فرقة سبايس غيرلز يعدن من جديد

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

تعد المجموعة الموسيقية سبايس جيرلز رمزًا لثقافة التسعينيات. علقت ملصقات الفتيات على جدار ملايين المراهقين حول العالم ، بما في ذلك في روسيا. لقد كانوا محبوبين ، وأرادوا أن يكونوا مثلهم. قال الخبراء عمومًا إنهم لا يستطيعون تذكر هذه الشعبية بين المجموعة منذ أيام البيتلز أنفسهم.

وفقًا للإعلان

المفارقة هي أن الفتيات في المجموعة قد تم تجنيدهن بالفعل وفقًا للإعلان. عندما جاء المنتجان بوب وكريس هربرت بفكرة إنشاء مجموعة فتيات ، سخر منهم عالم الأعمال الاستعراضية. لم يصدق أحد أنه بعد شعبية فرق الفتيان مثل باك ستريت بويز ، يمكن لشخص ما أن يخطو إلى نفس النهر مرتين مع فرقة نسائية. لكن الأخوين هربرت قطعوا شوطا طويلا: لقد نشروا إعلانًا في مجلة وقاموا على نحو مفاجئ بتجميع فريق موهوب.

كانت فيكتوريا آدمز وميلاني براون وميلاني تشيشولم في التشكيلة الأصلية للمجموعة. انضم جيري هاليويل لاحقًا ، مع إيما بونتون كعضو أخير. لذلك اجتمعت فرقة سبايس جيرلز ، التي غزت المملكة المتحدة أولاً ثم العالم بأسره. لسوء الحظ ، تفككت المجموعة بسرعة ، وهو ما لا ينتقص من مكانتها الأسطورية. ماذا حدث للفتيات من الفريق الفعال الآن؟

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

كيف تبدو شابة وجديدة في عمر 42؟ Beauty Secrets of Wild Angel النجمة ناتاليا أوريرو

تأكل الممثلة قطعة من الشوكولاتة يوميًا ، بينما تتمتع ببشرة صحية وخصر رقيق.

بيكهام هو الأكثر أناقة

نشأت فيكتوريا آدامز في أسرة ثرية وطلبت من والدها عدم اصطحابها إلى المدرسة على متن سيارة رولز رويس باهظة الثمن ، حتى لا تحسد زملائها في الفصل. في تلك الأيام ، كانت تعاني من زيادة الوزن والتوتر بشأن مظهرها. حتى أنني اضطررت إلى إجراء جراحة تجميلية لتصحيح الأنف. اعترفت فيكتوريا نفسها بأنه ليس لديها أصدقاء وتتعرض للتنمر بانتظام. تغير كل شيء بمشاهدة فيلم Fame الموسيقية ، وبعد ذلك أدركت أنها تريد الأداء على خشبة المسرح. وبعد اجتياز الاختبار ، انضممت بشكل غير متوقع إلى Spice Girls!

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

الصورة: Getty Images

لم تكن فيكتوريا تتمتع بمهارات صوتية متميزة ، لذلك بعد تفكك المجموعة ، أدركت بسرعة أنه من الأفضل تحقيق النجاح في شيء آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجدت بالفعل جزءًا قويًا من السعادة بزواجها من نجم كرة القدم ديفيد بيكهام. دعنا نقفز إلى الأمام ونلاحظ أن فيكتوريا هي العضو الوحيد في المجموعة الذي وجد السعادة العائلية في المحاولة الأولى.

علاوة على ذلك ، تمكنت من بناء مشروع تصميم ناجح. لطالما اعتبرت فيكتوريا العضو الأكثر أناقة في Spice Girls. كان لكل فتاة في المجموعة اسم مستعار ، لذلك كان بيكهام هو شيك بيبر. تُباع منتجات علامة فيكتوريا التجارية الآن في أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم ، وهي تنشر كتبًا ناجحة وتكسب أكثر من زوج نجم. إنها لا تزال في حالة جيدة ولا تفقد قوتها.

بالمناسبة ، في عام 2018 التقت فرقة Spice Girls ، وكانت فيكتوريا هي الوحيدة التي رفض العودة إلى المسرح. زوجة بيكهام بخير ، فلماذا تهتم؟

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

سر الشباب الأبدي. نظام Alcaine الغذائي ، الذي تعلقوا به في هوليوود

كيف يفقدون أرطالًا زائدة ويعززون النتيجة لفترة طويلة؟ لنأخذ عائلة بيكهام كمثال.

