مراجعة ليلة الامتحان في علم النفس والاجتماع العدد الثاني (الجزء الثاني والاخير )

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

يعد الدافع أحد أهم المكونات في جميع المساعي البشرية. غالبًا لا يكفي اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو اتباع نظام غذائي صحي أو الجري في الصباح أو اتخاذ قرار منقذ للحياة. وهي هي التي تدفع الناس إلى الجنون ، ويبدو أنها تطلعات مستحيلة. اختار محررو البطولة سبعة من أكثر الكتب مبيعًا من أجلك ، بعد أن قرأت أن شحن الطاقة والروح القتالية سيكون كافياً لكامل عام 2020. ربما أكثر!

فرانشيسكو توتي. إمبراطور روما

المؤلف: فرانشيسكو توتي مع باولو كوندو.

من أجل عشاق كرة القدم الإيطالية الحقيقيين.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

دافع عن ألوان روما طوال سنوات حياته المهنية وتمكن من الاصطدام بعدد كبير من القرارات المثيرة للجدل بسبب طبيعتها المعقدة. في سيرته الذاتية بعنوان غير محتشم ، يخبر فرانشيسكو توتي كيف تبادل مئات الجوائز المحتملة للحب الشعبي ولماذا أُجبر على ترك المنتخب الوطني.

ربما توجد في عالم كرة القدم افتراضات وتكهنات مختلفة حول هذا الأمر ، لكن الكتاب من الجدير القراءة على الأقل بعد ذلك لمعرفة الحقيقة من الشخص الأول.

شراء.

الطبخ الصحي. مطبخ مضاد للشيخوخة

المؤلف: سيرجي ليونوف.

لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تناول طعام صحي ولذيذ.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

يعرف مؤلف الكتاب بشكل مباشر ما هو فقدان الوزن على نطاق واسع ... بمساعدة التغذية المعقولة ، فقد سيرجي ليونوف 30 كيلوغرامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لم يجوع الرجل نفسه ولم يحاول إطفاء شغفه بالمطبخ اللذيذ. تعلم أن الأكل المتوازن لا يعني المذاق بل على العكس.

في الكتاب تجد العديد من الوصفات المفيدة والبسيطة إلى حد ما في التركيب وتقنية الطبخ. لقد اجتاز كل منهم الرقابة الصارمة لأخصائي التغذية ومعلم المؤلف أنجليكا دوفال. جميع الوصفات مصحوبة بتعليقها المهني على الفوائد والفروق الدقيقة في الطبق.

شراء.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الدافع والمعرفة في زجاجة واحدة: 10 كتب ستجعلك أفضل

كتب ستضخك بشكل أكثر كفاءة من توني روبنز.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الخرافات والحقائق حول التغذية: هل يستحق حساب السعرات الحرارية لإنقاص الوزن؟

الأكل وعدم اكتساب الوزن - هل هذا حقيقي؟ تقارير خبير التغذية.

فئة الكابتن: قوة غير مرئية تصنع فرقًا عالمية مشهورة

بقلم سام والكر.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى معرفة سر نجاح الفرق الرياضية الشهيرة.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

حصل فصل الكابتن على لقب كتاب العام ثلاث مرات: Forbes و Sports Illustrated و CNBC. لها أثانياً - الصحفي سام والكر - يعمل نائباً لرئيس التحرير في صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال ، وكان هو من أسس وطور الاتجاه الرياضي في المجلة. وغني عن القول ، أن هذا الشخص يعرف حرفياً كل شيء عن الرياضات الكبيرة.

في Captain's Class ، يحلل والكر تجربة أكثر الفرق نجاحًا ، سواء كان ذلك ناديًا في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز أو أحد فرق NBA ، ويحدد مبادئ واستراتيجيات القيادة التي تقود اللاعبين إلى انتصارات. وفقًا للصحفي ، فإن معادلة النجاح هي نفسها بالنسبة للجميع ، وهو مستعد للكشف عنها على صفحات الكتاب.

شراء.

Shut Up and Run. بيان الحرية والانسجام

للعدائين .

نشرها روبن أرزون.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

سابقًا ، عمل روبن أرزون في شركة محاماة مرموقة وسار بثبات السلم الوظيفي. ولكن ذات يوم قررت الفتاة التخلي عن كل شيء وتفعل ما أحبته حقًا - الركض. الآن يمكن لروبن أن تطلق على نفسها اسم الشخص السعيد وتشارك تجربتها القيمة مع القراء ، لأنها عداء ماراثون ومدربة محترفة.

ستجد في هذا الكتاب برامج مختلفة للجري والقفز ، وأسرار البداية السريعة ، بالإضافة إلى إجابة السؤال ، كيف تتدرب بكل سرور.

شراء.

السعادة في داخلك. وصفات سهلة للنحافة والجمال

المؤلف: سفيتلانا شيدلوفسكايا.

