دراسة تحذر من مخاطر المبالغة في ممارسة رياضة الجري

الصعود والهبوط: 5 عوائد دراماتيكية لهذه الرياضة

في فيلم Legend # 17 ، هناك حلقة يسأل فيها البطل ، النموذج الأولي لأعظم لاعب هوكي في تاريخ الاتحاد السوفيتي فاليري خارلاموف ، الطبيب: هل سألعب؟ فيجيب الطبيب: لنأمل فاليري بوريسوفيتش ... أن تمشي على الأقل. مثل هذه القصص ، عندما تكون الحياة المهنية ، وأحيانًا الحياة ، في الميزان ، للأسف ، ليست شائعة في عالم الرياضات الكبيرة. يبدو الأمر مبتذلًا ، ولكن في مثل هذه المواقف ، عندما لا يبدو أن هناك من يؤمن بالشفاء ، هناك طريقة واحدة فقط - للعثور على القوة وعدم الاستسلام.

فيكتور آن

الانضباط: تزلج سريع على مضمار قصير

في عام 2008 في كوريا الجنوبية ، أجرى فيكتور آن ، ثم أهن هيون سو ، دورة تدريبية كالمعتاد. لكن في مرحلة ما ، فقد الرياضي توازنه وطار إلى الجانب بأقصى سرعة. والنتيجة هي كسر في مفصل الركبة. قلل الأطباء من شدة الإصابة وقالوا إنه في غضون شهرين يمكن للرياضي أن يعود إلى صفوفه. استغرق التعافي وحده ثمانية أشهر ، خضع خلالها آنو لثلاث عمليات صعبة. لم يكن لدى المتعقب القصير الوقت للحصول على الشكل اللازم للبطولة المؤهلة ، والتي سمحت لأفضل الأفضل بتقديم أداء في أولمبياد فانكوفر. في المسابقات ، تم تجاوزه من قبل ما يصل إلى ثمانية مواطنين ، وثلاثة فقط يمكنهم الوصول إلى الألعاب. كان علي أن أودع حلمي ، ولكن ليس وداعًا.

في عام 2010 ، خدم فيكتور آن في الجيش ، وبعد ذلك خطط للتحضير نوعيًا لمرحلة التصفيات. لكن يبدو أن كل شيء كان ضده: تم تأجيل المنافسة فجأة ، ولم يتبق وقت للتحضير. لقد عاد An في الرحلة. إنهم لا يتعاملون مع الفريق ، وهناك ما يكفي من القوة والرغبة. ثم قرر الرياضي أن يجرب حظه في بلد آخر ، وقع اختياره على روسيا. النتيجة - في أولمبياد سوتشي ، فاز فيكتور آن بثلاث ميداليات ذهبية في وقت واحد. لكن كوريا الجنوبية كانت في حالة اختراق ، وتركت في المسار القصير بدون جوائز. كل شيء على ما يرام. ولكن كم من الوقت يجب أن تنتظر هذه اللحظة! النقش على الزلاجات للرياضي هو رمز رمزي ، أصبح شعاره: لا ألم ، لا ربح (لا توجد إنجازات بدون ألم ، أو الماء لا يتدفق تحت الحجر الكاذب).

Yana Kudryavtseva

الانضباط: الجمباز الإيقاعي

قبل عام من الألعاب الأولمبية في ريو دي جانيرو ، فازت لاعبة الجمباز الشابة يانا كودريافتسيفا بأربع ميداليات ذهبية في بطولة العالم للجمباز الإيقاعي. أدت فتاة بكسر في الساق: انهارت ببساطة عظم الزورقي في قدم الرياضي. لم يكن لدى لاعب الجمباز أي شك في الأداء ، حتى من خلال الألم الشديد. عندها فقط لم يعرف أحد عن الكسر ، لأنه بسبب التهاب في الساق ، لم يعثر عليه الأطباء على الفور. بالطبع ، إذا كان هناك شيء معروف حول نقطة التحول ، فإن المدربين سيمنعون يانا من الأداء.

