世界杯中的足球有几个面?欧拉都会证明错的问题被谁证明了?李永乐老师讲正多面体(2018最新)

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

潘纳(Panna)是街头足球的品种之一。但是,很少有人听说过她。知道谁都可以做panna并参加莫斯科相应比赛的人就更少了。为了了解新的街道交通的特点,弄清它是什么,如何玩以及需要什么,锦标赛与俄罗斯第一所潘纳学校的创始人伊万·萨普里金(Ivan Saprykin)进行了交谈。

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

照片:存档panna.pro

-您好,告诉我什么是panna?

-潘纳(Panna)是街头足球的品种之一。它以一对一的格式播放。主要亮点是对手两腿之间投掷球的规则。您可以这样解释:如果您将球扔到对手的双腿之间,那么这就是淘汰赛。但值得注意的是,掷出的球的价值可能有所不同:击倒或两分。也就是说,如果您将球放在双腿之间,则将计入两分,并且比赛将继续进行。

-越野比赛通常在哪里举行?

-游戏进行在笼子里,就像我们称呼Panna的地点一样它是圆形的,金属的,专业的。另外,游戏必须有门。但是,如果没有专业的平台,则可以找到合适的补丁,放置四个稳定的物体,从而标记出登机口,瞧,即兴平​​台已准备就绪。

-足球这项新运动有何特别之处?

-Panna可以适合所有人具有不同的目的:娱乐,专业活动和个人技能的提高,但对我们而言,这一切都可以协同工作。潘纳(Panna)漂亮,技巧娴熟,您需要这样做才能将球扔到对手的双腿之间。为此,您需要处理好球,做出壮观,有趣的表情,当然还有有效的假动作。因此,如果您是一名职业足球运动员,潘纳将帮助您提高技术水平。此外,所有这一切都不是临时完成的,而是在真实的战斗条件下与对手一对一战斗的。

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

照片:存档panna.pro

-panna是否有特殊规定?违反的风险有哪些?

-当然,所有规则都受到监管。例如,在艰难的比赛中,球传给对手。由于笼子很小,因此不宜开罚。您没有资格获得三个警告。

-这种运动是从哪里来到俄罗斯的?

-潘纳(Panna)起源于荷兰,或更确切地说,起源于苏里南。以前,苏里南是荷兰的殖民地,因此,他们有许多国家。 Panna这个词本身就是苏里南语,它翻译为销毁。但是panna是荷兰最发达的。现在,这一运动在世界各地越来越受欢迎。

俄罗斯是Panna跨越式发展的国家之一。从组织级别上,我认为我们可以放心进入前三名。我们从2007年开始练习这种足球。

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

照片:存档panna.pro

-向我们介绍锦标赛,它们多久举行一次?

-全年举办一次评级锦标赛。 Panna.pro网站具有评级系统。这些人已注册并自动进入数据库。比赛于五月开幕,并于年底关闭。比赛在不同的事件和节日中分几个阶段进行,大约五到六个。

-多少人参加了比赛?

-不幸的是,我们必须设置人数限制,这是因为活动时间有限。通常有64人参加比赛。

-是否有年龄或其他限制?

-到目前为止,我们没有限制年龄,以免压制人们的兴趣。现在操场将出现在城市和地区,我们计划参加大师班比赛并吸引尽可能多的年轻足球运动员,并且由于这个原因,在不久的将来,我们将能够为孩子们提供单独的位置,以便参与者之间进行更诚​​实的战斗。不久前,我们还举行了女孩中的第一次迷你比赛。因此,任何人都可以玩Panna:女孩,男孩,儿童。同样在我们的团队中,我们为14至15岁的青少年创建了一个小组-Street Madness Junior。所有这些都在蓬勃发展

-是否有举办比赛的场地,或者场地正在改变?

-现在,阿迪达斯基地是我们的主要目标一个我们几乎将所有空闲时间都花在上面的平台。基地是一个枢纽,您不仅可以度过美好的时光,而且可以提高自己的技能。在这里您可以找到所有东西:美食,游戏机,潘纳游乐场,打乒乓球,聊天,练习潘纳,专业足球运动员经常来找我们,您可以拍照并与他们玩耍。

-

-您的Street Madness团队是怎么来的?-我们第一次见面是在2006年,我们都是在自由泳的基础上相遇的。不用三思而后行,我们组成了一个团队。实际上,一年之后,我们开始参与Panna,开始推广和实践它。刚开始时只有4-5人。

-街头足球学校是如何形成的?

