自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材

许多个月以来,许多处于自我孤立状态的人陷入了失修状态。熬夜,晚起床,在家点菜,不停地看电视节目-所有这些已成为隔离时间的现实。现在,在俄罗斯几乎所有地区都取消限制之后,我们需要摆脱沙发王国的境界。

自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们已经弄清楚了如何在14天的自我隔离后减肥

五种理想的食物和基本原理可以使您在长时间的家庭禁闭后恢复健康。

不能回到隔离前的状态很简单。 俄罗斯体操运动员安东·格洛特茨科夫(Anton Golotsutskov),曾两次获得2008年北京夏季奥运会的铜牌,两次获得世界副冠军,五次获得欧洲冠军,多次获胜。

从简单的锻炼开始

休息片刻后,您不应该立即忙碌起来并赶紧去健身房在那儿练习几个小时。即使是简单的培训,也可以改善血液循环,锻炼肌肉并感觉更好,更自信。首先进行轻度奔跑,然后进行一系列简单的练习,您可以在家中或室外进行此操作。

每天收费不会超过10-15分钟。但是,即使是简单的运动也会给您带来更多的能量,并对您的健康产生积极的影响。运动过程中产生的内啡肽(喜悦激素)是惊人的。

自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材

减轻压力可以锻炼身体。如何做正确的事以减少紧张

以及为什么每天运动都会导致相反的效果。

当然,这样的训练不会导致所有六个立方体的腹肌升高超级二头肌。但是首先,运动是为了恢复运动能力而设计的-使自己再次适应运动。

多喝水

不要急着跑到冰箱里,以一点饥饿感吃零食,例如,通过午餐后几个小时。您可能会口渴而不是饥饿。

水对人体至关重要。在自我隔离过程中,许多人开始忘记水了,他们更喜欢咖啡,茶和甜的碳酸饮料,但不应这样做,您至少应喝一分半。

自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材
<2公升水,而不仅仅是液体,在这种情况下,健康状况和情绪会更好,面部看起来也会更健康。 h2>一个简单的秘密:空腹喝水可以增强身体,但是正确喝水很重要

谁会认为基本习惯如此有用!

不要急着吃快餐

当您回到办公室工作时,请尝试组织充分和适当的营养,当然,总是有机会从快餐中订购比萨饼,汉堡包或其他东西,但此类食物不能提供能量,也不会对身体有益当您在家中躺在沙发上连续数天时,不需要能量。这只是必要的。

自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材

我想吃得对:从哪里开始?

原理烹饪项目#Sekta提供的食物。第2部分。

为了不屈服于诱惑和不订购有害物品,您可以提前准备健康的餐食并随身携带。互联网上有许多简单有趣的食谱。如果想吃零食,可以跳过杯咖啡和糖果或三明治,然后选择水果和坚果等健康食品。在这种情况下,纤维和合适的脂肪会为您服务,而不是不利。

不要陷入冷漠,而要采取行动

如果您的身体状况和情感背景在自我隔离时遭受了很大的伤害,不要急于责骂和责备自己。并非所有人都同样具有生产力和意识。多余的体重不会摆脱消极的态度,但您的情绪会明显恶化。

保持一致并自觉地对待自己的政权。早晨,尽量不要跳过运动,不要懒惰地做健康的午餐-煮鸡胸肉和切碎新鲜蔬菜。晚上不要狼吞虎咽,美好的一天不应该成为您的回报。将注意力转移到自我发展,与亲人交流,清洁。有一个古老的表达:在农场上投掷思想。试试吧。当然,要做的事情比为自己感到难过和承受压力带来的另一部分伤害还要重要。

自我隔离的结束:定期造访冰箱后如何恢复体形和身材

开始时健康的生活方式:大流行后必须进行的活动清单

最近几个月才有可能

开始入睡并提早起床,不要坐在社交网络上试图与他人进行自我比较,不要在无用的p上浪费时间互联网浏览和拖延。相反,要照顾好自己和自己的健康。力量和时间都会被发现-您只需要想要!乍一看,正确的习惯(虽然简单)可以帮助您恢复正常的节奏。

以前的帖子 不适合瘦腰。 6种预防体重减轻的运动
下一篇文章 没有晚餐和早餐:永不褪色的Naomi Campbell的严格饮食

Built in refrigerator Installation Guide Full Video

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Over the long months, the regime of many people in self-isolation has fallen into disrepair. Staying up late and getting up late, ordering food at home, watching TV shows non-stop - all this has become the reality of quarantine time. Now, when the restrictions have been lifted in almost all regions of Russia, we need to get out of the state of the sofa kingdom.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Five ideal foods and basic principles that will get you back in shape after a long time at home.

