白云母被禁止在公园里跑步:合法吗?

莫斯科居民康斯坦丁·科诺瓦洛夫(Konstantin Konovalov)在他的Twitter帐户上说,市中心的一名公园警卫禁止他在公园周围奔跑。这种情况只有在媒体干预之后才得以解决。现在您可以在公园里跑步了。

6月8日,设计师Konstantin Konovalov在Strastnoy Boulevard附近的Osip Bove公园慢跑。该公园是文化遗产,位于莫斯科市杜马地区。因此,公园仅在周末向公众开放。公园入口处设有金属探测器和安全装置。康斯坦丁(Konstantin)到公园进行星期六跑步时,一名保安人员走近他,警告他不要在公园里跑步,因为它属于文化遗产,在公园里跑步与在博物馆里跑步一样。

第二天,情况再次发生:

在6月12日的下一次运行中,安全性得到了进一步提高。他们还抱怨长凳上放着一瓶水。

下个周末,赛跑者再次受到密切关注。

6月20日,莫斯科24电视频道引起了人们的注意。故事中,莫斯科市杜马文化委员会主席叶夫根尼·格拉西莫夫(Yevgeny Gerasimov)表示,

正如康斯坦丁·科诺瓦洛夫(Konstantin Konovalov)所说,在媒体报道后,声称在公园跑步已经停止了。

律师丹尼斯·科斯汀(Denis Kostin)确认,该禁令是非法的,因为公园是公共场所,您可以在该处做任何不违反《宪法》的事情,但他尚未向官方询问。

顺便说一句,圣彼得堡的夏季花园也有类似的禁令。它甚至被写入公园入口处的规则中。

以前的帖子 周末运动:即将到来的周末的最佳活动
下一篇文章 梅西32岁!为什么每个人都喜欢他的Instagram?

SADB SPb - Not Enough Stickers

The Muscovite was forbidden to run in the park: is it legal?

Moscow resident Konstantin Konovalov said on his Twitter account that a park guard in the city center forbids him to run around the park. The situation was resolved only after the intervention of the media. Now you can run in the park.

On June 8, designer Konstantin Konovalov went for a jog in the Osip Bove Park near Strastnoy Boulevard. The park is a cultural heritage site and is located on the territory of the Moscow City Duma. In this regard, the park is open to the public only on weekends. There is a metal detector and security at the entrance to the park. When Konstantin came to the park for a Saturday run, a security guard approached him and warned him not to run in the park, because it belongs to cultural heritage sites, and running in it is the same as running in a museum.

The next day, the situation repeated itself:

During the next run, on June 12, there were significantly more security guards. They also had complaints about a bottle of water lying on the bench.

The next weekend, the runner was closely watched again.

On June 20, the Moscow 24 TV channel drew attention to the situation. In the story, the head of the Moscow City Duma Committee on Culture Yevgeny Gerasimov says that running in the park it is possible, but the guard, most likely, does not work here anymore.

As Konstantin Konovalov said, after the story in the media, claims to running in the park stopped. Official inquiries, which he sent to the Moscow Mayor's Office and the Moscow City Duma, have not yet been answered.

Lawyer Denis Kostin confirmed that such a ban is illegal, since the park is a public place and you can do anything there that does not contradict the Constitution and legislation.

By the way, there is a similar ban in the Summer Garden in St. Petersburg. It is even written into the rules at the entrance to the park.

The tiny island in New York City that nobody is allowed to visit

Previous Post Sports at the weekend: the best activities of the coming weekends
Next Post Messi is 32! Why does everyone love his Instagram?