الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

للأثرياء مراوغاتهم الخاصة ، بما في ذلك الرياضة. لا يمتلك العديد من المليارديرات فرق البطولة أو يرعون المسابقات الكبرى فحسب ، لكنهم أنفسهم لا يكرهون الاحماء.

بعض رجال الأعمال الناجحين لديهم شغف بمجال معين منذ الطفولة ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، لا يزال الأغنياء يفضلون ما يسمى بأنواع النخبة الرياضة التي تتطلب تكاليف مالية كبيرة. إذن ما هي الأنشطة التي تصب في مصلحة الأشخاص الموجودين في قائمة فوربس؟

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

مصنوعة من الذهب والياقوت الأزرق: ما هي أغلى أحذية رياضية في العالم

يتجاوز سعر بعض الأزواج مليون دولار.

التنس

لطالما اعتبرت التنس متعة الأرستقراطيين وما زالت تحتفظ بسمعة رياضة النخبة. صدفة أم لا ، لكن حب التنس هو الذي يوحد أغنى ثلاثة أشخاص على هذا الكوكب من أحدث قائمة فوربس. إذا كان مؤسس أمازون جيف بيزوس يحب أن يلوح بالمضرب مع زوجته ماكنزي (بالمناسبة ، رقم 22 في قائمة فوربس بثروة تبلغ 36 مليار دولار) وأصدقائه ، فإن رئيس مايكروسوفت بيل جيتس مرارًا وتكرارًا شارك في المباريات الخيرية الكبرى مع روجر فيدرر ورافائيل نادال ونجوم تنس آخرين.

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

جيف بيزوس وآنا كورنيكوفا في العرض التقديمي المعدات ، 2003

الصورة: Evan Agostini / Getty Images for Amazon.com

أصدقاء مع Federer وأغنى رجل في أوروبا برنارد أرنو ، محتلاً المراكز الثلاثة الأولى في الترتيب العالمي. يتدرب مالك إمبراطورية الموضة لويس فويتون أربع ساعات في الأسبوع ويعتبر التنس منفذًا في جدول عمل مزدحم ومزدحم.

خلال سنوات دراسته ، قضى مبتكر Facebook مارك زوكربيرج أيضًا الكثير من الوقت في الملعب. على الرغم من أنه من المرجح الآن أن يتم العثور عليه وهو يركض في الحديقة بالقرب من منزله.

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

أكثر من مجرد هواية: 7 ممثلين مهووسين أسلوب حياة صحي

انغمس جوينيث بالترو في اليوغا ، ولم يأكل جاريد ليتو اللحوم منذ 20 عامًا. ما الذي يبحث عنه نجوم هوليوود أيضًا؟

الإبحار

رياضة تقليدية أخرى للأثرياء. شراء قاربك الخاص وتجميع طاقم محترف ليس بالمتعة الرخيصة. لطالما أصبحت اليخوت الفاخرة علامة تجارية للأثرياء ، ويفضل البعض منهم ترويض الريح بأيديهم والمشاركة في سباقات القوارب المرموقة.

يمكن تسمية أغنى رجل يخت في العالم لاري إليسون . أصبح الملياردير غريب الأطوار ، الخامس في تصنيف فوربس ، مهتمًا بالإبحار في شبابه وكان حريصًا على الثراء فقط من أجل الحصول على يخت سباق شخصي. لم يغير المؤسس المشارك لشركة Oracle شغفه مطلقًا وتمكن من الفوز بكأس أمريكا مرتين.

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

لاري إليسون على منصة التتويج الثالثة والثلاثين لكأس أمريكا ، 2010 السنة

الصورة: مانويل كيماديلوس ألونسو / جيتي إيماجيس

رياضة الفروسية

يتطلب ركوب الخيل ، بالإضافة إلى التكاليف المالية الباهظة ، مهارة تظهر عادة في مرحلة الطفولة. لذلك ، غالبًا ما يحقق ورثة الآباء الأثرياء نجاحًا كبيرًا في رياضات الفروسية. المليارديرات أنفسهم يقتصرون في الغالب على ركوب الخيل على مهل أو لعب البولو. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا أحد مشجعي رياضات الفروسية المتحمسين في قائمة العشرة الأوائل في قائمة فوربس. اعتاد الملياردير الإسباني Amancio Ortega على إظهار القفز بمستوى جاد بنفسه ، ثم تزوج ابنته لراكب مشهور.

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

حمية المليونير: خسرت ميشيل مونيه 50 كيلوغرامًا في حفل الزفاف

بعض قواعد صاحب إمبراطورية الملابس الداخلية تبدو غريبة. لكنها نجحت!

الجولف

ربما تكون أكثر أنواع الهوايات الرياضية انتشارًا بين المليارديرات. تشجع الأجواء الهادئة والمدروسة للجولف مفاوضات العمل غير الرسمية. من بين مشجعي الجولف المشهورين بيل جيتس ، والرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب ، ولكن بشكل عام هذه الرياضة ليست نشطة للغاية ، ولكنها رياضة ممتعة ومحترمة يمارسها من وقت لآخر معظم أعضاء قائمة فوربس. خاصة من الجيل الأكبر سناً.

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

دونالد ترامب يفتتح ملعب جولف في اسكتلندا ، 2012

صورة: Ian MacNicol / Getty Images

ركوب الأمواج وركوب الأمواج شراعيًا

ولكن من بين الجيل الجديد من الرياضات الأكثر تطرفاً والأثرياء. وبالتالي ، يحب Mark Zuckerberg ركوب الأمواج في هاواي ، كما أن أحد مؤسسي Larry Page من Google مغرم بالتزلج الشراعي. قريب من رجل الأعمال البريطاني المتطرف والمشهور ريتشارد برانسون .

