المحررون يحاولون: ما هو Aquaflat ولماذا هو التمرين المثالي للصيف؟

Aquaflet هو تدريب وظيفي على طوف في حوض السباحة. نفس التمارين الموجودة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، فقط على السطح غير المستقر لطوف بلاستيكي ، مثبت بحواجز على فواصل الجنزير. يمكن ربط الطوافة بجوانبها القصيرة وجوانبها الطويلة لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الثبات.

بعد القراءة عن نوع جديد من اللياقة البدنية ، قرر قسم أسلوب الحياة بأكمله تجربة aquaflet على نفسه ، وساعدنا في استوديو Crocus للياقة البدنية ، حيث كانوا يروجون لهذا الاتجاه ، الذي جاء إلينا من فرنسا ، منذ عام الآن وهو مفتوح للجميع.

المحررون يحاولون: ما هو Aquaflat ولماذا هو التمرين المثالي للصيف؟

الصورة: فاليريا شوجورينا ، البطولة

لقد وصلنا إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية في وقت أبكر بقليل من الوقت المحدد ووجدنا أن جلسة التدريب لم تعد مبتدئين. استمر الدرس 30 دقيقة وبدأ بابتسامات وثقة أنه اليوم لن يسقط أحد بالتأكيد في الماء. الخطوة الأولى هي عاصفة - ضع قدميك في منتصف الجوانب الطويلة للطوف وابدأ في المشي دون رفع قدميك. الحوامات مرنة للغاية: إذا لم تحسب الجهد واتكأت أكثر قليلاً على ساق واحدة ، فإنها تغادر من تحت قدميك وتطير في الماء. لكن المجموعة ذات الخبرة اجتازت هذا الاختبار بسهولة. ثم بدأ المستوى الصعب: الألواح الخشبية ، والاندفاع ، والضغط ، والقفز مع الدوران - أثناء التدريب سقط الجميع في البركة ، وأكثر من مرة ، لكنهم صعدوا إلى الطوافة بحماس ورغبة أكبر في التغلب على الجاذبية.

المحررون يحاولون: ما هو Aquaflat ولماذا هو التمرين المثالي للصيف؟

صورة: فاليري شوغورين ، بطولة

ما هي الأهداف التي يفعلها الأشخاص الذين يبدأون في التدريب؟

من فقدان الوزن إلى الترفيه. هنا يمكن للجميع الحصول على ما يريدون. يحرق التمرين لمدة 30 دقيقة 200-250 سعرة حرارية - وهذا في المتوسط ​​، لأن كل شخص لديه شدة مختلفة ، وبعض الناس لا يستطيعون إيجاد التوازن لفترة طويلة ، لذلك يقومون بذلك ببطء أو لا يمارسون جميع التمارين. سيقوم مدرب مدرب بتصميم البرنامج بحيث يكون العبء كافيا لكل عضو في المجموعة. إذا كنت تأكل بشكل صحيح ، على سبيل المثال ، لا تتناول سوى أكوافليت ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، يمكنك الحصول بسرعة على اللياقة البدنية ، - كما يقول نيكيتا خافروك ، المدرب الشخصي ، ومدرب البرامج المائية في Crocus Fitness.

غير مناسب لمن؟

مناسب للجميع - اقتنعنا بذلك عندما ركبنا القوارب. تتمتع الفتيات من قسمنا بمستويات مختلفة من اللياقة البدنية ، لكننا شعرنا بالرضا عن التدريب ، كما كانت العضلات تؤلمني بشكل لطيف - وهذا يعني أن الحمل لم يكن عبثًا. وفقًا للمدرب ، فإن أولئك الذين دربوا عضلات استقرار صغيرة ، والتي تساعدنا على الحفاظ على التوازن ، من المرجح أن يظلوا على الطوف. لذلك ، إذا كنت من ذوي الخبرة في اليوغا أو كنت تقوم بتوازن الجسم ، فإن الطوافات ستطيعك. إذا كنت في صالة الألعاب الرياضية تقوم بضخ العضلات من أجل الحجم ، فمن المحتمل أنه في التدريبات الأولى ، سيتعين عليك الاستحمام كثيرًا حتى تبدأ المثبتات بالعمل.

المحررون يحاولون: ما هو Aquaflat ولماذا هو التمرين المثالي للصيف؟

الصورة: فاليريا شوغورين ، البطولة

قواعد السلامة:

  • طوافة تحتاج الالتزامولكن قم بإرفاق حلقة تسلق بفواصل الجنزير ؛
  • ضع قدميك على حافة القارب ، ولا تقم بتصويب ركبتيك ، وشد عضلات البطن ، وحافظ على محور جسمك في منتصف السطح العائم ؛
  • إذا كان السقوط أمرًا لا مفر منه ، فقم بالسقوط جانبًا لأن الجوانب القصيرة من الطوافة ليست محمية بساط ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق ؛
  • لا تخافوا! السقوط في الماء من ارتفاع نموك لا يضر على الإطلاق. إذا كنت لا تستطيع السباحة ، ضع طوفك حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى قاع المسبح.