بعد الجراحة في ساقها ، أمضت Kudryavtseva حوالي ستة أشهر في إعادة التأهيل ، واستعادت وعيها تمامًالم يكن لدي وقت للأولمبياد: لم أتدرب بكامل قوتي ، ولم أقفز أثناء الجري ، ولم أستطع حتى الوقوف على أصابع قدمي. بعد مثل هذه الاستراحات في الجمباز الإيقاعي ، من الصعب عمومًا العودة إلى شكلها السابق - حتى أن التمدد يصبح أسوأ بكثير. لكن في الألعاب الأولمبية نفسها ، أعطتها الرياضية كل شيء ، وأعطتها كل قوتها وفازت بالميدالية الفضية. لولا الخطأ المزعج (أسقطت يانا صولجانها في نهاية البرنامج) ، فربما تم أخذ الذهب.

سمير أيت سعيد

الانضباط: الجمباز الفني

يمكننا القول ان دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في ريو دي جانيرو للاعب الجمباز سمير ايت سعيد انتهت قبل ان تبدأ. في اليوم التنافسي الأول للألعاب ، هبوط غير ناجح عند القفز من قذيفة ، تنهد الجمهور المذهول - كان ساق الرياضي ملتويًا ببساطة. شخّص الأطباء كسرًا في الساقين وتطلب الأمر إجراء جراحة.

لاحقًا ذكر سمير أنه يريد حقًا اذهب إلى المستشفى بشكل أسرع. لكن ليس بسبب الخوف ، ولا حتى بسبب الألم. لقد أراد الحصول على مساعدة مؤهلة لبدء التحضير للأولمبياد القادمة! كانت الأفكار الأولى للرياضي هي أن هذه الألعاب قد انتهت ، ولكن في غضون أربع سنوات تنتظره الألعاب التالية. ولم يفكر في الأمر من أجل طمأنة نفسه بطريقة ما ، ولكن لأنه كان متأكدًا بنسبة مائة بالمائة من انتصاره في المستقبل. مباراة العودة بانتظار سمير في أولمبياد طوكيو. الآن انضم بالفعل إلى نظام التدريب المستمر على ارتداء الملابس ، لأن الغاية تبرر الوسيلة.

بيتر تشيك

الانضباط: كرة القدم

عام 2005 في العام ، تم الاعتراف بحارس مرمى كرة القدم بيتر تشيك بأنه الأفضل في العالم وفقًا لـ IFFIIS (الاتحاد الدولي لتاريخ وإحصاءات كرة القدم) . بعد عام ، كان يوازن بين الحياة والموت: في الدقيقة الأولى من المباراة ، سقط لاعب من الفريق المقابل على ركبته على رأس حارس المرمى. نتيجة لذلك - كسر مكتئب في الجمجمة وجراحة ولوحين معدنيين في الرأس. كان هناك كل شيء: مشاكل في الذاكرة ، وصعوبات في الكلام ، وصداع شديد. التوقع الأول هو أن العودة مستحيلة. بعد ذلك بقليل ، أخذ الأطباء إجازة لمدة عام للتعافي.

بعد ثلاثة أشهر ، كان تشيك بالفعل على البوابة ... علاوة على ذلك ، كانت العودة عفوية. سأل المدرب ببساطة: هل ستشاهد المباراة أم ستلعب؟ اختار حارس المرمى الخيار الثاني ، رغم أنه لم يكن لديه وقت للتدرب مع الفريق. لم يقل زينيا شيئًا وخرج إلى الحديقة. صحيح ، منذ ذلك الحين ، أُجبر لاعب كرة القدم على دخول الملعب مرتديًا خوذة رجبي مصممة خصيصًا. والنقطة هنا ليست حاجزًا نفسيًا ، بل تحريم الأطباء: يمكن أن تصبح الصدمات المتكررة تهديدًا خطيرًا للحياة. لم يعد تشيك أفضل حارس مرمى بعد الآن ، ولكن بعد الإصابة أصبح في حالة جيدة وفاز بالعديد من الجوائز مع فريقه ، بما في ذلك الفوز المنشود في دوري أبطال أوروبا ، والذي يحلم به كل لاعب.

