VEGAN 2017 - The Film

يوميات الرجل السمين. رقم قياسي 2: هل سيكون لدي وقت لإنقاص وزني بحلول الصيف؟

اسمي ديما ، وما زلت أفقد وزني بشكل علني كجزء من مشروع البطولة. أسلوب الحياة. مهمتي ليست فقط أن أحصل على لياقتي في الصيف ، ولكن أيضًا أن أصبح ، إن لم يكن رياضيًا ، رجلًا رياضيًا بدون ضيق في التنفس من التغلب على عدة طوابق. في المقالة الأولى ، شاركت مشاعري بعد تحليل bioimpedance. لم أضطر من قبل إلى التعرف على جسدي عن كثب. إذا قررت أن تكون جادًا بشأن نفسك ، فهذه هي أفضل بداية.

يوميات الرجل السمين. رقم قياسي 2: هل سيكون لدي وقت لإنقاص وزني بحلول الصيف؟

مرحبًا ، اسمي ديما وأنا سمين. كيف تجمع نفسك وتفقد الوزن؟

ليس فقط لفصل الصيف ، ولكن مدى الحياة. بطولة الصياغة التحريرية. أسلوب الحياة.

دافع جديد - بالتأكيد لا عودة للوراء

قبل أن أنتقل إلى الحديث عن فصولي مع مدرب ، لا يسعني إلا أن أشارك بعض الأفكار. لقد مر أسبوعان على المادة الأولى. لقد احتوتوا في نفس الوقت على عدد من النقاط التي قالت لي: لا عودة إلى الوراء. هذا هو حافزي لعدم الاستسلام.

  • الدعاية تفرض التزامات. كل بيئتي الآن تعرف ما أفعله في أوقات فراغي. يؤمن الكثيرون بالنجاح ونتمنى لك التوفيق. أنا حقًا لا أريد أن أتحدث بلا مبالاة في عيون الأقارب والقراء الذين يمكنهم الاقتداء بمثالي.
  • لا تريد أن تفقد التقدم. باستخدام النهج الصحيح ، يمكن للمبتدئين ملاحظة التقدم على الفور تقريبًا. أصبحنا أكثر قدرة على الحركة ، وأكثر ديمومة ، ونقضي وقتنا في ذلك. إنها إثارة لا تصدق عندما تشعر بإرهاق عضلي لطيف بعد التمرين. يبدو الأمر وكأنك تنتقل إلى مستوى جديد في اللعبة. وأريد حقًا الوصول إلى الرئيس الرئيسي.
  • تجبرني الحوادث على تجميع قوتي أكثر. قبل الدرس التالي في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فقدت حقيبتي بالزي الرسمي والأحذية الرياضية وبعض المستندات في وسائل النقل العام. كنت غاضبًا من نفسي ، مكتئبة ، لكن بعد ذلك نظرت إلى الحادثة بشكل مختلف: فليكن نوعًا من الرحمة على القدر. نعم اريد ان افقد القلب ولكن لماذا؟ تم العثور على أحذية رياضية وسراويل قصيرة قديمة ، وقميص عادي وفي صباح اليوم التالي كان يتصبب عرقا بالحبال.
يوميات الرجل السمين. رقم قياسي 2: هل سيكون لدي وقت لإنقاص وزني بحلول الصيف؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

الرياضة كل يوم

إذا اختصرنا البرنامج بأكمله في أشياء بسيطة ، فهناك سرا للنجاح - التغذية و النشاط . سيتم تخصيص إحدى المواد القادمة لقائمة الطعام والاكتشافات الجديدة في الطعام. الآن فقط عن النشاط. قسمته إلى قسمين: كل يوم ورياضة. بفضل ساعة ذكية (ومتتبع اللياقة البدنية سابقًا) ، يمكن مشاهدة كل يوم من موقع الأرقام. كل يوم ألعب مع نفسي لعبة حيث يجب أن أسجل 10 على الأقل ، أو حتى أفضل ، أكثر من 12 ألف نقطة (خطوات). وهذا دون مراعاة الدروس في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