Halliwell - من خطر الحياة إلى سعادة الأسرة

كانت هذه الفتاة ذات الشعر الأحمر محرك المجموعة بأكملها بمجرد انضمامها إلى Spice Girls. جعلت طاقتها الملايين من المعجبين يقعون في حب نفسها. كان لدى جيري سجل حافل حتى قبل انضمامه إلى الفريق. ما لم تفعله: عملت كراقصة ومقدمة برامج تلفزيونية ولعبت دور البطولة في جلسات التصوير المثيرة. حتى أنها قبلت الأمير تشارلز مرة واحدة وضغطته على البقعة الناعمة.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / therealgerihalliwell

في ذروة شعبية Spice Girls ، تركت جيري المجموعة فجأة لمتابعة مهنة منفردة. ومع ذلك ، اتضح أنها لم تكن ناجحة كما توقع الفنان. لا ، لقد تمكنت ، بالطبع ، من إطلاق الأغاني الناجحة ، لكنها كانت بعيدة كل البعد عن إبداع Spice Girls. وبسبب هذا ، واجهت الفتاة ضغوطًا شديدة أدت بدورها إلى زيادة الوزن.

في محاولاتها لإنقاص الوزن ، حاولت جيري رفض الطعام تمامًا لفترة طويلة. في مرحلة ما ، أصبح الوضع حرجًا ، أجبرتها صديقتها روبي ويليامز على الذهاب إلى العيادة. أنقذها الأطباء حرفياً من الموت عن طريق إخراجها من العالم.

لحسن الحظ ، ثقيل الأوقات قد ولت. تزوج هاليويل بنجاح من قائد فريق ريد بُل للفورمولا 1 كريستيان هورنر في عام 2015 وهو بخير. الحفلات الموسيقية ، الأبوة والأمومة ، زوج ناجح. جيري يقوم بعمل رائع.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

لن ينجو الجميع. ما الذي يمر به سائقو الفورمولا 1؟

التدريب المستمر والجوع المستمر والحمل الزائد والصعوبات الأخرى التي يواجهها السائقون.

ميل بي - فضائح ومحاولة انتحار

والدتها إنجليزية ، ووالدها من سانت كيتس ونيفيس. ومن هنا ، فإن هذا المظهر اللافت للنظر ، والذي ساعد ، إلى جانب الموهبة الموسيقية ، ميلاني براون منذ الطفولة على السير في طريق الأعمال الاستعراضية. في سن ال 15 ، كانت ميل بي بالفعل في منحة دراسية في مدرسة الموسيقى ، لذلك لم يكن دخولها إلى سبايس جيرلز مصادفة بالتأكيد. ولكن بعد تفكك المجموعة ، بدأت تحدث أشياء غريبة.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

الصورة: Getty Images

تتمتع الفتاة بصوت رائع ، لكن مسيرتها الفردية لم تنجح على الإطلاق. حاول ميل ب بجد ، لكن كل أغنية جديدة حصلتأكثر كارثية من سابقتها. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت الحياة الشخصية للمغني أكبر مشكلة. انتهى الزواج الأول بالفشل ، ثم كانت هناك علاقات أخرى ، والتي لم تؤد أيضًا إلى أي شيء جيد.

ولكن اتضح أن كل شيء كان زهورًا مقارنة بالعلاقة مع المنتج ستيفن بيلافونتي. اعترفت ميل بي في سيرتها الذاتية أن زوجها ضربها ، ولهذا السبب حاولت الانتحار بتناول 200 حبة أسبرين. لحسن الحظ ، بقي المغني على قيد الحياة وعاد تدريجياً إلى حياته الطبيعية. يمكن الآن رؤية الفنان غالبًا في لجنة تحكيم برنامج X-Factor الشهير. من المسلم به أنها تبدو رائعة.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

أجمل ممثلات هوليوود في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات: آنذاك والآن

كيف تغيرت الآيدولز في 30 عامًا؟

ميل سي - من الرياضة إلى الاكتئاب السريري

كانت ميلاني تشيشولم راقصة محترفة وطالبة دراما قبل انضمامها إلى الفرقة ... لقد قادت أسلوب حياة رياضي غير عادي ، ولهذا السبب تم تسميتها Sporty One. بدا أن ميل سي هي الأكثر حظًا بين جميع الفتيات في سبايس جيرلز ، متجنبة الفضائح. ربما لهذا السبب ، كانت التغطية الصحفية لها قليلة.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / melaniecmusic

بعد تفكك المجموعة ، حققت ميلاني مسيرة منفردة رائعة ، حيث صنعت العديد من الأغاني التي تم تشغيلها على الراديو والتلفزيون. في أواخر العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، جربت نفسها على خشبة المسرح ، حيث لعبت في إحدى المسرحيات الموسيقية في لندن. وقد نجحت أيضًا!

