الفيلم الإيطالي المترجم إلى العربية -النهار الجميل- ترجمة لارا مأمون/إخراج ماوريتسيو فيوميه

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

نشأ الكثير من الأشخاص من جيل التسعينيات على مسلسل Santa Barbara التلفزيوني. حاز المسلسل ، المكون من 2137 حلقة ، على قلوب مشاهدي التلفزيون الروس. لأول مرة رأى النور في عام 1984 ، ولكن في بلدنا استمر العرض من عام 1992 إلى عام 2002. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يتم بث جميع الحلقات: فقط من 217 إلى 2040. وهكذا ، لم ير جمهورنا آخر 97 مقتطفًا من الملحمة ، لكن هذا لم يمنعهم من الوقوع في حب المسلسل بشكل كبير. سنخبرك بما يفعلونه الآن وكيف يبدو الممثلون الذين لعبوا الأدوار الرئيسية في الفيلم.

مارسي ووكر

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images

لعبت مارسي دور إيدن كابويل كاستيلو ، وأصبح هذا الدور هو الدور الرئيسي في حياتها المهنية. في عام 2005 تقاعد ووكر من السينما. تعيش الآن مع زوجها الخامس وتدير مدرسة يوم الأحد في بلدة صغيرة في أوكلاهوما. هناك ، وجدت الممثلة نفسها في مجال نشاط آخر وأصبحت راعية مسيحية. لا يوجد شيء معروف عن أسلوب حياتها في الوقت الحالي ، تفضل Mercy العيش بسلام وعدم إجراء مقابلات.

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

Ageless Rachel and الكحولية تشاندلر. كيف يبدو ممثلو الأصدقاء الآن

سيحتفل أحد أفضل البرامج التليفزيونية على الإطلاق بعيده السادس والعشرين هذا الخريف.

لين ديفيس

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images / facebook.com

لعب ديفيس دور ماسون كابويل لمدة خمس سنوات إجمالاً. لا يحب لين أن يتذكر تلك الأوقات ، لقد سئم بالفعل من الحديث عن سانتا باربرا. يعيش الرجل الآن في جورجيا ويكرس حياته للمسرح: فهو يقدم المسرحيات ويفتح مؤسسات جديدة ويعلم الشباب المحليين التمثيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشغل ديفيس منصب نائب رئيس الاتحاد الدولي لمنظمات المهرجانات. بالمناسبة ، في سن 69 لا يزال يبدو جيدًا. على ما يبدو ، الممثل يعتني بنفسه ويستمر في الحفاظ على لياقته.

روبن رايت

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

صورة: instagram.com / robingwright

لعبت دور كيلي. ربما يكون رايت هو الشخص الوحيد الذي تمكن من بناء حياة مهنية رائعة في السينما وبعد المسلسل. Forrest Gump و Invincible و The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo و House of Cards و Blade Runner 2049 و Wonder Woman - لعبت دور في جميع هذه الأفلام.

كانت الفتاة متزوجة من Sean Pen ، لكن الزوجين انفصلا في عام 2010. تبلغ الممثلة الآن 54 عامًا ، لكنها في الوقت نفسه تحافظ على شكلها الرائع. رايت نحيفة ، ومدرستها الشخصية ، جريس لازنبي ، مسؤولة عن الجانب الرياضي في حياتها. يتضمن كل تمرين عناصر من الباري والبيلاتس والرقص على العمود واليوجا. تلتزم الممثلة أيضًا بنظام باليو الغذائي ، الذي يقضي على الحبوب ومنتجات الألبان والبقوليات والسكر والزيوت المصنعة من النظام الغذائي.

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

أنا وأنا الظل: كيف تغير التوائم المشهورون من التسعينيات

كبرت أخوات أولسن في وقت مبكر جدًا. ربما يكون الخطأ صفقدان الوزن.