الأغنياء أيضا يحرثون. ما الرياضة التي يختارها المليارديرات من قائمة فوربس؟

ريتشارد برانسون رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعيًا في إنجلترا ، 2010

صورة: Dan Kitwood / Getty Images

الركض والترياتلون

إذا كانت الرياضة المتطرفة ناتجة عن الرغبة في الدغدغة يمكن تفسير شغف العديد من المليارديرات بالجري والترياتلون باختبار أنفسهم وقدراتهم. يحب زوكربيرج ، بيزوس ، أحد مؤسسي Google سيرجي برين ، رئيس Space X Elon Musk إجراء مسافات طويلة. وحتى أن المدير الأعلى السابق لـ Microsoft ستيف بالمر قطع مسافة طويلة في الماراثون.

يعد الشغف بالسباق الثلاثي بين الأثرياء اتجاهًا في العصر الجديد. كان الاختبار الصعب للتحمل وقوة الإرادة هو إعجاب أولئك الذين اعتادوا على تحديد الأهداف وتحقيقها.

المنشور السابق يمكن أن يكون فقدان الوزن خطيرًا. 10 أسباب محتملة لفقدان الوزن
القادم بوست وقفة رصينة. كيف سيتغير الجسم في 30 يومًا بدون كحول

How Rich Really Is Jeff Bezos?

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

The rich have their own quirks, including sports. Many billionaires not only own championship teams or sponsor major competitions, but they themselves are not averse to warm up.

Some successful businessmen have a passion for a particular discipline from childhood, but as a rule, the rich still prefer the so-called elite types sports that require large financial costs. So what activities are in favor of people on the Forbes list?

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Made of gold and sapphires: what the most expensive sneakers in the world look like

The price of some pairs exceeds a million dollars.

Tennis

Tennis has always been considered the fun of aristocrats and still retains the reputation of an elite sport. Coincidence or not, but it is the love of tennis that unites the three richest people on the planet from the latest Forbes list. If Amazon founder Jeff Bezos loves to wave the racket with his wife Mackenzie (by the way, number 22 on the Forbes list with a fortune of $ 36 billion) and friends, then the head of Microsoft Bill Gates repeatedly took part in major charity matches with Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and other tennis stars.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Jeff Bezos and Anna Kournikova at the presentation equipment, 2003

Photo: Evan Agostini / Getty Images for Amazon.com

Friends with Federer and the richest man in Europe Bernard Arnault , finishing the first three in the world ranking. The owner of the fashion empire Louis Vuitton trains four hours a week and considers tennis an outlet in a busy and busy work schedule.

During his student years, the creator of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg also spent a lot of time on the court. although now he is more likely to be found jogging in the park near his home.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

More than a hobby: 7 actors who are obsessed with healthy lifestyle

Gwyneth Paltrow has dipped into yoga, and Jared Leto has not eaten meat for 20 years. What else do Hollywood stars go for?

Sailing

Another traditional sport for the rich. Buying your own boat and assembling a professional crew is not a cheap pleasure. Luxury yachts have long become a trademark of the rich, and some of them prefer to tame the wind with their own hands and participate in prestigious regattas.

The wealthiest yachtsman in the world can be called Larry Ellison . The eccentric billionaire, fifth in the Forbes rankings, became interested in sailing in his youth and was eager to get rich just in order to acquire a personal racing yacht. The co-founder of Oracle never changed his passion and was able to win the America's Cup twice.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Larry Ellison on the 33rd America's Cup podium, 2010 year

Photo: Manuel Queimadelos Alonso / Getty Images

Equestrian sport

Horse riding, in addition to considerable financial costs, requires skill, which usually appears in childhood. Therefore, the heirs of wealthy parents often achieve great success in equestrian sports. The billionaires themselves are mostly limited to leisurely horse rides or playing polo. However, there is also a passionate equestrian sports fan in the top 10 of the Forbes list. The Spanish billionaire Amancio Ortega used to show jumping at a serious level himself, and then married his daughter to a famous rider.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Diet of a millionaire: Michelle Monet lost 50 kg for the wedding

Some of the rules of the owner of the lingerie empire seem strange. But it worked!

Golf

Perhaps the most common type of sports hobby among billionaires. The calm and measured atmosphere of golf encourages informal business negotiations. Among the famous golf fans are Bill Gates , and US President Donald Trump , but in general this not very active, but pleasant and respectable sport is practiced from time to time by most members of the Forbes list. especially the older generation.

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Donald Trump opens a golf course in Scotland 2012

Photo: Ian MacNicol / Getty Images

Surfing and kitesurfing

But among the new generation of the rich, more extreme sports are common. For example, Mark Zuckerberg loves surfing the waves in Hawaii, and one of the founders of Google Larry Page is fond of kitesurfing. Close to extreme and famous British businessman Richard Branson .

The rich also plow. What sport do billionaires from the Forbes list choose?

Richard Branson kitesurfing in England, 2010

Photo: Dan Kitwood / Getty Images

Running and triathlon

If extreme sports are due to the desire to tickle nerves and throw out emotions, then the passion of many billionaires for running and triathlon can be explained by testing themselves and their capabilities. Zuckerberg , Bezos , one of the founders of Google Sergey Brin , the head of Space X Elon Musk love to take long runs. And the former top manager of Microsoft Steve Ballmer even covered a marathon distance.

The hobby for triathlon among rich people is a trend of the new time. The tough test of endurance and willpower was to the liking of those who are used to setting goals and achieving them.

15 Jobs That Can Make You a Millionaire

Previous Post Losing weight can be dangerous. 10 possible causes of weight loss
Next Post A sober pause. How the body will change in 30 days without alcohol