التحالف يعيد فتح منافذ اليمن

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

بينما كان الروس يحجزون تذاكر سفر نشطة إلى منتجعات شبه جزيرة القرم وإقليم كراسنودار ، استأنفت روسيا الرحلات الجوية الدولية - سيكون من الممكن السفر إلى الخارج اعتبارًا من 1 أغسطس. ومع ذلك ، فُتحت الحدود مع بعض الدول فقط ، وسيتم تنفيذ الرحلات الجوية حتى الآن في أربعة اتجاهات. اكتشفنا إلى أين يمكن أن يطير الروس في أغسطس وهل يجب أن يسارعوا للسفر إلى الخارج على الإطلاق.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

إلى أين يذهبون بعد الحجر الصحي؟ اختبار

سنكتشف ما يناسبك أكثر: الشواطئ البطيئة أو المشي في أوروبا.

أين يمكنك السفر؟

بقرار من الحكومة الروسية ، يتم استئناف الرحلات الجوية مع بريطانيا العظمى وتركيا وتنزانيا وأبخازيا. علاوة على ذلك ، في الاتجاه التركي اعتبارًا من 1 أغسطس ، تم فتح مطارات اسطنبول وأنقرة فقط ، ومن المطار العاشر - أنطاليا وبودروم ودالامان. يمكنك الوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة فقط عبر ميناء لندن الجوي ، وإلى تنزانيا - عبر منتجع جزيرة زنجبار. في البداية ، تم فتح الرحلات الدولية من ثلاث مدن روسية: موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ وروستوف أون دون.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أصبح معروفًا أيضًا أن الاتحاد الأوروبي لن يفتح الحدود مع روسيا حتى الآن. ولكن سيكون من الممكن الوصول إلى العديد من الدول الأوروبية بالعبور عبر المملكة المتحدة وتركيا. منذ 1 يوليو ، يُسمح برحلات جوية بين الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وكذلك النرويج وسويسرا وأيسلندا وليختنشتاين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رفع الاتحاد القيود المفروضة على 15 دولة مقيمة ، بما في ذلك الصين وجورجيا وصربيا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الروس ليسوا مستعدين دائمًا لاستقبال الروس ، إلى جانب أنه يمكن إرسالهم فور وصولهم إلى الحجر الصحي لمدة أسبوعين.

لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الولايات المتحدة إلا من خلال تركيا على متن رحلة طيران بين إسطنبول ونيويورك. لن تفتح جميع المنتجعات في الشرق الأوسط وآسيا. يمكن للسياح بالفعل السفر إلى مصر ودبي ، ولكن ليس إلى الإمارات الأخرى. لا تسمح تايلاند والمغرب وفيتنام أيضًا بالسياح بعد.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

ماذا سيحدث للسياحة بعد الوباء؟ يجيب الخبير

نخبرك ما هي الدول التي تفتح حدودها بالفعل وإلى أين سيذهب الروس بعد انتهاء العزلة الذاتية.

ما الذي يجب أن تتذكره عند الذهاب في رحلة؟

اختبار فيروس كورونا والعزل لمدة أسبوعين

لن يحتاج السائحون إلى شهادة باختبار سلبي لـ COVID-19 - يمكنك السفر إلى جميع الوجهات التي يمكن الوصول إليها من روسيا بدونها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج تركيا وأبخازيا حتى إلى تأشيرة ، على عكس المملكة المتحدة وتنزانيا.

سيتعين على جميع المسافرين الذين يصلون إلى تركيا ملء نموذج خاص: تحتاج إلى تقديم البيانات الشخصية ورقم المقعد وعنوان الإقامة في البلد ومعلومات الاتصال والمعلومات الصحية (هل هناك أي أعراض لفيروس كورونا). في المطار ، سيتم قياس درجة حرارة كل مسافر ، وإذا لم تظهر عليهم علامات المرض ، فسيتم إطلاق سراحهم على طول الطريق. يجب ملء استبيان مماثلفي رحلة إلى جزيرة زنجبار في تنزانيا. عند الوصول ، سيتم فحص السياح أيضًا. إذا كان شخص ما يعاني من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة أو أعراض أخرى لـ COVID-19 ، فسيعرض عليه إجراء اختبار سريع في المطار مباشرةً.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

صورة : istockphoto.com

ولكن في المملكة المتحدة ، فور دخولك البلد ، سيتم وضعك في الحجر الصحي الإلزامي لمدة أسبوعين. المساعدة في الاختبار السلبي لا تستثني منه. بعد الوصول مباشرة ، يجب على السياح الذهاب إلى المكان الذي سيقيمون فيه أثناء العزلة. يعاقب على مخالفة النظام بغرامة قدرها 100 جنيه إسترليني (حوالي 9.7 ألف روبل).

