أفكار خاطئة عن العادة السرية تصحّحها د. ساندرين عطالله | Misconceptions about Masturbation

الطريق إلى السعادة: ما يذهب إليه الرياضيون الأفارقة من أجل حياة كريمة

بالنسبة إلى الأفارقة ، تمثل الحياة المهنية الرياضية فرصة ضئيلة لحياة كريمة ، لا يحصل عليها الجميع.

على قناة مدون الفيديو فاسيلي أوتكين على YouTube أطلق مشروع جديد مخصص لكرة القدم في أفريقيا - Negrisi. كل قطعة أرض مخصصة لإحدى دول القارة السوداء ، حيث لا يوجد شيء عمليًا سوى كرة القدم. يقال الكثير عن الظروف التي تدرب فيها نجوم العالم في المستقبل مثل ساديو ماني وديدييه دروغبا وغيرهم الكثير. يعرف العالم قصص أولئك الذين تمكنوا من أن يصبحوا نجماً ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عدد هائل من الرياضيين في إفريقيا لا يسيرون بسلاسة.

من أجل حياة أفضل

الرياضيون الأفارقة كثيرًا ضحايا الخداع ، ولا يتعلق الأمر بكرة القدم فقط. كما يغادر العديد من الرياضيين إفريقيا. غالبًا ما يكونون متحمسين جدًا للخروج من الفقر الذي يحيط بهم لدرجة أنهم مستعدون للذهاب إلى أي مكان: قطر والبحرين وأذربيجان وكازاخستان. أولئك الأكثر حظًا ينتهي بهم الأمر في أوروبا ، لكن كقاعدة عامة ، ليسوا غريب الأطوار ويوافقون على العمل إذا عُرض عليهم ظروف تدريب عادية وراتب لائق. بدلاً من الحياة الجيدة الموعودة ، يقع بعضهم في العبودية الحقيقية.

مثال توضيحي للإثيوبية الرياضيين Layes Abdullayeva ، الذين وافقوا على اللعب للمنتخب الوطني لأذربيجان ، حيث ، كما قالت ، لم يتم اعتبارها شخصًا. استولت المدربة على بعض الأموال المخصصة لها وأجبرتها على التدريب رغم الإصابات وتعاطي أدوية مشكوك فيها. بعد الاستمتاع بكل مباهج الحياة الطيبة ، عاد ليز إلى إثيوبيا. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، صرح اتحاد ألعاب القوى الأذربيجاني أن اللاعبة لم توقع أي اتفاقيات معهم ، لكنهم في الوقت نفسه أكدوا أنها مثلت البلاد في المسابقات الدولية.

أحيانًا يظل البلد الأصلي في عجلة من أمره. لم يكن الرياضي الكيني سيف شاهين بحاجة إلى فريقه الوطني ، ثم قام بتغيير جنسيته الرياضية وبدأ يمثل قطر. زوده وطنه الجديد براتب لائق ، ومعدات تدريب جيدة ، مما أتاح له تحقيق قفزة نوعية. في بطولة العالم التالية ، احتل المركز الأول وحطم الرقم القياسي العالمي. ولعب شقيقه مع منتخب كينيا الذي احتل المركز الخامس. رفض تهنئة سيف بفوزه.

للذهاب إلى الألعاب الأولمبية ، احتاج الرياضي إلى إذن من وطنه ، لكن اللجنة الأولمبية الكينية رفضته. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه حتى وقت قريب لم يكن بحاجة إليه من قبل الفريق ، إلا أن قيادة الرياضة الكينية كانت مستعدة لتدمير مسيرته فقط حتى لا يتمكن من تقديم أداء أفضل من أولئك الذين انضموا إلى منتخبهم الوطني. وقد فعلوا ذلك.

لا تفعل الخير

في الربيع ، مدون فيديو روسي آخر ، يوريصورت y Dud مقطع فيديو عن الموظف السابق في سانت بطرسبرغ زينيث جوزيف تيمشينكو ، الذي غادر إلى زامبيا لتدريب الأطفال المحليين مجانًا. وكشف الصحفي عن مستوى الفقر في بلد لا تتاح فيه حتى للأطفال فرصة تناول الطعام كل يوم. بعد نشر الفيلم ، بدأت عائلة بطل القضية تتلقى تهديدات بالترحيل لأنها أفسدت صورة البلاد. الشخص الذي يقوم على نفقته الخاصة بإطعام الأطفال ، وتحفيزهم للحصول على التعليم وتعليمهم أسلوب حياة صحي ، بينما لا يتلقون أي دعم من الدولة على الإطلاق ، فقد وعدوا بالطرد من البلاد لأنه أظهر الواقع الحقيقي للأمور.

لا يفقد الكثير ممن لا يتلقون دعوات من الخارج الأمل في حياة أفضل ولا يستخدمون أساليب قانونية تمامًا. بالنسبة لهم ، لا تزال الرياضة إحدى الطرق القليلة للانطلاق إلى عالم آخر ، لذا فهم يبذلون قصارى جهدهم للمنافسة في المسابقات الدولية.

كل بضع سنوات ، خلال الألعاب الأولمبية أو بطولة العالم ، في البلدان المضيفة تلقي عشرات طلبات اللجوء السياسي من الرياضيين الأفارقة. غالبًا لا يكون لهذه النداءات أساس حقيقي ، ومن يفشل في محاولة البقاء بشكل غير قانوني فقط حتى لا يعود إلى وطنه.

