انشقاقات لاعبة الجمباز سميرة مصطفاييفا تخطف الأنفاس. هذا جميل جدا

في الوقت الحالي ، تصوّت البطولة لأفضل امتداد من لاعبي الجمباز المحترفين. لقد اخترنا عشرة مقاطع فيديو للانقسامات المثالية وندعوك لاختيار أكثرها إثارة للإعجاب.

  • اختر الجزء الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من لاعبي الجمباز المحترفين.

في غضون ذلك ، عليك أن تقرر ، لمن نعطي الأفضلية ، نحكي عن مقطعي فيديو من المعركة وبطلتهم سميرة مصطفاييفا .

فاز لاعبو الجمباز الروس والأذربيجانيون بحب ما يقرب من مليون مستخدم للإنترنت بفضل الامتداد الهائل. يبدو أن خيوط الفتاة لا تعرف الحدود والحواجز. إنها توضح ذلك في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم وأحيانًا في مواقف غير قياسية. على سبيل المثال ، في مترو أنفاق نيويورك.

لا تجلس بجواري!

في مارس من هذا العام ، كانت العديد من الدول تتحدث بجدية عن فيروس كورونا. كانت سميرة في الولايات المتحدة في ذلك الوقت ولم تفوت فرصة إنشاء فيديو مثير للسخرية حول موضوع ذي صلة. أخبرت الفتاة بروح الدعابة كيف يمكنك حماية نفسك من الاتصالات الوثيقة في مترو الأنفاق باستخدام امتداد. يُظهر الفيديو لاعبة جمباز تركب عربة فارغة. فجأة يظهر شاب في الصورة يريد الجلوس بجانبها وربما التعرف عليها متجاهلاً الإجراءات الأمنية. لكن خيوط موستافاييفا تقطع المحاولة من الجذر. والثانية أيضًا.

الانقسام على المدرج

في الواقع ، المرونة الجيدة مفيدة وجميلة في نفس الوقت. يمكن الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو ذات الانقسامات المذهلة ، خاصةً إذا تم تصويرها بالحركة البطيئة والموسيقى الممتعة ، لفترة طويلة جدًا. إنها تخطف الأنفاس.

أوائل أبريل نشرت سميرة على حسابها على إنستغرام مقطع فيديو بالكاد تصل إلى طائرة تقلع من مطار لوس أنجلوس. صدقني ، لا يتطلب إنشاء هذا النوع من المحتوى التمديد والتنسيق فحسب ، بل يتطلب الصبر أيضًا. لن يتمكن الجميع من التقاط الصورة المثالية مع ارتفاع البطانة إلى السماء والقيام بذلك من أول لقطة. والفتاة نفسها كرست المنشور للأيام الخوالي ، عندما كان الطقس جيدًا لا يزال من الممكن التدريب في الهواء الطلق ولا تفكر حتى في الحجر الصحي.

مثل هذه الفيديوهات تخطف الأنفاس! لقطات مذهلة! - كتب أحد متابعي سميرة على إنستجرام تحت لقب Moose6779.

يمكنك مشاهدة هذا إلى الأبد ، - تركت killarneyteamadventures تعليقها.

انشقاقات لاعبة الجمباز سميرة مصطفاييفا تخطف الأنفاس. هذا جميل جدا

الإطالة مع سميرة مصطفايفا: اللعب على التغلب على

البطل الروسي في الجمباز الإيقاعي يدور حول التمدد والانقسامات المثالية والتحفيز.

انشقاقات لاعبة الجمباز سميرة مصطفاييفا تخطف الأنفاس. هذا جميل جدا

أكثر من مجرد نشاط تجاري: كيف تفتح استوديو في مدينة وتظل في الموضة؟

تتحدث سميرة مصطفايفا ونيكولاي كوندراتيوك عن كيفية تحويل عملك المفضل إلى عمل تجاري ناجح.

مثل سميرة يجبطورت Afaeva مثل هذه المرونة؟

للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو أن الحيل الرشيقة تُعطى للاعبي الجمباز بسهولة ، لأنهم في بعض الأحيان يطفون في الهواء ويقطعونه بخيوط. لكن كان على سميرة أن تذهب إلى تمارين تحسد عليها من خلال تدريب منتظم منذ الطفولة. كرست نفسها للرياضة منذ سن مبكرة.

في البداية ، كانت مصطفىيفا تعمل في الجمباز في سان بطرسبرج ، ولاحقًا لاحظتها مدربة موسكو القوية أرينا زاريبوفا. بعد ذلك ، تدربت الفتاة في كل من العاصمة وفي نوفوغورسك - مع إيرينا فينر عثمانوفا. لعبت مع أذربيجان في المسابقات ، وبعد ذلك أصبحت جزءًا من فريقنا الوطني. حازت سميرة مرتين على الميدالية البرونزية في بطولة العالم وحصلت على لقب بطل روسيا.

