أغرب طقوس الرياضيين. زجاجات فنغ شوي والريحان في مشاجرات

إن الرياضيين أناس يؤمنون بالخرافات تمامًا. يدخل العديد من لاعبي كرة القدم الملعب بقدمهم اليمنى فقط ، مثل رونالدو وروبرتو كارلوس ، ولاعبة التنس ماريا شارابوفا تحاول عدم الوقوف على خط الملعب. لدى الرياضيين طقوس وخرافات وأمور محظوظة وتمائم بدرجات متفاوتة من الغرابة. حارس المرمى إيكر كاسياس ، على سبيل المثال ، يرتدي طماق من الداخل إلى الخارج ، ولا يحلق لاعبو الهوكي خلال التصفيات ولا يطأون على شعار الفريق في غرفة خلع الملابس. لقد جمعنا أغرب الطقوس والعادات لدى الرياضيين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

أغرب طقوس الرياضيين. زجاجات فنغ شوي والريحان في مشاجرات

تغيير الوزن. نجوم الرياضة الذين تعافوا بشكل ملحوظ بعد التقاعد

أي من الرياضيين المخضرمين ليس مستعدًا للعودة بسبب زيادة الوزن.

غاتوزو هو من محبي الكلاسيكيات الروسية

تبين أن لاعب كرة القدم الإيطالي الشهير جينارو جاتوزو من أشد المعجبين بالأدب الكلاسيكي الروسي. عادة ، يحب الإيطالي القاسي للغاية في الملعب قبل الألعاب قراءة بضع صفحات من F.M. دوستويفسكي. من يدري ، ربما قبل كل معالجة صعبة ، تساءل جينارو: هل أنا مخلوق يرتجف أم أن لدي الحق؟ وكتبوا أيضًا أن جاتوزو يحب أعمال بوريس باسترناك. اختيار جيد!

مبولة جون تيري السعيدة

بصفته قائد تشيلسي ، قال جون تيري أن لاعبي النادي في ملعب ستامفورد بريدج يتمتعون بمبولة سعيدة. وفقا له ، بدأ التقليد ، وتبعه شركاء آخرون. لا نعرف ما إذا كان التقليد لا يزال على قيد الحياة بعد رحيل تيري ، ولكن قبل عامين ، اصطف اللاعبون عند المبولة السعيدة متجاهلين الباقي.

رافائيل نادال وزجاجاته

نجم التنس رافائيل نادال لا يمكنه اللعب حتى يضع زجاجات المياه بترتيب محدد بدقة. يكتب نادال نفسه في كتابه أن هذه هي الطريقة التي يحاول بها إيجاد النظام في ذهنه.

سالت غراس للنصر

الرئيس السابق للنادي الإيطالي بيزا روميو أنكونيتاني كان يممل الملعب قبل كل مباراة على أرضه. كان يعتقد أن هذا سيساعد فريقه على النجاح. وفقًا للشائعات ، مرة واحدة قبل مباراة مهمة ، سكب 26 كيلوغرامًا من الملح في الحقل مرة واحدة. نظرًا لأن بيزا لم يكن أبدًا في طليعة كرة القدم الإيطالية ، فإن التوابل لم تجعل لعب الفريق أفضل.

باسيل في طماق

المهاجم الروماني أدريان موت يفتقر إلى العشب في الملعب. وضع أوراق الريحان في سرواله. قال اللاعب أيضًا إنه يرتدي ملابسه الداخلية من الداخل حتى لا يشعر بالحنق. إما الخرافات لا تعمل ، أو كان من الضروري الحذر من الأخرى ، لكن المهاجم أفسد مسيرته بسبب مشاكل المخدرات.

رومان بوركي يسرق الكرات

يحب حارس المرمى بوروسيا دورتموند مسك الكرة في متناول اليد قبل بدء اللعبة. وصل دفع لاعب كرة القدم للقذيفة إلى نسب الهوس. انتزع بوركي الكرة بعيدًا عن الحكم وحتى الأطفال.

مدرب الناسك

كان المدرب الألماني هورست إرمانتراوت ، الذي عمل مع إينتراخت فرانكفورت ، جالسًا بشكل منفصل عن الفريق في الألعاب. لهذا تم تخصيص البلاستيك لهالكرسي الذي وضعه على حافة الملعب وشاهد المباراة هكذا. المدرب الخرافي حمل الكرسي معه حتى في المباريات. كان يعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه أثر في مجال الطاقة في اللعبة. مع تحقيق الفريق سلسلة انتصارات طويلة ، بدأ Ermantraut أيضًا في ارتداء نفس البدلة الرياضية للألعاب.

أداء ليبرون قبل المباراة

يحب نجم الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين ليبرون جيمس إلقاء بودرة التلك في الهواء قبل المباراة. لفترة ، رفض ليبرون هذه الطقوس ، لكنه سرعان ما عاد إليها.