لكن قلة من الناس يعرفون أن ميل سي كان يعاني من الاكتئاب السريري لسنوات عديدة. كانت متأكدة من أنها لا تستحق الشعبية. بدا للفتاة أنها لا تستطيع الغناء ولا الرقص. أجبرها تدني احترام الذات على الذهاب إلى أقصى الحدود: في بعض الأحيان اختفت الفنانة في الصالات الرياضية لعدة أشهر ، وأحيانًا كانت تأكل كل شيء وتكتسب وزنًا.

الصعوبات في الحياة الشخصية لم تضيف إلى الإيجابية. كان علي أن أخضع لعلاج طويل من الاكتئاب ، لكن الهجمات الفردية لا تزال تعذب المغني. على الرغم من أنه ، بناءً على شكل ميل سي الرائع الآن ، لا يمكنك معرفة ذلك.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

كيف تحافظ على مزاج جيد عندما تكون قريبًا هل كل شيء مرهق؟

عدة طرق لتجنب الذعر.

إيما بونتون هي الأسعد

كانت إيما أصغر عضوة في المجموعة ، لذلك حصلت لقب بيبي. ابتكر المنتجون صورة مناسبة لها: الضفائر ذات الأقواس والفساتين البراقة والابتسامة التي لم تترك وجهها أبدًا. تمكن بونتون ، حتى قبل الانضمام إلى المجموعة في سن المراهقة ، من تمثيل العديد من المسلسلات التلفزيونية البريطانية. ساعدها ذلك لاحقًا في أن تصبح مضيفة برامج إذاعية وتلفزيونية ناجحة.

التسعينيات الموسيقية: كيف تغيرت سبايس جيرلز

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / emmaleebunton

بشكل عام ، يمكن تسمية إيما بأسعدها بأمان. لم تكن لديها طفولة صعبة مثل فيكتوريا بيكهام ، والاكتئاب مثل ميل سي ، والطلاق الفاضح مثل ميل بي ، ولم تكن قريبة من الموت مثل جيري هاليويل. بدأ بونتون مواعدة الموسيقار جاد جونز عام 1998 ، وتزوجته عام 2011 ولديهما طفلان.

ربما يكون الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تجده خطأ في إيما هو حبها للحفلات التي اعتادت تنظيمها بانتظام. ولكن من منا مثالي؟

فرقة سبايس غيرلز تعلن عن عودتها من دون فيكي بيكهام

المنشور السابق ردنا على هوليوود. كيف تظل فاليريا نحيفة في 52
القادم بوست أسرار الأبطال: ماذا يعني الوشم الأكثر إثارة في الرياضة الروسية

2 Reasons Why Fans Have Always Loved the Spice Girls | The Oprah Winfrey Show | OWN

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

The music group Spice Girls is a symbol of the culture of the 90s. The girls' posters hung on the wall of millions of teenagers around the world, including in Russia. They were adored, they wanted to be like them. Experts generally said that they could not remember such popularity among the group since the days of the Beatles themselves.

According to the announcement

The irony is that the girls in the group were actually recruited according to the announcement. When producers Bob and Chris Herbert came up with the idea of ​​creating a girl group, the whole world of show business ridiculed them. No one believed that after the popularity of boy bands like the Backstreet Boys, someone would be able to step into the same river twice with a female band. But the Herbert brothers went all the way: they published an ad in a magazine and surprisingly assembled a talented team.

Victoria Adams, Melanie Brown, Melanie Chisholm were in the original lineup of the group. Jeri Halliwell joined later, with Emma Bunton as the final member. So the Spice Girls gathered, who first conquered the UK, and then the whole world. Unfortunately, the group quickly disintegrated, which does not diminish its legendary status. What has become of the girls from the effective team now?

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

How to look young and fresh at 42? Beauty Secrets of Wild Angel Star Natalia Oreiro

The actress eats a bar of chocolate a day, while boasting healthy skin and a thin waist.

Beckham is the most stylish

Victoria Adams grew up in a wealthy family and even asked her father not to drive her to school on an expensive Rolls Royce, so as not to envy her classmates. In those days, she struggled with being overweight and stressed about her appearance. I even had to do plastic surgery to correct the nose. Victoria herself admitted that she had no friends and was regularly bullied. Everything was changed by watching the musical Fame, after which she realized that she wanted to perform on stage. And after passing the casting, I unexpectedly got into the Spice Girls!

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Photo: Getty Images

Victoria did not have outstanding vocal skills, so after the breakup of the group, she quickly realized that it was better to achieve success in something else. In addition, she has already found a solid portion of happiness by marrying football superstar David Beckham. Let's jump ahead and note that Victoria is the only member of the group who found family happiness on the first try.

Moreover, she managed to build a successful design business. Victoria has always been considered the most stylish member of the Spice Girls. Every girl in the group had a nickname, so Beckham was Chic Pepper. Now Victoria's brand products are sold in more than 60 countries around the world, she publishes successful books and earns even more than a star husband. She is still in great shape and is not losing ground.

