اصعب 7 دقائق في تاريخ \

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

بانا هي أحد أنواع كرة القدم في الشوارع. ومع ذلك ، ما زال عدد قليل من سمع عنها. هناك عدد أقل من الأشخاص الذين يعرفون أن أي شخص يمكنه ممارسة البانا والمشاركة في البطولات المقابلة في موسكو. من أجل فهم خصوصيات حركة المرور الجديدة ، تعرف على ماهيتها وكيفية تشغيلها وما هو مطلوب لذلك ، تحدثت البطولة مع مؤسس أول مدرسة panna في روسيا - إيفان سابريكين.

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

الصورة: أرشيف panna.pro

- مرحبًا ، أخبرني ما هو البانا؟

- بانا هي أحد أنواع كرة القدم في الشوارع. يتم لعبها بتنسيق واحد لواحد. أهم ما يميزه هو قاعدة الكرة التي يتم رميها بين أرجل الخصم. يمكنك تفسير ذلك على هذا النحو: إذا رميت الكرة بين أرجل الخصم ، فهذه هي الضربة القاضية. لكن من الجدير بالذكر أن قيمة الكرة التي يتم إلقاؤها يمكن أن تكون مختلفة: إما خروج المغلوب أو نقطتين. بمعنى ، إذا أمسكت بالكرة بين رجليك ، فسيتم احتساب نقطتين ، وتستمر اللعبة أكثر.

- أين تقام بطولات panna عادةً؟

- تستمر اللعبة في قفص كما نطلق عليه موقع البانا. إنها مستديرة ، معدنية ، مهنية. أيضا ، يجب أن تحتوي اللعبة على بوابة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن هناك منصة احترافية ، فيمكنك العثور على رقعة مناسبة ، ووضع أربعة أشياء ثابتة ، وبالتالي تحديد البوابة ، وفويلا ، فإن النظام الأساسي المرتجل جاهز. عندما بدأنا لعب Panna لأول مرة ، هذا بالضبط ما فعلناه.

- ما الذي يميز هذه الحركة الجديدة في كرة القدم؟

- يمكن أن يكون Panna للجميع لها غرض مختلف: يمكن أن يكون الترفيه ، والنشاط المهني ، وتحسين المهارات الفردية ، ولكن بالنسبة لنا كل هذا يعمل معًا. Panna هي خدع جميلة ومبدعة يجب أن تكون قادرًا على القيام بها من أجل رمي الكرة بين أرجل خصمك. لهذا ، تحتاج إلى التعامل مع الكرة بشكل جيد ، وعمل تمويهات مذهلة ومثيرة للاهتمام وبالطبع فعالة. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا كنت لاعب كرة قدم محترف ، فسوف يساعدك Panna على تحسين أسلوبك. علاوة على ذلك ، كل هذا لا يحدث في نوع من الارتجال ، ولكن في ظروف قتالية حقيقية ، حيث تقاتل واحدًا لواحد مع خصمك.

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

الصورة: أرشيف panna.pro

- هل هناك أي قواعد خاصة للبانا؟ ما هي عواقب الانتهاكات؟

- بالطبع ، يتم تنظيم جميع القواعد. على سبيل المثال ، في مباراة صعبة ، يتم تمرير الكرة إلى الخصم. نظرًا لأن قفص البانا صغير الحجم ، فمن غير المناسب تسديد ركلة جزاء. لثلاثة تحذيرات ، أنت غير مؤهل. يحدث هذا بشكل أساسي في المسابقات: حرارة الشغف ، والرغبة في الفوز - كل هذا يشعر به.

- من أين أتت هذه الحركة إلى روسيا؟

- نشأت البانا في هولندا ، أو بالأحرى في سورينام. في السابق ، كانت سورينام مستعمرة هولندية ، وبالتالي كان هناك تقاطع كبير بين الدول. كلمة بانا نفسها هي سورينامترجمت على أنها تدمير. ولكن تم تطوير البانا بشكل أكبر في هولندا. الآن تكتسب الحركة شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعد روسيا واحدة من البلدان التي تتطور فيها بانا على قدم وساق. حسب مستوى التنظيم ، أعتقد أنه يمكن وضعنا بأمان في المراكز الثلاثة الأولى. بدأنا ممارسة هذا النوع من كرة القدم في عام 2007.

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

الصورة: Archive panna.pro

- أخبرنا عن البطولات ، كم مرة تقام؟

- تقام بطولة التصنيف على مدار العام. يحتوي موقع Panna.pro على نظام تصنيف. يتم تسجيل اللاعبين والحصول تلقائيًا على قاعدة البيانات. تبدأ البطولة في مايو وتنتهي في نهاية العام. تقام المنافسات في أحداث ومهرجانات مختلفة على عدة مراحل ، ما يقرب من خمس إلى ست مراحل.