-关于学校,最初我们没有制定任何计划。一切都凭直觉进行。一开始,我们只是去了不同的地方,播放,拍摄了视频。此后,人们经常走近我们,问他们在哪里可以学到。那时,原则上没有地方可以学习。付费学校有两组PPU:第一类-儿童和初学者,第二类-成人和有经验的人。

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

照片:存档panna.pro

-谁在学校训练以及在那里教什么?

-我主要训练。 The Base有一所免费学校。我的同事让·皮埃尔·潘(Jean-Pierre Papin)在那儿训练。潘纳(Panna)是元素的集合。这包括控球,假动作,花样,传球,打击。

-您如何找到有关panna的,以及在被panna带走之前您做了什么?

-关于panna我从我的朋友让·皮埃尔·帕平(Jean Pierre Papin)那里了解到,最有趣的事情是,起初我不理解这个游戏,甚至可能对他告诉我的话笑了起来,但后来一切都准备就绪。大部分球队都是从青年足球队来的。我去体育学校,在专业的迷你足球俱乐部打球。后来我被自由泳所吸引,这使我想到了街头足球之类的概念。

-在运动界,潘纳州,或者您想接近的团队中,您有偶像吗?

-原则上,已经采取了第一步。我们是全球Street Kings团队的一员,该团队由来自荷兰的传奇人物Edward Van Gils和Izzy Hitman创立。他们还是世界街头足球运动的创始人。他们的故事和我们非常相似。 Street Kings是一支世界团队,我们看着他们,我们是平等的,今天我们成为Street Kings俄罗斯的代表。碰巧我的同事让·皮埃尔·潘宁(Jean-Pierre Panin)已经可以看到他们了,但我还没有。但是,我敢肯定这一定会发生!

-我们需要更多的panna网站吗?

-我认为我们需要更多的信息,以便更多的人知道,开始玩,有兴趣。设置站点时,我们会在其旁边放置带有简短规则的标志。如果没有操场,那么运动就会消亡,我们将尽力确保这种情况不会发生!

-职业足球运动员热衷于panna吗?

-是的,当然。例如,来自Spartak的Quincy Promes。 Van Gils在团队中只有一个人-Orry,Quincy Promes是他的表弟。他甚至参加了我们的比赛。在欧洲,即使以前没有做过职业足球运动员,他们也可以尽情享受比赛的乐趣。

细胞内部的世界。另一个足球

照片:存档panna.pro

-下次活动或竞赛何时举行?

-将于5月1日开放的季节,任何人都可以参加,为此,您只需要在Panna.pro网站上注册,并查看发生的地点,参加的时间和时间的详细信息。展望未来我会说开幕式将在莫斯科基地举行。我们正在等待每个无动于衷的人!

为什么说地球可能只是宇宙的一个细胞?|El secreto del universo

以前的帖子 我将购买证书。紧急地。便宜非常危险
下一篇文章 未来的节日。夏天和朋友一起去哪里?

18 TRILLION FEET OF YOU

The world inside the cell. Another football

Panna is one of the varieties of street football. However, still few have heard of her. There are even fewer people who know that anyone can do panna and take part in the corresponding tournaments in Moscow. In order to understand the peculiarities of the new street traffic, to find out what it is, how to play it and what is needed for this, the Championship talked with the founder of the first panna school in Russia - Ivan Saprykin.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Hello, tell me what panna is?

- Panna is one of the varieties of street football. It is played in one-on-one format. The main highlight is the rule of the thrown ball between the opponent's legs. You can interpret it this way: if you throw the ball between the opponent's legs, then this is a knockout. But it is worth noting that the value of the ball thrown can be different: either a knockout or two points. That is, if you hold the ball between the legs, two points are counted, and the game continues further.

- Where do panna tournaments usually take place?

- The game proceeds in a cage, as we call the site for the panna. It is round, metal, professional. Also, the game must have a gate. However, if there is no professional platform, you can find a suitable patch, put four stable objects, thus marking the gate, and voila, the improvised platform is ready. When we first started playing Panna, that's exactly what we did.

- What is so special about this new movement in football?

- Panna can be for everyone carry a different purpose: it can be entertainment, and professional activity, and the improvement of individual skill, but for us it all works together. Panna is beautiful, virtuoso feints that you need to be able to do in order to throw the ball between your opponent's legs. For this, you need to handle the ball well, make spectacular, interesting and, of course, effective feints. Accordingly, if you are a professional football player, Panna will help you improve your technique. Moreover, all this takes place not in some kind of improvised, but in real combat conditions, where you fight one on one with your opponent.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Are there any special rules for panna? What are the consequences of violations?

- Of course, all the rules are regulated. For example, for a tough game, the ball is passed to an opponent. Since the panna-cage is small, it is inappropriate to shoot a penalty. For three warnings, you are disqualified. This mainly happens in competitions: the heat of passion, the desire to win - all this makes itself felt.

