体操运动员萨米拉·穆斯塔法耶娃(Samira Mustafayeva)的分裂令人惊叹。好漂亮

现在,锦标赛正在投票赞成职业体操运动员中最令人着迷的伸展运动。我们已经选择了十个完美分割的视频,我们邀请您选择其中最令人印象深刻的视频。

  • 从专业体操运动员中选择最令人印象深刻的拉伸。

同时,您决定,我们向谁介绍了战斗中的两个视频以及他们的女主角 Samira Mustafayeva

俄罗斯和阿塞拜疆的体操运动员因其惊人的伸展性赢得了近一百万互联网用户的喜爱。女孩的麻线似乎没有边界和障碍。她在世界的不同地方以及有时在非标准情况下进行演示。例如,在纽约地铁中。

不要坐在我旁边!

今年3月,许多国家已经在认真讨论冠状病毒。萨米拉(Samira)当时在美国,并没有错过制作有关相关主题的讽刺视频的机会。那个女孩幽默地告诉你如何通过伸展运动来保护自己免受地铁的亲密接触。该视频显示了体操运动员在空荡荡的马车上骑行。突然,一个年轻人出现在框架中,他想坐在她旁边,可能认识她,却忽略了安全措施。但是穆斯塔法耶娃(Mustafayeva)的麻线扎根了尝试的根源。

在跑道上分开

实际上,良好的柔韧性既有用又美观。具有很长裂口的视频,尤其是如果以慢动作和悦耳的音乐拍摄时,可以长时间欣赏。

四月初萨米拉(Samira)在她的Instagram上发布了一段视频,其中她几乎没有到达在洛杉矶机场起飞的飞机。相信我,创建这种内容不仅需要延伸和协调,还需要耐心。并不是每个人都能从衬线飙升的天空中捕捉到完美的照片,并从头开始拍摄。这位女孩本人将出版物专门用于过去,那时天气晴朗,仍然可以在户外训练,甚至不用考虑隔离。

这样的视频令人叹为观止!惊人的镜头! -在昵称Moose6779上在Instagram上写下了Samira的一名追随者。

您可以永远看到它,-killarneyteamadventures留下了她的评论。克服

俄罗斯艺术体操冠军是关于伸展,完美的分裂和动力。

体操运动员萨米拉·穆斯塔法耶娃(Samira Mustafayeva)的分裂令人惊叹。好漂亮

不仅仅是一家公司:如何在大都会中开设工作室并保持潮流?

Samira Mustafayeva和Nikolay Kondratyuk讨论了如何将自己喜欢的公司转变为成功的公司。

像Samira Must乍看之下,阿法耶娃(Afaeva)发挥了这种灵活性吗?但是萨米拉从小就必须通过定期的训练来进行令人羡慕的伸展运动。

起初,穆斯塔法耶娃(Mustafayeva)在圣彼得堡从事体操运动,后来被莫斯科的一位强大教练阿里娜·扎里波娃(Arina Zaripova)所重视。之后,这名女孩与Irina Viner-Usmanova一起在首都和诺沃戈尔斯克接受了培训。她在比赛中为阿塞拜疆效力,后来加入了我们的国家队。萨米拉两次成为世界锦标赛的铜牌获得者,并获得了俄罗斯冠军的头衔。

2013年,该女孩结束了她的体操生涯,并退出了这项运动。但是过了一段时间,她仍然决定恢复自己的体形,全心投入到她心爱的作品中,从另一个角度看待它。萨米拉(Samira)接受了教练的培训,并开设了自己的拉伸工作室SMSTRETCHING

现在,运动员出行频密,也许有人会说,他住在两个城市:莫斯科和洛杉矶。顺便说一下,在拍摄壮观视频的美国,这也不是偶然的。现在,萨米拉(Samira)的家族企业在国外成功地发展了,这个女孩自己仍然是他的主要思想灵感。

萨米拉·穆斯塔法耶娃(Samira Mustafayeva)的故事给人留下深刻的印象吗?然后在投票中选择她的视频以进行最美丽的体操表演。

以前的帖子 为什么美国人这么爱花生酱
下一篇文章 干洗后的生活:无法保存的10个运动鞋转换

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

Right now, the Championship is voting for the most mesmerizing stretch from professional gymnasts. We have selected ten videos of the perfect splits and we invite you to choose the most impressive of them.

