دول العالم تتسابق لايجاد لقاح يقضي على كابوس كورونا

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

اقترب شهر الخريف الماضي من البدء. لن نتباطأ وسوف ننفذها بنشاط مثل السابقتين. علاوة على ذلك ، تبين أن شهر نوفمبر كان سخياً مع مجموعة متنوعة من المسابقات والمهرجانات - كل ما تبقى هو اختيار المناسبة لك. يوجد سباق ممر خلاب ، وأكبر منتدى رياضي ، ومباريات كرة القدم الفنية وغيرها من الأحداث في تقويمنا التقليدي للأحداث.

TRP Race The Road of Unity

متى؟ 1-2 نوفمبر
أين؟
المدرسة المتخصصة للمحمية الأولمبية في التزلج ، قرية بارغولوفو ، سانت بطرسبرغ
المسافة:
6 كم

موسم السباقات الملحمية لا ينتهي حتى في نوفمبر. سيتنافس المشاركون في حدث مسار الوحدة في كل مرة على مرور مسار صعب. تتضمن مسافة سباق TRP 22 عقبة مختلفة. يمكن للراغبين في الانضمام إلى المسابقة التسجيل شخصيًا أو في فريق ، والذي يجب أن يتكون من 2-5 أشخاص. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن السباق القادم له قيود: لن يتمكن سوى المشاركين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 30 عامًا من اختبار قوتهم.

المشاركة مجانية. مطلوب شهادة طبية.
المزيد.

GERMES: X-CROSS 2019

متى؟ 2 نوفمبر
أين؟ Slobodino، بالقرب من Bronnitsy ، منطقة موسكو
المسافات: 8 كم / 23 كم / 46 كم

بداية المسار السنوي GERMES: X-CROSS 2019 هو تشغيل ميداني شديد ومسارات الغابات مع الأشجار المتساقطة والطين والخنادق والشجيرات والعشب الكثيف. يعرض المنظمون على المشاركين اختيار المسافة وفقًا لقوتهم: S (حوالي 8 كم في دائرة واحدة) ، L (حوالي 23 كم في دائرة واحدة) و XL (حوالي 46 كم في دائرتين). مقارنة بالعام الماضي ، تم إعادة تصميم جميع المسارات جزئيًا أو تجديدها بالكامل ، لذلك يضمن للعدائين تجربة جديدة واندفاع الأدرينالين.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية.
مزيد من التفاصيل.

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

تشغيل الممر: خصوصيات التحضير لجري صعود

خصوصية وتفرد الممر ادارة. ثلاثة تمارين لتمرين الجري.

Sochi Marathon 2019

متى؟ 3 نوفمبر
أين؟ قاعة أحداث ريفييرا ، سوتشي
المسافات: 2 كم / 10 كم / 21.1 كم / 42.2 كم

يُقام الماراثون على المسارات الخلابة للمدينة الأولمبية للمرة الثالثة زمن. خلال هذا الوقت ، تم التعرف على السباق مرارًا وتكرارًا باعتباره أحر بداية في روسيا. هذا العام ، سيشارك أكثر من 4500 شخص في حدث رياضي مشرق ، العلاقات العامةسيقطعون المسافة المحددة عند درجة حرارة "+20" وسيكونون قادرين على زيارة متعة أفتر بارتي. بالإضافة إلى المشاركة الفردية القياسية ، يحق للعدائين اختيار تنسيق التتابع ماراثون لشخصين (2 × 21 كم). يتضمن الحدث أيضًا بدايات منفصلة للأطفال.

بالمناسبة ، تشمل طرق المسافات الطويلة جميع مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في سوتشي: الميناء البحري ، وكورتني بروسبكت ، ومسرح الشتاء ، والمشتل ، وريفييرا بارك ، وبالطبع ساحل البحر الأسود.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية.
اعرف المزيد.

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

اختبار. هل تعمل بشكل صحيح؟

يرتكب 80٪ من العدائين هذه الأخطاء طوال الوقت.

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

كيف لاختيار أحذية رياضية للجري؟ الأحذية الرياضية البسيطة لن تعمل

ما هي الأحذية الرياضية التي يجب أن ترتديها ولماذا من المهم اختيار الأحذية المناسبة للتدريب.

مهرجان كرة القدم الفني 2019

متى؟ 3-4 نوفمبر
أين؟ مانيش سبارتاك / غرادسكي هول ، موسكو

تم تخصيص بطولة للفرق الفنية من 16 منطقة في روسيا للاحتفال بالذكرى التسعين لتأسيسها ولادة حارس دينامو الأسطوري والمنتخب الوطني ليف ياشين. في نهاية البطولة ، سيستمتع المتفرجون بمباراة احتفالية خاصة بين فريق الفنانين والسياسيين Rosich-Starko والمنتخب الوطني لحراس المرمى المحترفين الروس والأجانب ليف ياشين. من المثير للاهتمام أن كل عضو في فريق حراس المرمى سيأخذ مكانه على المرمى لبعض الوقت مرتديًا قبعة Yashin الشهيرة. بعد المباراة ، ستقام حفلة موسيقية واسعة النطاق في مسرح جرادسكي هول.

