改善便秘救老腸!專家推薦4大發酵力食物多吃多順暢 健康2.0

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

如果过上健康生活方式的动机不足,并且经过几次锻炼后热情消失了,那么Kaizen方法可以提供帮助。采取小步骤以实现生活各个领域目标的艺术。日本人深信每天五分钟的工作效率将帮助您实现卓越。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

7个迹象表明,现在该参加运动了

经常将去健身房推迟到明天吗?

哲学的核心是纪律和一致性

日语中的Kaizen意味着变得更好。基于这种哲学的原理,今井正明创造了作者的生产力方法。 1986年,《今井正传:日本的成功秘诀》(Imai Kaizen:The Japan's Success)发行时,它获得了真正的普及。在朝阳的土地上,大公司使用此系统来提高生产效率。但是,它也可以适应日常生活。例如,要养成良好的习惯:正确饮食,坚持日常饮食或不参加锻炼。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

照片:istockphoto.com

该方法基于五个原则:排序,一致性,整洁度,系统化和规范。也就是说,要实现此目标,您需要:

  1. 制定任务;
  2. 制定一项行动计划;
  3. 整理事物,包括他们自己的思想;
  4. 不要错过一天-制定特定的系统;
  5. 逐步使构思的一切变为现实。
改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

气功系统:减肥和健康促进的简单姿势

由于这些做法,一位中国医生得以摆脱

例如,您可以每天从五分钟开始。无论从心理上还是从身体上都更容易。毕竟,如果您立即加快步伐,将很难保持这一步。重要的是不要停止或中断。改善是一种持续改进的理念。

提高训练的有效性

因此,设定一个目标,例如在三个月内进行拆分。找一个方便您学习的时间。与教练交谈或下载移动应用程序以进行伸展运动。严格遵守锻炼计划,养成养成习惯,并每天花时间训练。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

照片:istockphoto.com

不要在心情不好的时候练习。积极对待制造业是Kaizen哲学的基础。不不太重要的部分是鼓励,不要忘了称赞自己。毕竟,即使是五分钟的小运动,总比没有好。

经过一段时间的练习,您才能真正取得成功。美国犹他大学的科学家进行了一项研究,发现培训的质量和强度比培训的持续时间更为重要。每天少于10分钟的日常活动减少了女性肥胖的风险,男性降低了2%。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

倒计时:朝着健康的身体迈出8步

每天都会影响人们幸福的简单动作。

帮助改变生活方式并消除不良习惯

Kaizen也将帮助转换为适当的营养。很难立即放弃自己喜欢的有害美食,但是您可以逐渐用健康食品代替它们。根据今井的方法,您需要将一切划分为有益和无益。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

图片:istockphoto.com

一个大目标可以分解为几个小目标。例如,如果您发现很难放弃甜食,请尝试减少饮食中的糖分。购买较少的巧克力棒,两到三周后用新鲜水果,蜂蜜或天然糖浆代替。日记或智能手机上的习惯特殊跟踪器将帮助您跟踪进度。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

有助于替代糖的食物清单。并具有健康益处

事实证明,最好的糖替代品是糖浆。

日本的技术还可以有效地消除不良习惯。如果将漫长的旅程分为几个阶段,则戒烟会更容易。为自己设定任务,要在特定日期之前减少每天吸烟的数量。每天花五分钟阅读专家的建议,并对所做的工作表示赞赏。纪律,一致性,秩序-这就是Kaizen的教导。

改善方法:每天5分钟,以帮助改善生活

如果您放弃一个月的乳制品,身体会发生什么

该实验既有支持者,也有热情的对手。每个人都有自己的论据。

如果您愿意,小台阶的理念真的可以改变您的生活。

男性腎虛怎麼辦?別著急,教你2個小方法,每天5分鐘,強健體魄【健康新經】

以前的帖子 健康费用多少?您可以节省健康的生活方式吗?
下一篇文章 正确地享受布鲁斯:秋天的5种PP食谱

The KAIZEN Method | SMALL Changes For BIG Results

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

If the motivation to lead a healthy lifestyle is not enough, and enthusiasm disappears after a couple of workouts, the Kaizen method can help. It is the art of taking small steps to achieve goals in all areas of life. The Japanese are confident that even five minutes of productivity every day will help you achieve excellence.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

7 signs that tell you it's time to go in for sports

Constantly postponing going to the gym until tomorrow? Here's how to understand that it's time to finally pull yourself together.