12000 خطوة

كل شيء بسيط مع النشاط اليومي. تفضل الدرج إلى المصعد ، امشي إلى المواصلات العامة. اغتنم كل فرصة لكي تكون ليس نشطًا فحسب ، بل مفيدة أيضًا: تمشي الحيوانات ، ومساعدة الزملاء في العمل في نقل الأوراق ، وما إلى ذلك. إلخ لا تطلق النار على المسار في المنزلص. سيكسبك الذهاب إلى المطبخ أو الحمام نقاطًا إضافية. إذا لم يكن لديك أجهزة خاصة ، فسيكون أي هاتف ذكي كافيًا. يوجد بالفعل العديد من عداد الخطى مثبت مسبقًا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن يمثل التنزيل مشكلة كبيرة.

قم بإجراء التغييرات تدريجياً. أضف ابتكارات مفيدة إلى عاداتك. أنا لا أدخن ، لذا أثناء العمل لا أستطيع مغادرة المكتب على الإطلاق. الآن المشي لمسافة قصيرة إلى مكان الغداء أو مع الزملاء هو سمة ثابتة في يومي. لحسن الحظ ، يكون الجو أكثر متعة في الربيع والصيف. أنت نفسك لن تلاحظ كيف ستتخذ 12 ألف خطوة بسهولة.

لماذا ترتكب أخطاء عندما يمكنك على الفور تعلم كيفية القيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح؟

إذا كان كل شيء واضحًا في النشاط اليومي ، إذن قد يكون الافتتاح في انتظارك في القاعة. نقطة مهمة - من تجربتي الخاصة ، ما زلت أوصي بشدة بالاتصال على الفور بالمدرب. سيساعد المتخصص المختص:

  • التكيف مع القاعة وإمكانياتها
  • في عرض مرئي للاستخدام الصحيح لأجهزة المحاكاة ،
  • في وضع برنامج على أساس الوضع الحالي والهدف النهائي ،
  • في الأمان والتحفيز.

على مدار أسبوعين حتى الآن ، أمارس رياضة Crocus Fitness في Zemlyanoy Val. اسم مدربي هو ياروسلاف برازنيكوف . وهو متخصص ذو خبرة كبيرة ومشارك وحائز على جوائز في العديد من المسابقات ، بطل روسيا في الألعاب البهلوانية وأحد أبطال عرض النينجا الروسي. ها هي قصته:

نتدرب ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. هذان نوعان من تدريبات القوة وتدريب وظيفي واحد. أقوم بتمارين القلب ، لكن اختياري وبدون مدرب. لذلك ، يمكن أن يصل عدد التدريبات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية إلى 4-5 في غضون 7 أيام. الآن نحن نعمل مع المدرب في القاعدة. نحن نستخدم كل العضلات. يعتاد جسدي تدريجياً على الإجهاد.

إذا كنت أتدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية دون نصيحة من مدرب ، فسأبدأ بعملية الإحماء. وبحق ، عليك أن تعد نفسك للدرس. ومع ذلك ، سأبدأ بالرأس وأنزل بسلاسة ، وأقوم بالتمارين المعروفة: لف الرأس ، واستدارة مفاصل الذراعين والساقين ، والهزات ، والانحناءات ، والقرفصاء. لا حرج في هذا النوع من الإحماء ، لكنه يستغرق 10 دقائق على الأقل. في الفصل الدراسي ، تم نصحتي بالتحدث مسبقًا.

المصطلح الجديد يخفي امتدادًا. تسترخي العضلات وتصبح مرنة وتحسن الدورة الدموية. سيستغرق كل شيء من 2 إلى 3 دقائق ، لا أكثر.

