السباقات عادت. كسينيا شويغو: أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجيًا والبدء في الجري

في هذا العام ، تجمد العالم من حولنا حرفياً ، وتركنا بدون رياضة. إطلاقا. لكن ليس البث المفضل لديك فقط هو الذي اختفى من الشاشات. كما عانى الهواة الذين خططوا لأول ماراثون أو سباق ثلاثي أو سباحة هذا العام. المشكلة الرئيسية التي واجهها المتسابقون الهواة لم تكن حتى أنه تم إلغاء المسابقات الرياضية ، ولكن لفترة طويلة في موسكو وبعض المناطق كان هناك نظام عزل صارم ولم يتمكن الناس من التدريب في الشارع والجري في الحدائق.

السباقات عادت. كسينيا شويغو: أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجيًا والبدء في الجري

الجري من أجل المتعة. كيف تجعل البداية مريحة للمبتدئين

خارقة للحياة من رياضي متمرس سيعلمك كيفية الاستمتاع بالجري.

ولكن هناك أخبار سارة: موسم الجري ، وإن كان مع خسائر صغيرة في شكل أبريل ومايو ، بدأ أخيرًا. سيتمكن كل من الهواة والمحترفين من إضافة ميداليات عدة بدايات إلى بنكهم الأصلي. دع بعضها يحدث في شكل سباقات عبر الإنترنت ، وهو أمر غير معتاد بالنسبة للروس.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع قائد مشروع League of Heroes كسينيا شويغو ، قررنا معرفة الشكل الذي ستبدأ به البداية هذا العام ، بالإضافة إلى كيفية الجري خارج مدينتك وتقريبها من جائزة Running Capital of Russia.

Project ZaBeg هو أكبر نصف ماراثون ببداية متزامنة. يبدأ جميع العدائين من كالينينغراد إلى كامتشاتكا في نفس اليوم. كل كيلومتر وكل مشارك يجعل مسقط رأسهم أقرب إلى عنوان العاصمة الجارية لروسيا. هناك 4 مسافات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. تعرف على المزيد.

- Ksenia ، خلال فترة العزلة الذاتية ، ظهر مشروع على موقع ZaBeg على الويب يسمح للمشاركين بالركض والتنافس مع بعضهم البعض عبر الإنترنت. هذا هو ، في أي مكان في العالم. ما الذي دفعك إلى هذه الفكرة؟

- لقد مررنا جميعًا ونمر بالعزلة الذاتية. لم أكن أعتقد أبدًا أن التنشئة الاجتماعية هي المفتاح لكثير من الناس. لكن عندما قللت من دائرتي الاجتماعية إلى الحد الأدنى ، أصبح الأمر صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة لي. لقد كان الوحي بالنسبة لي! لطالما اعتقدت أننا جميعًا مختلفون وأن هناك أشخاصًا انطوائيون ، بشكل عام ، يشعرون بالرضا دون تواصل متكرر. ولكن حتى الانطوائيين بدأوا بالفعل في القول إنهم يريدون الخروج إلى مكان ما ، والخروج إلى الناس ، والتحدث ، ورؤية شخص حي ( يضحك ). أرى الناس يبتسمون في محل البقالة! لذلك ، في مثل هذا الوقت ، يعد السباق عبر الإنترنت فرصة للشعور بأنك جزء من شيء كبير ، وبأنك جزء من فريق ، وأنك تشارك مع الجميع. بدا لي أن هذا مهم بشكل خاص الآن.

- تم تغيير تاريخ التشغيل لكن لم يتم تأجيلها إلى العام المقبل. ما الصعوبات التي واجهها الفريق؟

- البانداقامت emia بالتأكيد بإجراء تعديلاتها الخاصة ... كان لا بد من إعادة طباعة ما لا يقل عن 100 ألف ميدالية. لكن ، بالطبع ، هذا ليس فقط سوء حظنا ، إنه محنة بشكل عام لجميع الأحداث الرياضية الجماعية هذا العام. كان كل من الرعاة والشركاء والمساهمين المحبوبين لدينا متفهمين جدًا لعملية النقل. على الرغم من أنني بالطبع كنت آمل حتى وقت قريب ألا يؤثر الوباء علينا بهذه الطريقة.

