كيف تصبح شيف عالمياً؟.. الشيف غوردن رامزي يجيب

المسار الأول وكيفية النجاة منه: 15 شيئًا يجب معرفته عنه

لكل شخص شوطه الخاص. شخص ما يجري خلف الحافلة ، شخص ما في الحديقة في الصباح ، البعض يركض في ماراثون ، وآخرون يقتحمون الجبال. وإذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في الجري ، فأنت تريد تجربة كل شيء ، ولكن في كل مكان توجد إيجابيات وسلبيات ومزالق. ربما يكون الأكثر أمانًا هو الجري لمسافات قصيرة ، 5 كيلومترات أو 10 كيلومترات ، وأكثر الطرق التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها - مسار الجري من أي مسافة. قام مراسل البطولة ، بعد أن اختبر X-Race Wild Trail على نفسه ، بجمع 15 موقفًا يمكن أن تكون مفاجأة للمبتدئين في الجري عبر الضاحية.

النقل

تقام مسارات حقيقية خارج المدن ، في الغابات والحقول البرية. على سبيل المثال ، X-Race Wild Trail - في منطقة موسكو ، في مجمع X-Land. للوصول إلى هناك ، بالطبع ، يجب أن تغادر مقدمًا ، وإذا وصلت إلى هناك بالسيارة ، فخذ في الاعتبار الاختناقات المرورية المحتملة. لذلك ، من أجل عدم قضاء ساعات طويلة على الطريق وعدم البدء فور الوصول ، اختر خيار قضاء الليل عند نقطة البداية - وهذا يؤدي إلى مفاجأة أخرى: إذا لم تحجز مكان إقامتك مسبقًا ، فسيتعين عليك قضاء الليلة في خيمة ، وهو ما لا يقدره الجميع .

معلومات من المنظمين

قبل كل مسار ، يقدم المنظمون إحاطات ويرسلون معلومات مهمة إلى المشاركين. من مصلحتك أن تحصل على هذه المعلومات ، لأنك تعرف مسبقًا:

  • جميع المعلومات الممكنة حول المسار: التسلق والتضاريس والأقسام الصعبة وموقع نقاط الطعام وما إلى ذلك ، وستكون قادرًا على تحديد كيفية توزيع القوى على السباق ومتى تأكل الجل وأين تتحمل الانزلاق ومكان الركض بسرعة ؛
  • نصيحة بشأن المعدات والأجهزة المطلوبة. لقد غطى الفريق المنظم مسافة السباق أكثر من مرة ، لذلك ستكون نصائحهم هي الأكثر قيمة وذات صلة ؛
  • من أين تحصل على حزمة البداية الخاصة بك وما تحتاجه لذلك ؛
  • وقت البدء والوقت المحدد لتجاوز المسافة.

الجري على طول مسار ضيق

تذكر كيف ذهبت في طفولتك مع جدتك إلى الغابة لقطف الفطر. هل كانت هناك طرق واسعة وأزقة؟ لا ، المسارات الصغيرة التي تسير على طولها في ملف واحد. إنه نفس الشيء في المسارات. لفترة طويلة بعد البداية ، يركض الجميع وسط الزحام واحدًا تلو الآخر ، وإذا أردت التجاوز ، عليك الابتعاد عن المسار إلى العشب وإنفاق الكثير من الطاقة على التجاوز.

الوحدة

ستنتهي الممرات المحملة بالعدائين ، عندما يتقدم القوي ، وتبقى مساحة الجنس في الذيل. في مرحلة ما ، سوف تنظر حولك ولا ترى روحًا. يشارك البعض في سباقات اختراق الضاحية على وجه التحديد حتى لا يسمعوا صوت الدوس والتنفس الثقيل خلف ظهورهم ، ويخشى البعض الآخر أن ينتهي بهم الأمر في غابة عميقة بدون أشخاص. إذا كنت في المجموعة الثانية ، رتب للركض مع الأصدقاء أو التزم بالعدّاء. لكن كونك وحيدًا هو فرصة جيدة للاستمتاع بالطبيعة والتفكير في الحياة.

