الدوري الالماني ;كيف اسجل في نادي رياضي لكرة القدم في ألمانيا

مدرب الأفلام: لا يمكنك صنع أفلام أفضل عن كرة القدم الروسية

- كرة القدم ، يورا ، هذه أرض محترقة مغطاة بطبقة من القذارة بطول ثلاثة أمتار - كلمات رئيس بلدية إحدى المدن الجنوبية محفورة في الذاكرة بعد مشاهدة المقطع الدعائي.

ما هي الجمعيات التي يمتلكها الناس العاديون مع مفهوم كرة القدم الروسية اليوم؟ جمهور مجنون ورواتب ضخمة للاعبين وأداء مثير للاشمئزاز من قبل المنتخب الوطني. في فيلم The Trainer ، أثيرت كل هذه القضايا ، وتم عرضها بشكل إيجابي للغاية. هذا يفقد الإحساس بالواقع قليلاً.

ظهور كوزلوفسكي الأول

- كرة القدم هي رياضتي المفضلة ، - قالت المديرة دانيلا كوزلوفسكي قبل العرض الأول. - أنا واحد من هؤلاء الرجال الذين قاتلوا في الساحات بأحذية رياضية رثة وبكرة قديمة. أردت حقًا أن ألعب دور المدرب في فيلم. في البداية ، لم أكن أنوي صنع فيلم عن كرة القدم على الإطلاق ، لقد كان مشروعًا إنتاجيًا. كانت مهمتي هي العثور على مخرج ولعب الدور الرئيسي في الفيلم. عندما طورت الملخص ، عندما ظهرت الحبكة في رأسي ، أدركت أنه يمكنني تصوير كل شيء بنفسي.

مدرب هو الظهور الأول لإخراج أحد أشهر الممثلين الروس دانيلا كوزلوفسكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح كاتب سيناريو ومنتجًا للفيلم ، ولعب أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا فيه. المدرب عبارة عن دراما رياضية عن كرة القدم ، تم إصدارها قبل بضعة أشهر من انطلاق أول بطولة عالمية على أرضها في تاريخ روسيا. يزيد النوع والبطولة القادمة من فرص الفيلم في جمع شباك التذاكر اللائق. ومع ذلك ، أظهر نجاح Legend No. 17 و Move Up أن القصص الرياضية هي ما يجذب المشاهد اليوم. من المحتمل أن المدرب سيبقي على هذه الأفلام شركة ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من الأخطاء.

الحبكة والإلقاء

مشكلة فيلم كوزلوفسكي ليست في الحبكة ، والتي بالمناسبة جيدة جدًا.
يرتكب مهاجم المنتخب الروسي يوري ستولشنيكوف خطأ فادحًا في المباراة مع المنتخب الروماني ، ويخسر فريقه في اللقاء الحاسم. مع تقدم اللعبة ، يحصل Stoleshnikov على بطاقة حمراء ، ثم يتعارض مع الجماهير ، ونتيجة لذلك يتم استبعاده (لفترة طويلة جدًا لمثل هذه الجريمة) ونهاية مسيرته. بعد بضع سنوات ، تلقى يوري عرضًا لرئاسة نادي Meteor لكرة القدم ، حيث كان يلعب في FNL. كمدرب ، سيتعين على Meteor Stoleshnikov أن يؤمن بنفسه مرة أخرى.

كانت ميزانية الفيلم 390 مليون روبل (لاحظ المخرج أن هذا لا يكفي لمثل هذه الصورة). وفقًا لكوزلوفسكي ، تم تخصيص جزء من الأموال من قبل الدولة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساعدت استوديو TRITE لنيكيتا ميخالكوف و VGTRK القابضة بشكل كبير في تنفيذ المشروع. طاقم الممثلين يستحق فقط تقييمات إيجابية. لعبت إيرينا جورباتشيفا التي لا تضاهى دور رئيس النادي ، لاريسا فولسكايا. أليس هذا مشابهًا لأولغا سمورودسكايا ، التي عملت مؤخرًا في Lokomotiv؟ قام فيكتور فيرزبيتسكي بأداء الأب فولسكايا ، ورئيس بلدية المدينة الجنوبية في الوقت نفسه ، حيث تتكشف الأحداث. وقد لعب أندري سمولياكوف دور والد ستولشنيكوف.