نانسي لي جران

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images / instagram.com / nancyleegrahn

فازت نانسي بجائزة Daytime Emmy عن دورها في المسلسل. قبل وبعد سانتا باربرا ، تم تصوير Gran بنشاط في مشاريع مختلفة. كما جربت نفسها كمقدمة برامج تلفزيونية ، لكنها لم تكن ناجحة.

على مر السنين ، لم تتغير الممثلة كثيرًا. هي الآن غير متزوجة لكنها تربي ابنة. كرست نانسي نفسها بالكامل للعمل الخيري. إنها نشطة وتحمي حقوق مجتمع الميم وتساعد الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وضحايا سفاح القربى ومرضى السرطان.

نيكولاس كوستر

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images

لعب Bonfire دور البطولة في المسلسلات التلفزيونية طوال حياته ، لكن سانتا باربرا هي التي جعلته مشهورًا حقًا. على الرغم من عمره الكبير ، ونيكولاس يبلغ من العمر 86 عامًا ، يواصل الممثل العمل في الأفلام ويقود أسلوب حياة نشط.

من المثير للاهتمام أن الرجل متزوج من امرأة روسية. لطالما كانت Elena Borodulina من المعجبين بشخصية Koster في المسلسل ، لكن في عام 2010 فقط قررت الاتصال بالمعبود عبر Facebook. أجاب نيكولاس ، بدأ الاتصال. نتيجة لذلك ، انتقلت الفتاة إلى الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تعيش سعيدة مع زوجها ، رغم أنه مناسب لحفيدته حسب العمر.

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

لوليتا وديمي مور نفس العمر تقريبًا ، لكن نجم هوليوود يبدو أصغر كثيرًا

السبب يكمن في العادات اليومية.

تود ماكي

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images / soaps.com

درس تود في دائرة المسرح عندما كان طفلاً ، وقرر أن يجرب نفسه كممثل في الجامعة. لفترة طويلة ، لم يرغب ماكي في الذهاب إلى أي مكان بسبب ارتفاعه البالغ مترين. لكن تم التقاط طاقم العمل في المسلسل على الفور تقريبًا.

الآن لا يُعرف أي شيء تقريبًا عن حياة تود. من الواضح أنه في عام 1999 حصل ماكي على وظيفة كمستشار مالي في بنك استثماري كبير ميريل لينش.

روبن ماتسون

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Images / facebook.com

فازت جينا كابويل بخمس جوائز من Soap Opera Digest. وفقًا للممثلة ، كانت دائمًا تحب دور جينا ، ولم تحلم بالتخلص منها. لعبت روبن دور البطولة حتى الحلقة الأخيرة من سانتا باربرا ، ثم كادت أن تتوقف عن الظهور على الشاشة.

لكن ماتسون تحب الطبخ: فقد شاركت في تأليف كتاب طبخ واستضافت عرضًا على التلفزيون. الآن ، تكرس روبن نفسها في الغالب للأفراح المنزلية: الممثلة لديها العديد من القطط ، وهي فخورة بحديقة مليئة بالزهور.

جريئة الهيب هوب: أفضل 10 أفلام رقص على الإطلاق

دخل فيلم روسي الصنع إلى القمة.

جوديث ماكونيل

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

الصورة: Getty Iالسحراء

بالنسبة لجوديث ، فإن تصوير المسلسل ، حيث لعبت دور صوفيا كابويل ، ظل أيضًا ذروة حياتها المهنية. بعد الانتهاء من المشروع ، حاولت ماكونيل أن تجد نفسها في السينما ، ولكن في النهاية عاد كل شيء إلى المسلسلات.

تعيش الممثلة الآن في شقة مستأجرة في لوس أنجلوس مع ابنتها البالغة من العمر 29 عامًا. لم تكن المرأة متزوجة ولديها طفل بفضل أم بديلة. مع مرور الوقت ، اضطرت جوديث إلى بيع منزلها الخاص. لا تظهر الممثلة عمليًا على الشاشات ، بل تومض أحيانًا في الأدوار البارزة.