- كم عدد الأشخاص المشاركين في البطولة؟

- للأسف ، يتعين علينا وضع قيود على عدد الأشخاص ، ويرجع ذلك إلى ضيق الوقت للحدث. يشارك في البطولة عادة 64 شخصًا.

- هل هناك أي قيود عمرية أو قيود أخرى؟

- حتى الآن لا نفرض قيودًا على العمر حتى لا نقمع اهتمامات الناس. ستظهر الآن الملاعب في المدن والمناطق ، ونخطط للقدوم إلى هناك مع فصول رئيسية وجذب أكبر عدد ممكن من لاعبي كرة القدم الشباب ، وبفضل هذا ، في المستقبل القريب ، سنتمكن من إنشاء فتحة منفصلة للأطفال بحيث يكون هناك قتال أكثر صدقًا بين المشاركين. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، عقدنا أول بطولة مصغرة بين الفتيات. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكن لأي شخص لعب البانا: الفتيات والفتيان والأطفال. ضمن فريقنا أيضًا ، أنشأنا مجموعة للمراهقين حتى سن 14-15 عامًا - Street Madness Junior. كل هذا يكتسب زخمًا

- هل هناك موقع معين تقام فيه البطولات ، أو تتغير الأماكن؟

- الآن Adidas The Base هو الأساس لدينا منصة حيث نقضي معظم أوقات فراغنا. The Base هو مركز لا يمكنك فيه قضاء وقت ممتع فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تحسين مهاراتك. هنا يمكنك أن تجد كل شيء: الطعام ، ووحدات التحكم ، وملاعب بانا ، ولعب كرة الطاولة ، والدردشة ، وممارسة البانا ، وغالبًا ما يأتي إلينا لاعبو كرة القدم المحترفون ، ويمكنك التقاط الصور واللعب معهم.

- كيف نشأ فريق Street Madness الخاص بك؟

- في المرة الأولى التي التقينا فيها جميعًا والتقينا في عام 2006 ، حدث كل ذلك على أساس الأسلوب الحر. دون التفكير مرتين ، قمنا بتشكيل فريق. وبعد مرور عام ، بدأنا في المشاركة في Panna ، وبدأنا في الترويج لها وممارستها. في البداية كان هناك 4-5 أشخاص فقط. الآن ، بالطبع ، هناك المزيد منا.

- كيف تم تشكيل مدرسة Street Football؟

- بالنسبة للمدرسة ، في البداية لم نضع أي خطط. كل شيء سار بشكل حدسي. في البداية ، ذهبنا للتو إلى أماكن مختلفة ، وشغلنا ، وصوّرنا مقاطع فيديو. بعد ذلك ، اقترب الناس منا كثيرًا وسألونا أين يمكنهم تعلم ذلك. في ذلك الوقت ، من حيث المبدأ ، لم يكن هناك مكان للتعلم. تتكون المدرسة المدفوعة من مجموعتينص: المجموعة الأولى - أطفال ومبتدئين ، الثانية - كبار وذوي خبرة. لدينا مجموعات مختلطة على أساس (The Base).

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

الصورة: أرشيف panna.pro

- من يتدرب في المدرسة وما يتم تدريسه هناك؟

- أتدرب في الغالب. توجد أيضًا مدرسة مجانية في The Base. زميلي ، جان بيير بابان ، يتدرب هناك. Panna عبارة عن مجموعة من العناصر. وهذا يشمل التحكم في الكرة ، الخدع ، الحيل ، التمريرات ، الضربات. هذا كل ما نعلمه في مدرستنا.

- كيف تعرفت على panna بنفسك وماذا فعلت قبل الانغماس في استخدام panna؟

- حول panna تعلمت من صديقي جان بيير بابين ، أن الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أنني في البداية لم أفهم هذه اللعبة وربما حتى ضحكت مما قاله لي ، ولكن لاحقًا سقط كل شيء في مكانه. جاء معظم الفريق إلى بانا من شباب كرة القدم. ذهبت إلى مدارس رياضية ولعبت في أندية كرة قدم صغيرة احترافية. ثم انجرفت مع الأسلوب الحر ، مما قادني إلى مفهوم مثل كرة القدم في الشوارع.

