10 فضائح جنسية لأشهر لاعبي كرة القدم في العالم | خيانة زوجية وشذوذ...؟!

زوجات لاعبي كرة القدم الذين لديهم أتباع أكثر من أزواجهن

بعد نهائيات كأس العالم FIFA الأخيرة ، ازداد نشاط Groks في الشبكات الاجتماعية بشكل ملحوظ. نما عدد المشتركين والتعليقات على الفور. لكن لا يقتصر حب مشجعيهم على لاعبي كرة القدم. كان هناك أيضًا رفاقهم الذين تفوقوا على الرياضيين في عدد المتابعين على Instagram.

زوجات لاعبي كرة القدم الذين لديهم أتباع أكثر من أزواجهن

ستيف سيدويل: لاعب كرة القدم الذي باع بنتلي وافتتح متجرًا للأطفال

صفحة جديدة في حياة لاعب وسط برايتون السابق.

إيكاترينا جيرون - 14 ألف مشترك

المركز الأخير من حيث عدد المشتركين ، ولكن ليست الأخيرة في تصنيفنا هي زوجة القائد السابق للمنتخب الروسي لكرة القدم إيغور أكينفيف. حارس المرمى نفسه ليس على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، لذلك حصلت كاثرين على كل شعبية زوجها. غالبًا ما تحمّل الفتاة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من عطلاتها العائلية ، والتي بموجبها تجمع تعليقات حماسية من المعجبين.

Alana Mamaeva - 80 ألف مشترك

التالي على القائمة هي عارضة أزياء ، زوجة لاعب كرة القدم الشهير بافيل مامايف. ألانا ، في ملفها الشخصي ، كانت مؤخرًا تقاتل بنشاط الكارهين وتعترف علانية بحبها لزوجها. حذف بافل حسابه بعد حادثة مونتي كارلو. بالإضافة إلى الردود على المعلقين الغاضبين ، في الملف الشخصي للفتاة ، يمكنك مشاهدة جلسات تصوير جميلة وإجازات مع الأطفال والعطلات العائلية.

Inna Zhirkova - 191 ألف مشترك

تعد إينا إحدى أشهر زوجات لاعبي كرة القدم الروس. وتفوقت الفتاة على زوجها لاعب كرة القدم يوري جيركوف بـ 100 ألف مشترك. تمتلك إينا ورشة عمل ، لذلك يمكنك غالبًا رؤية الملابس التي تنتجها في ملفها الشخصي. بالطبع ، هناك الكثير من الصور العائلية والسفر والأحداث الرياضية.

Maria Pogrebnyak - 877 ألف مشترك

يعتبر Forward Pavel Pogrebnyak أقل شهرة من زوجته. لدى إنستغرام اللاعب 31 ألف مشترك فقط. ماريا ، من ناحية أخرى ، تحتفظ بنشاط بمدونتها ، وتتحدث عن نظراتها في الأحداث ، وتجيب على أسئلة المشتركين وتشارك الصور العائلية. للفتاة أيضًا صالة عرض خاصة بها ، وغالبًا ما تظهر ماريا في الصورة بالملابس منه. ربما تكون هذه هي أشهر زوجة لاعب كرة قدم روسي. الفتاة تحضر برامج تلفزيونية وتشارك في فيديوهات المدونين المشهورين. تم إصدار عرض وكلاء Anastasia Iv مؤخرًا مع زوج كرة القدم هذا.يسار.

شاكيرا - 54 مليون مشترك

شاكيرا ، كما تعلم ، ليس فقط زوجة لاعب كرة القدم الإسباني الشهير جيرارد بيكيه. المغني وكاتب الأغاني ومصمم الرقص وعارضة الأزياء هو الفائز بلا منازع في تصنيفات اليوم. في عام 2010 ، أصدرت أغنية Waka Waka ، والتي أصبحت النشيد الرسمي لكأس العالم FIFA في ذلك العام.

زوجات لاعبي كرة القدم الذين لديهم أتباع أكثر من أزواجهن

Superpads: top- 10 صور لطيفة لرياضيين وأطفالهم

أراهن أنك لم تر وجوههم أكثر سعادة حتى عندما فازوا؟

في ملفها الشخصي ، غالبًا ما تشارك الفتاة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مع مجال كرة القدم. في هذا العام ، دعمت زوجها بتعليقات مؤثرة على الصور أثناء البطولة.

قبلات واحضان حارة ● هل يتقن اللاعبين التقبيل كما يتقنون اللعب ؟! ● لحظات لاتنسى ● مقطع مؤثر HD

المنشور السابق الوقت هو المال: أغلى 5 ساعات في أيدي الأبطال
القادم بوست طاهي الجحيم: يجب أن يأكل الرجل اللحم ، وإلا فهو ليس رجلاً

15 MOMENTS WHEN FOOTBALL FANS GO TOO FAR!

The wives of soccer players who have more followers than their husbands

After the last FIFA World Cup, the activity of Groks in social networks has noticeably increased. The number of subscribers and comments grew instantly. But not only football players are bathed in the love of their fans. There were also their companions who overtook athletes in the number of followers on Instagram.

The wives of soccer players who have more followers than their husbands

Steve Sidwell: the footballer who sold the Bentleys and opened a store for children

A new page in the life of ex-Brighton midfielder.

Ekaterina Gerun - 14 thousand subscribers

The last place in terms of the number of subscribers, but not the last in our rating is the wife of the ex-captain of the Russian national football team Igor Akinfeev. The goalkeeper himself is not on social networks, so Catherine got all the popularity of her husband. The girl often uploads photos and videos from her family holidays, under which she collects enthusiastic comments from fans.

Alana Mamaeva - 80 thousand subscribers

Next on the list is a model, the wife of the famous football player Pavel Mamaev. Alana, in her profile, has recently been actively fighting haters and openly confesses her love to her husband. Pavel deleted his account after the incident in Monte Carlo. In addition to replies to angry commentators, in the girl's profile you can see beautiful photo shoots, vacations with children and family holidays.

Inna Zhirkova - 191 thousand subscribers

Inna is one of the most popular wives of Russian footballers. The girl surpassed her husband, football player Yuri Zhirkov, by 100 thousand subscribers. Inna owns an atelier, so in her profile you can often see clothes of her own production. Of course, a lot of family photos, travel and sporting events.

Maria Pogrebnyak - 877 thousand subscribers

Forward Pavel Pogrebnyak is significantly inferior in popularity to his wife. The player's instagram has only 31 thousand subscribers. Maria, on the other hand, actively maintains her blog, talks about her looks at events, answers questions from subscribers and shares family photos. The girl also has her own showroom, in the photo Maria often appears in clothes from it. Perhaps this is the most famous wife of a Russian footballer. The girl attends television programs and takes part in the videos of famous bloggers. Anastasia Iv's Agentshow was released recently with this football pair.left.

Shakira - 54 million subscribers

Shakira, as you know, not just the wife of the famous Spanish football player Gerard Pique. The singer, songwriter, choreographer and model is the undisputed winner in today's rankings. In 2010, she released the song Waka Waka, which became the official anthem of the FIFA World Cup of that year.

The wives of soccer players who have more followers than their husbands

Superpads: top- 10 cute photos of athletes and their children

I bet you didn't see their faces happier even when they won?

On her profile, the girl often shares pictures and videos with football field. This year, she supported her husband with touching photo captions during the championship.

The reason why Cristiano Ronaldo dumped Irina Shayk in 2015 - Oh My Goal

Previous Post Time is money: top 5 most expensive watches in the hands of champions
Next Post Hell chef: a man must eat meat, otherwise he is not a man