دخول مجاني.
المزيد.

SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2019

متى؟ 8-10 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر)
أين؟ بارك سوكولنيكي ، موسكو

في نوفمبر ، ستستضيف العاصمة مهرجانًا واسع النطاق SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2019 مخصص للرياضة والصحة والجمال. سيتمكن الجميع من زيارة منطقة المعارض مع التقنيات والمعدات والملابس الرياضية ، وقاعة طعام بها منتجات صحية ودروس رئيسية من نجوم مشهورين عالميًا. كترفيه ، أعد المنظمون برنامج عرض مذهل ، بما في ذلك العروض البهلوانية في الهواء والمسابقات الشيقة وحتى الواقع الافتراضي.

سيكون المهرجان مفيدا لأولئك الذين يبحثون بنشاط عن عمل في المجال الرياضي. في منطقة منفصلة من SN PRO CAREER ، يمكنك التعرف على الوظائف الشاغرة والعثور على جهات الاتصال اللازمة للتطوير الوظيفي.

يجب عليك شراء تذكرة.

Open International Squash Tournament SPB Cup 2019

متى؟ 22-24 نوفمبر
أين؟ RC club squash club ، سانت بطرسبرغ

في 22 نوفمبر ، تبدأ دورة الاسكواش الدولية المفتوحة ، والتي سيشارك فيها كل من المحترفين والهواة. على مدار ثلاثة أيام ، سيواجه الرياضيون الروس والأجانب معارك ديناميكية للبطولة في عدة فئات. سيحصل الفائزون والفائزون بجوائز البطولة على جوائز نقدية وغيرها من الجوائز القيمة. الحكم الرئيسي للبطولة هو لاعب متمرس مكسيم ستولي.

يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام كمتفرج ودعم المشاركين في مواقع نادي الاسكواش.

للمشاركة ، يجب عليك ملء طلب وتقديم رسوم البطولة. للمشاهدين الدخول مجاني.
اعرف المزيد.

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

اختبار: ماذا تعرف عن الاسكواش؟

اختبر نفسك واكتشف هل أنت مستعد لتصبح منافسًا جديرًا باللقب؟

أهم أحداث شهر نوفمبر: أين وكيف تقضي شهر الخريف الماضي

الرياضة الإنجليزية كمسار مثالي لجسم صحي وجميل

كم عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يمكنك حرقها في ملعب الاسكواش؟

بطولة العالم للروك أند رول والرقص في الأكروبات

متى؟ 23 نوفمبر
أين؟ قصر الرياضة الكبرى ، موسكو

في نهاية الشهر ، سيجري الاتحاد الروسي لرياضات الرقص وموسيقى الروك أند رول الأكروباتية مسابقة بين التخصصات المرموقة. سوف ينبهر المتفرجون بالعناصر البهلوانية المعقدة ، والتي يتم دمجها بشكل مثالي مع إيقاعات موسيقى الروك أند رول و Boogie woogie. من خلال زيارة بطولة العالم ، لن تفوتك بالتأكيد فرصة الاستمتاع بالرياضات الاحترافية التي تجمع بين التقنية وطاقة الرقص والموسيقى والأسلوب الذي لا مثيل له. الرقص مسموح به!

يجب عليك شراء تذكرة.

«مكافحة المخدرات» تنجح في إحباط محاولة تهريب ١٤٨٠تربة لمخدر الحشيش بمطروح

المنشور السابق الحب في لغة كرة القدم. أكثر الأعمال رومانسية لنجوم الرياضة
القادم بوست باركور على قيد الحياة. تستضيف المتتبعون مسابقات من شأنها أن تحبس أنفاسك

The Real Story of Thanksgiving

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

The last autumn month is about to start. We will not slow down and will carry it out as actively as the previous two. Moreover, November turned out to be generous with a variety of competitions and festivals - all that remains is to choose the right ones for you. A breathtaking trail race, the largest sports forum, Art Football matches and other events are in our traditional calendar of events.

TRP Race The Road of Unity

When? November 1-2
Where?
Specialized school of the Olympic reserve in skiing, Pargolovo village, St. Petersburg
Distance:
6 km

Epic racing season doesn't end even in November. Participants in the Path of Unity event will compete in the passage of a difficult track at a time. The distance of the TRP race includes 22 different obstacles. Those wishing to join the competition can register in person or in a team, which should consist of 2-5 people. It is important to take into account that the upcoming race has limitations: only participants aged 18 to 30 will be able to test their strength.