Philosophy is based on discipline and consistency

Kaizen in Japanese means change for the better. Based on the principles of this philosophy, Masaaki Imai created the author's method of productivity. It gained real popularity in 1986, when Imai Kaizen: The Key to Japan's Success was published. In the land of the rising sun, this system is used by large companies to improve production efficiency. However, it can also be adapted for everyday life. For example, to reinforce good habits: start eating right, stick to a daily routine, or not skip workouts.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

The methodology is based on five principles: sorting, consistency, cleanliness, systematization and discipline. That is, to achieve the goal you need:

  1. formulate a task;
  2. draw up an action plan;
  3. to put things in order, including in their own thoughts;
  4. do not miss a single day - work out a certain system;
  5. to gradually bring everything conceived to life.
The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

The qigong system: simple postures for weight loss and health promotion

Thanks to these practices, a Chinese doctor was able to get rid of incurable diseases.

You can start small, for example, from five minutes a day. It is easier both psychologically and physically. After all, if you immediately take a high pace, it will be difficult to keep it. It is important not to stop or interrupt. Kaizen is a philosophy of continuous improvement. It is better to take small but firm steps than to stand still, preparing for a big dash.

Increases the effectiveness of your workouts

So, set a goal for yourself, for example, to do splits in three months. Find a time when it will be convenient for you to study. Talk to a trainer or download a mobile app for stretching exercises. Strictly adhere to your schedule, make development a habit, and take time to exercise daily. If you don't want to do it alone, find yourself a partner - it's always easier on the team.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

Do not practice in a bad mood. A positive attitude towards manufacturing is the foundation of the Kaizen philosophy. Notthe less important component is encouragement, do not forget to praise yourself. After all, even a small workout, albeit five minutes, is better than nothing. And after a while it will become a habit.

By taking regular time to practice, you can really achieve success. Scientists from the University of Utah, USA, conducted a study and found that the quality and intensity of training is more important than its duration. High daily activities of less than 10 minutes reduce the risk of obesity by 5% in women and by 2% in men.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Countdown : 8 steps towards a healthy body

Simple daily actions that affect well-being, in numbers.

Helps change lifestyle and quit bad habits

Kaizen will also help to switch to proper nutrition. It is difficult to immediately give up your favorite harmful delicacies, but you can gradually replace them with healthy food. According to Imai's method, you need to divide everything into what is beneficial and what does not. The unhelpful needs either be improved or removed from the system.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

Photo: istockphoto.com

A large goal can be broken down into several small ones. For example, if you find it difficult to give up sweets, try gradually lowering the sugar in your diet. Buy fewer chocolate bars, and replace them with fresh fruit, honey, or natural syrup after two to three weeks. A diary or a special tracker of habits on your smartphone will help you track your progress.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

List of foods that will help replace sugar. And with health benefits!

It turns out that the best sugar substitutes are syrups.

The Japanese technique is also effective in combating bad habits. It will be easier to quit smoking if you divide this long journey into several stages. Set yourself the task of reducing the number of cigarettes you smoke per day by a specific date. Take five minutes every day to read the recommendations of experts and praise yourself for the work done. Discipline, consistency, order - this is what Kaizen teaches.

The Kaizen Method: 5 Minutes A Day To Help Change For The Better

What happens to the body if you stop using dairy products for a month

The experiment has both supporters and ardent opponents. Everyone has their own arguments.

The philosophy of small steps can really change your life if you want to.

A Japanese Technique to Overcome Laziness

Previous Post How much does health cost and can you save on a healthy lifestyle?
Next Post Eating the blues right: 5 PP recipes for the fall