معظم الذين تمكنوا من تحقيق النجاح والتعريف بأنفسهم في أوروبا ، معروفة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمكن آخرون ببساطة من ترتيب حياتهم خارج البلدان التي ولدوا فيها. ولكن لا يزال هناك عدد كبير من أولئك الذين لم يتمكنوا من العثور على مكان في الشمس ، والذين هم أقل حظًا والذين يستمرون في العيش في فقر ، وليس لديهم أمل في أن يتغير كل شيء يومًا ما.

الطريق إلى السعادة: ما يذهب إليه الرياضيون الأفارقة من أجل حياة كريمة

6 أفلام قوية حول القصص الرياضية الصعبة

يستند العديد منها إلى أحداث حقيقية.

الطريق إلى السعادة: ما يذهب إليه الرياضيون الأفارقة من أجل حياة كريمة

تعثرت: ما الذي ينفق عليه الرياضيون ملايين الدولارات؟

هم أيضًا لا يستطيعون مقاومة نقاط ضعفهم.

مشعوذة تائبة: اول سحر فعلته كان في زوجي وعائلتي...!!!

المنشور السابق تحول جوكر. خسر خواكين فينيكس 24 كيلوجرامًا لدور الحلم
القادم بوست ريبوك. كن إنسانًا. لم يكونوا خائفين من البرد أو الرياح أو التعب.

Dr. Maya Angelou's 3-Word Secret to Living Your Best Life | Oprah's Master Class | OWN

The Way to Happiness: What African Athletes Go To For A Decent Life

For African people, a sports career is a tiny chance for a decent life, which not everyone gets.

On the channel of the famous video blogger Vasily Utkin on YouTube launched a new project dedicated to football in Africa - Negrisi. Each plot is dedicated to one of the countries of the Black Continent, where there is practically nothing but football. Much is said about the conditions under which the future world stars such as Sadio Mane, Didier Drogba and many others trained. The world knows the stories of those who manage to become a star, but in addition to them, there are a huge number of athletes in Africa who are not going so smoothly.

For a better life

African athletes often become victims of deception, and it's not just about football. Many athletes are also leaving Africa. Often they are so eager to get out of the poverty that surrounds them that they are ready to go anywhere: Qatar, Bahrain, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan. Those who are more fortunate end up in Europe, but, as a rule, they are not whimsical, and agree to work if they are offered normal training conditions and a decent salary. Instead of the promised good life, some of them fall into real slavery.

An illustrative example of Ethiopian athletes Layes Abdullayeva , who agreed to play for the national team of Azerbaijan, where, as she said, she was not considered a person. The coach took some of the money allocated to her, forced her to train despite her injuries, and take questionable drugs. After enjoying all the delights of a good life, Layes returned to Ethiopia. After some time, the Athletics Federation of Azerbaijan stated that the athlete had not signed any agreements with them, but at the same time they confirmed that she represented the country at international competitions.

Sometimes the native country also sticks in the wheels. Kenyan athlete Saif Shahin was not needed by his national team, then he changed his sports citizenship and began to represent Qatar. His new homeland provided him with a decent salary, good training equipment, which allowed him to make a quantum leap. At the next world championship, he took first place and broke the world record. His brother played for the Kenya team, who took the fifth position. He refused to congratulate Saif on his victory.

To go to the Olympic Games, the athlete needed permission from his home country, but the Kenyan Olympic Committee refused him. Despite the fact that until recently he was not needed by the team, the leadership of Kenyan sports was ready to ruin his career just so that he could not perform better than those who got into their national team. And they did it.

Don't do good

In the spring, another Russian video blogger Yuriy Dud shot a video about ex-employee of St. Petersburg Zenith Joseph Timchenko, who left for Zambia to train local children for free. The journalist unveiled the level of poverty in a country where children do not even have the opportunity to eat every day. After the publication of the film, the family of the protagonist of the issue began to receive threats of deportation due to the fact that they spoiled the country's image. A person who at his own expense feeds children, motivates them to get education and teaches them to a healthy lifestyle, while receiving absolutely no support from the state, they promised to expel from the country because he showed the real state of affairs.

Many of those who do not receive invitations from abroad do not lose hope for a better life and they use not entirely legal methods. For them, sport is still one of the few ways to break out into another world, so they make every effort to compete in international competitions.

Every few years, during the Olympic Games or World Championships, host countries receive dozens of requests for political asylum from African athletes. Often these appeals have no real basis, and those who fail try to stay illegally only in order not to return to their homeland.

Most of those who managed to achieve success and make themselves known in Europe, are widely known throughout the world. Others simply managed to arrange their lives outside the countries where they were born. But still there are a huge number of those who could not find a place in the sun, who are less fortunate and who continue to live in poverty, having no hope that someday everything will change.

The Way to Happiness: What African Athletes Go To For A Decent Life

6 powerful films about challenging sports stories

Many of them are based on real events.

The Way to Happiness: What African Athletes Go To For A Decent Life

Got blown: what are the athletes spending millions of dollars on?

They, too, cannot resist their weaknesses.

My philosophy for a happy life | Sam Berns | TEDxMidAtlantic

Previous Post Joker transformation. Joaquin Phoenix lost 24 kilograms for the role of a dream
Next Post Reebok. Become human. They were not afraid of cold, wind, or fatigue.