- هل لديك أي لاعبين في عالم الرياضة ، في بانا ، أو فرق تود أن تكون أقرب إليها؟

- من حيث المبدأ ، تم بالفعل اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى. نحن جزء من فريق Street Kings حول العالم ، الذي أسسه الأسطوري إدوارد فان جيلز وإيزي هتمان من هولندا. هم أيضًا مؤسسو حركة كرة القدم في الشوارع في العالم. قصتهم مشابهة جدا لقصتنا. Street Kings هو فريق عالمي ، نظرنا إليهم ، وكنا متساوين ، واليوم نحن ممثلون عن Street Kings Russia. لقد حدث أن زميلي جان بيير بانين كان قادرًا بالفعل على رؤيتهم ، لكنني لم أرهم بعد. لكنني متأكد من أن هذا سيحدث بالتأكيد!

- هل نحتاج إلى المزيد من مواقع panna؟

- أعتقد أننا بحاجة إلى المزيد حتى يعرف المزيد من الأشخاص عن هذا ، بدأ اللعب ، مهتم. عندما ننشئ الموقع ، نضع بجانبه لافتات بقواعد موجزة. إذا لم تكن هناك ملاعب ، فإن الرياضة تموت ، ونحاول التأكد من عدم حدوث ذلك! نريد من الناس أن يلعبوا ويستمتعوا باللعبة.

- هل لاعبو كرة القدم المحترفون مغرمون بالبانا؟

- نعم ، بالطبع. على سبيل المثال ، Quincy Promes from Spartak. لدى فان جيلز رجل واحد في الفريق - أوري ، كوينسي بروميس هو ابن عمه. حتى أنه جاء إلى بطولتنا مرة واحدة. في أوروبا ، يسعد لاعبو كرة القدم المحترفون بلعب البانا ، حتى لو لم يفعلوا ذلك من قبل. بعض لاعبي كرة القدم الحرة المشهورين لديهم مقاطع فيديو لهم وهم يأتون إلى الأندية - يوفنتوس ومانشستر يونايتد - ويلعبون بجرأة مع لاعبي كرة القدم ، مع بول بوجبا ونيمار.

العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى

الصورة: أرشيف panna.pro

- ما هو الحدث أو المنافسة التالية؟

- افتتاح الموسم في 1 مايو ، والذي يمكن لأي شخص المشاركة فيه ، لذلك تحتاج فقط إلى التسجيل على موقع Panna.pro والاطلاع على معلومات مفصلة حول مكان انعقاده ، ووقت المشاركة فيه وما هو مطلوب للمشاركة. أتطلع قدماسأقول إن الافتتاح سيتم في قاعدة موسكو. نحن ننتظر كل من هو غير مبال!

شاهد عقوبة لاعبي منتخب كوريا بعد خسارتهم في المونديال.. لهذا السبب ينهارون في البكاء !!

المنشور السابق سأشتري شهادة. بشكل عاجل. غير مكلف. خطير جدا
القادم بوست مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟

18 TRILLION FEET OF YOU

The world inside the cell. Another football

Panna is one of the varieties of street football. However, still few have heard of her. There are even fewer people who know that anyone can do panna and take part in the corresponding tournaments in Moscow. In order to understand the peculiarities of the new street traffic, to find out what it is, how to play it and what is needed for this, the Championship talked with the founder of the first panna school in Russia - Ivan Saprykin.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Hello, tell me what panna is?

- Panna is one of the varieties of street football. It is played in one-on-one format. The main highlight is the rule of the thrown ball between the opponent's legs. You can interpret it this way: if you throw the ball between the opponent's legs, then this is a knockout. But it is worth noting that the value of the ball thrown can be different: either a knockout or two points. That is, if you hold the ball between the legs, two points are counted, and the game continues further.

- Where do panna tournaments usually take place?

- The game proceeds in a cage, as we call the site for the panna. It is round, metal, professional. Also, the game must have a gate. However, if there is no professional platform, you can find a suitable patch, put four stable objects, thus marking the gate, and voila, the improvised platform is ready. When we first started playing Panna, that's exactly what we did.

- What is so special about this new movement in football?

- Panna can be for everyone carry a different purpose: it can be entertainment, and professional activity, and the improvement of individual skill, but for us it all works together. Panna is beautiful, virtuoso feints that you need to be able to do in order to throw the ball between your opponent's legs. For this, you need to handle the ball well, make spectacular, interesting and, of course, effective feints. Accordingly, if you are a professional football player, Panna will help you improve your technique. Moreover, all this takes place not in some kind of improvised, but in real combat conditions, where you fight one on one with your opponent.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Are there any special rules for panna? What are the consequences of violations?

- Of course, all the rules are regulated. For example, for a tough game, the ball is passed to an opponent. Since the panna-cage is small, it is inappropriate to shoot a penalty. For three warnings, you are disqualified. This mainly happens in competitions: the heat of passion, the desire to win - all this makes itself felt.

