有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

富人有自己的怪癖,包括体育。许多亿万富翁不仅拥有自己的冠军球队或赞助大型比赛,而且他们本身也不愿热身。

一些成功的商人从小就热衷于特定学科,但通常,富人仍然喜欢所谓的精英类型需要大量财务费用的运动。那么,哪些活动有利于福布斯清单上的人们呢?

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

由黄金和蓝宝石制成:世界上最昂贵的运动鞋是什么样子

网球

网球一直被认为是贵族的娱乐方式,并且仍然保留着一项精英运动的声誉。是否巧合,但正是网球的热爱使最新的《福布斯》排行榜上的三个最富有的人团结在一起。如果亚马逊创始人杰夫·贝佐斯喜欢与妻子Mackenzie(顺便说一下,在《福布斯》排行榜上名列22位,身家360亿美元)和朋友挥拍球拍,那么微软负责人比尔·盖茨

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

杰夫·贝索斯(Jeff Bezos)和安娜·库尔尼科娃(Anna Kournikova)在颁奖典礼上参加了大型慈善比赛。设备,2003年

照片:Evan Agostini / Getty Images for Amazon.com

与费德勒和欧洲首富的朋友 Bernard Arnault ,排名世界前三。时尚帝国的所有者路易·威登(Louis Vuitton)每周训练四个小时,并认为网球是忙碌的工作日程中的一个出口。

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

不仅仅是一个业余爱好:7位痴迷于演员的演员健康的生活方式

格温妮丝·帕特洛(Gwyneth Paltrow)投入了瑜伽,贾里德·莱托(Jared Leto)二十年来都没有吃肉。好莱坞明星还能做什么呢?

帆船

富人的另一项传统运动。购买自己的船并组建专业的船员并非难事。长期以来,豪华游艇已成为富人的商标,其中一些人更喜欢用自己的双手来驯服风,并参加享有盛誉的帆船赛。

世界上最富有的游艇手可以称为拉里·埃里森。这位古怪的亿万富翁在《福布斯》(Forbes)排行榜中排名第五,他对年轻时的航行产生了兴趣,并试图为了获得个人赛车而致富。甲骨文的联合创始人从未改变过他的热情,并能够两次赢得美洲杯。

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

拉里·埃里森(Larry Ellison)在第33届美洲杯登上领奖台,2010年年

摄影:Manuel Queimadelos Alonso /盖蒂图片社

马术运动

骑马,除了可观的财务费用外,还需要技巧,而这种技巧通常出现在童年时期。因此,有钱父母的继承人经常在马术运动中取得巨大成功。亿万富翁本身大多限于悠闲地骑马或打马球。但是,在《福布斯》(Forbes)排行榜的前十名中也有一位热情的马术运动迷。

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?
西班牙亿万富翁 Amancio Ortega 过去常常表现出自己严重跳高,然后将其女儿嫁给了一位著名的骑手。
有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

百万富翁的饮食:米歇尔·莫奈(Michelle Monet)在婚礼上损失了50公斤

女用内衣帝国所有者的某些规定似乎很奇怪。但这有效!

高尔夫

也许是亿万富翁中最常见的体育爱好。高尔夫球场沉稳而考究的氛围鼓励非正式的商务谈判。在著名的高尔夫球迷中,有比尔·盖茨和美国总统唐纳德·特朗普,但总的来说,《福布斯》榜单上的大多数成员并不时常练习这项运动,但又愉快又令人尊敬。

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

唐纳德·特朗普(Donald Trump)在苏格兰2012年开设高尔夫球场

照片:Ian MacNicol / Getty Images

冲浪和风筝冲浪

但是在新一代的富人中,更多的极限运动是普遍的。因此,马克·扎克伯格喜欢在夏威夷冲浪,而Google 拉里·佩奇的创始人之一则喜欢风筝冲浪。接近极端和著名的英国商人理查德·布兰森

有钱人也耕作。福布斯榜单上的亿万富翁会选择哪种运动?

理查德·布兰森在英国风筝冲浪,2010年

照片:Dan Kitwood / Getty Images

跑步和铁人三项

如果极限运动是由于渴望发痒紧张和情绪激动,然后可以通过测试自己和能力来解释许多亿万富翁对跑步和铁人三项的热情。 扎克伯格贝索斯是Google 谢尔盖·布林的创始人之一,他是Space X Elon Musk 的负责人。微软的前高管史蒂夫·鲍尔默(Steve Ballmer)甚至参加了马拉松比赛。

对铁人三项的热爱是新时代的趋势。耐力和意志力的艰难考验是那些习惯于设定目标并实现目标的人的喜好。

以前的帖子 减肥可能很危险。减肥的10种可能原因
下一篇文章 停顿一下。饮酒30天后身体会如何变化

How Rich Really Is Jeff Bezos?

