比赛又回来了。 Ksenia Shoigu:您需要逐渐走出去并开始跑步

今年,周围的世界几乎冻结了,我们没有运动了。绝对。但不仅仅是您最喜欢的广播从屏幕上消失了。计划今年参加第一次马拉松,铁人三项或游泳的业余爱好者也遭受了同样的痛苦。业余运动员面临的主要问题甚至不是取消体育比赛,而是在莫斯科和某些地区很长一段时间以来,实行严格的隔离制度,人们无法在街上训练和在公园跑步。

比赛又回来了。 Ksenia Shoigu:您需要逐渐走出去并开始跑步

跑步很有趣。

但是,有一个好消息:跑步季节,尽管损失很小以四月和五月的形式终于开始了。业余爱好者和专业人士都将能够在自己的存钱罐中增加几次比赛的奖牌。

与英雄联盟 Ksenia Shoigu 项目的负责人一起,我们决定弄清楚今年的比赛将以哪种形式进行,以及如何在城市外跑步,使其更接近俄罗斯的“跑步之都”奖。

ZaBeg项目是最大的半程马拉松比赛,同步开始。从加里宁格勒到堪察加的所有运动员都在同一天开始。每公里和每位参与者都使他们的家乡更接近俄罗斯的都城。有4种不同的距离可供选择。了解更多信息。也就是说,在世界任何地方。是什么促使您想到这个主意的?

-我们都经历了自我隔离。我从来没有想到过社交对于许多人来说至关重要。但是,当我将社交圈减少到最低限度时,对我自己而言,身体上就变得非常困难。对我来说是一个启示!我一直以为我们都是不同的,有些内向的人通常会感觉良好,无需经常交流。但是,即使是性格内向的人也已经开始说他们想出去某个地方,出去找人,说话,见一个活着的人(笑着)。我看到人们在杂货店微笑!因此,在这样的时候,在线竞赛是一个让您感觉自己像是大事的一部分,您是团队的一部分,您正在与所有人一起参加比赛的机会。在我看来,这现在特别重要。

-运行日期已更改但是它并没有被推迟到明年。团队面临什么困难?

-熊猫贫血肯定是自己调整的……至少必须重印10万枚奖牌。但是,当然,这不仅是我们的不幸,更是今年所有体育盛事的不幸。赞助商和合作伙伴以及我们心爱的参与者都对转让非常了解。尽管,当然,我希望直到最近,这种大流行不会对我们造成这种影响。

-2020年的奖牌会是什么样?

-奖牌重。设计本身看起来非常漂亮,我相信每个人都会喜欢它们。我自己有一个收藏。我相信,如果您参加比赛并且没有获得奖牌或徽章,那么根本就没有比赛。这非常重要!

-今年的大型度假假期ZaBeg将于8月2日举行。选择日期的原因是什么?

-首先,这是气候问题,因为在我国许多地区,情况有所不同。一方面,八月是远东最温暖的时期,另一方面,在克里米亚,这已经是热度衰退的时期。因此,在这里我们着眼于天气条件,以便人们在新鲜空气中舒适地奔跑。为什么是八月?

要注册8月2日的跑步,请点击以下链接。要参加在线竞赛,您需要在6月15日之前注册。
比赛又回来了。 Ksenia Shoigu:您需要逐渐走出去并开始跑步

Ksenia Shoigu。 -如何将一种兴趣变成一种新的体育运动,以及为什么人们一遍又一遍地回到英雄竞赛。

-除了所有活动外,ZaBeg的特色之一就是选择俄罗斯的营运之都。告诉我们谁之前已经获得了奖项。你有自己的最爱吗?在此之前,喀山曾两次成为俄罗斯的营运首都。我希望今年符拉迪沃斯托克(Vladivostok)能够再次取得成功,但也许还会有其他城市。我不知道,这就是整个阴谋!

-您接受了吗?我们注意到,每个城市的参加人数每年都在变化,他们的成绩越来越好,所以我可以承认我不知道今年谁将获得奖项。自己参加跑步,您打算今年参加吗?

-当然,我参加了所有比赛。这是两次半程马拉松距离,一次是10公里,在那之前我参加了德国的英雄赛跑,这对我来说是一个巨大的挑战。首先,在有障碍物的情况下奔跑12公里,第二天,从德国飞到圣彼得堡,排名前十位。今年,我希望再次在圣彼得堡进行半程马拉松。

-半程马拉松-距离相当大。您对21公里的跑法和跑法有什么偏好吗?

-每个人都有自己的秘诀!我更喜欢在芬兰HOKA运动鞋中长跑,许多人说它们太柔软并且不会使脚变长,但是当您跑21公里时,这并不重要。在我看来,这是我跑步时最舒适的跑步鞋,就像脚上的枕头一样。

-在这么长的回家时间之后,如何恢复跑步状态并为开始做准备?

-你知道,我的年轻人参加体育运动,他说:要跑步,你需要跑步。要跑步,要长时间跑步。那么如何做准备?你需要逐渐离开并开始跑步(微笑)我没有其他方法。

比赛又回来了。 Ksenia Shoigu:您需要逐渐走出去并开始跑步

7种锻炼将取代在家中进行的锻炼

没有时间我失去了多年来积累的技能。

-适度的培训可以使从离线到在线的过渡更加顺畅。告诉我,检疫后英雄联盟的计划是什么?听说您想安排参加城市的离线游览?很酷,为所有国家/地区创建活动时,至少看不到本地功能非常奇怪。

-谢谢,Ksenia!我想参观尽可能多的城市,并告诉人们他们的参与非常重要,并且将只为他们举办城市跑步。

我想加入。

以前的帖子 不是每个人都能忍受。一级方程式飞行员经历了什么?
下一篇文章 夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

Vladimir Pozner: How the United States Created Vladimir Putin

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

This year, the world around literally froze, and we were left without sports. Absolutely. But it's not just your favorite broadcasts that have disappeared from the screens. Amateurs, who planned their first marathon, triathlon or swim this year, suffered just as well. The main problem that amateur runners faced was not even that sports competitions were canceled, but that for a long time in Moscow and some regions there was a strict isolation regime and people could not train on the street and run in parks.

