughly. As soon as the egg starts to curl, turn off the heat. Do not get carried away and fry to the state of fried eggs.
Salt the resulting mass and spread on bread fried in a dry frying pan or in a toaster.

Toast with salmon

KBZHU for a ready-made dish: 173/8 / 10/13

Ingredients :

  • Bread (whole grain yeast-free) - 1 piece;
  • curd cheese - 2 tbsp. l;
  • salmon - 2-3 slices;
  • cucumber - multiple slices.
The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

Photo: istockphoto.com

Cooking method:

Fry the bread in a skillet or toaster. Cut the salmon and collect the sandwich: bread - curd cheese- salmon - cucumber. Cheese can be substituted for the avocado paste described in the recipe above.

Things You Should Absolutely Never Order At Subway

Previous Post Individual or group: how to choose the format of training in the gym
Next Post How to look at 56 at 30? Tips for stellar youth from Sandra Bullock