إجراءات تقييدية

على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا الرقم في العديد من البلدان من المرضى المصابين بـ COVID-19 انخفض بشكل ملحوظ ، ولا يزال خطر الإصابة بالفيروس قائما. لذلك ، لا ينبغي إهمال الإجراءات الأمنية. في المطارات والفنادق ووسائل النقل العام ، يُطلب من السياح الحفاظ على مسافة اجتماعية ، وفي بعض الأماكن - ارتداء الأقنعة والقفازات الطبية. يُنصح بغسل يديك كثيرًا واستخدام المطهرات بانتظام.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا داعي للقلق بشأن السلامة أثناء الاسترخاء في المنتجعات التركية ، كما تؤكد السلطات المحلية. في الفنادق ، سيستخدم جميع الموظفين معدات الحماية الشخصية ، وسيتم تطهير المباني والسلع العامة تمامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، ستتم مراقبة مراعاة المسافة الاجتماعية حتى على الشاطئ.

ارتفاع الأسعار

بناءً على طلبات البحث في محركات البحث ، فإن الوجهة الأكثر شعبية هي تركيا. تقع بريطانيا العظمى خلفها مباشرة. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما يبحث الروس عن معلومات حول جزيرة زنجبار ، لكنهم ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم لشراء التذاكر هناك.

ومع ذلك ، يضطر البعض إلى الشك في أسعار السفر الجوي. هم أعلى بكثير من العام الماضي. في صيف عام 2019 ، كان متوسط ​​سعر الرحلة إلى تركيا حوالي 12 ألف روبل ، وهذه السنة هي تكلفة البداية فقط. أصبحت تذاكر إسطنبول الآن أغلى بنحو 30٪ من المعتاد ، إلى أنطاليا - 42٪.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

إلى أين تذهب ، ليس بعد سيفتح الحدود؟ 13 فكرة للسفر في روسيا

في البحر أو في الجبال أو أبعد من ذلك - الأمر متروك لك.

على الرغم من هذه الأسعار القاسية ، لا يفكر الروس في التخلي عن رحلة على الإطلاق. كثيرون على استعداد لإجراء اختبار فيروس كورونا ، والسير في الأماكن العامة مرتدين الأقنعة والقفازات ، والحفاظ على مسافة اجتماعية من أجل الترفيه في الخارج.

هل يجب أن تسافر؟

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا توجد إجابة دقيقة لهذا السؤال. إذا وافقت على تحمل بعض القيود - الحجر الصحي لمدة أسبوعين في المملكة المتحدة أو الأقنعة والقفازات في الأماكن العامة في البلدان الأخرى ، فيمكنك التخطيط لرحلة.

الرحلة التي طال انتظارها: أي الدول ستفتح حدودها في أغسطس

السفر من المنزل. أجمل المناظر من كاميرات الويب حول العالم

من قال إنه لا يمكنك رؤية العالم وأنت في عزلة؟

بالطبع ، لا تزال اتجاهات الرحلات المباشرة محدودة. ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، ستساعدك رحلات العبور في الوصول إلى المكان الصحيح. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان أن الفيروس التاجي لم يختف في أي مكان ، ولا يزال خطر الإصابة قائماً ويجب ألا تهمل تدابير السلامة.

إطلاق مسبار باركر الشمسي - المركبة التي ستلمس الشمس

المنشور السابق المعلمات المثالية حتى في سن 49: كيف تحافظ كلوديا شيفر على لياقتها
القادم بوست النظام الغذائي الملكي: ما السر وراء خصر الدبور كيت ميدلتون؟

The Ladakh Standoff and the Next Phase of China-India Relations

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

While the Russians were actively booking vouchers to the resorts of the Crimea and Krasnodar Territory, Russia resumed international air traffic - it will be possible to fly abroad from August 1. However, the borders were opened only with some countries, and so far flights will be carried out in four directions. We figure out where Russians can fly in August and should they rush to travel abroad at all.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Where to go after quarantine? Test

We'll find out which suits you best: lazy beaches or walking Europe.

Where can you fly?