أغرب طقوس الرياضيين. زجاجات فنغ شوي والريحان في مشاجرات

نجوم الرياضة في سن الشيخوخة. جد ميسي ، جدة ميدفيديف وكبير السن مكجريجور

نرسل كوكورين ، شارابوفا ، دزيوبا ​​وآخرين للتقاعد. اتجاه جديد على Instagram.

أغرب طقوس الرياضيين. زجاجات فنغ شوي والريحان في مشاجرات

ليس لدور: هوايات رياضية غير متوقعة للنجوم

أ هل يمكنك تخمين ما يفعله أصنام الملايين في أوقات فراغهم؟

أغرب طقوس الرياضيين. زجاجات فنغ شوي والريحان في مشاجرات

بطل الملصق: ما نجوم الفيلم 90- x الآن

أي منهم كان قادرًا على الحفاظ على لياقته؟ لم ينجح الجميع.

المنشور السابق المسابقات الرئيسية في أغسطس. 9 فرص لاختبار نفسك
القادم بوست الرجل الراكض. 10 اقتباسات من الكتب ستغير طريقة تفكيرك في الجري

The strangest sports rituals. Feng shui bottles and basil in spats

Athletes are quite superstitious people. Many footballers enter the field only with their right foot, such as Ronaldo and Roberto Carlos, and tennis player Maria Sharapova tries not to step on the court line. Athletes have typical rituals, superstitions, lucky things and amulets of varying degrees of weirdness. Goalkeeper Iker Casillas, for example, wears leggings inside out, and hockey players do not shave during the playoffs and do not step on the team emblem in the locker room. We've collected the strangest rituals and habits that athletes from all over the world have.

The strangest sports rituals. Feng shui bottles and basil in spats

Weights have changed. Sports stars who have significantly recovered after retirement

Which veteran of sports is not ready for a comeback due to being overweight.

Gattuso is a lover of Russian classics

The famous Italian footballer Gennaro Gattuso turned out to be a big fan of Russian classical literature. Usually an extremely harsh Italian on the field before the games liked to read a couple of pages from F.M. Dostoevsky. Who knows, maybe before every tough tackle, Gennaro wondered: Am I a trembling creature or do I have the right? They also wrote that Gattuso loves the works of Boris Pasternak. A worthy choice!

John Terry's happy urinal

As captain of Chelsea, John Terry said that the club's players at home arena Stamford Bridge have a happy urinal. According to him, he started the tradition, followed by other partners. We do not know if the tradition is still alive after Terry left, but a couple of years ago, players lined up at the happy urinal, ignoring the rest.

Rafael Nadal and his bottles

Tennis star Rafael Nadal cannot play until he puts the bottles of water in a strictly defined order. Nadal himself writes in his book that this is how he tries to find order in his mind.

Salt grass for victory

Former president of the Italian club Pisa Romeo Anconetani salted the field before every home match. He believed that this would help his team succeed. According to rumors, one day before an important match, he poured 26 kilograms of salt onto the field at once. Since Pisa has never been at the forefront of Italian football, the seasoning didn't make the team's play any better.

Basil in leggings

Romanian striker Adrian Mut lacked grass on the field. He put basil leaves in his leggings. The player also said that he wears his underwear inside out so that he would not be jinxed. Either superstitions do not work, or it was necessary to beware of the other, but the striker ruined his career due to drug problems.

Roman Bürki steals balls

Goalkeeper Borussia Dortmund loves to hold the ball in hand before the start of the game. The thrust of a football player for the projectile reached the proportions of mania. Burki literally snatched the ball away from the referee and even the children.

Hermit Coach

German coach Horst Ermantraut, who worked with Eintracht Frankfurt, was sitting separately from the team at the games. For this he was allocated a plasticthe chair that he put at the edge of the field and watched the game like that. The superstitious coach carried the chair with him even to away matches. He firmly believed that he influenced the energy field of the game. With the team hitting a long winning streak, Ermantraut also began wearing the same tracksuit to games.

LeBron's pre-match performance

NBA star LeBron James loves to throw talcum powder into the air before the game. For a while, LeBron abandoned this ritual, but soon returned to it.

The strangest sports rituals. Feng shui bottles and basil in spats

Sports stars in old age. Messi's grandfather, Medvedev's grandmother and elderly McGregor

We are sending Kokorin, Sharapova, Dziuba and others to retire. A new trend on Instagram.

The strangest sports rituals. Feng shui bottles and basil in spats

Not for a role: unexpected sports hobbies of stars

A Can you guess what the idols of millions are doing in their free time?

The strangest sports rituals. Feng shui bottles and basil in spats

Hero from the poster: what movie stars 90- x now

Which of them was able to keep fit? Not everyone succeeded.

Previous Post Main competitions in August. 9 opportunities to test yourself
Next Post Running Man. 10 book quotes that will change the way you think about running