  • Choose the most impressive stretch from professional gymnasts.

In the meantime, you decide, who to give preference to, we tell about two videos from the battle and their heroine Samira Mustafayeva .

Russian and Azerbaijani gymnasts won the love of almost a million Internet users thanks to the phenomenal stretching. It seems that the girl's twine knows no boundaries and barriers. She demonstrates it in different parts of the world and sometimes in non-standard situations. For example, in the New York subway.

Don't sit next to me!

In March of this year, many countries were already seriously talking about the coronavirus. Samira was in the United States at that time and did not miss the opportunity to create an ironic video on a relevant topic. The girl humorously told how you can protect yourself from close contacts in the subway using a stretch. The video shows a gymnast riding in an empty carriage. Suddenly, a young man appears in the frame who wants to sit next to her and, probably, get to know her, neglecting security measures. But Mustafayeva's twine chops off the attempt at the root. And the second one too.

Splits at the runway

In fact, good flexibility is both useful and beautiful. Videos with spectacular splits, especially if they are filmed in slow motion and with pleasant music, can be admired for a very long time. They are breathtaking.

Early April Samira posted a video on her Instagram, in which she barely reaches a plane taking off at the Los Angeles airport. Trust me, creating this kind of content requires not only stretching and coordination, but patience as well. Not everyone will be able to capture the perfect shot with the liner soaring skyward and do it from the first take. And the girl herself dedicated the publication to the old days, when in good weather it was still possible to train outdoors and not even think about quarantine.

Such videos are breathtaking! Stunning footage! - wrote one of Samira's followers on Instagram under the nickname Moose6779.

You can watch this forever, - killarneyteamadventures left her comment.

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: playing on overcoming

The Russian Champion in Rhythmic Gymnastics is about stretching, perfect splits and motivation.

The splits of gymnast Samira Mustafayeva are breathtaking. That's very beautiful

More than a business: how to open a studio in a metropolis and stay in trend?

Samira Mustafayeva and Nikolay Kondratyuk talk about how to turn your favorite business into a successful business.

Like Samira MustAfaeva developed such flexibility?

At first glance, it may seem that graceful tricks are given to gymnasts with ease, because sometimes they literally float in the air and cut it with twine. But Samira had to go to enviable stretching through regular training since childhood. She devoted herself to sports from an early age.

At first, Mustafayeva was engaged in gymnastics in St. Petersburg, and later she was noticed by a strong Moscow coach Arina Zaripova. After that, the girl trained both in the capital and in Novogorsk - with Irina Viner-Usmanova. She played for Azerbaijan at the competitions, and later was part of our national team. Samira twice became the bronze medalist of the world championships and won the title of the champion of Russia.

In 2013, the girl ended her gymnastics career and left the sport. But after some time, she nevertheless decided to restore her shape and devote herself to her beloved work, looking at it from a different angle. Samira retrained as a coach and opened her own stretching studio SMSTRETCHING.

Now the athlete travels a lot and, one might say, lives in two cities: Moscow and Los Angeles. By the way, in the States, where spectacular videos were filmed, it was also not by chance. Now Samira's family business is successfully developing outside our country, and the girl herself continues to be his main ideological inspirer.

Impressed by the story of Samira Mustafayeva? Then choose her video in the vote for the most beautiful gymnastic stretch.

Previous Post Why Americans love peanut butter so much
Next Post Life after dry cleaning: 10 sneaker transformations that could not be saved