في عام 2013 ، أنهت الفتاة مسيرتها في الجمباز وتركت الرياضة. لكن بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، قررت مع ذلك استعادة شكلها وتكريس نفسها لعملها المحبوب ، والنظر إليه من زاوية مختلفة. أعادت سميرة تدريبها كمدربة وافتتحت استوديوها الخاص عبر الرسائل القصيرة SMSTRETCHING.

الآن تسافر اللاعبة كثيرًا ، وقد يقول المرء إنها تعيش في مدينتين: موسكو ولوس أنجلوس. بالمناسبة ، في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تم تصوير مقاطع الفيديو الرائعة ، لم يكن ذلك أيضًا من قبيل الصدفة. الآن تتطور الأعمال التجارية العائلية لسميرة بنجاح خارج بلدنا ، ولا تزال الفتاة نفسها مصدر إلهامه الأيديولوجي الرئيسي.

أعجبت بقصة سميرة مصطفايفا؟ ثم اختر مقطع الفيديو الخاص بها في التصويت لأجمل امتداد رياضي.

المنشور السابق لماذا يحب الأمريكيون زبدة الفول السوداني كثيرا
القادم بوست الحياة بعد التنظيف الجاف: 10 تحولات للأحذية الرياضية لا يمكن إنقاذها

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

Right now, the Championship is voting for the most mesmerizing stretch from professional gymnasts. We have selected ten videos of the perfect splits and we invite you to choose the most impressive of them.

  • Choose the most impressive stretch from professional gymnasts.

In the meantime, you decide, who to give preference to, we tell about two videos from the battle and their heroine Samira Mustafayeva .

Russian and Azerbaijani gymnasts won the love of almost a million Internet users thanks to the phenomenal stretching. It seems that the girl's twine knows no boundaries and barriers. She demonstrates it in different parts of the world and sometimes in non-standard situations. For example, in the New York subway.

Don't sit next to me!

In March of this year, many countries were already seriously talking about the coronavirus. Samira was in the United States at that time and did not miss the opportunity to create an ironic video on a relevant topic. The girl humorously told how you can protect yourself from close contacts in the subway using a stretch. The video shows a gymnast riding in an empty carriage. Suddenly, a young man appears in the frame who wants to sit next to her and, probably, get to know her, neglecting security measures. But Mustafayeva's twine chops off the attempt at the root. And the second one too.

Splits at the runway

In fact, good flexibility is both useful and beautiful. Videos with spectacular splits, especially if they are filmed in slow motion and with pleasant music, can be admired for a very long time. They are breathtaking.

Early April Samira posted a video on her Instagram, in which she barely reaches a plane taking off at the Los Angeles airport. Trust me, creating this kind of content requires not only stretching and coordination, but patience as well. Not everyone will be able to capture the perfect shot with the liner soaring skyward and do it from the first take. And the girl herself dedicated the publication to the old days, when in good weather it was still possible to train outdoors and not even think about quarantine.

Such videos are breathtaking! Stunning footage! - wrote one of Samira's followers on Instagram under the nickname Moose6779.

You can watch this forever, - killarneyteamadventures left her comment.

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: playing on overcoming

The Russian Champion in Rhythmic Gymnastics is about stretching, perfect splits and motivation.

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

More than a business: how to open a studio in a metropolis and stay in trend?

Samira Mustafayeva and Nikolay Kondratyuk talk about how to turn your favorite business into a successful business.

Like Samira MustAfaeva developed such flexibility?

At first glance, it may seem that graceful tricks are given to gymnasts with ease, because sometimes they literally float in the air and cut it with twine. But Samira had to go to enviable stretching through regular training since childhood. She devoted herself to sports from an early age.

At first, Mustafayeva was engaged in gymnastics in St. Petersburg, and later she was noticed by a strong Moscow coach Arina Zaripova. After that, the girl trained both in the capital and in Novogorsk - with Irina Viner-Usmanova. She played for Azerbaijan at the competitions, and later was part of our national team. Samira twice became the bronze medalist of the world championships and won the title of the champion of Russia.

In 2013, the girl ended her gymnastics career and left the sport. But after some time, she nevertheless decided to restore her shape and devote herself to her beloved work, looking at it from a different angle. Samira retrained as a coach and opened her own stretching studio SMSTRETCHING.

Now the athlete travels a lot and, one might say, lives in two cities: Moscow and Los Angeles. By the way, in the States, where spectacular videos were filmed, it was also not by chance. Now Samira's family business is successfully developing outside our country, and the girl herself continues to be his main ideological inspirer.

Impressed by the story of Samira Mustafayeva? Then choose her video in the vote for the most beautiful gymnastic stretch.

Previous Post Why Americans love peanut butter so much
Next Post Life after dry cleaning: 10 sneaker transformations that could not be saved