قوة الجبال: سجل عداء الممر ديمتري ميتيايف رقمين قياسيين عالميين في وقت واحد في سباق واحد

أحد أقوى العدائين في الدرب في العالم ، أكمل ديمتري ميتيايف سباق الجبال 111 كم في 13 ساعة و 19 دقيقة وحول العالم 140 كم و 6400 م + في 16 ساعة و 20 دقيقة. كانت ظروف عرقه الفردي قريبة من السباق قدر الإمكان. كان لدى ديمتري مجموعة كاملة من المعدات ، وتم وضع نقاط الطعام على طول الطريق.

كيف تم تسجيل الأرقام القياسية؟

بدأ الرياضي في 31 يوليو في الساعة 4 صباحًا من فضاء Azau. سجل ديمتري الرقم القياسي لسباق الجبل في فيركني باكسان ، حيث قطع مسافة 2.5 ساعة أسرع من حامل الرقم القياسي السابق أندريه خراموف. ثم ركض ميتيايف 30 كم أخرى إلى منطقة Azau glade لإغلاق حلقة Around the World وتحديث رقم قياسي آخر.

قوة الجبال: سجل عداء الممر ديمتري ميتيايف رقمين قياسيين عالميين في وقت واحد في سباق واحد

صورة: Danil Kolodin / تجمع محتوى ريد بُل

في حسابه على Instagram ، اعترف الرياضي أنه كان دائمًا مهتمًا بسبب تباطؤ الرياضيين الآخرين في تشغيل هذه المسارات.

كان للرياضي سابقًا سباق مماثل. تسابق ديمتري في فرنسا - 140 كم و 7000 م +.

قوة الجبال: سجل عداء الممر ديمتري ميتيايف رقمين قياسيين عالميين في وقت واحد في سباق واحد

الصورة: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

من هو ديمتري ميتيايف؟

يعد دميتري ميتيايف أقوى عداء في روسيا. لديه أعلى مؤشر ITRA ، والذي يتم تجنيده من خلال مجموع الأجناس.

في إحدى المقابلات ، قال الرياضي إنه جاء في أعقاب الركض من رياضة المشي. عندما كان طفلاً ، كان يلعب كرة القدم ، ثم أصبح مهتمًا بالركض على الأرض. يعترف دميتري بأنه فاز بأول مسابقة له دون أي علم بالتوجيه. فيما بعد بدأ يدرس في القسم ويتحدث في مناسبات مختلفة. في أحدهم ، التقى بزوجته. تشارك إيكاترينا ميتيايفا أيضًا في الجري على المضمار وتتولى منصب أحد أقوى الرياضيين.

قوة الجبال: سجل عداء الممر ديمتري ميتيايف رقمين قياسيين عالميين في وقت واحد في سباق واحد

الصورة: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

تنقسم سنة ديمتري إلى عدة دورات: التدريب ، والتنافسية ، والراحة القصيرة. خلال فترة التدريب ، يمكن أن تصل مدة الفصول الدراسية إلى 30 ساعة في الأسبوع. خلال فترة الراحة - 5-6 ساعات في الأسبوع.

ديمتري ميتيايف يمثل فريق أديداس الدولي ، وهو أيضًا سفير ريد بول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أسس مدرسة Trail Running مع زوجته. كتب الرياضيون في البداية مقالات حول الجري على موقع المدرسة ، ثم بدأوا في إجراء تدريب عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى المدرسة ، ينظم ديمتري معسكرات تدريب يمكن للناس فيها الجمع بين الترفيه والرياضة. الرياضيون لديهم طلاب يتنافسون في المسابقات الدولية. على سبيل المثال ، أليكسي تولستنكو ، الذي ركض جزءًا من المسافة في سباق الجبل مع ديمتري كدعم.

المنشور السابق ما هو الجديد؟ 5 اتجاهات رئيسية لنمط الحياة الصحي في أغسطس
القادم بوست يمكن للفتيات أيضًا: كيف أصبحت فيرونيكا هوليك بطلة العالم في الكاراتيه 14 مرة

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

One of the strongest trail runners in the world Dmitry Mityaev completed the 111 km Mountain Race in 13 hours 19 minutes and the Around the World 140 km and 6400 m + in 16 hours 20 minutes. The conditions of his single race were as close to racing as possible. Dmitry had a full set of equipment, and food points were placed along the route.

How were the records set?

The athlete started on July 31 at 4 am from the Azau glade. Dmitry set the Mountain Race record in Verkhniy Baksan, running the distance 2.5 hours faster than the previous record holder Andrey Khramov. Then Mityaev ran another 30 km to the Azau glade to close the Around the World ring and update another record.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

In his Instagram, the athlete admitted that he was always interested in why other athletes are slow to run these tracks.

The athlete has already had a similar race. Dmitry raced in France - 140 km and 7000 m +.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

Who is Dmitry Mityaev?

Dmitry Mityaev is the strongest trail runner in Russia. He has the highest ITRA index, which is recruited by the sum of races.

In one of the interviews, the athlete said that he came to trail running from orienteering. As a child, he played football, and then became interested in running on the ground. Dmitry admits that he won his first competition without any knowledge of orienteering. Later he began to study in the section and speak at various events. At one of them, he met his wife. Ekaterina Mityaeva is also involved in trail running and holds the position of one of the strongest athletes.

The power of the mountains: trail runner Dmitry Mityaev set two world records at once in one race

Photo: Danil Kolodin / Red Bull Content Pool

Dmitry's year is divided into several cycles: training, competitive and short rest. During the training period, the duration of classes can be up to 30 hours per week. During the rest period - 5-6 hours a week.

Dmitry Mityaev stands for the international Adidas team, and is also the ambassador of Red Bull. He also founded Trail Running School with his wife. Athletes first wrote articles about trail running on the school's website, and then began to conduct online training. In addition to the school, Dmitry organizes training camps in which people can combine recreation and sports. Athletes have students who compete in international competitions. For example, Alexey Tolstenko, who, as a support, ran part of the distance on the Mountain Race with Dmitry.

Previous Post What's new? 5 main healthy lifestyle trends in August
Next Post Girls can too: how Veronika Hawlik became the 14-time world karate champion