ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

هل أردت يومًا أن تتخلى عن كل شيء وتبدأ حياة جديدة؟ غالبًا ما تتم زيارة مثل هذه الأفكار خلال فترة الاكتئاب أو سلسلة من الإخفاقات في الطريق إلى حلم عزيز. وأحيانًا ينفصل الناس عن صخب المدينة المريح ويبتعدون عن الحضارة ، ولا يندمون عليها على الإطلاق. تم اختيار هذا المسار من قبل بطل اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في كمال الأجسام كيريل دوبكوف . سنخبرك كيف يعيش رياضي الآن ، الذي قرر تبادل الشهرة وجبل من العضلات من أجل الهدوء في القرية.

من هو كيريل دوبكوف؟

دوبكوف هو آخر بطل لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية في كمال الأجسام. نعم ، إنه لقب غير محتشم أن يحمله الرجل ، الذي غزا في أوائل التسعينيات قواعد المنافسة في الشكل المادي. يعترف كيريل ألكساندروفيتش أن حبه للرياضة ظهر بشكل عفوي للغاية. بدأ كل شيء بكاميرا تم تقديمها كهدية لعيد ميلاد.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

الصورة: من الأرشيف الشخصي للبطل

استمرت مسيرة دوبكوف التنافسية ثلاث سنوات فقط: من 1989 إلى 1992. لكن على الرغم من خبرته القليلة في المسابقات ، فقد تمكن من الفوز بالبطولة في بطولة 1991 في فئة وزن يصل إلى 80 كجم. أقيمت البطولة في الخريف ، وفي الشتاء انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي. وهكذا حصل كيريل ألكساندروفيتش على اللقب الشهير.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

كيف كانت تبدو أجهزة اللياقة البدنية قبل 100 عام؟ في روسيا لا تزال تستخدم

حتى ظهرت الأجهزة المعجزة في فيلم Love and Doves.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

الصور الحديدية: 7 أفلام لكمال الأجسام في كل العصور

بالتأكيد لن يشعروا بالملل بدون صالة ألعاب رياضية في أبريل.

طريق درامي إلى اللقب الدولي

بعد ذلك لم يتخل الرجل عن هوايته. استمر في التدريب وحتى جرب يده في المسابقات الدولية. ومع ذلك ، تبين أن المنافسة خطيرة للغاية. لمحاولة الحصول على الشكل اللازم ، ذهب كيريل دوبكوف إلى أقصى درجات الإجراءات ولجأ إلى استخدام المنشطات.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

كيريل دوبكوف (يسار) في البطولة اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية لكمال الأجسام ، 1991

الصورة: vk.com/ka_dubkov

بالطبع ، كانت النتيجة رائعة. جاءت الفرح والقوة ، وبدأت العضلات تنمو ، لكن الرياضي شعر وكأنه اصطناعي. بدأ الجسد في إطلاق أجراس الإنذار. نتيجة لذلك ، اضطر لاعب كمال الأجسام إلى إنهاء مسيرته المهنية في عام 1992 ، وحضر البطولات بصفة مراقب فقط.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

كيريل دوبكوف في مسابقة في موغيليف ، 2013

الصورة: vk.com/ka_dubkov

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

لماذا كمال الاجسام خطير؟ قصة ديفيد ليد ، الذي يشعر بـ 80 في الساعة 20

حصل الرجل على 19 تشخيصًا للتأرجح كثيرًا.

الحياة في البلد: ما هي عليه الآن يشارك في كمال الاجسام السابقr؟

بعد مسيرة ناجحة للغاية ، سارت حياة البطل الأخير بشكل جيد. كان للرجل نشاطه الرياضي الخاص في بيع معدات التمرين. أيضًا ، لبعض الوقت ، شغل كيريل ألكساندروفيتش منصب رئيس الاتحاد البيلاروسي لكمال الأجسام واللياقة البدنية. ولكن الآن تغيرت حياة دوبكوف بشكل كبير.

قرر الرياضي السابق مغادرة المدينة والانغماس في حياة القرية المعتادة. لقد كان تغييرًا في النظرة إلى العالم ، لأن الآراء القديمة لم تعد تجلب الفرح. معه في البرية ، أخذ لاعب كمال الأجسام السابق جروًا صغيرًا وبعض أكياس الملابس. ترك المكانة والأعمال والشهرة وراءه. الآن يشبه الرجل ناسكًا حقيقيًا يعيش خارج قوانين الحضارة. يكرس لاعب كمال الأجسام السابق جزءًا من حياته الزراعية للعمل بالخشب.

