4種導致男性雌激素過高的習慣

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

睾丸激素通常仅与男性性活动指标相关。但是,这种激素比通常认为的具有更多的特性。运动期间和运动后睾丸激素合成增加。在健身房进行激烈的跑步训练,力量训练-所有这些都会增加血液中激素的浓度并改善运动表现。

遵循正确和均衡的饮食,也会增加睾丸激素的水平。某些食物可使身体的总体状况正常化。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

阻碍完美Abs的7大禁忌食物

食物

辣椒,生姜和芹菜

同样,生姜是非常健康的食物之一。专家建议预防病毒性疾病,这一点现在非常重要。事实证明,生姜对提高睾丸激素水平很有帮助。它可以用于汤,主菜,甚至热饮,如甜酒。事实是,姜根可以改善血液流动并温暖整个身体

芹菜和辣椒是一种信息素。它们有助于增强男性的健康效能,并包含吸引女性的元素。而且它们也是低热量食品,因此它们只会以积极的方式影响您的身材。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

照片:istockphoto.com

鱼和牡蛎

海鲜在增加睾丸激素的营养素中排名第一。鱼和白肉是最好的选择。但是,喜欢红色鱼类的人的睾丸激素比不吃鱼类的人的睾丸激素高34%。他们只有一个问题-高成本。但是,如果您的钱包里还有多余的钱,那么值得在这个特殊的美食上花钱。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

错误的三明治:不良三明治的健康替代品

惯常的早餐或点心会变成

西兰花,大蒜和鳄梨

所有这些产品都是许多菜肴的绝佳添加。西兰花含有维生素C,可改善血液循环。鳄梨已成为最近几年最时尚的水果之一。它被添加到沙拉,三明治,冰沙。他为什么如此受欢迎?事实证明,鳄梨含有omega-3酸,维生素B和叶酸。整套食物不仅可以增加睾丸激素水平,还可以增强心脏和补充能量。

大蒜具有类似的特性。不要犹豫,经常将其与各种菜。毕竟,您可以稍后刷牙,并且有益效果将持续很长时间。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

照片:istockphoto.com

无花果和蔓越莓

无花果包含钾,镁和铁。所有这些元素使体内的睾丸激素水平正常化。最重要的是,无花果真好吃。有些人认为,在性方面,它可以与草莓媲美。

帮助合成富含维生素B和C的性激素和蔓越莓。形成。该产品可被视为天然能源。专家们还指出了枸杞的好处。在常规商店中很难找到它们,但是如果您看到它们,请毫不犹豫地拿走它们。这些浆果包含蛋白质,多种维生素,锌,铁。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

4个良好的习惯可以帮助您避免40岁后患慢性病

科学家们已经命名了可以大大提高预期寿命的简单规则。

香蕉和橄榄油

许多更衣室内的运动员从背包里拿出香蕉来尝试运动后立即食用。从原理上讲,不仅仅是这些水果非常好吃。它们的钾含量高,对心脏和血液供应有积极作用,并能增加耐力并促进快速恢复。

主要的男性激素。吃什么可以提高睾丸激素水平

istockphoto.com

橄榄油是各种饮食中最受欢迎的元素之一。许多人推荐它而不是常规蔬菜。并且有充分的理由。它支持男性主要功能的工作直至老年,并且通常含有多种维生素。

💪睾酮激素,可以減緩衰老嗎?“青春的源泉”,又被稱為“男性激素”,增長肌肉和力量,強壯骨骼,提升體能,怎樣增長睾酮激素💪

以前的帖子 单杠上的游戏。那些想和朋友竞争的人的运动
下一篇文章 肯德尔的双腿:深蹲练习深蹲

7 BEST FOOD to increase TESTOSTERONE level naturally

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

Testosterone is often associated exclusively with an indicator of sexual activity in men. However, this hormone has many more properties than is commonly believed. Testosterone synthesis increases during and after exercise. Intense running training, strength training in the gym - all this increases the concentration of the hormone in the blood and improves athletic performance.

And also testosterone levels can be increased by following a proper and balanced diet. Certain foods normalize the general condition of the body. Some on the list are quite unexpected.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

Top 7 Prohibited Foods That Hinder Perfect Abs

Food , which you should forget about if you dream of getting the cherished cubes.

Chili, ginger and celery

And again, ginger is among the foods that are incredibly healthy. It was recommended by experts for the prevention of viral diseases, which is now very important. It turned out that ginger is great for increasing testosterone levels. It can be used in soups, main courses, and even hot drinks like mulled wine. The fact is that ginger root improves blood flow and warms the whole body.

Celery and chili peppers are a kind of pheromones. They help healthy potency in men and contain elements that attract women. They are also low-calorie foods, so they will only have a positive effect on your figure.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Fish & Oysters

Seafood is at the top of the list of testosterone-boosting nutrients. Fish with white meat is the best option. But those who prefer red fish have 34% more testosterone than those who do not eat fish in principle.

Oysters are famous for their large amount of zinc in their composition, which also has a positive effect on testosterone synthesis. They have only one problem - the high cost. However, if you still have some extra money in your wallet, it is worth spending money on this particular delicacy. You're unlikely to regret it.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

The Wrong Sandwich: A Healthy Alternative to the Bad Sandwich

A habitual breakfast or snack can become it is better to replace a few ingredients.

Broccoli, garlic and avocado

All of these products are great additions to many dishes. Broccoli contains vitamin C, which improves blood circulation. Avocado has become one of the trendiest fruits in recent years. It is added to salads, sandwiches, smoothies. Why is he so popular? It turns out that avocados contain omega-3 acids, vitamin B, and folic acid. This whole set will not only increase your testosterone levels, but also strengthen your heart and add energy.

Garlic has similar properties. Do not hesitate to use it often with variousdishes. After all, you can brush your teeth later, and the beneficial effect will remain with you for a long time.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Figs and cranberries

Figs contain potassium, magnesium and iron. All these elements normalize testosterone levels in the body. On top of all this, figs are just delicious. And some believe that in terms of sexuality it is comparable to strawberries.

Helps the synthesis of sex hormones and cranberries, which are rich in vitamins B and C. As a child, many of us probably adored cranberries in sugar, which were sold ready-made form. This product can be considered a natural source of energy. Experts also point to the benefits of goji berries. They are not easy to find in a regular store, but if you see them, take them without hesitation. These berries contain protein, various vitamins, zinc, iron.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

4 good habits that will help you avoid chronic diseases after 40

Scientists have named simple rules that can significantly increase life expectancy.

Bananas and olive oil

Many athletes in the locker room take a banana out of their backpack and try eat it immediately after exercise. And it's not just that these fruits are, in principle, very tasty. They are high in potassium, which has a positive effect on the heart and blood circulation, as well as increases stamina and promotes rapid recovery.

The main male hormone. What to eat to boost testosterone levels

Photo: istockphoto.com

Olive oil is one of the most popular elements of various diets. Many people recommend it over regular vegetable. And for good reason. It supports the work of the main male functions until old age and generally contains many vitamins.

Superfoods to Increase Male sex hormone testosterone naturally: Dr. Magesh.T

Previous Post Horizontal bar games. Exercises for those who want to compete with friends
Next Post Kendall Legs: Squat Exercise for Nice Hips