الصراع منيلعب tsov والأطفال بشكل عام دورًا مهمًا في الصورة. لا تستطيع الابنة الخروج من رعاية الأب المؤثر ، ولا يستطيع ابن مدرب كرة القدم أن يفهم ما إذا كان الشخص الأكثر أهمية في حياته فخوراً به. الحوارات بين يوري ووالده هي الأقوى في الفيلم ، وكذلك مشهد الوداع.

دعا كوزلوفسكي اللاعبين المحترفين لدور لاعبي كرة القدم. فلاد خاتازينكوف ، آلان جاتاجوف ، ديما سيتشيف ، ديمتري سميرنوف أسماء مألوفة لعشاق كرة القدم. في بداية الفيلم ، يلعب Meteor مع Tambov ، الذي يدربه Andrei Talalaev. وعلى الشاشة ، يقود أندريه فيكتوروفيتش الفريق المنافس. الملاعب حقيقية أيضًا. تم تصوير ساحات كراسنودار وسبارتاك بشكل رائع - أنت فقط تريد شراء تذكرة والذهاب إلى كرة القدم. لكن اللعبة نفسها تظهر بشكل محدد إلى حد ما. دعنا نقول ، لهواة. سريع جدًا ، عدواني ، مع تغيير فوري في المنظور. سيكون من غير المعتاد أن يرى مشجع كرة القدم مباراة كهذه.

الرياضة أفضل من الأفلام

أولى كوزلوفسكي أيضًا اهتمامًا جادًا لمشجعي كرة القدم. يتم تقديمها في المدرب في شكل من أشكال المثالية. المشاعل ، الجذع العارية ، الترانيم ، بالطبع ، رائعة. لكن المشجعين في روسيا ليسوا كذلك. هناك مثقفون وهناك خدام. في الفيلم ، المشجعون هم مجرد مجموعة من الأشخاص الذين يكرهون المدرب أولاً ثم يعشقونه. لا أصدقهم.

لكن نجح كوزلوفسكي ، الذي وضع كل روحه في الصورة. يوري ستولشنيكوف هو شخص عاطفي ومتحمس للغاية. أود أن أتعاطف معه وأن أشجعه. من المستحيل عدم تصديق Stoleshnikov. لكن هذا لا يزال غير كاف لتصديق الفيلم. مع تطور الحبكة ، لا يترك الفكر أن الأحداث قد تم اختراعها وليس لها علاقة بالواقع. من البداية ، يعرف المشاهد كيف ستنتهي الصورة. كما أن عملية إعادة التفكير فيما يحدث سريعة وسهلة للغاية بالنسبة للأبطال.

مدرب في يوضح مرة أخرى أن حدثًا رياضيًا يتداخل مع فيلم روائي عدة آلاف المرات على المشاعر. يمنحك الانتصار الحقيقي مثل هذه القيادة والأدرينالين والطاقة التي لن تحصل عليها حتى على الأفعوانية. ماذا نقول عن السينما. وفي الحياة ، فإن كرة القدم الروسية في حالة يرثى لها أكثر ، وهناك عدد قليل من الأشخاص الذين يريدون فعل شيء ما للمجتمع. بغض النظر عن مدى قسوة ذلك ، فإن كرة القدم لدينا ليس لها نفس تاريخ الهوكي والتزلج على الجليد. ليس لدينا انتصارات ، بعد عقود يتحدث العالم عنها بأمل. من الشخصيات العالمية ، لا يوجد سوى داساييف وياشين. لا تمتلك كرة القدم سلسلة السوبر الخاصة بها أو النهائي الأولمبي الخاص بها.

في المدرب ، تدور الأحداث حول كأس روسيا غير المجدي. ربما ببساطة لا يوجد فيلم أفضل عن كرة القدم لدينا.

أخطر وأقوى كلب في العالم , إذا رأيته اهرب وانج بحياتك

المنشور السابق تعلم أن تحلم: قصص لا تصدق للمصور كيريل أومريخين
القادم بوست 10 أفلام مفضلة لأنطون ميرانشوك

The Gentlemen chasing Phones scene

The film Coach: the film about Russian football simply cannot be shot better

- Football, Yura, this is scorched earth covered with a three-meter layer of shit - the words of the mayor of one southern city are etched into the memory after watching the trailer.

What associations do ordinary people have with the concept of Russian football today? Crazy fans, huge player salaries and a disgusting performance by the national team. In the film The Coach, all these issues are raised, just too positively shown. This makes the sense of reality a bit lost.