ولكن قبل الحصة ، خاصة عند فقدان الوزن ، يجب عليك اختيار القطع الناقص. يجب إعطاء القطع الناقص من 7 إلى 10 دقائق. امسك الروافع المتحركة بيديك ، وحدد المقاومة المثلى (لدي 5) ، ضع قدمك بالكامل ، وليس فقط جواربك ، والأهم من ذلك ، راقب نبضك. في حالتي ، من الأفضل الحفاظ على نطاق 110-120 ضربة للإحماء. لا تنس أن مهمتنا هي أن نجهز أنفسنا للتمارين ، وألا نبذل كل قوتنا في النصف ساعة الأولى. يجب توزيع الحمل بحكمة. لا يوجد شيء يقاوم الإحماء على المضمار.أونوغو. ولكن إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن ، فلا تركض. يمكن أن يضر مفاصل الساقين. يكفي نفس 7-10 دقائق من المشي بوتيرة ثابتة بزاوية طفيفة.

الأساس - التدريب الوظيفي

يتكون التدريب الوظيفي وتمارين القوة من عدة سلاسل. تحتوي كل حلقة على 4 مجموعات فائقة.

مجموعة فائقة هي التنفيذ المتسلسل لتمرينين مختلفين (أو أكثر) بدون راحة بينهما.

في مجموعتي الفائقة هناك 3-4 تمارين و 12-15 تكرارًا لكل منهما. الفاصل بين المجموعات الفائقة لا يزيد عن دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، سيقل الكسر تدريجياً ، وسيزداد الحمل تدريجياً. سأعود بالتأكيد إلى تدريبات القوة وتمارين القلب في المقالات المستقبلية. الآن سوف أتطرق إلى العناصر الوظيفية بمزيد من التفصيل.

أثناء التدريب الوظيفي ، يتم تدريب العضلات في جميع أنحاء الجسم. يجعل تعلم تمارين جديدة أسهل واكتساب المهارات. تتكون إحدى المجموعات الفائقة من تدريبي الوظيفي من TRX ، القرفصاء على الأسطح غير المستقرة مع كرة طبية ، وتمرين الضغط بذراع واحدة على الدرج ، ومدرب زلاجة كهربائي.

TRX عبارة عن آلة علوية تستخدم وزن الشخص كأوزان. يقومون في نفس الوقت بتدريب وتطوير القوة والمرونة والجهاز الدهليزي ومرونة الأوتار والأربطة المحيطة بالمفصل.
  • القرفصاء على سطح غير مستقر باستخدام كرة طبية تعمل على تطوير التنسيق وتثبيت العضلات وزيادة الحمل على عضلات الألوية.
  • يؤدي الضغط بيد واحدة على الخطوة إلى حدوث خلل في توزيع القوى في اليدين. يتم إجراؤها على الذراعين في نوبات وتسمح لك باستخدام مجموعات العضلات الرئيسية ، وقبل كل شيء عضلات الذراعين والصدر والبطن.
  • كان مدرب الزلاجة الكهربائي اكتشافًا حقيقيًا بالنسبة لي. لا ، ليس من الضروري نقله من مكان إلى آخر مثل الزلاجة الكلاسيكية. قد يشبه هذا الجهاز إلى حد ما جهاز المشي ، ولكنه مدفوع بالأرجل. قم بإعداد المقاومة ، ضع يديك واركض بأسرع ما يمكن. كل نهج استمر 30 ثانية. أثناء تدريب الزلاجات ، تشارك جميع العضلات تقريبًا. هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها تدريب القوة المتفجرة.
  • بعد كل التمارين ، من المهم إجراء التهدئة. لقد عدنا إلى القطع الناقص ، ولكن الآن يجب أن يعود معدل ضربات القلب إلى طبيعته. احتفظ بها في حدود 110 نبضة. لا تسترخي كثيراً ولكن لا تتعدى النبضات القصوى.

اتضح أنك لست مضطرًا للموت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية

في وقت كتابة هذا المقال ، كان لدينا بالفعل خمسة دروس. خلال هذا الوقت غير الطويل ، أدركت عدة أمور مهمة.

