【一线人物】徐新:资本背后的故事

跌宕起伏:5项戏剧性的重大回报

在电影《传奇#17》中有一个情节,事故发生后,主人公,苏联历史上最伟大的曲棍球运动员的原型瓦莱里·哈拉莫夫问道:我要去玩吗?医生答复:瓦莱里·鲍里索维奇(Valery Borisovich)希望您至少能走路。不幸的是,在大型运动世界中,这样的故事,有时是一种职业,有时甚至是一种生活,都悬而未决。听起来很老套,但是在这种情况下,似乎没有人相信恢复,只有一种方法-寻找力量而不放弃。

Victor An

纪律:短道速滑

2008年,韩国的Victor Ahn和Ahn Hyun Soo像往常一样进行了培训。但是在某个时候,运动员失去了平衡,全速飞向了一侧。结果是膝关节骨折。医生低估了伤势的严重程度,并说在几个月内运动员可能会重返队伍。光是恢复就花了八个月,在此期间,Anu不得不进行了三个艰难的手术。这位简短的跟踪者没有时间为排位赛获得必要的表格,从而使最好的选手能够参加温哥华奥运会。在比赛中,多达八名同胞绕开了他,只有三名同胞可以参加奥运会。

在2010年,Victor An参军,之后他计划为资格赛做定性准备。但是似乎一切都对他不利:比赛突然被推迟了,根本没有准备时间了。安飞回来了。他们不承担团队责任,而且力量和渴望都绰绰有余。然后,运动员决定在另一个国家尝试运气,他的选择落在了俄罗斯身上。结果-在索契奥运会上,维克多·安(Viktor An)立刻获得了三枚金牌。但是韩国处在一个低谷,没有获得任何奖项就留在了短暂的轨道上。一切顺利。但是要等多长时间!运动员的溜冰鞋上的铭文是象征性的,成为他的座右铭:没有痛苦,就没有收获(没有痛苦就没有成就,或者躺在石头上没有水。)

Yana Kudryavtseva

学科:艺术体操

在里约热内卢奥运会前一年,年轻的体操运动员Yana Kudryavtseva在世界艺术体操锦标赛上获得了四枚金牌。一个腿部骨折的女孩参加了比赛:脚上的舟骨骨折了。体操运动员毫无疑问会表现出来,即使经历了剧烈的疼痛。只有那时,没人知道骨折,因为腿部发炎,医生没有立即发现它。当然,如果知道休息时间,教练会禁止Yana表演。

腿部手术后,Kudryavtseva花费了大约六个月的时间康复,完全恢复了意识我没有时间参加奥运会:我没有全力训练,没有在奔跑中跳跃,甚至没有站起来。在艺术体操中断之后,通常很难恢复到原来的形状-即使伸展变得更糟。但是在奥运会上,运动员全力以赴,全力以赴,赢得了银牌。

Samir Ait Said

纪律:艺术体操

Samir Ait Said

纪律:艺术体操

b>

可以说,体操运动员Samir Ait Said在里约热内卢举行的奥运会在开始之前就结束了。奥运会的第一个比赛日,从贝壳上跳下时未能成功着陆,令观众惊叹不已-运动员的胫骨被扭曲了。医生诊断出双腿骨折并需要手术。

后来Samir回忆起他确实想要更快地去医院。但不是因为恐惧,更不是因为痛苦。他想获得合格的帮助,开始为下届奥运会做准备!这位运动员最初的想法是这些运动会都结束了,但是四年后,下一场比赛正等着他。他考虑这一点并不是为了以某种方式使自己安心,而是因为他对自己未来的胜利有百分之一百的把握。复赛在东京奥运会上等待萨米尔。

彼得·切赫(Petr Cech)

纪律:足球

在2005年,他现在已经加入了持续的磨损训练制度。今年,根据IFFIS (国际足球历史和统计联合会),足球守门员Petr Cech被公认为世界上最好的足球守门员。一年后,他在生与死之间取得了平衡:在比赛的第一分钟,对方球队的一名球员跪在门将的头上。结果-颅骨凹陷的骨折,手术和头部的两个金属板。一切都有:记忆力问题,言语困难和严重头痛。最初的预测是不可能有回报。不久之后,医生休了一年假。

