《现代性与自我认同》:你是谁,是一套你心中的故事来定义的

关于儿童节的全部真相:如何为儿童选择一项运动而不犯错误?

为孩子选择一项运动并非易事。有人不能偏爱某一部分,因为在他们的头上杂乱无章地进行着许多吸引人的运动,有人真的想给孩子,例如曲棍球,但不知道它是否适合孩子。这不仅仅是关于喜欢和不喜欢。为了正确计算儿子或女儿的出生地点,您需要考虑其他参数。

什么是测试中心及其工作方式

此Moskomsport项目有助于确定孩子倾向于从事哪种运动,已经在首都运营了大约一年。莫斯科有11个考试中心,它们将帮助您免费为孩子选择合适的运动。要通过简单但非常重要的研究,您首先需要获得儿科医生的证明,证明您的孩子可以运动,并且报名参加测试并为孩子购买运动服。

测试持续不超过2小时。接受6-12岁的儿童。

程序由什么组成?

儿童执行身体和心理计划的任务。最后,为您提供大量运动,从最合适的运动到由于某种原因您的孩子尚未准备好的运动。
有两个选项可以通过测试。除了联系专业中心外,您还可以自己安排类似的测试。

专业测试。

在测试中心进行的全面检查包括心理生理学,人体测量学,运动和功能研究。让我们找出隐藏在这些名称下的是什么。

  • 心理生理测试

它包括注意力,反应速度,记忆,以及个人特征的研究和气质类型的确定。调查足够快,更像一个游戏:更快地单击,查找,建立序列等。但是,此阶段的结果非常重要,因为它们很大程度上决定了孩子是否会喜欢选择的运动。

  • 人体测量学

这是对身体状况指标的衡量。您经常会听到这样的短语:他们没有成为足球运动员,而是天生的。您可以插入其他任何单词来代替足球运动员一词。事实是,自然界制定的指标直接决定了任何运动的倾向。在这里,您的孩子不仅会测量自己的身高并确定身高欧盟,但他们还将测量血压,测量身体直径,确定胸部,背部的形状以及皮肤和脂肪褶皱的厚度。 “>

  • 功能测试

此处定义了诸如耐久性,性能和平衡之类的组件。包括Rufier测试,Step测试,PWC 170,Romberg测试。让我们解释一下这是什么意思。

  1. Rufier测试确定运动过程中心脏的表现。在休息和仰卧姿势下,在45秒内进行30次深蹲后大约一分钟后(也在仰卧姿势下),对孩子的脉搏进行3次测量。基于此,可以计算出耐力指标。
  2. 阶梯测试测量呼吸和心血管系统的耐力。它的组成:您需要爬上台阶平台,并以给定的速度下降几分钟。然后测量脉冲恢复的速度。
  3. PWC 170 -负荷逐渐增加,直到心率达到每分钟170。这就是确定整体性能的方式。
  4. Romberg测试揭示了闭眼保持平衡的能力,并显示了前庭装置的状态,协调能力。在专用平台上运行。
  • 运动测试

在此阶段,孩子将进行关键的体育锻炼:从某个地方跳远,跳高,来回弯曲的直臂(孩子将体操棒握在手中,并尝试做一次弯曲,使他的手尽可能靠近彼此之间),从坐姿向前倾斜,穿梭跑步(每次3次,每次10米),跑步15米,成对反弹后投掷并接住球,在高杆上拉起。

在线测试

对于那些不住在莫斯科的人来说,这是一个很好的选择。 测试大约需要半小时才能完成。您需要输入孩子的身高,体重,年龄以及父母的身高(如果需要),以预测您的孩子在不久的将来会是什么样。接下来,您将看到孩子需要完成的运动测试的列表。每个项目都附有说明。某些测试包含简短的视频,向您展示如何完成练习。

孩子正在等待简单的练习:下蹲,穿梭跑步,从板凳上俯卧撑,跑步15米,从俯卧姿势倾斜,伸直手臂,进行速度测试(出现以下情况时请尽快单击鼠标哔声),您还可以自己进行Rufier测试。同样,提供的试验次数取决于指定的年龄。

此选项的优点是您可以在此处和现在参与。但是,当然要在测试中心进行更全面,专业和通用的研究。

测试中心也无法通过裁决。他们提供建议以供考虑。但是,我们一定不要忘记孩子的喜好,以及在选择的方向上支持他的需要。

「注意力不足/過動症」的孩子為什麼「不得不」調皮搗蛋? 馬大元醫師 小玉家族 孩子我懂你節目

以前的帖子 跑步训练和足球:连接在哪里?
下一篇文章 寻找5个鲜为人知的运动鞋品牌

This Neuroscientist Shows You How to Unlock Hidden Strengths of Your Brain | David Eagleman

The whole truth about children's sections: how to choose a sport for a child and not be mistaken?

