اهمية المعلومة و التعلم في تغيير حياتك العملية

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

إذا كان الدافع لاتباع أسلوب حياة صحي غير كافٍ ، واختفى الحماس بعد عدة تمارين ، يمكن أن تساعدك طريقة كايزن. إنه فن اتخاذ خطوات صغيرة لتحقيق الأهداف في جميع مجالات الحياة. اليابانيون مقتنعون بأنه حتى خمس دقائق من الإنتاجية كل يوم ستساعدك على تحقيق التميز.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

7 علامات تخبرك أن الوقت قد حان لممارسة الرياضة

تأجيل الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية باستمرار حتى الغد؟ إليك كيفية فهم أن الوقت قد حان لتجميع نفسك معًا.

تستند الفلسفة إلى الانضباط والاتساق

كايزن باللغة اليابانية تعني التغيير للأفضل. بناءً على مبادئ هذه الفلسفة ، ابتكر Masaaki Imai طريقة المؤلف في الإنتاجية. اكتسب شعبية حقيقية في عام 1986 ، عندما تم نشر Imai Kaizen: The Key to Japan's Success. في أرض الشمس المشرقة ، يتم استخدام هذا النظام من قبل الشركات الكبيرة لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تكييفها مع الحياة اليومية. على سبيل المثال ، لتعزيز العادات الجيدة: ابدأ بتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ، أو التزم بالروتين اليومي ، أو لا تتخطى التدريبات.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تعتمد المنهجية على خمسة مبادئ: الفرز والاتساق والنظافة والتنظيم والانضباط. أي لتحقيق الهدف الذي تحتاجه:

  1. صياغة مهمة ؛
  2. وضع خطة عمل ؛
  3. لترتيب الأشياء ، بما في ذلك أفكارهم الخاصة ؛
  4. لا تفوّت يومًا واحدًا - ضع نظامًا معينًا ؛
  5. لإعادة كل شيء تصوره إلى الحياة تدريجيًا.
طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

نظام qigong: وضعيات بسيطة لفقدان الوزن وتعزيز الصحة

بفضل هذه الممارسات ، تمكن طبيب صيني من التخلص من الأمراض المستعصية.

يمكنك أن تبدأ صغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، من خمس دقائق في اليوم. إنه أسهل من الناحية النفسية والجسدية. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كنت تسير بسرعة عالية على الفور ، فسيكون من الصعب الحفاظ عليها. من المهم عدم التوقف أو المقاطعة. كايزن هي فلسفة التحسين المستمر. من الأفضل أن تتخذ خطوات صغيرة ولكن واثقة من أن تقف مكتوفة الأيدي ، وتستعد للاندفاع الكبير.

يزيد من فعالية التدريب

لذا ، حدد هدفًا لنفسك ، على سبيل المثال ، القيام بتمارين الانقسام في ثلاثة أشهر. حدد موعدًا يناسبك للدراسة. تحدث إلى مدرب أو قم بتنزيل تطبيق جوال لتمارين الإطالة. التزم بصرامة بجدول التمارين الخاص بك ، واجعل التنمية عادة ، وخصص وقتًا للتدريب يوميًا. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفعل ذلك بمفردك ، فابحث عن شريك - فالأمر أسهل دائمًا في الفريق.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لا تمارس المزاج السيئ. الموقف الإيجابي تجاه التصنيع هو أساس فلسفة كايزن. ليسالعنصر الأقل أهمية هو التشجيع ، لا تنسى أن تثني على نفسك. بعد كل شيء ، حتى التمرين الصغير ، وإن كان لمدة خمس دقائق ، أفضل من لا شيء. وبعد فترة من الوقت ستصبح عادة.

من خلال قضاء وقت منتظم في الممارسة ، يمكنك حقًا تحقيق النجاح. أجرى علماء من جامعة يوتا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية دراسة ووجدوا أن جودة التدريب وكثافته أكثر أهمية من مدته. تقلل الأنشطة اليومية العالية التي تقل عن 10 دقائق من خطر الإصابة بالسمنة بنسبة 5٪ عند النساء وبنسبة 2٪ عند الرجال.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

عد تنازلي : 8 خطوات نحو جسم صحي

إجراءات يومية بسيطة تؤثر على الرفاهية ، بالأرقام.

تساعد في تغيير نمط الحياة والتخلي عن العادات السيئة

ستساعد كايزن أيضًا في التحول إلى التغذية السليمة. من الصعب أن تتخلى فورًا عن الأطباق الضارة المفضلة لديك ، ولكن يمكنك استبدالها تدريجيًا بأطعمة صحية. وفقًا لطريقة Imai ، تحتاج إلى تقسيم كل شيء إلى ما هو مفيد وما هو غير مفيد. الحاجة غير المفيدة إلى التحسين أو الإزالة من النظام.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يمكن تقسيم الهدف الكبير إلى عدة أهداف صغيرة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا وجدت صعوبة في الإقلاع عن الحلويات ، فحاول خفض السكر تدريجيًا في نظامك الغذائي. اشترِ عددًا أقل من ألواح الشوكولاتة واستبدلها بالفواكه الطازجة أو العسل أو شراب طبيعي بعد أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع. ستساعدك يوميات أو متتبع خاص للعادات على هاتفك الذكي على تتبع تقدمك.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

قائمة الأطعمة التي ستساعد في استبدال السكر. ومع الفوائد الصحية!

