加拿大 移民 | 不改这几种华人的惯性思维,你永远找不到加拿大工作,更别提雇主担保了

第一步以及如何生存:要了解的15件事

每个人都有自己的跑步方式。有人追着公共汽车,有人早上在公园里,有人参加马拉松比赛,有人冲向山上。而且,如果您刚刚开始跑步,则想尝试一切,但是到处都有利弊。最安全的也许是在5公里或10公里的短距离内奔跑,而最不可预测的-在任何距离上奔跑。冠军通讯员亲自测试了X-Race Wild Trail,收集了15种情况,这些情况可能会使越野跑的初学者感到惊讶。

转移

实际路径位于城市外部,在野生森林和田野中。例如,在莫斯科地区的X-Land复合体中的 X-Race Wild Trail -。当然,要到达那里,您需要提前离开,如果乘车去那里,请考虑可能的交通拥堵。因此,许多参与者为了避免在路上花费很长时间并且到达后不会立即开始,选择在出发点过夜的选项-这会带来另一个惊喜:如果您没有提前预订住宿,则必须在帐篷里过夜,这不是每个人都赞赏的。

组织者提供的信息

在每次越野跑之前,组织者都会提供情况简介并向参与者发送重要信息。获取此信息符合您的最大利益,因为您已提前知道:

  • 有关赛道的所有可能信息:爬坡,地形,困难地段,美食点的位置等,您将能够决定如何在比赛中分配力量,何时吃凝胶,在哪里忍受滑梯以及在哪里跑步快速;
  • 有关设备和所需设备的建议。组织团队已经多次报道了比赛的距离,因此他们的建议将是最有价值和最相关的;
  • 在哪里获得入门包以及为此需要什么;
  • 确切的开始时间和通过距离的时间限制。

沿着狭窄的小路奔跑

记得小时候和祖母一起去森林采蘑菇。小巷里有宽阔的大街吗?不,您在单个文件中使用的微小路径。在小路上也一样。出发后很长一段时间,每个人都一个接一个地奔跑,如果你想超车,就必须走出草地,花大量精力进行超车。当强者前进时,六分仪仍然留在尾巴中。在某个时候,您会环顾四周,看不到灵魂。有些人参加越野比赛的目的恰恰是为了不听到背后的踩踏声和沉重的呼吸声,而另一些人则害怕进入没有人的深林中。如果您属于第二组,请安排与朋友一起跑步,或者坚持跑步。但是,独自一人是享受大自然和思考生活的好机会。

湿滑的时刻

所有的步道都不同,但是如果在下雨前很长一段时间下雨,任何距离都会变成糊状。

布罗迪

在远处可能会遇到溪流或河流没有过桥的机会。如果您沿着铁轨行走,那么将检查此地方,组织者可能会谈论他们的深度,因此您绝对不会淹死,也不必游泳。一个没有准备的人会感到惊讶的唯一事情是,您需要穿上衣服和鞋子爬进池塘,越过障碍物,继续在潮湿的情况下奔跑。这很常见:跑鞋和袜子很快变干。

草丛和分支

由于越野跑是自然的纪律,所以要做好准备,不仅腿必须与自然互动。草地上的锋利草会伤人,将鱼子酱切成鲜血,森林中的树枝会碰到脸或肩膀。为了避免所有这些快乐,您需要适当地做好准备:穿长裤袜或短裤+绑腿,长袖上衣或T恤+手臂荷叶边。

胜利者的玉米(终生)

首先,在越野赛中,就像在其他跑步中一样,你会出汗,其次,福特,露珠,雨水也不会使您干燥。如果不事先护理,湿润的皮肤非常容易擦去。建议所有危险场所都用凡士林润滑或用灰泥密封,最好在衣服和鞋子上留有硬缝。选择比您的实际尺寸大的运动鞋,因为在不稳定的表面上跑步时,腿部可能会肿胀(从负荷开始,还可以),并且会定期移至脚趾-这是一种固定钉子的肯定方法。