- كيف ستبدو ميدالية عام 2020؟

- الميداليات ثقيل. التصميم نفسه يبدو جميلًا جدًا ، وأنا متأكد من أن الجميع سيحبهم. لدي مجموعة بنفسي. أعتقد أنه إذا انضممت إلى السباق ولم تحصل على ميدالية أو شارة ، فلن يكون هناك حدث على الإطلاق. انها مهمة جدا! بالتأكيد سيحصل كل مشارك على ميداليتنا وسيسعدك ذلك ، أنا متأكد.

- هذا العام ، ستقام عطلة واسعة النطاق في ZaBeg في 2 أغسطس. ما هو سبب اختيار التاريخ؟

- أولاً ، إنها مسألة مناخية ، كما هو الحال في أجزاء كثيرة من بلدنا. أغسطس هو أحر وقت في الشرق الأقصى ، من ناحية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، في شبه جزيرة القرم هي بالفعل فترة ركود حراري. لذلك ركزنا هنا على الأحوال الجوية حتى يشعر الناس بالراحة في الجري في الهواء الطلق. لماذا أغسطس؟ ربما تم اختيارها لتكون الفترة المناخية المثلى.

للتسجيل في سباق الجري في 2 أغسطس ، اتبع الرابط. للمشاركة في السباق عبر الإنترنت ، يجب التسجيل قبل 15 يونيو.
السباقات عادت. كسينيا شويغو: أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجيًا والبدء في الجري

Ksenia Shoigu. هواية أصبحت مسألة مدى الحياة

كيفية تحويل هواية إلى حركة رياضية جديدة ولماذا يعود الناس إلى سباق الأبطال مرارًا وتكرارًا.

- بالإضافة إلى جميع الأنشطة ، فإن إحدى ميزات ZaBeg هي اختيار عاصمة روسيا الجارية. أخبرنا بمن حصل على الجائزة من قبل. هل لديك مفضلتك الخاصة؟

- المفضل لدي هو فلاديفوستوك ، لقد حصل على الجائزة العام الماضي ، وانتزعها من كازان. قبل ذلك ، أصبحت قازان مرتين العاصمة الجارية لروسيا. آمل أن تكرر فلاديفوستوك نجاحها هذا العام ، ولكن ربما تكون هناك مدينة أخرى. لا أعلم ، هذه هي المؤامرة بأكملها! لقد لاحظنا أن عدد المشاركين في كل مدينة يتغير كل عام ، وأن نتائجهم تتحسن ، لذا يمكنني أن أعترف أنني لا أعرف من الذي سيحصل على الجائزة هذا العام.

- هل قبلت هم أنفسهم يشاركون في سباق الجري وهل تخططون للقيام بذلك هذا العام؟

- بالطبع ، لقد شاركت في جميع السباقات التي كانت. كانت نصف مسافة ماراثون مرتين ، وبمجرد أن كانت 10 كيلومترات ، وقبل ذلك ركضت في سباق الأبطال في ألمانيا ، وبالنسبة لي كان تحديًا لا يصدق. أولاً ، ركض 12 كم مع العقبات ، وفي اليوم التالي ، بعد أن سافرت جواً من ألمانيا إلى سان بطرسبرج ، ركضت في المراكز العشرة الأولى ... في العام الماضي ركضت في فلاديفوستوك. أتمنى أن أجري نصف الماراثون في سانت بطرسبرغ مرة أخرى هذا العام.

