نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

على مدى الأشهر الطويلة ، سقط نظام العزلة الذاتية للعديد من الأشخاص في حالة سيئة. السهر والاستيقاظ متأخرًا وطلب الطعام في المنزل ومشاهدة البرامج التليفزيونية دون توقف - كل هذا أصبح واقعًا في فترة الحجر الصحي. الآن ، بعد رفع القيود في جميع مناطق روسيا تقريبًا ، نحتاج إلى الخروج من حالة مملكة الأريكة.

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

لم نفقد الصيف بعد. اكتشف العلماء كيفية إنقاص الوزن بعد العزلة الذاتية في 14 يومًا

خمسة أطعمة مثالية ومبادئ أساسية ستعيدك إلى الشكل بعد مكوث طويل في المنزل.

العودة إلى نظام الحجر الصحي المسبق ليست كذلك بسيط جدا. أنطون جولوتسوتسكوف - لاعب الجمباز الروسي ، الحاصل على الميدالية البرونزية مرتين في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية لعام 2008 في بكين ، ونائب بطل العالم مرتين ، بطل أوروبا خمس مرات ، فائز متعدد بطولات روسيا ، مؤسس شبكة AGGA لأكاديميات الجمباز المحترفة (كجزء من Moskomsport) في موسكو.

ابدأ بتمارين بسيطة

بعد استراحة طويلة ، لا يجب أن تذهب إلى الصالة الرياضية على الفور للتدرب هناك لساعات. كنتيجة للتدريب البسيط ، يمكنك تحسين الدورة الدموية وتقوية عضلاتك والشعور بتحسن وثقة أكبر. ابدأ بالجري الخفيف ومجموعة من التمارين البسيطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في المنزل أو في الهواء الطلق. يمكن أن تكون القرفصاء ، والضغط ، والألواح الخشبية الكلاسيكية ، وتمارين الإطالة.

لن تستغرق هذه الرسوم أكثر من 10-15 دقيقة في اليوم. ولكن حتى التمارين الخفيفة ستمنحك مزيدًا من الطاقة ويكون لها تأثير إيجابي على صحتك. الإندورفين (هرمونات الفرح) التي يتم إنتاجها أثناء ممارسة الرياضة مذهلة. يتحسن المزاج ، وتزداد الكفاءة ، ويصبح الجسم أكثر تماسكًا وطاعة.

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

التمرين من الإجهاد. كيف تفعل الشيء الصحيح لتكون أقل توتراً

ولماذا يمكن أن تؤدي الرياضة كل يوم إلى تأثير معاكس.

بالطبع ، لن يؤدي مثل هذا التدريب إلى رفع القيمة المطلقة لجميع المكعبات الستة أو العضلة ذات الرأسين الفائقة. لكن التمرين ، في المقام الأول ، مصمم لاستعادة النشاط - للتعود على الحركة مرة أخرى.

اشرب المزيد من الماء

لا تتسرع في الجري إلى الثلاجة وتناول وجبة خفيفة عند أدنى شعور بالجوع ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال بعد ساعتين من الغداء. قد تكون عطشانًا وليس جائعًا. دلل جسمك بالمياه المعدنية النقية ، أو أضف شريحة من الليمون أو غصن من النعناع للتذوق والشعور بالانتعاش.

الماء أمر حيوي لجسم الإنسان ، وأثناء العزلة الذاتية ، بدأ الكثيرون في نسيانه ، مفضلين القهوة والشاي والمشروبات الغازية الحلوة. لكن لا يجب فعل ذلك ، يجب أن تشرب على الأقل واحد ونصف- لترين من الماء ، وليس أي سائل فقط. في هذه الحالة ، ستتحسن الحالة الصحية والمزاج ، وسيبدو الوجه أكثر صحة.

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

سر بسيط: الماء على معدة فارغة يقوي الجسم. لكن شربه بشكل صحيح مهم

من كان يظن أن العادة الأولية مفيدة جدًا!