ليوناردو دي كابريو

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

صورة : Getty Images

قليل من الناس يتذكرون أن الشاب ميسون كابويل لعب دور ممثل هوليوود الشهير الآن. في وقت التصوير في سانتا باربرا ، كان ليو يبلغ من العمر عشر سنوات فقط ، لكن هذا لم يكن دوره الأول. ظهر الصبي لأول مرة أمام الكاميرا عندما كان يبلغ من العمر عامين ونصف ، وظهر خلال طفولته في أكثر من 30 إعلانًا تجاريًا وعروضًا تليفزيونيًا ومسلسلًا.

المسلسل التلفزيوني الرئيسي في التاريخ: كيف يبدو ممثلو سانتا باربرا اليوم

ذات مرة في ... هوليوود. لماذا ديكابريو بطن ، وبيت لديه بطن؟

فهم سبب اكتساب ليوناردو دي كابريو وزنًا في فيلم تارانتينو الجديد ، وبراد بيت لا يزال في حالة جيدة.

حاليًا ، لا يزال DiCaprio في الأفق ويعمل بنشاط في مشاريع الأفلام. صحيح أن الممثل لا يسعى للتخلص من الوزن الزائد والحفاظ على الشكل الجيد. ليوناردو يتدرب فقط استعدادًا للتصوير. والجمهور يحبه ليس بسبب شخصيته ولكن لموهبته غير المسبوقة.

My Friend Irma: Buy or Sell / Election Connection / The Big Secret

المنشور السابق بدون مواد بلاستيكية: كيف أبقت جمال أمريكا الرئيسي راكيل ويلش شبابها في سن 79
القادم بوست أدعو الجميع للنزول من الأريكة: أطلقت تينا كانديلاكي تحدي الحجر الصحي

SANTA BARBARA 🌟 THEN AND NOW 2020

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

A lot of people from the 90s generation grew up on the Santa Barbara TV series. The soap opera, consisting of 2,137 episodes, won the hearts of Russian TV viewers. For the first time saw the light of her in 1984, but in our country the show ran from 1992 to 2002. At the same time, not all episodes were aired: only from 217th to 2040th. Thus, our audience did not see the last 97 excerpts of the saga, but this did not prevent them from massively falling in love with the series. We'll tell you what they are doing now and what the actors who played the main roles in the film look like.

Marcy Walker

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images

Marcy was played by Eden Capwell-Castillo, and this role became the main one in her career. In 2005 Walker retired from the cinema. She now lives with her fifth husband and runs a Sunday school in a small town in Oklahoma. There, the actress found herself in another field of activity and became a Christian pastor. Nothing is known about her lifestyle at present, Mercy prefers to live quietly and not give interviews.

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Ageless Rachel and alcoholic Chandler. What Friends Actors Look Like Now

One of the best TV shows of all time will celebrate its 26th anniversary this fall.

Lane Davis

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images / facebook.com

Davis played Mason Capwell for five years in total. Lane does not like to remember those times, he was already tired of talking about Santa Barbara. Now the man lives in Georgia and devotes his life to the theater: he puts on plays, opens new institutions, trains local young people in acting. In addition, Davis is vice president of the International Federation of Festival Organizations. By the way, at 69 he still looks good. Apparently, the actor looks after himself and continues to keep in shape.

Robin Wright

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: instagram.com / robingwright

She played the role of Kelly. Perhaps, Wright is almost the only one who managed to build a cool career in cinema and after the series. Forrest Gump, Invincible, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, House of Cards, Blade Runner 2049, Wonder Woman - Robin played in all of these films.

The girl was married to Sean Pen, but the couple broke up in 2010. Now the actress is 54 years old, but at the same time she keeps herself in great shape. Wright is slim, and her personal trainer, Grace Lazenby, is responsible for the athletic aspect of her life. Each workout includes elements of barre, pilates, pole dancing and yoga. The actress also adheres to the paleo diet, which excludes grains, dairy products, legumes, sugar and processed oils from the diet.