  • وسع آفاقك ، وتجاوز تجربة شخص آخر أو تجربة قديمة. ليس فقط مبتدئًا ، ولكن أيضًا زائر متمرس لنوادي اللياقة البدنية يقوم بإجراء فصوله الدراسية وفقًا لأنماط واضحة ومريحة. لدينا معرفة أساسية تستند إلى الخبرة السابقة والمقالات ومقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت أو الدردشة مع الأصدقاء أو دروس التربية البدنيةجولات في المدرسة. اخرج من منطقة الراحة لتمارينك المفضلة واكتسب خبرات جديدة.
  • وانتبه إلى التمارين التي تكرهها. لقد تجنبت دائمًا تمارين الضغط والضغط. لكن المدرب لا يستطيع أن يقول: لا أعرف كيف / لا أحب أن أفعل هذا ، لذلك لن أفعل. يجب أن تنتبه جيدًا إلى التمارين التي لا تحبها. خاصة إذا كان عليهم المساعدة في تحقيق الهدف. على سبيل المثال ، على الشريط الأفقي ، أقوم بسحب شريط مطاطي أخضر أضع فيه قدمي. يحدد اللون مستوى الصلابة ، أي المقاومة. ولا يزال اللون الأخضر ليس بهذه السهولة ، ولكنه مناسب تمامًا.
  • لا تضغط على نفسك تمامًا. أحد الاكتشافات الرئيسية. اعتدت أن أعاني من القطع الناقص ، وأرهقت جسدي قدر الإمكان أثناء الجري. اعتقدت أنه من المستحسن الذهاب إلى التدريب كل يوم والزحف خارج القاعة في النهاية. بالطبع هذا خطأ. في المرحلة التالية ، تكون الحقيقة مناسبة - كل شيء له مقياسه الخاص ، لكل شيء وقته. تحتاج إلى التعرق ، يجب أن تتعب ، لكن لا تموت! استمع إلى Zemfira

ملخص أولي

والآن النتائج الأولية. كان وزني قبل أسبوعين 96 كيلوغراماً ، وكان خصري 119 سم ، وفقدت قليلاً وزني الآن 95.6 كيلوغراماً. أود أن أصدق أن هذا يرجع إلى اكتساب العضلات. في الوقت نفسه ، انخفض الخصر بمقدار 4 سم ، وهذه هي أكثر الأرقام متعة. جميع القياسات التي أجريها في الصباح على معدة فارغة ومرة ​​واحدة في الأسبوع. في كثير من الأحيان لا معنى له ، ستكون الديناميكيات مختلفة. البداية مبهجة! نحن نعمل على.

المنشور السابق أريد أن أكون في سباق مثل ميسي في كرة القدم. لا تتوقف بعد الانتصارات
القادم بوست اركض ، فورست ، اركض. 10 أفلام جارية تستحق المشاهدة

How to Lose Weight Well: Summer Special Channel 4 (review) [UK & Ireland]

The fat man's diary. Record number 2: will I have time to lose weight by the summer?

My name is Dima, and I continue to publicly lose weight as part of the Championship project. Lifestyle. My task is not only to get myself in shape for the summer, but also to irrevocably become, if not an athlete, then a sports guy without shortness of breath from overcoming several floors. In the first article, I shared my feelings after bioimpedance analysis. Never before have I had to get to know my body so closely. If you decide to get serious about yourself, this is the best start.

The fat man's diary. Record number 2: will I have time to lose weight by the summer?

Hi, my name is Dima and I'm fat. How to pull yourself together and lose weight?

Not only for the summer, but for life. Editorial Draft Championship. Lifestyle.

New motivation - there is definitely no turning back

Before I move on to talk about my classes with a coach, I can't help but share a few thoughts. Two weeks have passed since the first material. They incorporated in themselves a number of moments that told me: There is no turning back. Here's my motivation for not giving up.