علياء مصطفى

الانضباط: الجمباز الفني

في عام 2011 ، قبل عام من أولمبياد لندن ، تعرضت لاعبة الجمباز عالية مصطفى لإصابة شديدة في الركبة - تمزق في الرباط الصليبي. أثناء القفزة ، التي كان يؤديها الرياضي دائمًا بثقة ، حدث خطأ ما: هبوط غير ناجح - ثانية - ويمكنك بالفعل نسيان الألعاب الأولمبية القادمة. يلاحظ الخبراء أنه بعد هذه الإصابة يكاد يكون من المستحيل العودة إلى المستوى السابق في الجمباز الفني. أنهى العديد من الرياضيين حياتهم المهنية بعد تعرضهم لمثل هذه الإصابات. ربما كانت الشكوك حول قدرة عالية على العودة ، وحتى العودة إلى الأولمبياد ، للجميع. الجميع باستثناءها.

بعد خمسة أيام من العملية ، كانت عالية بالفعل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. في البداية كانت هناك عكازات ، بدأت صغيرة ، لكنني ذهبت إلى المرمى بقفزات وثبات. بعد ستة أشهر ، سُمح لها بالفعل بأداء القفزات ، وبعد شهرين حققت لاعبة الجمباز عودة منتصرة. في أولمبياد لندن ، فازت بمجموعة كاملة من الجوائز.

بعد لندن دون مشاكل صحية لم تفعل. تضرر الغضروف المفصلي ، وفي دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في ريو دي جانيرو ، أدت علياء دورها وهي تعاني من آلام في الظهر. ومرة أخرى أخذت معها كل الميداليات. ثم قررت الرياضية أخذ استراحة من الجمباز وفي صيف عام 2017 أصبحت أماً. وبعد شهرين ... أعلنت عودتها - علياء تريد حقًا التحقق مما إذا كانت عودة عظيمة أخرى ستظهر.

الرياضة هي مدرسة حياة. ماذا يتعلم؟ نعم ، ربما أهم شيء: أن تكون واثقًا من نفسك ، وأن تكون مستعدًا نفسياً لتقلبات القدر ، وأن تقدر ما هو موجود ، وأن تتذكر أن هناك دائمًا مخرجًا.

نصائح لصعود الدرج لصحة الظهر والركبة الحقلة 5 ( سلسلة تصحيح عادات ووضعيات خاطئة قد تدمر الجسم )

المنشور السابق ناقص خارج النافذة ميزة إضافية: 5 أفكار لقضاء عطلة الشتاء
القادم بوست ماذا ترى؟ 10 أفلام عبادة بالقرب من كرة القدم

5 Dramatic PBA Match Endings

The ups and downs: 5 dramatic returns to the sport

In the film Legend # 17 there is an episode when, after an accident, the protagonist, the prototype of the greatest hockey player in the history of the USSR, Valery Kharlamov, asks the doctor: Will I play ?. To which the doctor replies: Let's hope, Valery Borisovich ... that you will at least walk. Such stories, when a career, and sometimes life, hangs in the balance, unfortunately, are not uncommon in the world of big-time sports. It sounds corny, but in such situations, when no one seems to believe in recovery, there is only one way - to find strength and not give up.

Victor An

Discipline: short track speed skating

In 2008 in South Korea, Victor Ahn, and then Ahn Hyun Soo, conducted training as usual. But at some point, the athlete lost his balance and flew into the side at full speed. The result is a fracture of the knee joint. Doctors underestimated the severity of the injury and said that in a couple of months the athlete could be back in the ranks. Recovery alone took eight months, during which Anu had to undergo three difficult operations. The short tracker did not have time to get the necessary form for the qualifying tournament, which allowed the best of the best to perform at the Vancouver Olympics. At the competitions, he was bypassed by as many as eight compatriots, and only three could get to the Games. I had to say goodbye to my dream, but not goodbye.

In 2010, Victor An served in the army, after which he planned to prepare qualitatively for the qualifying stage. But it seemed that everything was against him: the competition was suddenly postponed, and there was simply no time left for preparation. An is back in flight. They do not take on the team, and there is more than enough strength and desire. Then the athlete decided to try his luck in another country, his choice fell on Russia. The result - at the Sochi Olympics, Viktor An won three gold medals at once. But South Korea was at a broken trough, left in the short track without awards. Everything worked out. But how long had to wait for this moment! The inscription on the skates of the athlete is symbolic, which became his motto: No pain, no gain (there are no achievements without pain, or water does not flow under a lying stone).