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Me and mine shadow: how the famous twins from the 90s changed

The Olsen sisters grew old very early. Perhaps the wrong pweight loss.

Nancy Lee Gran

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images / instagram.com / nancyleegrahn

Nancy won a Daytime Emmy for her role in the series. Both before and after Santa Barbara, Gran was actively filmed in various projects. She also tried herself as a TV presenter, but it was not so successful.

Over the years, the actress has not changed much. Now she is not married, but is raising a daughter. Nancy devoted herself entirely to charity work. She is active and protects LGBT rights and helps people with disabilities, incest victims and cancer patients.

Nicholas Koster

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images

Bonfire has starred in TV series all his life, but it was Santa Barbara that made him really famous. Despite his considerable age, and Nicholas is already 86 years old, the actor continues to work in films and leads an active lifestyle.

It is interesting that the man is married to a Russian woman. Elena Borodulina has always been a fan of Koster's character in the series, but only in 2010 she decided to contact the idol through Facebook. Nicholas replied, communication began. As a result, the girl moved to the United States, where she happily lives with her husband, although he is suitable for his granddaughter by age.

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Lolita and Demi Moore almost the same age, but the Hollywood star looks much younger

The reason lies in daily habits.

Todd McKee

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images / soaps.com

Todd studied in the theater class as a child, and decided to try himself as an actor at university. For a long time, McKee did not want to take anywhere because of his two-meter height. But the cast of the series was taken almost immediately.

Now almost nothing is known about Todd's life. What is clear is that in 1999 McKee got a job as a financial consultant at a large investment bank Merrill Lynch.

Robin Mattson

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images / facebook.com

Gina Capwell has won five Soap Opera Digest Awards. According to the actress, she always liked the role of Gina, and she did not dream of getting rid of her. Robin starred right up to the last episode of Santa Barbara, and then almost stopped appearing on the screen.

But Mattson loves to cook: she became a co-author of a cookbook and hosted a show on television. Now Robin mostly devotes herself to domestic joys: the actress has many cats, and she is proud of a garden full of flowers.

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Passionate tango or daring hip-hop: 10 best dance films of all time

Russian-made film has entered the top too.

Judith McConnell

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo: Getty Images

For Judith, filming the series, where she played Sofia Capwell, also remained the pinnacle of her career. After the completion of the project, McConnell tried to find herself in the cinema, but in the end everything returned to soap operas.

The actress now lives in a rented apartment in Los Angeles with her 29-year-old daughter. The woman was not married, and had a child thanks to a surrogate mother. Over time, Judith even had to sell her own house. The actress practically does not appear on the screens, only occasionally flickering in cameo roles.

Leonardo DiCaprio

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Photo : Getty Images

Few people remember that young Mason Capwell was played by the now famous Hollywood actor. At the time of filming in Santa Barbara, Leo was only ten years old, but this was not his first role. The boy first appeared in front of the camera when he was two and a half years old, and throughout his childhood he appeared in more than 30 commercials, TV shows and series.

The main soap opera in history: what the actors of Santa Barbara look like today

Once upon a time in ... Hollywood. Why is DiCaprio with a belly, and Pitt has abs?

Understanding why Leonardo DiCaprio gained weight in the new Tarantino film, and Brad Pitt is still in shape.

Currently, DiCaprio continues to be in sight and actively work on film projects. True, the actor does not strive to get rid of excess weight and maintain good shape. Leonardo only trains in preparation for filming. And the audience loves him not for his figure, but for his unsurpassed talent.

Soap Opera Actor Lane Davies Stops By Talk of the Town

Previous Post No plastics: how America's main beauty Raquel Welch kept her youth at 79
Next Post I invite everyone to get off the couch: Tina Kandelaki launched a quarantine challenge