Return to pre-quarantine regime is not so simple. Anton Golotsutskov - Russian gymnast, two-time bronze medalist of the 2008 Summer Olympic Games in Beijing, two-time vice-champion of the World, five-time European champion, multiple winner - told the Championship how to regain shape and start living again in a normal working rhythm. championships of Russia, founder of the network of professional Gymnastics Academies AGGA (part of Moskomsport) in Moscow.

Start with simple workouts

After a long break, you should not immediately go all bad and rush to the gym to practice there for hours. As a result of even simple training, you can improve blood circulation, tone your muscles and feel better and more confident. Start with light runs and a set of simple exercises that you can do at home or outdoors. It can be squats, push-ups, classic planks, stretching exercises.

Such a charge will take no more than 10-15 minutes a day. But even a light exercise will give you more energy and have a positive effect on your well-being. The endorphins (hormones of joy) produced during exercise are amazing. The mood improves, the efficiency increases, and the body becomes more collected and obedient.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Exercise from stress. How to do the right thing to be less nervous

And why sports every day can lead to the opposite effect.

Of course, such training will not lead to a raised abs for all six blocks or super biceps. But exercise, first of all, is designed to restore activity - to get used to the movement again.

Drink more water

Do not rush to run to the refrigerator and have a snack at the slightest feeling of hunger, for example, through a couple of hours after lunch. You may be thirsty rather than hungry. Delight your body with pure mineral water, or add a slice of lemon or a sprig of mint for taste and freshness.

Water is vital for the human body. During self-isolation, many began to forget about it, preferring coffee, tea, sweet carbonated drinks. But this should not be done. You should drink at least one and a half- two liters of water, and not just any liquid. In this case, the state of health and mood will become better, and the face will look healthier.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

A simple secret: water on an empty stomach strengthens the body. But drinking it right is important

Who would have thought that an elementary habit is so good!

Don't rush to eat fast food

When you return to work in the office, try to organize a full and proper nutrition. Of course, there is always the opportunity to order pizza, hamburger or something else from fast food. But such food does not give energy and does not benefit the body When you were at home, lying on the couch for days on end, energy was not required. it is simply necessary. No one wants to feel drowsy and sick all the time.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

I want to eat right: where to start?

Principles food from the culinary project #Sekta. Part 2.

In order not to succumb to the temptation and not to order something harmful, you can prepare healthy meals in advance and take them with you to work. There are many simple and interesting recipes on the Internet. For snacks, skip the cup of coffee and candy or sandwich and go for healthier alternatives such as fruits and nuts. In this case, fiber and the right fats will work for you, not against you.

Do not fall into apathy, but act

If your physical condition and emotional background suffered greatly during self-isolation, do not rush to scold and reproach yourself. Not all people are equally productive and conscious. Excess weight from negative attitudes will not go away, but the mood will noticeably deteriorate.

Be consistent and consciously approach your regime. In the morning, try not to skip exercise, do not be lazy to cook a healthy lunch - boil chicken breast and chop fresh vegetables. Don't gorge yourself at night - goodies shouldn't be your reward for your day. Switch your attention to self-development, communication with loved ones, cleaning. There is such an old expression: Throw thoughts on the farm. Try it. Surely there are more important things to do than feeling sorry for yourself and seizing stress with yet another portion of harm.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after the pandemic

What in recent months was only possible dream.

Start falling asleep and waking up earlier, do not sit on social networks trying to compare yourself with others, do not waste time on useless pInternet browsing and procrastination. Instead, take care of yourself and your own health. Both strength and time will be found - you just need to want! And the correct, albeit simple, at first glance, habits will help you return to your normal rhythm.

How to Make a Refrigerator Quieter - 6 Easy Steps!

Previous Post Not for a thin waist. 6 exercises that prevent you from losing weight
Next Post No dinner or breakfast: the never-ending diet of Naomi Campbell