لأولئك الذين يريدون إنقاص الوزن دون الشعور بالجوع والمذاق food.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

بعد قراءة الكتاب ، يمكنك نسيان الصور النمطية الحمقاء حول فقدان الوزن. سيثبت المؤلف أنه ليس من الضروري تناول الحنطة السوداء الطازجة واللجوء إلى الصيام إذا كنت تريد التخلص من الوزن الزائد. يمكنك الذهاب إلى هدفك بطريقة لذيذة - وهذا بالتأكيد سيضيف الدافع.

ستجد على صفحات المجموعة وصفات لكل وجبة. وحتى إرشادات خطوة بخطوة لعمل الحلويات على شكل كعك وفطائر وكعك! وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يجرؤون على تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ، فقد كتب المؤلف فصلًا كاملاً عن إيجاد حافز في هذا القرار الصعب.

شراء.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

يوصي المحررون بما يلي: 4 كتب عن الرياضة تستحق القراءة

مراجعة الإصدارات الرياضية المثيرة للكتاب من رئيس تحرير البطولة.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

إشارة المرور: كيف تصنع طعامًا لتجنب الحميات

اتضح أنه يمكنك تناول كل شيء تقريبًا ، ولكن في إطار محدد بدقة الوقت.

كتاب الوصفات الجميلة

المؤلف: ماريكا كرافتسوفا.

لـ عشاق المأكولات الجميلة.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva، Championship

قبلة الكركديه مع شيا ، كلافوتيس باللوز والكرز ، تشيز كيك اليقطين وكركم الزنجبيل - هذه لذيذةقائمة الوصفات الصحية بأسماء غير مفهومة للوهلة الأولى لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد. يؤمن مؤلف الكتاب بصدق أن الجمال الخارجي والداخلي يبدأ بالتحديد بالتغذية. لذلك ، تشارك ماريكا كرافتسوفا مع قرائها أحدث اتجاهات الطهي ، وطرق الجمع بين المنتجات والطقوس الشيقة المتعلقة بالطعام.

ثق بما هو مكتوب على صفحات الكتاب ، وأبعد التعصب غير الصحي من المطبخ وحاول أن تدرك ما تأكله. سيساعد ذلك على تجربة المشاعر الإيجابية ليس فقط على الطاولة ، ولكن أيضًا في العمل والدراسة والمشي والاجتماعات مع الأصدقاء.

اشترِ.

Running Man. كيف ساعدني الجري في هزيمة الشياطين بداخلي

الناشر تشارلي أنجل.

من أجل لكل من يكافح مع نفسه.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

ربما الكتاب الأكثر إثارة للجدل وفي نفس الوقت مدهشًا في اختيارنا. في ذلك ، يشارك المؤلف قصة شخصية مفادها أن الهروب من نفسه هو أكثر مسافة مرهقة وصعبة. بالنسبة للمدمن السابق على الكحول والمخدرات ، تشارلي أنجل ، الذي تمكن من قضاء بعض الوقت في السجن ، أصبح الجري عقابًا وخلاصًا.

على صفحات رانينغ مان ، يتحدث المؤلف عن كيف تمكن من استعادة السيطرة على حياته بفضل شغفه بالرياضة ، أفظع وأشد أنواع التراماراثون ، الهروب من التماسيح ، والاستيقاظ مع الرتيلاء في كيس النوم والتضور جوعاً لعدة أيام. كل هذا ساعده في التعامل مع عدو أكثر فظاعة - الشياطين الداخلية.

شراء.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

تجربة شخصية: أنا أركض لأنني أستطيع

لأولئك الذين يحبون الجري ولمن لا يعرفون عن Vigor و pacers وحمل الكربوهيدرات والميدالية في خط النهاية.

يوصي المحررون بـ: 7 كتب تحفيزية حول الرياضة ونمط الحياة الصحي

رجل الجري. 10 اقتباسات من كتاب ستغير موقفك من الجري

تمكنت تشارلي أنجل من الهروب من المخدرات والكحول. بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة.

المنشور السابق عشية الربيع. الأحداث الرياضية التي تنتظرنا في المستقبل القريب
القادم بوست الإفراط مع العواقب. لماذا الشره المرضي خطير

The Power of Authenticity | Pamela Reif & Chris Kastenholz | TEDxWHU

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

One of the most important components in all human endeavors is motivation. It is so often not enough to take the first step towards a healthy diet, morning run, or a life-saving decision. And it is she who drives people in all crazy and, it seems, impossible aspirations. The editors of the Championship have selected seven inspiring bestsellers for you, after reading which the charge of energy and fighting spirit will be enough for the entire 2020. Maybe more!

Francesco Totti. Emperor of Rome

Posted by: Francesco Totti in collaboration with Paolo Condo.

For true fans of Italian football.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

He defended Roma's colors throughout his many years of career and managed to collide with a huge number of controversial decisions due to its complex nature. In his autobiography with an immodest title, Francesco Totti tells how he exchanged hundreds of potential awards for popular love and why he was forced to leave the national team.

Perhaps in the football world there are different assumptions and guesses about this, but the book it is worth reading at least then to find out the truth from the first person.