لا تتسرع في تناول الوجبات السريعة

عندما تعود إلى العمل في المكتب ، حاول تنظيم تغذية كاملة وسليمة. بالطبع ، هناك دائمًا فرصة لطلب بيتزا أو همبرغر أو أي شيء آخر من الوجبات السريعة. لكن هذا الطعام لا يعطي الطاقة ولا يفيد الجسم عندما كنت في المنزل ، مستلقيًا على الأريكة لعدة أيام متتالية ، لم تكن الطاقة مطلوبة. إنه ببساطة ضروري. لا أحد يريد أن يشعر بالنعاس والتوعك.

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

أريد أن آكل بشكل صحيح: من أين أبدأ؟

المبادئ طعام من مشروع الطهي #Sekta. الجزء 2.

حتى لا تستسلم للإغراء ولا تطلب شيئًا ضارًا ، يمكنك تحضير وجبات صحية مسبقًا واصطحابها معك إلى العمل. هناك العديد من الوصفات البسيطة والممتعة على الإنترنت. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الوجبات الخفيفة ، لا تتناول فنجانًا من القهوة والحلوى أو شطيرة واذهب إلى بدائل صحية مثل الفواكه والمكسرات. في هذه الحالة ، ستعمل الألياف والدهون المناسبة من أجلك ، وليس ضدها.

لا تقع في اللامبالاة ، ولكن تصرف

إذا تأثرت حالتك البدنية وخلفيتك العاطفية بشدة أثناء العزلة الذاتية لا تتسرع في تأنيب نفسك وتوبيخها. ليس كل الناس متساوون في الإنتاج والوعي. الوزن الزائد لن يبتعد عن المواقف السلبية ، لكن مزاجك سيتدهور بشكل ملحوظ.

كن ثابتًا واقترب من نظامك بوعي. في الصباح ، حاول ألا تفوت ممارسة الرياضة ، ولا تكن كسولًا لطهي وجبة غداء صحية - قم بغلي صدور الدجاج وتقطيع الخضار الطازجة. لا تشغل نفسك بالليل - لا ينبغي أن تكون الأشياء الجيدة هي مكافأتك ليومك. حوّل انتباهك إلى التطوير الذاتي والتواصل مع الأحباء والتنظيف. هناك تعبير قديم: ارموا الأفكار في المزرعة. جربها. بالتأكيد هناك أشياء أكثر أهمية من القيام بها من الشعور بالأسف على نفسك والاستيلاء على التوتر مع جزء آخر من الأذى.

نهاية العزلة الذاتية: كيفية العودة إلى الشكل والوضع بعد الزيارات المنتظمة للثلاجة

نمط حياة صحي في البداية: قائمة مرجعية للأنشطة التي يجب القيام بها بعد الجائحة

ما كان ممكنًا في الأشهر الأخيرة فقط أحلم.

ابدأ في النوم والاستيقاظ مبكرًا ، ولا تجلس على الشبكات الاجتماعية في محاولة لمقارنة نفسك بالآخرين ، ولا تضيع الوقت في p عديمة الفائدةتصفح الإنترنت والمماطلة. بدلاً من ذلك ، اعتني بنفسك وبصحتك. سيتم العثور على كل من القوة والوقت - ما عليك سوى أن تريد! وستساعدك العادات الصحيحة ، وإن كانت بسيطة ، للوهلة الأولى ، على العودة إلى إيقاعك الطبيعي.

المنشور السابق ليس من أجل الخصر النحيف. 6 تمارين تمنعك من خسارة الوزن
القادم بوست لا عشاء أو إفطار: النظام الغذائي الذي لا ينتهي لنعومي كامبل

Built in refrigerator Installation Guide Full Video

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Over the long months, the regime of many people in self-isolation has fallen into disrepair. Staying up late and getting up late, ordering food at home, watching TV shows non-stop - all this has become the reality of quarantine time. Now, when the restrictions have been lifted in almost all regions of Russia, we need to get out of the state of the sofa kingdom.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Five ideal foods and basic principles that will get you back in shape after a long time at home.