Kozlovsky's debut

- Football is my favorite sport, - director Danila Kozlovsky said before the premiere. - I am one of those guys who fought in the courtyards in shabby sneakers and with an old ball. I really wanted to play the role of a coach in a movie. Initially, I had no intention of making a film about football at all, it was a production project. My task was to find a director and play the main role in the film. When I developed the synopsis, when the plot appeared in my head, I realized that I could shoot everything myself.

Coach - the directorial debut of one of the most popular Russian actors Danila Kozlovsky. In addition, he became a screenwriter and producer of the film, and also played a major role in it. The coach is a sports drama about football, which is released a few months before the start of the first home world championship in Russian history. The genre and the upcoming tournament increase the film's chances to collect a decent box office. Still, the success of Legend No. 17 and Move Up has shown that sports stories are what attracts the viewer today. Probably, the Coach will accompany these films, although there are several buts.

Plot and cast

The problem of Kozlovsky's film is not in the plot, which, by the way, is very good.
The forward of the Russian national team Yuri Stoleshnikov makes a fatal mistake in the match with the Romanian team, and his team loses in the decisive meeting. In the course of the game, Stoleshnikov earns a red card, and then comes into conflict with the fans, as a result of which he is disqualified (too long for such an offense) and the end of his career. A few years later, Yuri receives an offer to head the Meteor football club, playing in the FNL. As coach Meteor Stoleshnikov will have to believe in himself again.

The film's budget was 390 million rubles (the director noted that this is not enough for such a picture). According to Kozlovsky, part of the funds was allocated by the state, in addition, Nikita Mikhalkov's Studio TRITE and the VGTRK holding significantly helped in the implementation of the project. The cast deserves only positive reviews. The inimitable Irina Gorbacheva played the president of the club, Larisa Volskaya. Isn't it a parallel with Olga Smorodskaya, who recently worked at Lokomotiv? Father Volskaya, and concurrently the mayor of the southern city where events unfold, was performed by Viktor Verzhbitsky. And Andrei Smolyakov played Stoleshnikov's dad.

Conflict fromtsov and children in general plays an important role in the picture. The daughter cannot get out from under the patronage of an influential dad, and his son, a football player, cannot understand whether the most important person in his life is proud of him. It is the dialogues between Yuri and his father that are the strongest in the film, as well as the farewell scene.

Kozlovsky called professional players for the role of football players. Vlad Khatazhenkov, Alan Gatagov, Dima Sychev, Dmitry Smirnov are familiar names for football fans. At the beginning of the film, Meteor plays with Tambov, who is actually coached by Andrei Talalaev. And on the screen, Andrey Viktorovich leads the opposing team. Stadiums are also real. The arenas of Krasnodar and Spartak are gorgeous - you just want to buy a ticket and go to football. But the game itself is shown somewhat specifically. Let's say, for an amateur. Very fast, aggressive, with an instant change of perspective. It will be unusual for a football fan to see a game like this.

Sports are cooler than films

Kozlovsky also paid serious attention to football fans. They are presented in the Trainer in some kind of idealistic guise. Flares, naked torsos, chants are, of course, great. But fans in Russia are not like that. There are intellectuals, and there are scumbags. In the film, the fans are just a group of people who first hate the coach and then adore it. I can't believe them.

But Kozlovsky succeeds, who put his whole soul into the picture. His Yuri Stoleshnikov is a very emotional and ardent person. I would like to empathize with him and root for him. Stoleshnikov is impossible not to believe. But this is still not enough to believe the film. As the plot develops, the thought does not leave that the events are invented and have nothing to do with reality. From the very beginning, the viewer knows how the picture will end. The process of rethinking what is happening is also fast and somehow too easy for the heroes.

Trainer in again demonstrates that a sports event overlaps a feature film many thousands of times over emotions. A real victory gives you such drive, adrenaline and energy that you will not get even on a roller coaster. What can we say about the cinema. And in life, Russian football is in a more deplorable state, and there are only a few people who want to do something for society. No matter how harsh it sounds, our football does not have the same history as hockey and figure skating. We do not have victories that, decades later, the world is talking about with aspiration. From the personalities of the world scale, there are only Dasaev and Yashin. Football does not have its own super series or its own Olympic final.

In Coach, events unfold around the useless Cup of Russia. Probably, there is simply no better film about our football.

Miracle Speech - You were born for this - Herb Brooks, Movie: Miracle

Previous Post Learn to dream: incredible stories of photographer Kirill Umrikhin
Next Post 10 favorite films of Anton Miranchuk