Participation is free. A medical certificate is required.
More.

GERMES: X-CROSS 2019

When? November 2
Where? Slobodino, near Bronnitsy, Moscow region
Distances: 8 km / 23 km / 46 km

Annual Trail Start GERMES: X-CROSS 2019 is an Extreme Field Run and forest paths with fallen trees, mud, ditches, bushes and dense grass. The organizers offer participants to choose a distance according to their strength: S (about 8 km in one circle), L (about 23 km in one circle) and XL (about 46 km in two circles). Compared to last year, all routes have been either partially redesigned or completely renewed, so runners are guaranteed a new experience and an adrenaline rush.

To participate, you need a paid registration and a medical certificate.
More details.

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

Trail running: peculiarities of preparing for an uphill run

Specificity and uniqueness of trail running. Three exercises for your running workout.

Sochi Marathon 2019

When? November 3
Where? Riviera Event Hall, Sochi
Distances: 2 km / 10 km / 21.1 km / 42.2 km

The marathon on the picturesque tracks of the Olympic city is being held for the third time. During this time, the race was repeatedly recognized as the warmest start in Russia. This year, more than 4500 people will be part of a bright sports event, prThey will cover the selected distance at a temperature of '+20' and will even be able to visit the fun After Party. In addition to the standard individual participation, runners have the right to choose the relay format Marathon for two (2x21 km). The event also includes separate children's starts.

By the way, long-distance routes include all the key attractions of Sochi: the Seaport, Kurortny Prospect, Winter Theater, Arboretum, Riviera Park and, of course, the Black Sea coast.

To participate, you need a paid registration and a medical certificate.
More details.

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

Test. Are you running correctly?

80% of runners make these mistakes all the time.

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

How to choose running shoes? Simple sneakers will not work

What sneakers should you run in and why is it important to choose the right training shoes.

Art-Football Festival 2019

When? November 3-4
Where? Manezh Spartak / Gradsky Hall, Moscow

Tournament of artistic teams from 16 regions of Russia is dedicated to the 90th anniversary of birth of the legendary Dynamo goalkeeper and the national team Lev Yashin. At the end of the tournament, spectators will enjoy a special gala match between the team of artists and politicians Rosich-Starko and the team of professional Russian and foreign goalkeepers Lev Yashin. It is interesting that each member of the goalkeeper team will take a place at the goal for some time wearing the famous Yashin cap. After the match, a large-scale musical concert will take place at the Gradsky Hall Theater.

Free admission.
More.

SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2019

When? November 8-10
Where? Park Sokolniki, Moscow

In November, the capital will host a large-scale festival SN PRO EXPO FORUM 2019, dedicated to sports, health and beauty. Everyone will be able to visit the expo zone with sports technologies, equipment and outfit, a food court with healthy products and master classes from world-famous stars. As entertainment, the organizers prepared a spectacular show program, including acrobatic performances in the air, interesting contests and even virtual reality.

The festival will be useful for those who are actively looking for work in the sports field. In a separate area SN PRO CAREER you can find out about open vacancies and find the necessary contacts for career development.

You must purchase a ticket.

Open International Squash Tournament SPB Cup 2019

When? November 22-24
Where? RC club squash club, St. Petersburg

On November 22, the Open International Squash Tournament starts, in which both professionals and amateurs will take part. Over the course of three days, Russian and foreign athletes will face dynamic fights for championship in several categories. The winners and prize-winners of the championship will receive cash and other valuable prizes. The main referee of the tournament is an experienced player Maxim Stuliy.

You can also join as a spectator and support the participants at the sites of the squash club.

To participate, you must fill out an application and make a tournament fee. For spectators, admission is free.
Learn more.

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

Quiz: What do you know about squash?

Test yourself and find out Are you ready to become a worthy contender for the titled champions?

The main events of November: where and how to spend the last autumn month

English sports as an ideal path to a healthy and beautiful body

How many calories can you burn on a squash court?

Acrobatic Rock & Roll & Boogie World Championship

When? November 23
Where? Megasport Sports Palace, Moscow

At the end of the month, the All-Russian Federation of Dance Sports and Acrobatic Rock and Roll will hold a competition among the best dancers in prestigious disciplines. Spectators will be impressed with complex acrobatic elements, ideally combined with the rhythms of rock and roll and boogie woogie. By visiting the world championship, you will definitely not miss the opportunity to enjoy professional sports that combine technicality, energy of dance, musicality and unrivaled style. Dancing is allowed!

You must purchase a ticket.

Is War Coming? The Fourth Turning and Top Five 2020 Prediction Systems

Previous Post Love in the language of football. The most romantic acts of sports stars
Next Post Parkour is alive. Tracers host competitions that will take your breath away