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

Running for fun. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete who will teach you how to enjoy running.

But there is good news: the running season, albeit with small losses in the form of April and May, is finally starting. Both amateurs and pros will be able to add medals of several starts to their piggy bank. Let some of them take place in the format of online races, which is unusual for Russians.

Together with the leader of the League of Heroes Ksenia Shoigu project, we decided to figure out in what format the starts will take place this year, as well as how you can run outside your city and bring it closer to the Running Capital of Russia award.

Project ZaBeg is the largest half marathon with a synchronized start. All runners from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka start on the same day. Each kilometer and each participant brings their hometown closer to the title of the Running Capital of Russia. There are 4 different distances to choose from. Learn more.

- Ksenia, during the period of self-isolation, a project appeared on the ZaBeg website that allows participants to run and compete with each other online. That is, being anywhere in the world. What prompted you to this idea?

- We have all gone through and are going through self-isolation. I never thought socialization was key for so many people. But when I reduced my social circle to a minimum, it became physically very difficult for me myself. It was a revelation for me! I always thought that we are all different and that there are introverted people who generally feel good without frequent communication. But even introverts are already starting to say that they want to go out somewhere, go out to people, talk, see a living person ( laughs ). I see people smiling at the grocery store! Therefore, at such a time, an online race is an opportunity to feel like a part of something big, that you are part of a team, that you are participating with everyone. It seemed to me that this is especially relevant now.

- Date of Run has changed however it has not been pushed back to next year. What difficulties did the team face?

- PandasThe emia definitely made its own adjustments ... At least about 100 thousand medals had to be reprinted. But, of course, this is not only our misfortune, it is the misfortune in general of all sports mass events this year. Both sponsors, partners, and our beloved contributors were very understanding about the transfer. Although, of course, I hoped until recently that the pandemic would not affect us that way.

- How will the medal of 2020 look like?

- Medals heavy. The design itself looks very nice, I'm sure everyone will like them. I have a collection myself. I believe that if you joined the race and you were not presented with a medal or badge, then there was no event at all. It is very important! Every participant will definitely have our medal and it will delight you, I'm sure.

- This year a large-scale running holiday ZaBeg will take place on 2 August. What is the reason for the choice of date?

- Firstly, it is a matter of the climate, since it is different in many parts of our country. August is the warmest time for the Far East, on the one hand, and on the other hand, in Crimea it is already a period of heat decline. Therefore, here we focused on the weather conditions so that people were comfortable running in the fresh air. Why August? Probably, it was chosen as the optimal climatic period.

You can register for the Run on August 2 here. To take part in the online race, you need to register before June 15.
The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

Ksenia Shoigu. A hobby that has become a matter of a lifetime

How to turn a hobby into a new sports movement and why people return to the Race of Heroes over and over again.

- In addition to all the activities, one of ZaBeg's features is the choice of the Running capital of Russia. Tell us who has already collected the award before. Do you have your own favorite?

- My personal favorite is Vladivostok, he took the award last year, snatching it from Kazan. Prior to that, Kazan twice became the Running Capital of Russia. I hope that this year Vladivostok will repeat its success, but maybe there will be some other city. I don't know, this is the whole intrigue! We noticed that every year the number of participants in each city changes, their results are getting better, so I can admit that I do not know who will take the award this year.

- Have you accepted themselves participate in the Run and do you plan to do it this year?

- Of course, I took part in all the races that were. Twice it was a half marathon distance, and once it was 10 km, and before that I ran the Race of Heroes in Germany, and for me it was an incredible challenge. First, run 12 km with obstacles, and the next day, having flown from Germany to St. Petersburg, run the top ten ... Last year I ran in Vladivostok. This year I hope to run the half marathon in St. Petersburg again.

- Half marathon - the distance is rather big. Do you have any preferences on how and in what to run 21 km?

- Everyone has their own recipe! I prefer to run long distances in Finnish HOKA sneakers. Many people say that they are too soft and it does not develop the foot, but when you run 21 kilometers it is not so important. In my opinion, these are the most comfortable running shoes in which I have run, like pillows on my feet.

- How to get back to running shape and prepare for the starts after such a long period at home?

- You know, my young man goes in for sports, and he says: To run, you need to run. To run well, you need to run for a long time. So how to prepare? You need to gradually get out and start running ( smiling ) I don't know any other way.

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

7 exercises that will replace running workouts at home

No time I’m losing the skills I’ve been building over the years.

- Moderate training can make the transition from offline to online much smoother. Tell me, what are the plans of the League of Heroes during the post-quarantine period? I heard that you would like to arrange an offline tour of the participating cities?

- Yes, of course, I really want to do this, because it seems to me, to say from Moscow that running is cool, and not seeing local features is at least very strange when an event is created for all countries. I would like to visit as many cities as possible and tell people that their participation is very important and that the Run in their city will be held just for them.

- Thank you, Ksenia! See you at ZaBege.

I want to join.

Previous Post Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?
Next Post Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia