山的力量:越野跑手德米特里·米蒂亚耶夫(Dmitry Mityaev)一次创造了两项世界纪录

世界上最强大的越野跑选手之一德米特里·米蒂亚耶夫(Dmitry Mityaev)在13小时19分钟内完成了111公里的山地比赛,并在16小时20分钟内完成了环游世界140公里和6400 m +。他的单场比赛条件尽可能接近比赛。德米特里(Dmitry)拥有全套设备,并且沿路线放置了食物点。

记录设置如何?

运动员于7月31日凌晨4点从Azau沼地出发。德米特里(Dmitry)在Verkhniy Baksan创造了Mountain Race的记录,跑距离比以前的记录保持者Andrei Khramov快2.5小时。然后,米蒂亚耶夫(Mityaev)向Azau沼地跑了另外30公里,以关闭环游世界环并更新了另一条记录。

山的力量:越野跑手德米特里·米蒂亚耶夫(Dmitry Mityaev)一次创造了两项世界纪录

照片:Danil Kolodin /

德米特里(Dmitry)在法国比赛-140公里和7000 m +。
山的力量:越野跑手德米特里·米蒂亚耶夫(Dmitry Mityaev)一次创造了两项世界纪录

照片:Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

谁是Dmitry Mityaev?

Dmitry Mityaev是俄罗斯最强的越野跑者。他拥有最高的ITRA指数,该指数是由种族总和招募的。

在一次采访中,这位运动员说他来自定向越野越野跑。小时候,他踢足球,然后对在地面上跑步感兴趣。德米特里(Dmitry)承认他在没有定向越野知识的情况下赢得了第一场比赛。后来,他开始在本节中学习,并在各种活动中发言。在其中之一,他遇到了他的妻子。叶卡捷琳娜·米蒂亚耶娃(Ekaterina Mityaeva)也参与越野跑,并担任最强运动员之一的职位。>

德米特里的一年分为几个周期:训练,竞争和短暂休息。在培训期间,课程持续时间每周最多30个小时。在休息期间-每周5-6个小时。

德米特里·米蒂亚耶夫(Dmitry Mityaev)代表阿迪达斯国际队,也是红牛的大使。此外,他与妻子一起创办了越野跑学校。运动员首先在学校的网站上写了有关越野跑的文章,然后开始进行在线培训。除学校外,德米特里还组织了训练营,人们可以在其中参加娱乐活动和运动。运动员有参加国际比赛的学生。例如,作为支持者的阿列克谢·托尔斯滕科(Alexey Tolstenko)在与德米特里(Dmitry)的山地竞速中跑了部分距离。

以前的帖子 什么是新的? 8月5种主要的健康生活方式趋势
下一篇文章 女孩也可以:Veronika Hawlik如何成为14届世界空手道冠军

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

One of the strongest trail runners in the world Dmitry Mityaev completed the 111 km Mountain Race in 13 hours 19 minutes and the Around the World 140 km and 6400 m + in 16 hours 20 minutes. The conditions of his single race were as close to racing as possible. Dmitry had a full set of equipment, and food points were placed along the route.

How were the records set?

The athlete started on July 31 at 4 am from the Azau glade. Dmitry set the Mountain Race record in Verkhniy Baksan, running the distance 2.5 hours faster than the previous record holder Andrey Khramov. Then Mityaev ran another 30 km to the Azau glade to close the Around the World ring and update another record.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

In his Instagram, the athlete admitted that he was always interested in why other athletes are slow to run these tracks.

The athlete has already had a similar race. Dmitry raced in France - 140 km and 7000 m +.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

Who is Dmitry Mityaev?

Dmitry Mityaev is the strongest trail runner in Russia. He has the highest ITRA index, which is recruited by the sum of races.

In one of the interviews, the athlete said that he came to trail running from orienteering. As a child, he played football, and then became interested in running on the ground. Dmitry admits that he won his first competition without any knowledge of orienteering. Later he began to study in the section and speak at various events. At one of them, he met his wife. Ekaterina Mityaeva is also involved in trail running and holds the position of one of the strongest athletes.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

Dmitry's year is divided into several cycles: training, competitive and short rest. During the training period, the duration of classes can be up to 30 hours per week. During the rest period - 5-6 hours a week.

Dmitry Mityaev stands for the international Adidas team, and is also the ambassador of Red Bull. He also founded Trail Running School with his wife. Athletes first wrote articles about trail running on the school's website, and then began to conduct online training. In addition to the school, Dmitry organizes training camps in which people can combine recreation and sports. Athletes have students who compete in international competitions. For example, Alexey Tolstenko, who, as a support, ran part of the distance on the Mountain Race with Dmitry.

Previous Post What's new? 5 main healthy lifestyle trends in August
Next Post Girls can too: how Veronika Hawlik became the 14-time world karate champion