三个月后,Cech已经到了门口...而且,回报是自发的。教练只是问:您要看比赛还是玩?守门员选择了第二个选项,尽管他甚至从未有时间陪队训练。振亚什么也没说,就走到草坪上。没错,从那以后,这位足球运动员被迫穿着特别设计的橄榄球头盔进入比赛场地。这里的重点不是心理障碍,而是医生的禁忌:反复的外伤会严重威胁生命。切赫(Cech)不再是最好的守门员,但是在受伤之后,他恢复了出色的身材,并赢得了许多奖项,包括每个足球运动员梦of以求的冠军联赛冠军。

Aliya Mustafina

学科:艺术体操

2011年,在伦敦奥运会举行的前一年,体操运动员Aliya Mustafina遭受了严重的膝盖受伤-交叉韧带断裂。在运动员一直自信地进行的跳跃过程中,出了点问题:一次降落失败-一秒钟-您已经可以忘记即将到来的奥运会。专家指出,在这样的伤害之后,艺术体操几乎不可能回到以前的水平。许多运动员在遭受这种伤害后结束了职业生涯。也许所有人都对阿里亚能否重返甚至重返奥运会感到怀疑。

手术5天后,Aliya已经在体育馆里。起初有拐杖,我从小处开始,但突飞猛进地达到了目标。六个月后,她已经被允许进行跳台运动,又过了两个月,体操运动员凯旋而归。

伦敦之后,没有健康问题未完成。半月板受到破坏,在里约热内卢的奥林匹克运动会上,阿里亚(Aliya)背部疼痛。她再一次带着所有的奖牌。然后,运动员决定休假,并于2017年夏天成为母亲。两个月后,她宣布了回归-阿丽亚(Aliya)真的想检查一下是否还会有另一个宏伟的回报。

体育是一门生活的学校。他教什么?是的,也许最重要的事情是:对自己充满信心,为命运的变迁做好心理准备,欣赏事物的真相,并记住总有出路。

【好看的电视剧】平凡的生活 09 | 张国强演绎基层干部跌宕起伏的一生 携手陶虹还原英模本色(张国强 / 陶虹)

以前的帖子 窗户外面的减号是一个加号:寒假的5个想法
下一篇文章 该看什么? 10部近距离邪教电影

5 Dramatic PBA Match Endings

The ups and downs: 5 dramatic returns to the sport

In the film Legend # 17 there is an episode when, after an accident, the protagonist, the prototype of the greatest hockey player in the history of the USSR, Valery Kharlamov, asks the doctor: Will I play ?. To which the doctor replies: Let's hope, Valery Borisovich ... that you will at least walk. Such stories, when a career, and sometimes life, hangs in the balance, unfortunately, are not uncommon in the world of big-time sports. It sounds corny, but in such situations, when no one seems to believe in recovery, there is only one way - to find strength and not give up.

Victor An

Discipline: short track speed skating

In 2008 in South Korea, Victor Ahn, and then Ahn Hyun Soo, conducted training as usual. But at some point, the athlete lost his balance and flew into the side at full speed. The result is a fracture of the knee joint. Doctors underestimated the severity of the injury and said that in a couple of months the athlete could be back in the ranks. Recovery alone took eight months, during which Anu had to undergo three difficult operations. The short tracker did not have time to get the necessary form for the qualifying tournament, which allowed the best of the best to perform at the Vancouver Olympics. At the competitions, he was bypassed by as many as eight compatriots, and only three could get to the Games. I had to say goodbye to my dream, but not goodbye.

In 2010, Victor An served in the army, after which he planned to prepare qualitatively for the qualifying stage. But it seemed that everything was against him: the competition was suddenly postponed, and there was simply no time left for preparation. An is back in flight. They do not take on the team, and there is more than enough strength and desire. Then the athlete decided to try his luck in another country, his choice fell on Russia. The result - at the Sochi Olympics, Viktor An won three gold medals at once. But South Korea was at a broken trough, left in the short track without awards. Everything worked out. But how long had to wait for this moment! The inscription on the skates of the athlete is symbolic, which became his motto: No pain, no gain (there are no achievements without pain, or water does not flow under a lying stone).