لحظات زلقة

تختلف كل المسارات ، ولكن إذا هطلت الأمطار لفترة طويلة قبل البداية ، فإن أي مسافة ستتحول إلى هريسة. اكتشف مسبقًا ما ينتظرك من مسافة بعيدة ، واختر الأحذية ذات المداس القوي حتى تتمكن من النزول إلى أسفل التل ، وليس الانزلاق لأسفل.

برودي

يمكن مواجهة الجداول أو الأنهار من مسافة بعيدة بدون جسر للعبور. إذا كنت تمشي على طول المسار ، فسيتم فحص هذا المكان ، وربما تحدث المنظمون عن عمقهم ، لذلك لن تغرق بالتأكيد ولن تضطر إلى السباحة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يكون مفاجأة بالنسبة لشخص غير مستعد هو أنك بحاجة إلى الصعود إلى بركة بالملابس والأحذية ، وبعد عبور أحد العوائق ، استمر في الجري وأنت مبلل. هذا ليس بالأمر غير المعتاد: أحذية الجري والجوارب تجف بسرعة.

خدوش العشب والفروع

نظرًا لأن الجري في الممرات هو نظام طبيعي ، فكن مستعدًا لحقيقة أنه ليس فقط الأرجل يجب أن تتفاعل مع الطبيعة. يمكن أن يؤذي العشب الحاد في المروج ، ويقطع الكافيار إلى دماء ، ويمكن أن تصطدم الفروع الموجودة في الغابة بالوجه أو الكتف. لتجنب كل هذه الأفراح ، تحتاج إلى تجهيز نفسك بشكل صحيح: ارتداء لباس ضيق طويل أو شورت + طماق ، قميص بأكمام طويلة أو قميص + كشكش للذراع. لا تنسى القبعة!

ذرة الفائز (في الحياة)

أولاً ، على الدرب ، مثل أي سباق آخر ، سوف تتعرق ، وثانيًا ، فورد ، ندى ، لن يتركك المطر جافًا أيضًا. من السهل جدًا إزالة الجلد المبلل إذا لم تعتني به مسبقًا. يوصى بتشحيم جميع الأماكن الخطرة بالفازلين أو غلقها بالجبس ، ومن الأفضل ترك الملابس والأحذية ذات طبقات صلبة في المنزل. اختر حذاءًا رياضيًا أكبر من مقاسك الفعلي ، لأنه أثناء الجري على سطح غير مستقر ، يمكن أن تنتفخ الساق (من الحمل ، لا بأس) وتتحول بشكل دوري إلى إصبع القدم - وهذه طريقة أكيدة لقص الأظافر.

الأوزان الطبيعية: الجري مع الماء والغذاء

بشكل عام ، الممرات شبه مستقلة ، أي أن هناك مسافة كبيرة نسبيًا بين نقاط الطعام ، إن وجدت. لتغطية المسافة بسهولة ، احسب مسبقًا مقدار الماء والطعام الذي تحتاجه ، ثم ضعه في حقيبة الظهر الخاصة بك. خذ معك حقيبة إسعافات أولية صغيرة: رقعة أو يود أو مسكنات أو مسحوق أو ضمادة مرنة وبطانية إنقاذ وصفارة. لأنه في حالة حدوث مشكلة لك ، فلن يعمل الهاتف (غالبًا لا يوجد اتصال في الغابة) ، وستكون قادرًا فقط على إرسال إشارات استغاثة بصفارة ، وقبل وصول المتطوعين أو الأطباء ، تحتاج إلى مساعدة نفسك وليس التجميد. ليست هناك حاجة لضبط نفسك لمثل هذه النتيجة المؤسفة ، ولكن الأمر يستحق التأكد.

مرحاض فقط finish

توجد مراحيض في البداية والنهاية ، ولكن كل شيء ليس مخيفًا للغاية ، لأن هناك شجيرات على طول المسار.

منعطف خاطئ

يتم تمييز الممر المنظم جيدًا بشرائط التي تلبي كالـ20-50 مترًا ، حسب الرؤية. ولكن يحدث أن هناك العديد من المسارات ، هناك حاجة إلى مسار واحد فقط ، ولكن لم يلاحظ الشريط ، ثم تقوم بتشغيل الكيلومترات الإضافية في محاولة للعودة إلى المسار.