自然重量:水和食物

通常,步道是半自治的,也就是说,食物点之间(如果有的话)之间的距离相当大。为了轻松覆盖距离,请提前计算您需要多少水和食物,并将其全部放入跑步背包中。随身携带一个小的急救箱:贴片,碘,止痛药或粉末,弹性绷带,急救毯和口哨。因为如果您遇到麻烦,电话将无法使用(森林中通常没有连接),您将只能用哨子发出求救信号,并且在志愿者或医生到达之前,您需要帮助自己而不要冻结。

厕所仅用于结束

在开始和结束时有厕所,但并不那么可怕,因为在赛道上有灌木丛。遇见ka20-50米,视能见度而定。但是碰巧有很多路径,只需要一条路径,却没有注意到功能区,那么您要多跑几公里,试图回到赛道上。

10公里,但这并不确定

如果在注册时,您会看到该距离称为10公里,请在举行比赛的规定中仔细检查里程,并在其中显示赛道的确切长度,它可以是9公里或13.5公里,在准备比赛时必须予以考虑。

食物点

如果卡上显示PP是11 -m km,这并不意味着恰好在11.0 km处将有一个装有水和橙子的桌子。误差+/- 500 m,为此要做好准备。

这不是高速公路赛道

如果很难进行经典的10 km比赛,但您成功了,只需注册一次最好等待十字路口的距离。由于道路的质量,自然障碍物和背向负荷,越野跑的能源消耗更大,因此,越野跑的长度必须乘以1.5甚至2的近似系数,才能获得行驶此越野跑所需的沥青跑步的大致长度。 p>

野生动物

我们已经说过缺乏沟通,但是关于野生动物和昆虫呢。您不太可能遇到大型动物-它们避开嘈杂的地方和人群,但是昆虫只会让您高兴。开始之前,请先用喷雾剂处理您的衣服和您自己,以防蚊子,mid和马蝇;如果喷雾剂被洗掉,请重新进行保护。

不建议停下来采取任何措施,因为那样的话,您肯定会成为嗡嗡嗡嗡的一群的理想猎物。

所有这些似乎都非常可怕,但这只是您需要忍受并喜欢跑步的纪律条件,并且不用担心细节。

你的呼吸過程 👃 - 動畫故事

以前的帖子 令人难以置信的托斯卡纳:如何在一次旅行中适应5种运动?
下一篇文章 词汇量:一个真实的术语还是一个虚构的单词?猜猜看!

20 Wilderness Survival Tips and Bushcraft Skills

The first trail and how to survive it: 15 things to know about it

Each person has his own run. Someone runs after the bus, someone in the park in the morning, some run a marathon, and others storm the mountains. And if you just started running, you want to try everything, but everywhere there are pluses, minuses and pitfalls. The safest, perhaps, will be running for short distances, 5 km or 10 km, and the most unpredictable - trail running at any distance. The Championship correspondent, having tested the X-Race Wild Trail on himself, collected 15 situations that may surprise a beginner in cross-country running.

Transfer

Real trails are held outside cities , in the wild forests and fields. For example, X-Race Wild Trail - in the Moscow region, in the X-Land complex. To get there, of course, you need to leave in advance, and if you get there by car, then take into account possible traffic jams. Therefore, many participants, in order not to spend long hours on the road and not start immediately upon arrival, choose the option of spending the night at the starting point - this leads to another surprise: if you have not booked your accommodation in advance, you will have to spend the night in a tent, which not everyone will appreciate .

Information from the organizers

Before each trail run, the organizers provide briefings and send out important information to the participants. It is in your best interest to get this information, because you know in advance:

  • all possible information about the track: climb, terrain, difficult sections, location of food points, etc., and you will be able to decide how to distribute forces on the race, when to eat gel, where to endure slides, and where to run quickly;
  • advice on equipment and required equipment. The organizing team has covered the distance of their race more than once, so their advice will be the most valuable and relevant;
  • where to get your starter pack and what you need for this;
  • exact start time and time limit for passing your distance.

Running along a narrow path

Remember how in childhood with your grandmother went to the forest to pick mushrooms. Were there wide avenues, alleys? No, tiny paths along which you go in single file. It's the same on trails. For a long time after the start, everyone runs in the crowd one after the other, and if you want to overtake, you have to get off the path into the grass and spend a lot of energy on overtaking.