Choosing a sport for a child is not an easy task. Someone cannot give preference to one section, because in their head there is a mess of many attractive sports, and someone really wants to give their child, say, hockey, but does not know if it is suitable for the child. And it's not just about likes and dislikes. To correctly figure out where to give your son or daughter, you need to take into account other parameters.

What are testing centers and how it works

This Moskomsport project helps to determine which sport a child is predisposed to , has been operating in the capital for about a year. There are 11 testing centers in Moscow, where they will help you to choose the right sport for your child for free. To pass simple, but very important studies, you will need to first take a certificate from a pediatrician stating that your child is allowed to exercise, as well as sign up for testing and grab a sports uniform for the child.

Testing lasts no more than 2 hours. Accepts children aged 6-12 years.

What does the procedure consist of?

The child performs tasks of the physical and psychological plan. At the end, you are given a large list of sports, from the most suitable to those for which your child, for some reason, is not yet ready.
There are two options for passing the test. In addition to contacting a specialized center, you can arrange a similar test yourself.

Professional testing.

Comprehensive examination at testing centers consists of psychophysiological, anthropometric, sports and functional studies. Let's figure out what is hidden under these names.

  • Psychophysiological testing

It includes tests for attention, reaction speed, memory, as well as the study of individual characteristics and determination of the type of temperament. Surveys take place quickly enough and more like a game: click faster, find, build a sequence, and the like. However, the results of this stage are very important, because they largely determine whether the child will enjoy the chosen sport.

  • Anthropometric examination

This is a measurement of indicators of physical condition. You can often hear a phrase of this type: They do not become a football player, they are born. Instead of the word football player, you can insert any other. The fact is that the indicators laid down by nature directly determine the propensity for any kind of sport. Here, your child will not only measure the height and determine it ineu, but they will also measure blood pressure, measure body diameters, determine the shape of the chest, back, thickness of skin and fat folds.

  • Functional testing

Components such as endurance, performance, and balance are defined here.
Research consists of Rufier test, Step test, PWC 170, Romberg test. Let's explain what this means.

  1. The Rufier Test determines the performance of the heart during exercise. The child's pulse is measured 3 times: at rest and in the supine position, immediately after performing 30 squats in 45 seconds and about a minute later (also in the supine position). Based on this, the endurance score is calculated.
  2. Step test measures the endurance of the respiratory and cardiovascular systems. What it consists of: you need to climb the step platform and descend back at a given pace for several minutes. It then measures how quickly the pulse recovers.
  3. PWC 170 - a gradual increase in load until the heart rate reaches 170 per minute. This is how overall performance is determined.
  4. Romberg Test reveals the ability to keep balance with closed eyes and shows the state of the vestibular apparatus, coordination abilities. Runs on a dedicated platform.
  • Sports Testing

At this stage, the child will perform key physical exercises: long jump from a place, high jump, twisting of straight arms back and forth (the child holds a gymnastic stick in his hands and tries to do a twist, putting his hands as close as possible to each other), leaning forward from a sitting position, shuttle running (3 times 10 meters each), running 15 meters, throwing and catching the ball after rebounding in pairs, pulling up on a high bar. The number of tests and their scores, of course, depend on the gender and age of the child.

Online testing

This is a very good option for those who do not live in Moscow. This testing will take about half an hour to complete. You will need to enter the height, weight, age of the child, and if desired, the height of the parents in order to predict what your child will be like in the near future. Next, you will see a list of sports tests that you need to complete your child. A description is attached to each item. Some of the tests have short videos that show you how to complete the exercise.

The child is waiting for simple exercises: squats, shuttle running, push-ups from the bench, running 15 meters, bending from a prone position, twisting straight arms, speed test (click the mouse as soon as possible whenbeep), and you can do the Rufier test yourself. Again, the number of trials offered depends on the age specified.

The advantage of this option is that you can participate in it here and now. But a more complete, professional and versatile research, of course, is carried out in testing centers. On your own you can measure only the physical performance of a child, but it is important to understand what he is inclined to purely psychologically and where it will be more pleasant for him to study due to his physique.

Testing centers also fail to pass verdict. They provide recommendations to take into account. However, we must not forget about the preferences of the child, and about the need to support him in the chosen direction.

CPW 2020 What putting children first means to me

Previous Post Running training and football: where is the connection?
Next Post 5 lesser-known sneaker brands to look out for