  • Publicity imposes obligations. All my environment now knows what I do in my spare time. Many believe in success and wish you luck. I really don't want to be idle talk in the eyes of relatives and readers who can follow my example.
  • Don't want to lose progress. With the right approach, a beginner can notice progress almost immediately. We become a little more mobile, a little more enduring, we spend our time on this. It is an incredible thrill when you feel pleasant muscle fatigue after exercise. It's like you are moving to a new level in the game. And I really want to get to the main boss.
  • Accidents force me to gather my strength even more. Before the next lesson in the gym, I lost my bag with my uniform, sneakers and some documents in public transport. I was angry with myself, depressed, but then I looked at the incident differently: let it be a kind of mercy to fate. Yes, I want to lose heart, but why? Found old sneakers and shorts, a regular T-shirt and the next morning was already sweating with ropes in hand.
The fat man's diary. Record number 2: will I have time to lose weight by the summer?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Sports every day

If you reduce the entire program to simple things, then there are two secrets of success - nutrition and activity . One of the upcoming materials will be devoted to the menu and new discoveries in food. Now only about the activity. I divided it into two parts: everyday and sports. Thanks to a smartwatch (and previously a fitness tracker), every day can be viewed from the position of numbers. Every day I play a game with myself where I have to score at least 10, or even better, more than 12 thousand points (steps). And this is without taking into account the exercises in the gym.

12,000 steps

Everything is simple with everyday activities. Prefer the stairs to the elevator, walk to public transport. Take every opportunity to be not only active, but also useful: walking animals, helping colleagues at work with the transfer of papers, etc. etc. Don't even shoot the track at homeR. Going to the kitchen or bath will earn you extra points. If you don't have special devices, then any smartphone will be enough. Many already have a pedometer preinstalled. If not, then downloading will not be a big problem.

Make changes gradually. Add useful innovations to your habits. I do not smoke, so during work I could not leave the office at all. Now a short walk to the place of lunch or just with colleagues is an invariable attribute of my day. Fortunately, in spring and summer it is much more pleasant outside. You yourself will not notice how you will easily take 12 thousand steps.

Why make mistakes when you can immediately learn how to do everything right?

If everything is clear with everyday activity, then the opening may await you in the hall. An important point - from my own experience, I still strongly recommend that you immediately contact a coach. A competent specialist will help:

  • adapting to the hall and its capabilities,
  • in a visual demonstration of the correct use of simulators,
  • in compiling a program, based on the current state and the final goal,
  • in safety and motivation.

For two weeks now I have been doing Crocus Fitness on Zemlyanoy Val. My coach's name is Yaroslav Brazhnikov . And this is a mega-experienced specialist, participant and prize-winner of many competitions, champion of Russia in acrobatics and one of the heroes of the Russian Ninja show. Here's his story:

We train three times a week. These are two strength training and one functional training. I do cardio, but optional and without a coach. Therefore, the number of workouts in the gym can reach 4-5 within 7 days. Now we are working with the coach at the base. We use all the muscles. My body gradually gets used to the stress.

If I were to train in the gym without the advice of a coach, I would start with a warm-up. And rightly so, you need to prepare yourself for the lesson. However, I would start with the head and go down smoothly, doing the well-known exercises: head turns, rotation of the joints of the arms and legs, jerks with hands, bends and squats. There is nothing wrong with this kind of warm-up, but it takes at least 10 minutes. In the classroom, I was advised to pre-speech.

The newfangled term hides a stretch. Muscles relax, become elastic, and blood circulation improves. Everything will take 2-3 minutes, no more.

