一百万的男人。麦格雷戈的威士忌和西服要多少钱?

著名的爱尔兰MMA战斗机 Conor McGregor 不仅以在13秒内击倒对手的技巧而著称,还以其无可挑剔的衣服品味而闻名。这位冠军穿着三件套完美搭配的Gucci皮草外套或Louis Vuitton衬衫反复出现在公众面前。我们决定弄清楚样式图标的鞠躬费用是多少?

像针一样

麦格雷戈(McGregor)不掩饰自己热爱购物,并很高兴谈论自己的10小时购物竞赛。他最喜欢的品牌包括Dolce&Gabbana,Gucci,Louis Vuitton和Hermès。但是,战士更喜欢从美国的大卫·奥古斯特·黑尔那里订购他着名的服装。自1989年以来,他一直从事服装生产工作,并于2003年在加利福尼亚州创立了David August品牌。海尔的西服售价约35万卢布,定制外套-约21.6万卢布,皮革运动鞋-4万卢比。

顺便说一下,科纳尔和黑尔都有自己的收藏。

顺便说一句,Conor他还巧妙地运用了他的风格,甚至可以用它来加密消息。例如,在一次新闻发布会上,麦格雷戈与竞争对手弗洛伊德·梅威瑟(Floyd Mayweather)会面时,他身着运动服,而爱尔兰人则穿着经典服装出现在记者面前,该服装是为已知名的工作室量身定制的。但是最有趣的是一个特殊的秘密,它保留了外套的图案。经过仔细检查,发现该条纹是不断重复的题为F ** k you,显然是给对手的。

休闲风格

在战斗机的休闲衣橱中,您可以找到朴素的polo和夏威夷衬衫,他大胆地将其与经典的裤子和英式便鞋混合在一起。

Gucci品牌构成了他大部分的衣橱。

运动员印有帽子(约3万卢布),标志性运动鞋和带条纹的袜子(约6万卢布),最新的收藏(约8万)。在获得ESPN大奖后,他被一条泰迪熊围巾围住(2万卢布)。

一百万的男人。麦格雷戈的威士忌和西服要多少钱?

爱尔兰威士忌

在衣服上商人Conor Magregor没有停止。作为一个真正的爱尔兰人,他离不开威士忌。一个月前,该战斗机宣布推出了自己的品牌的烈性饮料,称为“正确的十二号”。

一瓶要收费只需25美元,您就有机会为慈善事业捐款-其中的5美元将直接存入产品销售地区的第一响应者的帐户。

当然,Conor McGregor的个性值得特别注意。但值得记住的是,他的风格不仅与衣服有关。首先,这是一个知道如何在令人震惊的帮助下正确推销自己,打架甚至一瓶威士忌的人。

以前的帖子 史蒂夫·西德韦尔(Steve Sidwell):出售本特利并开设儿童用品商店的足球运动员
下一篇文章 基里尔·特雷辛(Kirill Tereshin)的病史:他怎么了?

Most RIDICULOUSLY Expensive Things Conor McGregor Owns

The man in a million. How much do McGregor's whiskey and suits cost?

The well-known Irish MMA fighter Conor McGregor is known not only for his skill to knock out an opponent in 13 seconds, but also for his impeccable taste in clothes. The champion has repeatedly appeared in public in a perfectly fitted three-piece, a Gucci fur coat or a Louis Vuitton shirt. We decided to figure out how much the style icon bows cost?

Like a needle

McGregor does not hide that he loves shopping and is happy to talk about his 10-hour shopping races. His favorite brands include Dolce & Gabbana, Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Hermès. However, the fighter prefers to order his famous costumes from the American David August Hale. He has been making clothes since 1989, and in 2003 launched the David August brand in California. Hale's suits cost about 350 thousand rubles, custom-made jackets - about 216 thousand, leather sneakers - 40 thousand.

By the way, Conor has his own collection together with Hale. It features shirts, suits and accessories at affordable prices.

By the way, Conor he also deftly wields his style and can even encrypt messages with it. For example, at one of the press conferences, where McGregor met with rival Floyd Mayweather, he was dressed in a tracksuit, while the Irishman appeared in front of journalists in a classic, tailored to order in an already well-known atelier. But the most interesting thing was in a special secret that kept the pattern of the jacket. Upon closer inspection, the stripe turned out to be an endlessly repeated inscription F ** k you, clearly intended for an opponent. It was a knockout.

Casual style

In the casual wardrobe of the fighter, you can find both plain polos and Hawaiian shirts, which he boldly mixes with classic trousers and English loafers.

The Gucci brand makes up the bulk of his wardrobe.

The athlete has printed caps (about 30 thousand rubles), iconic sneakers and socks with stripes (about 60 thousand), an Olympic jacket from the latest collection (about 80 thousand). He was photographed in a scarf with a teddy bear after the ESPN award (20 thousand rubles).

The man in a million. How much do McGregor's whiskey and suits cost?

Irish whiskey

On clothes businessman Conor Magregor did not stop. As a true Irishman, he couldn't do without whiskey. A month ago, the fighter announced the launch of his own brand of spirits called Proper No.Twelve.

A bottle will costonly $ 25, while you will have the opportunity to contribute to charity - five dollars of this amount will go straight to the account of the first responders in the region where the products are sold.

Of course, the personality of Conor McGregor deserves special attention. But it is worth remembering that his style is not only about clothes. First of all, this is a person who knows how to properly sell himself, his fight and even a bottle of whiskey with the help of shocking.

If Ollie Watkins has moved for £33 million, how much is Odsonne Edouard worth?

Previous Post Steve Sidwell: the footballer who sold Bentleys and opened a children's store
Next Post The case history of Kirill Tereshin: what happened to him?