By decision of the Russian government, air traffic is resumed with Great Britain, Turkey, Tanzania and Abkhazia. Moreover, in the Turkish direction from August 1, only the airports of Istanbul and Ankara are opened, and already from the 10th - Antalya, Bodrum and Dalaman. You can get to the United Kingdom only through the air harbor of London, and to Tanzania - through the resort island of Zanzibar. At first, international flights are opened from three Russian cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-Don.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Photo: istockphoto.com

It also became known that the European Union is not going to open borders with Russia yet. But it will be possible to get to many European countries by transit through the UK and Turkey. Since July 1, flights are allowed between EU member states, as well as Norway, Switzerland, Iceland and Liechtenstein. In addition, the Union lifted restrictions for 15 resident countries, including China, Georgia and Serbia. However, they are not ready to receive Russians everywhere, besides, upon arrival, they can be sent to a two-week quarantine.

You can get to the United States only through Turkey on an Istanbul-New York flight. Not all of the Middle Eastern and Asian resorts will open. Tourists can already fly to Egypt and Dubai, but not to other emirates. Thailand, Morocco and Vietnam also do not allow tourists yet.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? Expert answers

Let us tell you which countries are already opening their borders and where Russians will go after the end of self-isolation.

What should you remember when going on a trip?

Test for coronavirus and two-week isolation

Tourists will not need a certificate with a negative test for COVID-19 - you can fly to all destinations accessible from Russia without it. In addition, Turkey and Abkhazia do not even need a visa, unlike the UK and Tanzania.

All travelers arriving in Turkey will have to fill out a special form: you need to provide personal data, seat number, address of stay in country, contact information, and health information (are there any symptoms of coronavirus). At the airport, each passenger will have their temperature measured, and if no signs of illness are found, they will be released further along the route. A similar questionnaire will have to be filled out inon the flight to the island of Zanzibar in Tanzania. Upon arrival, tourists will also be checked. If someone has a high fever or other symptoms of COVID-19, they will offer to take an express test right at the airport.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Photo : istockphoto.com

But in the UK, immediately after entering the country, you will be put in a mandatory two-week quarantine. Help with a negative test does not exempt from it. Immediately after arrival, tourists should go to the place where they will stay during isolation. Violation of the order is punishable by a fine of 100 pounds sterling (approximately 9.7 thousand rubles).

Restrictive measures

Despite the fact that in many countries the number of patients with COVID-19 has noticeably decreased, the risk of catching the virus still remains. Therefore, security measures should not be neglected. At airports, hotels and public transport, tourists are required to maintain social distance, in some places - wear medical masks and gloves. It is recommended to wash your hands more often and use disinfectants regularly.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Photo: istockphoto.com

You don't have to worry about safety while relaxing in Turkish resorts, local authorities say. In hotels, all employees will use personal protective equipment, and areas and common areas will be thoroughly disinfected. At the same time, the observance of social distance will be monitored even on the beach.

High prices

Judging by queries in search engines, the most popular destination is Turkey. Great Britain is located right behind it. Also, Russians often look for information about the island of Zanzibar, but they are not in a hurry to buy tickets there.

Nevertheless, some are forced to doubt the prices of air travel. They are significantly higher than last year. In the summer of 2019, the average price for a flight to Turkey was about 12 thousand rubles, and this year it is only the starting cost. Tickets to Istanbul are now about 30% more expensive than usual, to Antalya - 42% more.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Where to go, not yet will open the borders? 13 Ideas for Traveling in Russia

At sea, in the mountains or beyond the extreme - it's up to you.

Despite such biting prices, Russians don't think about giving up a trip at all. Many are ready to take a coronavirus test, walk in public places with masks and gloves, and maintain a social distance to travel abroad.

Should you fly?

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Photo: istockphoto.com

There is no exact answer to this question. If you agree to put up with some restrictions - a two-week quarantine in the UK or masks and gloves in public places in other countries, then you can plan a trip.

The long-awaited journey: which countries will open their borders in August

Travel from home. The most beautiful views from webcams around the world

Who said you can't see the world while in self-isolation?

Of course, direct flights are still limited. But if necessary, transit flights will help you get to the right place. The main thing is not to forget that the coronavirus has not disappeared anywhere, the risk of infection still exists and you should not neglect safety measures.

Republican National Convention Coverage Day 4: Yahoo Finance

Previous Post Ideal parameters even at 49: how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape
Next Post The Royal Diet: What's the secret of Kate Middleton's wasp waist?