10 كيلومترات ، لكن هذا غير مؤكد

إذا عند التسجيل ، ترى أن المسافة تسمى 10 كم ، تحقق جيدًا من الأميال في اللوائح الخاصة بإجراء المسابقة ، وسيتم تحديد الطول الدقيق للمسار هناك ، ويمكن أن يكون 9 كم أو 13.5 كم ، والذي يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار عند التحضير.

Food point

إذا كانت البطاقة تشير إلى أن PP هو 11 -m كم ، هذا لا يعني أنه عند نقطة 11.0 كم بالضبط سيكون هناك منضدة به ماء وبرتقال. خطأ +/- 500 متر ، كن مستعدًا لذلك.

هذا ليس مسارًا سريعًا

إذا كان من الصعب جدًا تشغيل سباق 10 كيلومترات كلاسيكي ، لكنك تنجح ، بالتسجيل لنفسك من الأفضل الانتظار لمسافة مفترق الطرق. يعد تشغيل الممر أكثر كثافة في استخدام الطاقة نظرًا لجودة الطرق والعوائق الطبيعية والحمل الخلفي ، لذلك يجب ضرب طول الممر بعامل تقريبي 1.5 أو حتى 2 للحصول على الطول التقريبي لمجرى الإسفلت المطلوب لتشغيل مسار بهذا الطول. p>

Wildlife

لقد قلنا بالفعل عن نقص التواصل ، ولكن عن الحيوانات والحشرات البرية حتى الآن. من غير المحتمل أن تقابل حيوانات كبيرة - فهي تتجنب الأماكن الصاخبة وحشود الناس ، لكن الحشرات ستسعد لك فقط. قبل البدء ، قم بمعالجة ملابسك ونفسك برذاذ ضد البعوض والبراغيش وذباب الخيل ، وإذا تم غسل الرذاذ ، قم بتجديد الحماية. لا ينصح بالتوقف واتخاذ خطوة ، لأنك ستصبح بالتأكيد فريسة مرغوبة لسرب مزدحم.

قد يبدو كل هذا مخيفًا بشكل رهيب ، ولكن هذه مجرد شروط تأديبية تحتاج إلى تحملها والاستمتاع بالجري ، و لا تهتم بالتفاصيل.

أفضل طريقة للإقلاع عن التدخين 🚬 | ج4

المنشور السابق توسكانا المذهلة: كيف تناسب 5 رياضات في رحلة واحدة؟
القادم بوست تشغيل المفردات: مصطلح حقيقي أم كلمة مختلقة؟ حاول ان تتوقع!

20 Wilderness Survival Tips and Bushcraft Skills

The first trail and how to survive it: 15 things to know about it

Each person has his own run. Someone runs after the bus, someone in the park in the morning, some run a marathon, and others storm the mountains. And if you just started running, you want to try everything, but everywhere there are pluses, minuses and pitfalls. The safest, perhaps, will be running for short distances, 5 km or 10 km, and the most unpredictable - trail running at any distance. The Championship correspondent, having tested the X-Race Wild Trail on himself, collected 15 situations that may surprise a beginner in cross-country running.

Transfer

Real trails are held outside cities , in the wild forests and fields. For example, X-Race Wild Trail - in the Moscow region, in the X-Land complex. To get there, of course, you need to leave in advance, and if you get there by car, then take into account possible traffic jams. Therefore, many participants, in order not to spend long hours on the road and not start immediately upon arrival, choose the option of spending the night at the starting point - this leads to another surprise: if you have not booked your accommodation in advance, you will have to spend the night in a tent, which not everyone will appreciate .

Information from the organizers

Before each trail run, the organizers provide briefings and send out important information to the participants. It is in your best interest to get this information, because you know in advance:

  • all possible information about the track: climb, terrain, difficult sections, location of food points, etc., and you will be able to decide how to distribute forces on the race, when to eat gel, where to endure slides, and where to run quickly;
  • advice on equipment and required equipment. The organizing team has covered the distance of their race more than once, so their advice will be the most valuable and relevant;
  • where to get your starter pack and what you need for this;
  • exact start time and time limit for passing your distance.

Running along a narrow path

Remember how in childhood with your grandmother went to the forest to pick mushrooms. Were there wide avenues, alleys? No, tiny paths along which you go in single file. It's the same on trails. For a long time after the start, everyone runs in the crowd one after the other, and if you want to overtake, you have to get off the path into the grass and spend a lot of energy on overtaking.