But before class, especially when losing weight, you should choose an ellipse. The ellipse should be given 7-10 minutes. Grasp the movable levers with your hands, select the optimal resistance (I have 5), put your foot with your whole foot, not just your toes, and most importantly, watch your pulse. In my case, it is optimal to keep the range of 110-120 strokes for warm-up. Do not forget that our task is to prepare ourselves for the exercises, and not to spend all our strength in the first half hour. The load must be distributed wisely. There is nothing counter to the warm-up on the track.onnogo. But if you're overweight, don't run. It can harm the joints of the legs. The same 7-10 minutes of walking at a steady pace at a slight angle is enough.

Basis - Functional Training

Functional and strength training consists of several series. Each episode has 4 supersets.

Superset is the sequential execution of two (or more) different exercises without rest between them.

In my superset there are 3-4 exercises and 12-15 repetitions each. The break between supersets is no more than a minute. Further, the break will gradually decrease, and the load will gradually increase. I will definitely return to strength training and cardio in future articles. Now I will dwell on functional ones in more detail.

During functional training, muscles are worked out throughout the body. It makes it easier to learn new exercises and easier to acquire skills. One of the supersets of my functional workout consists of TRX, squats on unstable surfaces with a medball, push-ups with one arm on the step and an electric sled trainer.

The TRX is an overhead trainer that uses a person's weight as weights. They simultaneously train and develop strength, flexibility, vestibular apparatus and elasticity of the tendons and ligaments surrounding the joint.
  • Squats on an unstable surface with a medicine ball develop coordination, stabilizing muscles and increase the load on the gluteal muscles.
  • Push-ups with one hand on the step create an imbalance in the distribution of forces in the hands. They are done on the arms in shifts and allow you to use the main muscle groups, and especially the muscles of the arms, chest and abs.
  • The electric sleigh trainer was a real discovery for me. No, it does not need to be moved from place to place like a classic sled. This device may somewhat resemble a treadmill, but it is driven by the legs in motion. Set up resistance, put your hands on and run as fast as you can. Each approach lasted 30 seconds. During sled training, almost all muscles are involved. This is how explosive strength is trained.
  • After all the exercises, a cool down is important. We're back to the ellipse, but now our heart rate should be back to normal. Keep it around 110 beats. Do not relax too much, but do not exceed the maximum pulse.

It turns out that you don't have to die in the gym

At the time of writing this article, we had already had five lessons. During this not very long time, I realized several important things.

  • Broaden your horizons , go beyond someone else's or old experience. Not only a beginner, but also quite an experienced visitor of fitness clubs conducts their classes according to clear and convenient patterns. We have basic knowledge based on past experience, articles and videos on the Internet, chatting with friends or physical education lessonstours at school. Get out of the comfort zone of your favorite exercises, gain new experiences.
  • And pay attention to the exercises you hate. I've always avoided the bar and push-ups. But the coach cannot say: I do not know how / I do not like to do this, therefore I will not. It is precisely the exercises you don't like that you should pay close attention. Especially if they have to help achieve the goal. For example, on a horizontal bar I pull up with a green elastic band on which I put my feet. Color determines the level of hardness, which means resistance. And green is still not so easy, but quite convenient.
  • Don't squeeze yourself out completely. One of the main discoveries. I used to languish on an ellipse, exhausting my body as much as possible while running. I believed that it is advisable to go to training every day and just crawl out of the hall at the end. Of course, this is wrong. In another, the truth is appropriate - everything has its own measure, everything has its time. You need to sweat, you need to get tired, but not die! Listen to Zemfira.

Preliminary summary

And now the preliminary results. Two weeks ago, I weighed 96 kg, and my waist was 119 cm. I lost a little and weigh 95.6 kg. I would like to believe that this is due to muscle gain. At the same time, the waist has decreased by 4 cm. And these are the most pleasant numbers. All measurements I take in the morning on an empty stomach and once a week. More often it makes no sense, the dynamics will be different. The beginning is cheerful! We are working on.

How I lost 8% Body Fat in 30 Days - HIGH INTENSITY WORKOUT

Previous Post I want to be in racing like Messi is in football. Don't stop after victories
Next Post Run, Forrest, run. 10 running movies worth watching