最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

您是否曾经想放弃一切并开始新的生活?在实现梦想的过程中,经常在沮丧或一系列失败期间访问这些想法。有时人们会离开舒适的城市喧嚣,远离文明,而对此一点都不后悔。苏联冠军健美运动选择了这条路 Kirill Dubkov 。我们将告诉您现在的运动员如何生活,他决定交换名声和大量的肌肉以使村里的人们感到平静。

谁是基里尔·杜布科夫(Kirill Dubkov)?

杜布科夫是苏联最后一位健美运动冠军。是的,这是一个不恰当的头衔,以至于一个人在90年代初期以物理形式征服了比赛的比赛台。基里尔·亚历山德罗维奇(Kirill Aleksandrovich)承认,他对体育的热爱是自发出现的。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

照片:来自英雄的个人档案

杜布科夫的职业生涯仅持续了三年:从1989年到1992年。但是,尽管他在比赛中没有什么经验,但他还是在1991年的锦标赛中获得了80公斤级的冠军。冠军赛是在秋天举行的,而在冬天,苏联解体了。因此,基里尔·亚历山大·亚历山大(Kirill Aleksandrovich)获得了著名的头衔。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

健身器材在100年前是什么样?在俄罗斯,它们仍被使用

甚至在电影《爱与鸽子》中也出现了奇迹装置。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

Iron Pictures:有史以来7部健美电影

今年4月,如果没有健身房,他们肯定不会感到无聊。

夺冠的国际之路

之后,该名男子没有放弃他的爱好。他继续训练,甚至尝试参加国际比赛。然而,结果证明比赛非常激烈。为了获得必要的形式,基里尔·杜布科夫(Kirill Dubkov)采取了极端的措施,并使用类固醇。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

锦标赛上的基里尔·杜布科夫(左)苏联健美运动,1991年

照片:vk.com/ka_dubkov

当然,结果令人印象深刻。欢乐和力量来了,肌肉开始生长,但是运动员感觉像是合成的。身体开始发出警钟。结果,健美运动员不得不在1992年结束职业生涯,他只能以观察员的身份参加锦标赛。 ,2013

照片:vk.com/ka_dubkov

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

为什么健美运动很危险?大卫·莱德(David Laid)的故事,他20岁时80岁

这个人因摆动过多而获得19次诊断。

乡村生活:现在的状况从事健美运动r?

在事业非常成功之后,最后一位冠军的生活进展顺利。这个人有自己的体育生意,销售健身器材。同样,一段时间以来,基里尔·亚历山大·亚历山大·亚历山大(Kirill Aleksandrovich)担任白俄罗斯健美与健身联合会主席。但是现在杜布科夫的生活发生了巨大变化。

这位前运动员决定离开这座城市,跳入平常的乡村生活。这是世界观的变化,因为旧的观点不再带来欢乐。随着他进入旷野,这位前健美运动员只拿了一只雪橇犬和几袋衣服。他留下了地位,生意和名望。现在,这个人就像一个真正的隐士,生活在文明定律之外。

这样可以使您保持良好的形状50年。应当指出,他的双手一直给杜布科夫带来快乐。在部队服役期间,他为同事们独立建立了体育馆。基里尔·亚历山德罗维奇(Kirill Alexandrovich)的房屋周围收成丰收,可以从河对岸的邻居那里取山羊奶和鸡蛋,他的妻子烘烤面包,树木在花园里结出果实。此外,最新冠军是阿拉斯加雪橇犬的稀有品种。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

照片:vk.com/ka_dubkov

基里尔·杜布科夫(Kirill Dubkov)所经历的命运的曲折告诉我们,每个人的幸福定义不同。

最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

一群肌肉发达的人。

不必使用类固醇,放弃有氧运动和自己喜欢的食物。> 最后一位苏联健美冠军去了森林。基里尔·杜布科夫的奇异故事

另一个美丽:苏联的迷人女孩是什么样子

关于一个外观标准完全不同的世界。

以前的帖子 没有什么可隐藏的:没有头巾的现代阿拉伯女孩长什么样
下一篇文章 从时装秀到镜头:出演电影并拥有优美人物的顶级模特

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Have you ever wanted to give up everything and start a new life? Such thoughts are often visited during a period of depression or a series of failures on the way to a cherished dream. And sometimes people part with the comfortable city bustle and go away from civilization, not at all regretting about it. This path was chosen by the champion of the USSR in bodybuilding Kirill Dubkov . We will tell you how an athlete lives now, who has decided to exchange fame and a mountain of muscles for peace in the village.

Who is Kirill Dubkov?

Dubkov is the last USSR champion in bodybuilding. Yes, it is such an immodest title that a man bears, who in the early 90s conquered the competition podiums in physical form. Kirill Aleksandrovich admits that his love for sports appeared very spontaneously. It all started with a camera presented as a birthday present.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Photo: From the hero's personal archive

Dubkov's competitive career lasted only three years: from 1989 to 1992. But, despite his little experience in competitions, he managed to take the championship in the 1991 championship in the category up to 80 kilograms. The championship was held in the fall, and in the winter the Soviet Union collapsed. Thus, Kirill Alexandrovich received the famous title.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

What did fitness machines look like 100 years ago? In Russia they are still used

Miracle devices even appeared in the movie Love and Doves.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

They definitely won't get bored without the gym this April.

Dramatic road to international title

After that, the man did not give up his hobby. He continued to train and even tried his hand at international competitions. However, the competition turned out to be very serious. To try to get the necessary form, Kirill Dubkov went to extreme measures and resorted to the use of steroids.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Kirill Dubkov (left) at the Championship USSR bodybuilding, 1991

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

Of course, the result was impressive. Joy and strength came, muscles began to grow, but the athlete felt like synthetic. The body began to give alarm bells. As a result, the bodybuilder had to end his career in 1992, and he attended championships only as an observer.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Kirill Dubkov at a competition in Mogilev , 2013

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Why is bodybuilding dangerous? The story of David Laid, who at 20 feels 80

The guy earned 19 diagnoses for swinging too much.

Life in the country: what it is now is engaged in ex-bodybuildingr?

After a very successful career, the life of the last champion was going well. The man had his own sports business selling exercise equipment. Also, for some time, Kirill Aleksandrovich served as chairman of the Belarusian Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness. But now Dubkov's life has changed dramatically.

The former athlete decided to leave the city and plunge into an ordinary village life. It was a change in outlook, because the old views ceased to bring joy. With him in the wilderness, the ex-bodybuilder took only a malamute puppy and a few bags of clothes. He left status, business and fame behind. Now the man resembles a real hermit who lives outside the laws of civilization. The former bodybuilder devotes part of his farm life to working with wood.

This allows you to keep a decent shape for 50 years. It should be noted that work with his hands has always brought pleasure to Dubkov. While serving in the army, he independently made a gym for his colleagues. Around Kirill Alexandrovich's house there is a rich harvest, goat's milk and eggs can be taken from neighbors across the river, his wife bakes bread, and trees bear fruit in the garden. Moreover, the latest champion is breeding a rare breed of Alaskan Malamutes.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

The twists of fate that happened to Kirill Dubkov tell us that happiness for each person is defined differently. Some dream of a luxurious life in New York, while others dream of peace of mind and unity with nature.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

A mountain of muscles. Top 6 Bodybuilding Myths You Should Stop Believing

That you don't have to use steroids, give up cardio and your favorite foods.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Another beauty: what attractive girls looked like in the USSR

About a world where the standards of appearance were completely different.

Previous Post There is nothing to hide: what modern Arab girls look like without hijabs
Next Post From the catwalk to the shot: top models who starred in films and boasted a graceful figure