Yana Kudryavtseva

Discipline: rhythmic gymnastics

A year before the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, young gymnast Yana Kudryavtseva won four gold medals at the World Rhythmic Gymnastics Championships. A girl with a broken leg competed: the scaphoid bone in the athlete's foot simply crumbled. The gymnast had no doubts about performing, even through severe pain. Only then no one knew about the fracture, because due to inflammation in the leg, the doctors did not immediately find it. Of course, if something was known about the break, the coaches would have forbidden Yana from performing.

After surgery on her leg, Kudryavtseva spent about six months in rehabilitation, completely regaining consciousnessI didn’t have time for the Olympics: I didn’t train at full strength, didn’t do jumps during runs, couldn’t even stand on my toes. After such breaks in rhythmic gymnastics, it is generally difficult to return to their previous shape - even stretching becomes much worse. But at the Olympics itself, the athlete gave her all, gave all her strength and won silver. If it were not for the annoying mistake (Yana dropped her mace at the very end of the program), perhaps, I would have won the gold.

Samir Ait Said

Discipline: artistic gymnastics

We can say that the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro for the gymnast Samir Ait Said ended before it started. The first competitive day of the Games, an unsuccessful landing when jumping from a shell, a sigh of the amazed audience - the athlete's shin was simply twisted. Doctors diagnosed a double leg fracture and required surgery.

Later Samir recalled that he really wanted get to the hospital faster. But not because of fear, and not even so much because of pain. He wanted to get qualified help to start preparing for the next Olympics! The athlete's first thoughts were that these Games were over, but four years later, the next ones await him. And he thought about it not in order to somehow reassure himself, but because he was one hundred percent sure of his future triumph. Rematch awaits Samir at the Tokyo Olympics. Now he has already joined the regime of constant training for wear, because the end justifies the means.

Petr Cech

Discipline: football

In 2005 year, football goalkeeper Petr Cech was recognized as the best in the world according to the IFFIIS (International Federation of Football History and Statistics) . A year later, he was balancing between life and death: in the first minute of the match, a player of the opposite team fell on his knee on the head of the goalkeeper. The result is a depressed fracture of the skull, surgery, and two metal plates in the head. There was everything: problems with memory, and difficulties with speech, and severe headaches. The first forecast is that a return is impossible. A little later, the doctors took a year off for recovery.

Three months later, Cech was already at the gate ... Moreover, the return was spontaneous. The coach simply asked: Are you going to watch the game or play? The goalkeeper chose the second option, although he never even had time to practice with the team. Zhenya said nothing and went out onto the lawn. True, since then, the footballer has been forced to enter the field wearing a specially designed rugby helmet. And the point here is not a psychological barrier, but the prohibition of doctors: repeated trauma can become a serious threat to life. Cech never became the best goalkeeper anymore, but after an injury he got in great shape and won many awards with his team, including the coveted victory in the Champions League, which every footballer dreams of.

Aliya Mustafina

Discipline: artistic gymnastics

In 2011, a year before the London Olympics, gymnast Aliya Mustafina received a severe knee injury - cruciate ligament rupture. During the jump, which the athlete always performed confidently, something went wrong: an unsuccessful landing - a second - and you can already forget about the upcoming Olympics. Experts note that after such an injury it is almost impossible to return to the previous level in artistic gymnastics. Many athletes ended their careers after receiving such injuries. Doubts about Aliya's ability to return, and even return to the Olympics, were, perhaps, for everyone. Everyone except her.

Five days after the operation, Aliya was already in the gym. At first there were crutches, I started small, but went to the goal with leaps and bounds. Six months later, she was already allowed to perform jumps, and two months later the gymnast made a triumphant return. At the London Olympics, she won a full set of awards.

After London without health problems not done. The meniscus was damaged, and at the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro, Aliya performed with back pain. And again she took all the medals with her. Then the athlete decided to take a break from gymnastics and in the summer of 2017 she became a mother. And two months later ... she announced her return - Aliya really wants to check whether another grandiose return will turn out.

Sport is a school of life. What does he teach? Yes, perhaps the most important thing: to be confident in yourself, to be psychologically ready for the vicissitudes of fate, to appreciate what is, and remember that there is always a way out.

Unforgettable Night: Sam Kerr Scores 4 Goals in Dramatic 5-4 Comeback Win

Previous Post Minus outside the window is a plus: 5 ideas for winter holidays
Next Post What to see? 10 cult near-football films