By the way, in 2018 the Spice Girls reunited, and Victoria was the only one who refused to return to the stage. Beckham's wife is doing well, so why bother?

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

The secret of eternal youth. Alcaine diet, which they got hooked on in Hollywood

How to lose extra pounds and consolidate the result for a long time? Let's take the Beckhams as an example.

Halliwell - From Risk of Life to Family Happiness

This redhead girl was the engine of the whole group as soon as she joined the Spice Girls. Her energy has made millions of fans fall in love with herself. Jeri had a solid track record even before joining the team. What she did not do: she worked as a dancer, TV presenter and starred in erotic photo shoots. Once she even kissed Prince Charles and pinched him on the soft spot.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / therealgerihalliwell

At the height of the Spice Girls' popularity, Jeri suddenly left the group to pursue a solo career. However, it turned out not as successful as the artist expected. No, she, of course, managed to release hits, but in popularity they were far from the creativity of the Spice Girls. Because of this, the girl faced severe stress, which in turn caused weight gain.

In her attempts to lose weight, Jeri tried to completely refuse food for a long time. At some point, the situation became critical, her friend Robbie Williams forced her to go to the clinic. Doctors literally saved her from death by pulling her out of the world.

Fortunately, heavy times are over. Halliwell successfully married Red Bull Formula 1 Team Leader Christian Horner in 2015 and is doing just fine. Concerts, parenting, successful husband. Jerry is doing great.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Not everyone will survive. What do Formula 1 drivers go through?

Constant training, constant hunger, overload and other difficulties that drivers face.

Mel B - scandals and suicide attempt

Her mother is English, and her father is from Saint Kitts and Nevis. Hence such a striking appearance, which, together with musical talent, helped Melanie Brown from childhood to tread the path in show business. At the age of 15, Mel B was already on a scholarship at a music school, so her getting into the Spice Girls was definitely not accidental. But after the breakup of the group, strange things began to happen.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Photo: Getty Images

The girl has a gorgeous voice, but her solo career did not work out at all. Mel B tried hard, but every new song goteven more disastrous than the previous one. However, the singer's personal life became the biggest problem. The first marriage ended in failure, then there were other relationships, which also did not lead to anything good.

But it all turned out to be flowers compared to the relationship with producer Steven Belafonte. Mel B admitted in her autobiography that her husband beat her, because of which she even attempted suicide by taking 200 aspirin tablets. Fortunately, the singer remained alive and gradually returned to normal life. Now the artist can often be seen on the jury of the popular X-Factor show. Admittedly, she looks gorgeous.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

The most beautiful Hollywood actresses of the 80s and 90s: then and now

How have idols changed in 30 years?

Mel C - From Sports to Clinical Depression

Melanie Chisholm was a professional dancer and drama student before joining the group ... She led an unusually athletic lifestyle, which is why she was called Sporty One. Mel C seemed to be the luckiest of all the girls in the Spice Girls, avoiding scandals. Perhaps for this reason, there hasn't been much coverage in the press.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / melaniecmusic

After the breakup of the group, Melanie made a great solo career, created many hits that were played on radio and TV. In the late 2000s, she tried her hand at the theater stage, playing in one of the London musicals. And she was also successful!

But few people knew that for many years Mel C was struggling with clinical depression. She was sure that she was not worthy of popularity. It seemed to the girl that she could neither sing nor dance. Low self-esteem forced her to go to extremes: sometimes the artist disappeared in the gym for months, and sometimes she ate everything and gained weight.

Difficulties in my personal life did not add to the positive. I had to go through a long treatment for depression, but individual attacks still torment the singer. Although, judging by how cool Mel C looks now, you can't tell.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

How to keep a good mood when around Is everything stressful?

Several ways to avoid panic.

Emma Bunton is the happiest

Emma was the youngest member of the group, so she got nickname Baby. The producers created an appropriate image for her: braids with bows, bright dresses and a smile that never left her face. Bunton, even before joining the group as a teenager, managed to star in several British TV series. It later helped her become a successful TV and radio host.

The musical 90s: how the Spice Girls have changed

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / emmaleebunton

In general, Emma can be safely called the happiest. She did not have a difficult childhood like Victoria Beckham, depression like Mel C, scandalous divorces like Mel B, she was not close to death like Jeri Halliwell. Bunton began dating musician Jade Jones in 1998, married him in 2011 and has two children.

Perhaps the only thing you can find fault with Emma is her love of parties that she used to organize regularly. But which of us is perfect? ​​

Mel B Reveals How The Spice Girls Got Their Names

Previous Post Our answer to Hollywood. How Valeria remains slim at 52
Next Post Secrets of champions: what the most spectacular tattoos mean in Russian sports