- Where did this movement come to Russia from?

- Panna originated in Holland, or rather, in Suriname. Previously, Suriname was a colony of the Netherlands, respectively, they had a large intersection of nations. The word panna itself is Surinamese, ittranslated as destroy. But panna received the greatest development in the Netherlands. Now the movement is gaining popularity all over the world.

Russia is one of the countries in which panna is developing by leaps and bounds. By the level of organization, I think we can safely be put in the top three. We started practicing this kind of football in 2007.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Tell us about tournaments, how often do they take place?

- A rating tournament is held throughout the year. The Panna.pro website has a rating system. The guys are registered and get automatically to the database. The tournament opens in May and closes at the end of the year. Competitions are held at different events and festivals in several stages, approximately five to six.

- How many people participate in the tournament?

- Unfortunately, we have set limits on the number of people, and this is due to the limited time for the event. Usually 64 people participate in the tournament.

- Are there any age or other restrictions?

- So far we do not make age restrictions so as not to suppress people's interest. Now playgrounds will appear in cities and districts, we plan to come there with master classes and attract as many young football players as possible, and thanks to this, in the near future we will be able to make a separate slot for children so that there is a more honest fight between the participants. Also not so long ago we held the first mini-tournament among girls. Accordingly, anyone can play panna: girls, boys, children. Also within our team we create a group for teenagers up to 14-15 years old - Street Madness Junior. All this is gaining momentum

- Is there a specific site where tournaments are held, or are the venues changing?

- Now Adidas The Base is our main a platform where we spend almost all our free time. The Base is a hub where you can not only have a great time, but also improve your skills. Here you can find everything: food, consoles, panna playgrounds, play ping-pong, chat, practice panna, professional football players often come to us, you can take pictures and play with them.

- How was your Street Madness team formed?

- The first time we all met and met in 2006, it all happened on the basis of freestyle. Without thinking twice, we put together a team. And literally a year later, we began to get involved in panna, began to promote and practice it. In the beginning there were only 4-5 people. Now, of course, there are more of us.

- How was the Street Football School formed?

- As for the school, initially we did not make any plans. Everything went intuitively. At first, we just went to different venues, played, filmed videos. After that, people often approached us and asked where they could learn this. At that time, in principle, there was nowhere to learn. The paid school has two groupsPPU: the first group - children and beginners, the second - adults and experienced. We have mixed groups based on (The Base).

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Who trains at school and what is taught there?

- I train mainly. There is also a free school at The Base. My colleague, Jean-Pierre Papin, trains there. Panna is a collection of elements. This includes ball control, feints, tricks, passes, strikes. This is all we teach in our school.

- How did you find out about panna yourself and what did you do before getting carried away with panna?

- About panna I learned from my friend Jean Pierre Papin, the most interesting thing is that at first I did not understand this game and maybe even laughed at what he told me, but later everything fell into place. Most of the team came to Panna from youth football. I went to sports schools, played in professional minifootball clubs. After that I got carried away with freestyle, which led me to such a concept as street football.

- Do you have any idols in the world of sports, in panna or teams that you would like to be closer to?

- In principle, the first steps have already been taken. We are part of the worldwide Street Kings team, founded by the legendary Edward Van Gils and Izzy Hitman, from the Netherlands. They are also the founders of the street football movement in the world. Their story is very similar to ours. Street Kings is a world team, we looked at them, we were equal, and today we are representatives of Street Kings Russia. It so happened that my colleague Jean-Pierre Panin was already able to see them, I have not yet. But I'm sure it will definitely happen!

- Do we need more panna-sites?

- I think we need more so that more people know about this , started playing, interested. When we set up the site, we place signs with brief rules next to it. If there are no playgrounds, then the sport dies, and we try to make sure that this does not happen! We want people to play and enjoy the game.

- Are professional footballers fond of panna?

- Yes, of course. For example, Quincy Promes from Spartak. Van Gils has one guy in the team - Orry, Quincy Promes is his cousin. He even came to our tournament once. In Europe, professional footballers are happy to play panna, even if they haven't done it before. At some famous freestylers and footballers, you can find videos where they come to clubs - Juventus, Manchester United - and play boldly with football players, with Paul Pogba and Neymar.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- When is the next event or competition?

- Opening of the season on May 1, in which anyone can participate, for this you just need to register on the Panna.pro website and see detailed information about where it takes place, what time and what is needed to participate. Looking aheadI will say that the opening will be held at The Base Moscow. We are waiting for everyone who is not indifferent!

Skillet - Monster (Official Video)

Previous Post I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous
Next Post Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?