Loneliness

Trails loaded with runners will end, when the strong get ahead, and the sexpace remains in the tail. At some point, you will look around and not see a soul. Some participate in cross-country races precisely in order not to hear the stomping and heavy breathing behind their backs, others are afraid to end up in a deep forest without people around. If you are in the second group, arrange to run with friends, or stick with a runner. But being alone is a good opportunity to enjoy nature and think about life.

Slippery moments

All trails are different, but if it rains for a long time before the start, any distance will turn into mush. Find out in advance what awaits you at the distance, and choose shoes with a hard aggressive tread so that you can go down the hill, not slide down.

Brody

Streams or rivers can be encountered at a distance without a bridge to cross. If you are walking along the track, then this place is checked, the organizers probably spoke about their depth, so you definitely won't drown and you won't have to swim. The only thing that can be a surprise for an unprepared person is that you need to climb into a pond in clothes and shoes, and after crossing an obstacle, continue to run while wet. This is not unusual: running shoes and socks dry quickly.

Grass scratches and branches

Since trail running is a natural discipline, be prepared for the fact that not only legs will have to interact with nature. Sharp grass in meadows can hurt, cut caviar to blood, and branches in the forest can hit you in the face or shoulder. To avoid all these joys, you need to properly equip yourself: wear long tights or shorts + leggings, long sleeve top or t-shirt + arm ruffles. Don't forget a hat!

Corns of the winner (in life)

Firstly, on the trail, like on any other run, you will sweat, and secondly, fords, dew , the rain will also not leave you dry. Wet skin is extremely easy to wipe off if you don't take care of it beforehand. All dangerous places are recommended to be lubricated with petroleum jelly or sealed with a plaster, and it is better to leave clothes and shoes with rigid seams at home. Choose sneakers larger than your actual size, because when running on an unstable surface, the leg can swell (from the load, it's okay) and periodically shift to the toe - this is a sure way to knocked off nails.

Natural weights: running with water and food

In general, trails are semi-autonomous, that is, there is a fairly large distance between food points, if any. To easily cover the distance, calculate in advance how much water and food you need, and put it all in your running backpack. Take a small first aid kit with you: band-aid, iodine, pain pills or powder, elastic bandage, life blanket and whistle. Because if trouble happens to you, the phone will not work (there is often no connection in the forest), you will only be able to give distress signals with a whistle, and before the arrival of volunteers or doctors, you need to help yourself and not freeze. There is no need to tune yourself to such a deplorable result, but it is worth making sure.

Toilet only for finish

There are latrines at the start and finish, but everything is not so scary, because there are bushes along the track.

The wrong turn

A well-organized trail is marked with ribbons that meet kafor 20-50 meters, depending on visibility. But it happens that there are many paths, only one needed, but did not notice the ribbon, then you run the extra kilometers trying to get back on the track.

10 km, but this is not certain

If when registering, you see that the distance is called 10 km, double-check the mileage in the regulations on the holding of the competition, the exact length of the track will be indicated there, and it can be 9 km or 13.5 km, which must be taken into account when preparing.

Food point

If the card says that the PP is 11 -m km, this does not mean that exactly at the point of 11.0 km there will be a table with water and oranges. Error +/- 500 m, be prepared for this.

This is not a highway run

If it is very difficult to run a classic 10 km race, but you succeed, with registration for the same it's better to wait for the cross-country distance. Trail running is more energy intensive due to the quality of the roads, natural obstacles and back load, so the length of the trail must be multiplied by an approximate factor of 1.5 or even 2 to get the approximate length of the asphalt run that would be required to run this length of trail. p>

Wildlife

We have already said about the lack of communication, but about wild animals and insects yet. You are unlikely to meet large animals - they avoid noisy places and crowds of people, but insects will only be glad to you. Before starting, treat your clothes and yourself with a spray against mosquitoes, midges and horseflies, and if the spray is washed off, renew the protection. It is not recommended to stop and take a step, because then you will definitely become a desired prey for a buzzing swarm.

All this may seem terribly scary, but these are just disciplinary conditions that you need to put up with and enjoy running, and don't bother with details.

BLOODWORMS - Will They BITE?!

Previous Post Incredible Tuscany: how to fit 5 sports in one trip?
Next Post Running vocabulary: a real term or a made-up word? Try to guess!