Return to pre-quarantine regime is not so simple. Anton Golotsutskov - Russian gymnast, two-time bronze medalist of the 2008 Summer Olympic Games in Beijing, two-time vice-champion of the World, five-time European champion, multiple winner - told the Championship how to regain shape and start living again in a normal working rhythm. championships of Russia, founder of the network of professional Gymnastics Academies AGGA (part of Moskomsport) in Moscow.

Start with simple workouts

After a long break, you should not immediately go all bad and rush to the gym to practice there for hours. As a result of even simple training, you can improve blood circulation, tone your muscles and feel better and more confident. Start with light runs and a set of simple exercises that you can do at home or outdoors. It can be squats, push-ups, classic planks, stretching exercises.

Such a charge will take no more than 10-15 minutes a day. But even a light exercise will give you more energy and have a positive effect on your well-being. The endorphins (hormones of joy) produced during exercise are amazing. The mood improves, the efficiency increases, and the body becomes more collected and obedient.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Exercise from stress. How to do the right thing to be less nervous

And why sports every day can lead to the opposite effect.

Of course, such training will not lead to a raised abs for all six blocks or super biceps. But exercise, first of all, is designed to restore activity - to get used to the movement again.

Drink more water

Do not rush to run to the refrigerator and have a snack at the slightest feeling of hunger, for example, through a couple of hours after lunch. You may be thirsty rather than hungry. Delight your body with pure mineral water, or add a slice of lemon or a sprig of mint for taste and freshness.

Water is vital for the human body. During self-isolation, many began to forget about it, preferring coffee, tea, sweet carbonated drinks. But this should not be done. You should drink at least one and a half- two liters of water, and not just any liquid. In this case, the state of health and mood will become better, and the face will look healthier.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

A simple secret: water on an empty stomach strengthens the body. But drinking it right is important

Who would have thought that an elementary habit is so good!

Don't rush to eat fast food

When you return to work in the office, try to organize a full and proper nutrition. Of course, there is always the opportunity to order pizza, hamburger or something else from fast food. But such food does not give energy and does not benefit the body When you were at home, lying on the couch for days on end, energy was not required. it is simply necessary. No one wants to feel drowsy and sick all the time.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

I want to eat right: where to start?

Principles food from the culinary project #Sekta. Part 2.

In order not to succumb to the temptation and not to order something harmful, you can prepare healthy meals in advance and take them with you to work. There are many simple and interesting recipes on the Internet. For snacks, skip the cup of coffee and candy or sandwich and go for healthier alternatives such as fruits and nuts. In this case, fiber and the right fats will work for you, not against you.

Do not fall into apathy, but act

If your physical condition and emotional background suffered greatly during self-isolation, do not rush to scold and reproach yourself. Not all people are equally productive and conscious. Excess weight from negative attitudes will not go away, but the mood will noticeably deteriorate.

Be consistent and consciously approach your regime. In the morning, try not to skip exercise, do not be lazy to cook a healthy lunch - boil chicken breast and chop fresh vegetables. Don't gorge yourself at night - goodies shouldn't be your reward for your day. Switch your attention to self-development, communication with loved ones, cleaning. There is such an old expression: Throw thoughts on the farm. Try it. Surely there are more important things to do than feeling sorry for yourself and seizing stress with yet another portion of harm.

The end of self-isolation: how to get back in shape and mode after regular visits to the refrigerator

Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after the pandemic

What in recent months was only possible dream.

Start falling asleep and waking up earlier, do not sit on social networks trying to compare yourself with others, do not waste time on useless pInternet browsing and procrastination. Instead, take care of yourself and your own health. Both strength and time will be found - you just need to want! And the correct, albeit simple, at first glance, habits will help you return to your normal rhythm.

How to Make a Refrigerator Quieter - 6 Easy Steps!

Previous Post Not for a thin waist. 6 exercises that prevent you from losing weight
Next Post No dinner or breakfast: the never-ending diet of Naomi Campbell