- نصف ماراثون - المسافة كبيرة نوعًا ما. هل لديك أي تفضيلات حول كيفية الجري لمسافة 21 كم وماذا تريد؟

- لكل شخص وصفته الخاصة! أفضل الركض لمسافات طويلة بأحذية HOKA الرياضية الفنلندية. يقول الكثير من الناس إنها لينة جدًا ولا تتطور إلى القدم ، ولكن عندما تجري 21 كيلومترًا ، فهذا ليس مهمًا. في رأيي ، هذه هي أحذية الجري الأكثر راحة التي مارست بها الجري ، مثل الوسائد على قدمي.

- كيف أعود إلى شكل الجري والاستعداد للبداية بعد هذه الفترة الطويلة في المنزل؟

- كما تعلم ، يذهب الشاب لممارسة الرياضة ، ويقول: لكي تجري ، عليك أن تجري. لكي تجري بشكل جيد ، عليك أن تركض لفترة طويلة. فكيف تستعد؟ أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجياً والبدء في الجري ( الابتسام ) لا أعرف بأي طريقة أخرى.

السباقات عادت. كسينيا شويغو: أنت بحاجة إلى الخروج تدريجيًا والبدء في الجري

7 تمارين ستحل محل التدريبات الجارية في المنزل

لا وقت أفقد المهارات التي كنت أقوم ببنائها على مر السنين.

- يمكن أن يجعل التدريب المعتدل الانتقال من وضع عدم الاتصال إلى الإنترنت أكثر سلاسة. قل لي ما هي خطط عصبة الأبطال في فترة ما بعد الحجر الصحي؟ سمعت أنك ترغب في ترتيب جولة دون اتصال بالإنترنت في المدن المشاركة؟

- نعم ، بالطبع ، أريد حقًا القيام بذلك ، لأنه يبدو لي أن أقول من موسكو أن الجري هو رائع ، وعدم رؤية الميزات المحلية ، على الأقل غريب جدًا عند إنشاء حدث لجميع البلدان. أود أن أزور أكبر عدد ممكن من المدن وأخبر الناس أن مشاركتهم مهمة للغاية وأن السباق في مدينتهم سيقام من أجلهم فقط.

- شكرًا لك كسينيا! نراكم في ZaBege.

أريد الانضمام

المنشور السابق لا يستطيع الجميع تحمله. ما الذي يمر به طيارو الفورمولا 1؟
القادم بوست أقصى الصيف: أفضل المواقع للأنشطة الخارجية في روسيا

Vladimir Pozner: How the United States Created Vladimir Putin

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

This year, the world around literally froze, and we were left without sports. Absolutely. But it's not just your favorite broadcasts that have disappeared from the screens. Amateurs, who planned their first marathon, triathlon or swim this year, suffered just as well. The main problem that amateur runners faced was not even that sports competitions were canceled, but that for a long time in Moscow and some regions there was a strict isolation regime and people could not train on the street and run in parks.

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

Running for fun. How to make the first start comfortable for a beginner

Life hacks from an experienced athlete who will teach you how to enjoy running.

But there is good news: the running season, albeit with small losses in the form of April and May, is finally starting. Both amateurs and pros will be able to add medals of several starts to their piggy bank. Let some of them take place in the format of online races, which is unusual for Russians.

Together with the leader of the League of Heroes Ksenia Shoigu project, we decided to figure out in what format the starts will take place this year, as well as how you can run outside your city and bring it closer to the Running Capital of Russia award.

Project ZaBeg is the largest half marathon with a synchronized start. All runners from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka start on the same day. Each kilometer and each participant brings their hometown closer to the title of the Running Capital of Russia. There are 4 different distances to choose from. Learn more.

- Ksenia, during the period of self-isolation, a project appeared on the ZaBeg website that allows participants to run and compete with each other online. That is, being anywhere in the world. What prompted you to this idea?