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

The rich have their own quirks, including sports. Many billionaires not only own championship teams or sponsor major competitions, but they themselves are not averse to warm up.

Some successful businessmen have a passion for a particular discipline from childhood, but as a rule, the rich still prefer the so-called elite types sports that require large financial costs. So what activities are in favor of people on the Forbes list?

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Made of gold and sapphires: what the most expensive sneakers in the world look like

The price of some pairs exceeds a million dollars.

Tennis

Tennis has always been considered the fun of aristocrats and still retains the reputation of an elite sport. Coincidence or not, but it is the love of tennis that unites the three richest people on the planet from the latest Forbes list. If Amazon founder Jeff Bezos loves to wave the racket with his wife Mackenzie (by the way, number 22 on the Forbes list with a fortune of $ 36 billion) and friends, then the head of Microsoft Bill Gates repeatedly took part in major charity matches with Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and other tennis stars.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Jeff Bezos and Anna Kournikova at the presentation equipment, 2003

Photo: Evan Agostini / Getty Images for Amazon.com

Friends with Federer and the richest man in Europe Bernard Arnault , finishing the first three in the world ranking. The owner of the fashion empire Louis Vuitton trains four hours a week and considers tennis an outlet in a busy and busy work schedule.

During his student years, the creator of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg also spent a lot of time on the court. although now he is more likely to be found jogging in the park near his home.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

More than a hobby: 7 actors who are obsessed with healthy lifestyle

Gwyneth Paltrow has dipped into yoga, and Jared Leto has not eaten meat for 20 years. What else do Hollywood stars go for?

Sailing

Another traditional sport for the rich. Buying your own boat and assembling a professional crew is not a cheap pleasure. Luxury yachts have long become a trademark of the rich, and some of them prefer to tame the wind with their own hands and participate in prestigious regattas.

The wealthiest yachtsman in the world can be called Larry Ellison . The eccentric billionaire, fifth in the Forbes rankings, became interested in sailing in his youth and was eager to get rich just in order to acquire a personal racing yacht. The co-founder of Oracle never changed his passion and was able to win the America's Cup twice.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Larry Ellison on the 33rd America's Cup podium, 2010 year

Photo: Manuel Queimadelos Alonso / Getty Images

Equestrian sport

Horse riding, in addition to considerable financial costs, requires skill, which usually appears in childhood. Therefore, the heirs of wealthy parents often achieve great success in equestrian sports. The billionaires themselves are mostly limited to leisurely horse rides or playing polo. However, there is also a passionate equestrian sports fan in the top 10 of the Forbes list. The Spanish billionaire Amancio Ortega used to show jumping at a serious level himself, and then married his daughter to a famous rider.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Diet of a millionaire: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

Some of the rules of the owner of the lingerie empire seem strange. But it worked!

Golf

Perhaps the most common type of sports hobby among billionaires. The calm and measured atmosphere of golf encourages informal business negotiations. Among the famous golf fans are Bill Gates , and US President Donald Trump , but in general this not very active, but pleasant and respectable sport is practiced from time to time by most members of the Forbes list. especially the older generation.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Donald Trump opens a golf course in Scotland 2012

Photo: Ian MacNicol / Getty Images

Surfing and kitesurfing

But among the new generation of the rich, more extreme sports are common. For example, Mark Zuckerberg loves surfing the waves in Hawaii, and one of the founders of Google Larry Page is fond of kitesurfing. Close to extreme and famous British businessman Richard Branson .

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Richard Branson kitesurfing in England, 2010

Photo: Dan Kitwood / Getty Images

Running and triathlon

If extreme sports are due to the desire to tickle nerves and throw out emotions, then the passion of many billionaires for running and triathlon can be explained by testing themselves and their capabilities. Zuckerberg , Bezos , one of the founders of Google Sergey Brin , the head of Space X Elon Musk love to take long runs. And the former top manager of Microsoft Steve Ballmer even covered a marathon distance.

The hobby for triathlon among rich people is a trend of the new time. The tough test of endurance and willpower was to the liking of those who are used to setting goals and achieving them.

15 Jobs That Can Make You a Millionaire

Previous Post Losing weight can be dangerous. 10 possible causes of weight loss
Next Post A sober pause. How the body will change in 30 days without alcohol