Buy.

Healthy cooking. Anti-age-cuisine

Author: Sergey Leonov.

For those who want to eat healthy and tasty.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

The author of the book knows firsthand what large-scale weight loss is ... With the help of reasonable nutrition, Sergey Leonov lost 30 kilograms. At the same time, the man did not starve himself and did not try to extinguish his passion for delicious cuisine. He learned that eating a balanced diet does not mean tasteless - on the contrary.

In the book you can find many recipes that are useful and fairly simple in composition and cooking techniques. Each of them has passed the strict control of nutritionist and mentor of the author Angelica Duvall. All recipes are accompanied by her professional commentary on the benefits and nuances of the dish.

Buy .

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Motivation and knowledge in one bottle: 10 books that will make you better

Books that will pump you more efficiently than Tony Robbins.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Myths and truths about nutrition: is it worth counting calories to lose weight?

Eating and not gaining weight - is it real? Nutritionist reports.

Captain's Class: An Invisible Force That Makes Famous World Teams

Posted by Sam Walker.

For those who seek to learn the secret of the success of famous sports teams.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

The Captain's Class was named Book of the Year three times: by Forbes, Sports Illustrated and CNBC. Her aSecond - journalist Sam Walker - works as deputy editor-in-chief at The Wall Street Journal, and it was he who at one time founded and developed the sports direction in the magazine. Needless to say, this person knows literally everything about big sport.

In Captain's Class, Walker analyzes the experience of the most successful teams, whether it be a Premier League club or an NBA club, and identifies the principles and leadership strategies that lead players to victories. According to the journalist, the formula for success is the same for everyone, and he is ready to reveal it on the pages of the book.

Buy .

Shut Up and Run. Manifesto of Freedom and Harmony

For joggers.

Posted by Robin Arzon.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Previously, Robin Arzon worked in a prestigious law firm and steadily walked the career ladder. But one day the girl decided to give up everything and do what she really loved - running. Now Robin can call herself a happy person and shares valuable experience with readers, because she is an ultra-marathon runner and a professional trainer.

In this book you will find various programs for running and jumping, the secrets of a quick start, as well as the answer to the question, how to train with pleasure.

Buy .

Happiness is within. Easy recipes for slimness and beauty

Author: Svetlana Shidlovskaya.

For those who want to lose weight without feeling hungry and tasteless food.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

After reading the book, you can forget about senseless stereotypes about losing weight. The author will prove that it is not necessary to eat fresh buckwheat and resort to fasting if you want to get rid of extra pounds. You can go to your goal in a tasty way - this will definitely add motivation.

On the pages of the collection, you will find recipes for each meal. And even step-by-step instructions for making desserts in the form of cakes, pies and muffins! And for those who cannot venture into proper nutrition, the author wrote an entire chapter about finding an incentive in this difficult decision.

Buy.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

The editors recommend: 4 books about sports that are worth reading

Review of sensational book sports releases from the Chief Editor of the Championship.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Traffic lights: how to build food to avoid diets

It turns out that you can eat almost everything, but in a strictly defined time.

Book of beautiful recipes

Author: Marika Kravtsova.

For lovers of beautiful cuisine.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Hibiscus kissel with chia, almond cherry clafoutis, pumpkin cheesecake and turmeric ginger ale - these deliciousThe list of healthy recipes with names incomprehensible at first glance does not end there. The author of the book sincerely believes that external and internal beauty begins precisely with nutrition. Therefore, Marika Kravtsova shares with her readers the latest culinary trends, ways of combining products and interesting rituals related to food.

Trust what is written on the pages of the book, banish unhealthy fanaticism from the kitchen and try to realize what you are eating. This will help to experience positive emotions not only at the table, but also at work, study, walks and meetings with friends.

Buy .

Running Man. How running helped me defeat my inner demons

Posted by Charlie Angle.

For everyone who is struggling with themselves.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Perhaps the most controversial and at the same time amazing book in our selection. In it, the author shares a personal story that the most exhausting and difficult distance is escape from oneself. For the former alcoholic and drug addict Charlie Angle, who managed to serve time in prison, running became both punishment and salvation.

On the pages of Running Man, the author talks about how he was able to regain control of his life thanks to his passion for sports, ran the most terrible and extreme ultramarathons, escaping from crocodiles, waking up with a tarantula in a sleeping bag and starving for several days. All this helped him to cope with a much more terrible enemy - internal demons.

Buy.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Personal experience: I run because I can

For those who love running and for those who don't know about Vigor, pacers, carbohydrate load and a medal at the finish line.

The editors recommend: 7 motivating books about sports and healthy lifestyle

Running man. 10 quotes from a book that will change your attitude to running

Charlie Angle was able to escape from drugs and alcohol. In the truest sense of the word.

I Love Nutritional Science: Dr. Joel Fuhrman at TEDxCharlottesville 2013

Previous Post On the eve of spring. Sports events that await us in the near future
Next Post Overeating with consequences. Why bulimia is dangerous