- Where did this movement come to Russia from?

- Panna originated in Holland, or rather, in Suriname. Previously, Suriname was a colony of the Netherlands, respectively, they had a large intersection of nations. The word panna itself is Surinamese, ittranslated as destroy. But panna received the greatest development in the Netherlands. Now the movement is gaining popularity all over the world.

Russia is one of the countries in which panna is developing by leaps and bounds. By the level of organization, I think we can safely be put in the top three. We started practicing this kind of football in 2007.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Tell us about tournaments, how often do they take place?

- A rating tournament is held throughout the year. The Panna.pro website has a rating system. The guys are registered and get automatically to the database. The tournament opens in May and closes at the end of the year. Competitions are held at different events and festivals in several stages, approximately five to six.

- How many people participate in the tournament?

- Unfortunately, we have set limits on the number of people, and this is due to the limited time for the event. Usually 64 people participate in the tournament.

- Are there any age or other restrictions?

- So far we do not make age restrictions so as not to suppress people's interest. Now playgrounds will appear in cities and districts, we plan to come there with master classes and attract as many young football players as possible, and thanks to this, in the near future we will be able to make a separate slot for children so that there is a more honest fight between the participants. Also not so long ago we held the first mini-tournament among girls. Accordingly, anyone can play panna: girls, boys, children. Also within our team we create a group for teenagers up to 14-15 years old - Street Madness Junior. All this is gaining momentum

- Is there a specific site where tournaments are held, or are the venues changing?

- Now Adidas The Base is our main a platform where we spend almost all our free time. The Base is a hub where you can not only have a great time, but also improve your skills. Here you can find everything: food, consoles, panna playgrounds, play ping-pong, chat, practice panna, professional football players often come to us, you can take pictures and play with them.

- How was your Street Madness team formed?

- The first time we all met and met in 2006, it all happened on the basis of freestyle. Without thinking twice, we put together a team. And literally a year later, we began to get involved in panna, began to promote and practice it. In the beginning there were only 4-5 people. Now, of course, there are more of us.

- How was the Street Football School formed?

- As for the school, initially we did not make any plans. Everything went intuitively. At first, we just went to different venues, played, filmed videos. After that, people often approached us and asked where they could learn this. At that time, in principle, there was nowhere to learn. The paid school has two groupsPPU: the first group - children and beginners, the second - adults and experienced. We have mixed groups based on (The Base).

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- Who trains at school and what is taught there?

- I train mainly. There is also a free school at The Base. My colleague, Jean-Pierre Papin, trains there. Panna is a collection of elements. This includes ball control, feints, tricks, passes, strikes. This is all we teach in our school.

- How did you find out about panna yourself and what did you do before getting carried away with panna?

- About panna I learned from my friend Jean Pierre Papin, the most interesting thing is that at first I did not understand this game and maybe even laughed at what he told me, but later everything fell into place. Most of the team came to Panna from youth football. I went to sports schools, played in professional minifootball clubs. After that I got carried away with freestyle, which led me to such a concept as street football.

- Do you have any idols in the world of sports, in panna or teams that you would like to be closer to?

- In principle, the first steps have already been taken. We are part of the worldwide Street Kings team, founded by the legendary Edward Van Gils and Izzy Hitman, from the Netherlands. They are also the founders of the street football movement in the world. Their story is very similar to ours. Street Kings is a world team, we looked at them, we were equal, and today we are representatives of Street Kings Russia. It so happened that my colleague Jean-Pierre Panin was already able to see them, I have not yet. But I'm sure it will definitely happen!

- Do we need more panna-sites?

- I think we need more so that more people know about this , started playing, interested. When we set up the site, we place signs with brief rules next to it. If there are no playgrounds, then the sport dies, and we try to make sure that this does not happen! We want people to play and enjoy the game.

- Are professional footballers fond of panna?

- Yes, of course. For example, Quincy Promes from Spartak. Van Gils has one guy in the team - Orry, Quincy Promes is his cousin. He even came to our tournament once. In Europe, professional footballers are happy to play panna, even if they haven't done it before. At some famous freestylers and footballers, you can find videos where they come to clubs - Juventus, Manchester United - and play boldly with football players, with Paul Pogba and Neymar.

The world inside the cell. Another football

Photo: Archive panna.pro

- When is the next event or competition?

- Opening of the season on May 1, in which anyone can participate, for this you just need to register on the Panna.pro website and see detailed information about where it takes place, what time and what is needed to participate. Looking aheadI will say that the opening will be held at The Base Moscow. We are waiting for everyone who is not indifferent!

Skillet - Monster (Official Video)

Previous Post I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous
Next Post Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?