اتضح أن أفضل بدائل السكر هي العصائر.

تعتبر الطريقة اليابانية فعالة أيضًا في مكافحة العادات السيئة. سيكون الإقلاع عن التدخين أسهل إذا قسمت هذه الرحلة الطويلة إلى عدة مراحل. حدد لنفسك مهمة تقليل عدد السجائر التي تدخنها يوميًا بتاريخ محدد. خذ خمس دقائق كل يوم لقراءة توصيات الخبراء وامدح نفسك على العمل المنجز. الانضباط والاتساق والنظام - هذا ما تعلمه كايزن.

طريقة كايزن: 5 دقائق في اليوم للمساعدة على التغيير نحو الأفضل

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا توقفت عن استخدام منتجات الألبان لمدة شهر

للتجربة مؤيدون ومعارضون متحمسون. لكل شخص حججه الخاصة.

يمكن لفلسفة الخطوات الصغيرة أن تغير حياتك حقًا إذا أردت ذلك.

لقاء كايزن أسلوب حياة

المنشور السابق ما هي تكلفة الصحة وهل يمكنك التوفير في نمط حياة صحي؟
القادم بوست أكل البلوز بشكل صحيح: 5 وصفات PP للسقوط

The KAIZEN Method | SMALL Changes For BIG Results

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

If the motivation to lead a healthy lifestyle is not enough, and enthusiasm disappears after a couple of workouts, the Kaizen method can help. It is the art of taking small steps to achieve goals in all areas of life. The Japanese are confident that even five minutes of productivity every day will help you achieve excellence.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

7 signs that tell you it's time to go in for sports

Constantly postponing going to the gym until tomorrow? Here's how to understand that it's time to finally pull yourself together.

Philosophy is based on discipline and consistency

Kaizen in Japanese means change for the better. Based on the principles of this philosophy, Masaaki Imai created the author's method of productivity. It gained real popularity in 1986, when Imai Kaizen: The Key to Japan's Success was published. In the land of the rising sun, this system is used by large companies to improve production efficiency. However, it can also be adapted for everyday life. For example, to reinforce good habits: start eating right, stick to a daily routine, or not skip workouts.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

The methodology is based on five principles: sorting, consistency, cleanliness, systematization and discipline. That is, to achieve the goal you need:

  1. formulate a task;
  2. draw up an action plan;
  3. to put things in order, including in their own thoughts;
  4. do not miss a single day - work out a certain system;
  5. to gradually bring everything conceived to life.
The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

The qigong system: simple postures for weight loss and health promotion

Thanks to these practices, a Chinese doctor was able to get rid of incurable diseases.

You can start small, for example, from five minutes a day. It is easier both psychologically and physically. After all, if you immediately take a high pace, it will be difficult to keep it. It is important not to stop or interrupt. Kaizen is a philosophy of continuous improvement. It is better to take small but firm steps than to stand still, preparing for a big dash.

Increases the effectiveness of your workouts

So, set a goal for yourself, for example, to do splits in three months. Find a time when it will be convenient for you to study. Talk to a trainer or download a mobile app for stretching exercises. Strictly adhere to your schedule, make development a habit, and take time to exercise daily. If you don't want to do it alone, find yourself a partner - it's always easier on the team.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

Do not practice in a bad mood. A positive attitude towards manufacturing is the foundation of the Kaizen philosophy. Notthe less important component is encouragement, do not forget to praise yourself. After all, even a small workout, albeit five minutes, is better than nothing. And after a while it will become a habit.

By taking regular time to practice, you can really achieve success. Scientists from the University of Utah, USA, conducted a study and found that the quality and intensity of training is more important than its duration. High daily activities of less than 10 minutes reduce the risk of obesity by 5% in women and by 2% in men.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Countdown : 8 steps towards a healthy body

Simple daily actions that affect well-being, in numbers.

Helps change lifestyle and quit bad habits

Kaizen will also help to switch to proper nutrition. It is difficult to immediately give up your favorite harmful delicacies, but you can gradually replace them with healthy food. According to Imai's method, you need to divide everything into what is beneficial and what does not. The unhelpful needs either be improved or removed from the system.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

A large goal can be broken down into several small ones. For example, if you find it difficult to give up sweets, try gradually lowering the sugar in your diet. Buy fewer chocolate bars, and replace them with fresh fruit, honey, or natural syrup after two to three weeks. A diary or a special tracker of habits on your smartphone will help you track your progress.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

List of foods that will help replace sugar. And with health benefits!

It turns out that the best sugar substitutes are syrups.

The Japanese technique is also effective in combating bad habits. It will be easier to quit smoking if you divide this long journey into several stages. Set yourself the task of reducing the number of cigarettes you smoke per day by a specific date. Take five minutes every day to read the recommendations of experts and praise yourself for the work done. Discipline, consistency, order - this is what Kaizen teaches.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

What happens to the body if you stop using dairy products for a month

The experiment has both supporters and ardent opponents. Everyone has their own arguments.

The philosophy of small steps can really change your life if you want to.

A Japanese Technique to Overcome Laziness

Previous Post How much does health cost and can you save on a healthy lifestyle?
Next Post Eating the blues right: 5 PP recipes for the fall