هذا يسمح لك بالحفاظ على شكل لائق لمدة 50 عامًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن العمل بيديه كان دائما يسعد Dubkov. أثناء خدمته في الجيش ، قام بشكل مستقل بإنشاء صالة ألعاب رياضية لزملائه. يوجد حول منزل كيريل ألكساندروفيتش محصول غني ، ويمكن أخذ حليب الماعز والبيض من الجيران عبر النهر ، وتخبز زوجته الخبز ، وتحمل الأشجار الفاكهة في الحديقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن البطل الأخير يقوم بتربية سلالة نادرة من Alaskan Malamutes.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

الصورة: vk.com/ka_dubkov

تخبرنا تقلبات القدر التي حدثت لكريل دوبكوف أن السعادة لكل شخص يتم تعريفها بشكل مختلف. يحلم البعض بحياة فاخرة في نيويورك ، بينما يحلم البعض الآخر براحة البال والوحدة مع الطبيعة.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

جبل من العضلات. أهم 6 أساطير حول كمال الأجسام يجب أن تتوقف عن تصديقها

أنه ليس عليك استخدام المنشطات ، وتخلي عن أمراض القلب والأطعمة المفضلة لديك.

ذهب آخر بطل في كمال الأجسام لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية للعيش في الغابة. القصة الغريبة لكريل دوبكوف

جمال آخر: كيف بدت الفتيات الجذابات في الاتحاد السوفياتي

حول عالم كانت فيه معايير المظهر مختلفة تمامًا.

المنشور السابق لا يوجد ما تخفيه: كيف تبدو الفتيات العربيات المعاصرات بدون حجاب
القادم بوست من المنصة إلى اللقطة: عارضات الأزياء اللواتي لعبن دور البطولة في الأفلام وتفاخرن بشخصية رشيقة

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Have you ever wanted to give up everything and start a new life? Such thoughts are often visited during a period of depression or a series of failures on the way to a cherished dream. And sometimes people part with the comfortable city bustle and go away from civilization, not at all regretting about it. This path was chosen by the champion of the USSR in bodybuilding Kirill Dubkov . We will tell you how an athlete lives now, who has decided to exchange fame and a mountain of muscles for peace in the village.

Who is Kirill Dubkov?

Dubkov is the last USSR champion in bodybuilding. Yes, it is such an immodest title that a man bears, who in the early 90s conquered the competition podiums in physical form. Kirill Aleksandrovich admits that his love for sports appeared very spontaneously. It all started with a camera presented as a birthday present.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Photo: From the hero's personal archive

Dubkov's competitive career lasted only three years: from 1989 to 1992. But, despite his little experience in competitions, he managed to take the championship in the 1991 championship in the category up to 80 kilograms. The championship was held in the fall, and in the winter the Soviet Union collapsed. Thus, Kirill Alexandrovich received the famous title.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

What did fitness machines look like 100 years ago? In Russia they are still used

Miracle devices even appeared in the movie Love and Doves.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time

They definitely won't get bored without the gym this April.

Dramatic road to international title

After that, the man did not give up his hobby. He continued to train and even tried his hand at international competitions. However, the competition turned out to be very serious. To try to get the necessary form, Kirill Dubkov went to extreme measures and resorted to the use of steroids.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Kirill Dubkov (left) at the Championship USSR bodybuilding, 1991

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

Of course, the result was impressive. Joy and strength came, muscles began to grow, but the athlete felt like synthetic. The body began to give alarm bells. As a result, the bodybuilder had to end his career in 1992, and he attended championships only as an observer.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Kirill Dubkov at a competition in Mogilev , 2013

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Why is bodybuilding dangerous? The story of David Laid, who at 20 feels 80

The guy earned 19 diagnoses for swinging too much.

Life in the country: what it is now is engaged in ex-bodybuildingr?

After a very successful career, the life of the last champion was going well. The man had his own sports business selling exercise equipment. Also, for some time, Kirill Aleksandrovich served as chairman of the Belarusian Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness. But now Dubkov's life has changed dramatically.

The former athlete decided to leave the city and plunge into an ordinary village life. It was a change in outlook, because the old views ceased to bring joy. With him in the wilderness, the ex-bodybuilder took only a malamute puppy and a few bags of clothes. He left status, business and fame behind. Now the man resembles a real hermit who lives outside the laws of civilization. The former bodybuilder devotes part of his farm life to working with wood.

This allows you to keep a decent shape for 50 years. It should be noted that work with his hands has always brought pleasure to Dubkov. While serving in the army, he independently made a gym for his colleagues. Around Kirill Alexandrovich's house there is a rich harvest, goat's milk and eggs can be taken from neighbors across the river, his wife bakes bread, and trees bear fruit in the garden. Moreover, the latest champion is breeding a rare breed of Alaskan Malamutes.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Photo: vk.com/ka_dubkov

The twists of fate that happened to Kirill Dubkov tell us that happiness for each person is defined differently. Some dream of a luxurious life in New York, while others dream of peace of mind and unity with nature.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

A mountain of muscles. Top 6 Bodybuilding Myths You Should Stop Believing

That you don't have to use steroids, give up cardio and your favorite foods.

The last USSR bodybuilding champion went to live in the forest. The strange story of Kirill Dubkov

Another beauty: what attractive girls looked like in the USSR

About a world where the standards of appearance were completely different.

Previous Post There is nothing to hide: what modern Arab girls look like without hijabs
Next Post From the catwalk to the shot: top models who starred in films and boasted a graceful figure