Loneliness

Trails loaded with runners will end, when the strong get ahead, and the sexpace remains in the tail. At some point, you will look around and not see a soul. Some participate in cross-country races precisely in order not to hear the stomping and heavy breathing behind their backs, others are afraid to end up in a deep forest without people around. If you are in the second group, arrange to run with friends, or stick with a runner. But being alone is a good opportunity to enjoy nature and think about life.

Slippery moments

All trails are different, but if it rains for a long time before the start, any distance will turn into mush. Find out in advance what awaits you at the distance, and choose shoes with a hard aggressive tread so that you can go down the hill, not slide down.

Brody

Streams or rivers can be encountered at a distance without a bridge to cross. If you are walking along the track, then this place is checked, the organizers probably spoke about their depth, so you definitely won't drown and you won't have to swim. The only thing that can be a surprise for an unprepared person is that you need to climb into a pond in clothes and shoes, and after crossing an obstacle, continue to run while wet. This is not unusual: running shoes and socks dry quickly.

Grass scratches and branches

Since trail running is a natural discipline, be prepared for the fact that not only legs will have to interact with nature. Sharp grass in meadows can hurt, cut caviar to blood, and branches in the forest can hit you in the face or shoulder. To avoid all these joys, you need to properly equip yourself: wear long tights or shorts + leggings, long sleeve top or t-shirt + arm ruffles. Don't forget a hat!

Corns of the winner (in life)

Firstly, on the trail, like on any other run, you will sweat, and secondly, fords, dew , the rain will also not leave you dry. Wet skin is extremely easy to wipe off if you don't take care of it beforehand. All dangerous places are recommended to be lubricated with petroleum jelly or sealed with a plaster, and it is better to leave clothes and shoes with rigid seams at home. Choose sneakers larger than your actual size, because when running on an unstable surface, the leg can swell (from the load, it's okay) and periodically shift to the toe - this is a sure way to knocked off nails.

Natural weights: running with water and food

In general, trails are semi-autonomous, that is, there is a fairly large distance between food points, if any. To easily cover the distance, calculate in advance how much water and food you need, and put it all in your running backpack. Take a small first aid kit with you: band-aid, iodine, pain pills or powder, elastic bandage, life blanket and whistle. Because if trouble happens to you, the phone will not work (there is often no connection in the forest), you will only be able to give distress signals with a whistle, and before the arrival of volunteers or doctors, you need to help yourself and not freeze. There is no need to tune yourself to such a deplorable result, but it is worth making sure.

Toilet only for finish

There are latrines at the start and finish, but everything is not so scary, because there are bushes along the track.

The wrong turn

A well-organized trail is marked with ribbons that meet kafor 20-50 meters, depending on visibility. But it happens that there are many paths, only one needed, but did not notice the ribbon, then you run the extra kilometers trying to get back on the track.

10 km, but this is not certain

If when registering, you see that the distance is called 10 km, double-check the mileage in the regulations on the holding of the competition, the exact length of the track will be indicated there, and it can be 9 km or 13.5 km, which must be taken into account when preparing.

Food point

If the card says that the PP is 11 -m km, this does not mean that exactly at the point of 11.0 km there will be a table with water and oranges. Error +/- 500 m, be prepared for this.

This is not a highway run

If it is very difficult to run a classic 10 km race, but you succeed, with registration for the same it's better to wait for the cross-country distance. Trail running is more energy intensive due to the quality of the roads, natural obstacles and back load, so the length of the trail must be multiplied by an approximate factor of 1.5 or even 2 to get the approximate length of the asphalt run that would be required to run this length of trail. p>

Wildlife

We have already said about the lack of communication, but about wild animals and insects yet. You are unlikely to meet large animals - they avoid noisy places and crowds of people, but insects will only be glad to you. Before starting, treat your clothes and yourself with a spray against mosquitoes, midges and horseflies, and if the spray is washed off, renew the protection. It is not recommended to stop and take a step, because then you will definitely become a desired prey for a buzzing swarm.

All this may seem terribly scary, but these are just disciplinary conditions that you need to put up with and enjoy running, and don't bother with details.

BLOODWORMS - Will They BITE?!

Previous Post Incredible Tuscany: how to fit 5 sports in one trip?
Next Post Running vocabulary: a real term or a made-up word? Try to guess!