Yana Kudryavtseva

Discipline: rhythmic gymnastics

A year before the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, young gymnast Yana Kudryavtseva won four gold medals at the World Rhythmic Gymnastics Championships. A girl with a broken leg competed: the scaphoid bone in the athlete's foot simply crumbled. The gymnast had no doubts about performing, even through severe pain. Only then no one knew about the fracture, because due to inflammation in the leg, the doctors did not immediately find it. Of course, if something was known about the break, the coaches would have forbidden Yana from performing.

After surgery on her leg, Kudryavtseva spent about six months in rehabilitation, completely regaining consciousnessI didn’t have time for the Olympics: I didn’t train at full strength, didn’t do jumps during runs, couldn’t even stand on my toes. After such breaks in rhythmic gymnastics, it is generally difficult to return to their previous shape - even stretching becomes much worse. But at the Olympics itself, the athlete gave her all, gave all her strength and won silver. If it were not for the annoying mistake (Yana dropped her mace at the very end of the program), perhaps, I would have won the gold.

Samir Ait Said

Discipline: artistic gymnastics

We can say that the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro for the gymnast Samir Ait Said ended before it started. The first competitive day of the Games, an unsuccessful landing when jumping from a shell, a sigh of the amazed audience - the athlete's shin was simply twisted. Doctors diagnosed a double leg fracture and required surgery.

Later Samir recalled that he really wanted get to the hospital faster. But not because of fear, and not even so much because of pain. He wanted to get qualified help to start preparing for the next Olympics! The athlete's first thoughts were that these Games were over, but four years later, the next ones await him. And he thought about it not in order to somehow reassure himself, but because he was one hundred percent sure of his future triumph. Rematch awaits Samir at the Tokyo Olympics. Now he has already joined the regime of constant training for wear, because the end justifies the means.

Petr Cech

Discipline: football

In 2005 year, football goalkeeper Petr Cech was recognized as the best in the world according to the IFFIIS (International Federation of Football History and Statistics) . A year later, he was balancing between life and death: in the first minute of the match, a player of the opposite team fell on his knee on the head of the goalkeeper. The result is a depressed fracture of the skull, surgery, and two metal plates in the head. There was everything: problems with memory, and difficulties with speech, and severe headaches. The first forecast is that a return is impossible. A little later, the doctors took a year off for recovery.

Three months later, Cech was already at the gate ... Moreover, the return was spontaneous. The coach simply asked: Are you going to watch the game or play? The goalkeeper chose the second option, although he never even had time to practice with the team. Zhenya said nothing and went out onto the lawn. True, since then, the footballer has been forced to enter the field wearing a specially designed rugby helmet. And the point here is not a psychological barrier, but the prohibition of doctors: repeated trauma can become a serious threat to life. Cech never became the best goalkeeper anymore, but after an injury he got in great shape and won many awards with his team, including the coveted victory in the Champions League, which every footballer dreams of.

Aliya Mustafina

Discipline: artistic gymnastics

In 2011, a year before the London Olympics, gymnast Aliya Mustafina received a severe knee injury - cruciate ligament rupture. During the jump, which the athlete always performed confidently, something went wrong: an unsuccessful landing - a second - and you can already forget about the upcoming Olympics. Experts note that after such an injury it is almost impossible to return to the previous level in artistic gymnastics. Many athletes ended their careers after receiving such injuries. Doubts about Aliya's ability to return, and even return to the Olympics, were, perhaps, for everyone. Everyone except her.

Five days after the operation, Aliya was already in the gym. At first there were crutches, I started small, but went to the goal with leaps and bounds. Six months later, she was already allowed to perform jumps, and two months later the gymnast made a triumphant return. At the London Olympics, she won a full set of awards.

After London without health problems not done. The meniscus was damaged, and at the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, Aliya performed with back pain. And again she took all the medals with her. Then the athlete decided to take a break from gymnastics and in the summer of 2017 she became a mother. And two months later ... she announced her return - Aliya really wants to check whether another grandiose return will turn out.

Sport is a school of life. What does he teach? Yes, perhaps the most important thing: to be confident in yourself, to be psychologically ready for the vicissitudes of fate, to appreciate what is, and remember that there is always a way out.

Unforgettable Night: Sam Kerr Scores 4 Goals in Dramatic 5-4 Comeback Win

Previous Post Minus outside the window is a plus: 5 ideas for winter holidays
Next Post What to see? 10 cult near-football films