七个孙子的祖父被误认为是30岁。英国人威尔金森揭示了青春的秘密

来自英国考文垂市的安迪·威尔金森(Andy Wilkinson)在工作上取得了令人难以置信的成就。他看上去30岁,尽管实际上他的年龄几乎是他的两倍-他已经56岁。看看这些照片并告诉我:这个人似乎有七个孙子吗?

威尔金森有三个孩子(克莱尔(Claire)37岁,李(Lee)35岁,莎拉(Sarah)33岁)。有趣的是,与女儿散步时,在其他人看来,他是女孩的男朋友,而不是她们的父亲。我知道我看起来比年龄小得多,人们在看我时常常会误解。度假时,我的腹部可见时,我可以裸着腰走。 30岁的女孩开始与我联系。有时我误认为我女儿的伴侣。这很尴尬。 “虽然我已经有七个孙子让我震惊,但朋友们发现这很有趣,”安迪说。

20至30岁的年轻人经常在Instagram上与威尔金森接触,并提出如何在56岁时达到这种状态的问题。据安迪说,他对这样的评论感到很受宠若惊,他回答说有必要:

  • 在黑暗的房间里睡很多;
  • 随着年龄的增长减少碳水化合物的摄入;
  • 避免压力,并告诉自己一切都会好起来的;
  • 每周运动不超过3次。

Andy制定了用餐计划。

早餐

中片面包,上面有一片鲑鱼,两个荷包蛋和一半鳄梨。然后一碗奇亚籽和亚麻籽,再与蓝莓混合。再加上大麻种子和一汤匙花生酱和杏仁奶。

午餐

Cajun鸡肉,两到三汤匙米饭和西兰花,有时还加一勺凉拌卷心菜沙拉。

晚餐
炖鸡丁,甜玉米和冷冻蔬菜。或泰式(或印度)鸡肉咖喱配两汤匙米饭。

零食
通常没有零食,但有时也有少量杏仁(或巴西坚果)或苹果。


由70%的黑巧克力或小茴香制成的小条。

饮料

每天三公升的水,很少喝咖啡或一杯优质的红酒。

是的,我喝了很多水。您可以将世界上所有的面霜都涂在脸上,但是水对于保持良好的皮肤最重要。 -至于训练,我通常每周做三遍,每次不超过一个小时。我发现人们有时会过度运动,受伤或看不到他们想要的结果。身体需要时间来恢复。我尝试在两次锻炼之间至少休息一天。

以前的帖子 杰西卡·辛普森(Jessica Simpson)出生六个月后就掉了45公斤。歌手的4个健身秘诀
下一篇文章 如何摆脱大腿上的耳朵?健身教练答案

Outfoxed • Rupert Murdoch's War on Journalism • Fox News • BRAVE NEW FILMS • FULL DOCUMENTARY

The grandfather of seven grandchildren is mistaken for a 30-year-old. Englishman Wilkinson revealed the secret of youth

Andy Wilkinson from the English city of Coventry has achieved an incredible result in working on himself. He looks 30 years old, although in fact he is almost twice as old - he is already 56. Look at these photos and tell me: does this person seem to have seven grandchildren?

Wilkinson has three children (Claire is 37, Lee is 35 and Sarah is 33). The funny thing is that when walking with his daughters, it seems to others that he is the girls' boyfriend, and not their father. I know that I look much younger than my age and people are often mistaken when looking at me. On vacation, I can walk naked to the waist when my abs are visible. 30-year-old girls start to contact me. Sometimes I am mistaken for my daughter's partner. This is embarrassing. Although friends find it funny when I shock people by the fact that I already have seven grandchildren, ”Andy says.

Wilkinson is constantly approached on Instagram by 20 and 30-year-olds with the question of how to achieve this appearance at 56 years old. According to Andy, he is flattered by such comments, and he replies that it is necessary: ​​

  • sleep a lot in a dark room;
  • reduce carbohydrate intake with age;
  • avoid stress and tell yourself that everything will be fine;
  • exercise no more than three times a week.

Andy made a meal plan.

Breakfast

Medium slice of bread with a slice of salmon, two poached eggs and half an avocado. Then a bowl of chia and flax seeds, which are mixed with blueberries. Plus hemp seeds and a tablespoon of peanut butter with almond milk.

Lunch

Cajun chicken, two to three tablespoons of rice and broccoli, sometimes with a spoonful of coleslow salad.

Dinner
Stew of diced chicken, sweet corn and frozen vegetables. Or Thai (or Indian) chicken curry with two tablespoons of rice.

Snacks
Usually no snacks, but sometimes a handful of almonds (or Brazil nuts) or an apple.

Sweet

Small bar made of 70% dark chocolate or profiterole.

Drinks

Three liters of water every day and rarely coffee or a glass of good red wine.

Yes, I drink a lot of water. You can apply all the creams in the world to your face, but water is the most important thing when it comes to good skin, ”says Andy. - As for training, I usually do three times a week for no more than an hour. I find that people sometimes exercise too much and get injured or don't see the results they want. The body needs time to recover.I try to rest at least one day between workouts.

Howards End Audiobook by E. M. Forster | Full Audiobook | Part 1

Previous Post Jessica Simpson dropped 45 kg in six months after giving birth. 4 fitness secrets of the singer
Next Post How to get rid of the ears on the thighs? Fitness trainer answers