- We have all gone through and are going through self-isolation. I never thought socialization was key for so many people. But when I reduced my social circle to a minimum, it became physically very difficult for me myself. It was a revelation for me! I always thought that we are all different and that there are introverted people who generally feel good without frequent communication. But even introverts are already starting to say that they want to go out somewhere, go out to people, talk, see a living person ( laughs ). I see people smiling at the grocery store! Therefore, at such a time, an online race is an opportunity to feel like a part of something big, that you are part of a team, that you are participating with everyone. It seemed to me that this is especially relevant now.

- Date of Run has changed however it has not been pushed back to next year. What difficulties did the team face?

- PandasThe emia definitely made its own adjustments ... At least about 100 thousand medals had to be reprinted. But, of course, this is not only our misfortune, it is the misfortune in general of all sports mass events this year. Both sponsors, partners, and our beloved contributors were very understanding about the transfer. Although, of course, I hoped until recently that the pandemic would not affect us that way.

- How will the medal of 2020 look like?

- Medals heavy. The design itself looks very nice, I'm sure everyone will like them. I have a collection myself. I believe that if you joined the race and you were not presented with a medal or badge, then there was no event at all. It is very important! Every participant will definitely have our medal and it will delight you, I'm sure.

- This year a large-scale running holiday ZaBeg will take place on 2 August. What is the reason for the choice of date?

- Firstly, it is a matter of the climate, since it is different in many parts of our country. August is the warmest time for the Far East, on the one hand, and on the other hand, in Crimea it is already a period of heat decline. Therefore, here we focused on the weather conditions so that people were comfortable running in the fresh air. Why August? Probably, it was chosen as the optimal climatic period.

You can register for the Run on August 2 here. To take part in the online race, you need to register before June 15.
The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

Ksenia Shoigu. A hobby that has become a matter of a lifetime

How to turn a hobby into a new sports movement and why people return to the Race of Heroes over and over again.

- In addition to all the activities, one of ZaBeg's features is the choice of the Running capital of Russia. Tell us who has already collected the award before. Do you have your own favorite?

- My personal favorite is Vladivostok, he took the award last year, snatching it from Kazan. Prior to that, Kazan twice became the Running Capital of Russia. I hope that this year Vladivostok will repeat its success, but maybe there will be some other city. I don't know, this is the whole intrigue! We noticed that every year the number of participants in each city changes, their results are getting better, so I can admit that I do not know who will take the award this year.

- Have you accepted themselves participate in the Run and do you plan to do it this year?

- Of course, I took part in all the races that were. Twice it was a half marathon distance, and once it was 10 km, and before that I ran the Race of Heroes in Germany, and for me it was an incredible challenge. First, run 12 km with obstacles, and the next day, having flown from Germany to St. Petersburg, run the top ten ... Last year I ran in Vladivostok. This year I hope to run the half marathon in St. Petersburg again.

- Half marathon - the distance is rather big. Do you have any preferences on how and in what to run 21 km?

- Everyone has their own recipe! I prefer to run long distances in Finnish HOKA sneakers. Many people say that they are too soft and it does not develop the foot, but when you run 21 kilometers it is not so important. In my opinion, these are the most comfortable running shoes in which I have run, like pillows on my feet.

- How to get back to running shape and prepare for the starts after such a long period at home?

- You know, my young man goes in for sports, and he says: To run, you need to run. To run well, you need to run for a long time. So how to prepare? You need to gradually get out and start running ( smiling ) I don't know any other way.

The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running

7 exercises that will replace running workouts at home

No time I’m losing the skills I’ve been building over the years.

- Moderate training can make the transition from offline to online much smoother. Tell me, what are the plans of the League of Heroes during the post-quarantine period? I heard that you would like to arrange an offline tour of the participating cities?

- Yes, of course, I really want to do this, because it seems to me, to say from Moscow that running is cool, and not seeing local features is at least very strange when an event is created for all countries. I would like to visit as many cities as possible and tell people that their participation is very important and that the Run in their city will be held just for them.

- Thank you, Ksenia! See you at ZaBege.

I want to join.

Previous Post Not everyone can stand it. What do Formula 1 pilots go through?
Next Post Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia