الجغرافية-التاسع-جلسة امتحانية

التفاصيل الدقيقة للأنشطة الخارجية: لماذا نذهب إلى الجبال في الصيف؟

التفاصيل الدقيقة للأنشطة الخارجية: لماذا نذهب إلى الجبال في الصيف؟

الصور: بإذن من فندق Azimut (روزا خوتور)

بمفردك. ب> بعيدًا عن المنتزه الساحلي الصاخب في سوتشي ، فهو المكان المناسب لتخصيص وقت للتأمل أو الممارسات الروحية أو على الأقل لممارسة اليوغا في الهواء الطلق. بالإضافة إلى فرصة القيام بذلك في مجموعات ، لن يمنعك أحد من نشر سجادتك على الشرفة ، وبدون الإشارة إلى الزمان والمكان ، يمكنك إعادة تشكيل جسمك ومزاجك في تناغم. سيتمكن عشاق التطهير من جميع النواحي الإيجابية للكلمة من تقدير مجموعة متنوعة من برامج SPA لكل ذوق ولون وميزانية.

التفاصيل الدقيقة للأنشطة الخارجية: لماذا نذهب إلى الجبال في الصيف؟

صورة : مقدمة من فندق Azimut (Rosa Khutor)

تجاوز العتبة. يمكن للجميع الذهاب في رحلة على طول نهر Mzymta الجبلي - سواء المبتدئين أو عشاق المغامرة ذوي الخبرة. سوف ينزلون في النهر على قوارب مريحة متعددة المقاعد تحت إشراف مدربين ذوي خبرة. سيتمكن أولئك الذين يرغبون في القيام بدور نشط في التغلب على عوائق المياه ، والباقي - الاستمتاع بالمناظر الجميلة والحصول على جزء من الإثارة ، والتقاط رذاذ منعش أثناء عبور المنحدرات.

بهجة المرتفعات. Skypark AJ Hackett Sochi - أحد الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في سوتشي. أصبح من الممكن الآن رمي نفسك في الهاوية والظهور كشخص مختلف ، والإمساك بإحساس الرحلة المذهلة ، بفضل القفز بالحبال ، وهو الأكثر إثارة من بين جميع أنواع مناطق الجذب اليوم. BUNGY 207 عبارة عن قفزة من ارتفاع 207 أمتار من منصة خاصة تقع في وسط Skybridge. هل أنت مستعد لاختبار أعصابك؟ لا تتردد في اصطحاب أصدقائك والذهاب في رحلة استكشافية إلى الحديقة.

الرقص حتى المغادرة. للعام الثاني على التوالي (من 16 يوليو إلى 24 يوليو) ، سيجتمع أفضل مصممي الرقصات في العالم والروس في سوتشي. لمدة أسبوع كامل ، سيتعلم جميع المشاركين في المخيم من أفضل مصممي الرقصات ويتدربون جنبًا إلى جنب مع نجوم مشروع DANCES على TNT ومعلم العرض والمنتج الإبداعي لمعسكر ميغيل.

2320 مترًا فوق سطح الأرض. سيساعدك الجمال والحجم الكامل لمنتجع سوتشي الشهير على تقدير ركوب التلفريك. تسلق قمة روزا والإطلالات الساحرة والتجارب التي لا تُنسى والصور الجديدة التي ستسعد بالتأكيد أصدقاءك على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، أنت مضمون!

التفاصيل الدقيقة للأنشطة الخارجية: لماذا نذهب إلى الجبال في الصيف؟

الصورة: ريا نوفوستي

فرصة تملك فيلا راقية في مجمع فلل مميز في طرابزون باطلالة كاملة على البحر والطبيعة من بروج العقارية

المنشور السابق أي نوع من زهدون أنت ولماذا يأتي الربيع متأخرًا بسببك؟
القادم بوست التمرين: 5 تمارين سهلة لجسد مثالي

9 Must-Do Summer Activities in Finland (Europe's Last Great Wilderness)

The subtleties of outdoor activities: why go to the mountains in summer?

The subtleties of outdoor activities: why go to the mountains in summer?

Photos: courtesy of the Azimut Hotel (Rosa Khutor)

Alone. Far from the noisy coastal promenade of Sochi, it is the right place to devote time to meditation, spiritual practices or, at least, to do yoga in the fresh air. In addition to the opportunity to do this in groups, no one will prevent you from spreading your rug on the balcony and, without reference to time and place, bring your body and mood in harmony. Cleansing lovers in all positive senses of the word will be able to appreciate a variety of SPA programs for every taste, color and budget.

The subtleties of outdoor activities: why go to the mountains in summer?

Photo : provided by the hotel Azimut (Rosa Khutor)

Overcome the threshold. Everyone can go on a trip along the mountain river Mzymta - both beginners and adventure lovers with experience. will go down the river on comfortable multi-seat catamarans under the guidance of experienced instructors. Those who wish will be able to take an active part in overcoming water obstacles, the rest - enjoy the beautiful views and get a portion of the thrill, catching refreshing splashes while passing the rapids.

Delight of heights. Skypark AJ Hackett Sochi - one of the must-see places in Sochi. Throwing yourself into the abyss and emerging as a different person, catching the sensation of a dizzying flight, is now possible thanks to bungee jumping, the most exciting of all types of attractions today. BUNGY 207 is a jump from a height of 207 meters from a special platform located in the middle of the Skybridge. Are you ready to test your nerves? Feel free to take your friends and go on an excursion to the park.

Dancing until you drop. For the second year in a row (from July 16 to July 24), the most top world and Russian choreographers will gather in Sochi. for a whole week, all camp participants will learn from the best choreographers and train side by side with the stars of the DANCES project on TNT and the show's mentor, creative camp producer Miguel.

2320 meters above the ground. the beauty and the whole scale of the famous Sochi resort will help you appreciate the cable car rides. Climb Rosa Peak and the mesmerizing views, unforgettable experiences and new photos that will definitely please your friends on social networks, you are guaranteed!

The subtleties of outdoor activities: why go to the mountains in summer?

Photo: RIA Novosti

Blue Mountain Travel Guide: Paradise in Ontario | Summer Edition

Previous Post What kind of Zhdun are you and why does spring come so late because of you?
Next Post Exercise: 5 Easy Exercises for a Perfect Body