ماذا تفعل إذا كنت متعبًا؟

لن يجبرك أحد على أداء جميع التمارين ، افعلها بأفضل ما يمكنك. خذ استراحة بين التمارين والأساليب. يمكنك اتخاذ وضعية الطفل لاستعادة التنفس.

كيف تعد نفسك للتدريب على الطوافات المائية؟

بالطبع ، سيجد الأشخاص المطلعون على التدريب الوظيفي أنه من الأسهل إتقان نفس التمارين على الماء. ستكون تجربة ركوب الأمواج أو التزلج على الجليد أو التزلج على الألواح إضافة كبيرة ، كما ستساعد التمارين على الأقدام العارية (منصة صلبة). بشكل عام ، أكوافليت ليس متشابهًا جدًا ، لذلك تحتاج فقط إلى المجيء والمحاولة!

ماذا ترتدي: لباس سباحة أو ليجنز مع تي شيرت؟

لهذه اللياقة في المسبح ، لا يفضل ارتداء ملابس السباحة. لمزيد من الراحة ، ارتدِ شورتًا رياضيًا وسراويل ضيقة وقميصًا بدون أكمام لتجربة سباحة جديدة في المسبح بالزي الرياضي.

المحررون يحاولون: ما هو Aquaflat ولماذا هو التمرين المثالي للصيف؟

الصورة: فاليريا شوجورينا ، البطولة

كيف تحصل على التدريب؟

من أجل ممارسة أكوافليت ، لا تحتاج إلى شراء اشتراك مكلف لمدة ستة أشهر أو اشتراك سنوي في نادي لياقة بدنية: كل واحد يتم دفع الدرس بشكل منفصل ، بتكلفة 550 روبل ، يمكنك التسجيل في مكتب استقبال الاستوديو. في الصيف ، تتم التدريبات في المسبح الخارجي ، وفي الشتاء ، في الأماكن المغلقة في Crocus Fitness. الاتجاه شائع ، لذا اشترك مقدمًا ولا تتردد في الذهاب لإتقان نوع جديد من اللياقة البدنية.

من سيستفيد من: الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع وقضاء وقت مفيد على الماء.

الاستهداف: حرق السعرات الحرارية وتهيئة الجسم وتحسين التوازن والتنسيق.

مستوى الصعوبة: مبتدئ إلى محترف. ص>

المنشور السابق المحررون يحاولون: PRAMA هي اللياقة المثالية لأولئك الذين سئموا من الرتابة
القادم بوست الهدوء: أفضل حمامات السباحة الخارجية في موسكو

The editors are trying: what is aquaflat and why is it the perfect workout for the summer?

Aquaflet is a functional training on a raft in the pool. The same exercises as in the gym, only on the unstable surface of a plastic raft, secured with carabiners to the track dividers. The raft can be attached both to its short sides and to its long ones for greater stability.

After reading about a new type of fitness, the entire Lifestyle department decided to try aquaflet on itself, and helped us with this Crocus Fitness Studio , where they have been promoting this direction, which came to us from France, for a year now and are open to everyone.

The editors are trying: what is aquaflat and why is it the perfect workout for the summer?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

We arrived at the fitness center a little earlier than the appointed time and found the training session no longer beginners. The lesson lasted 30 minutes and began with smiles and confidence that today no one will definitely fall into the water. The first move is the storm - put your feet in the middle of the long sides of the raft and start walking without lifting your feet. A hovercraft is very pliable: if you don't calculate the effort and lean a little more on one leg, it leaves from under your feet and you fly into the water. But the experienced group passed this test easily. And then the difficult level began: planks, lunges, push-ups, burpees, jumps with a turn - during the training everyone fell into the pool, and more than once, but climbed onto the raft with enthusiasm and an even greater desire to overcome gravity.

The editors are trying: what is aquaflat and why is it the perfect workout for the summer?

Photo: Valeriya Shugurin, Championship

What goals do people who start practicing do?

From weight loss to entertainment. Here everyone can get what they want. For a 30-minute workout, 200-250 calories are burned - this is on average, because everyone has different intensities, some people cannot balance for a long time, therefore they do it slowly or do not all exercises. A trained trainer will design the program so that the load is enough for each member of the group. If you eat right and, for example, do only aquaflet three times a week, you can quickly get in shape, - says Nikita Khavruk , personal trainer, instructor of aquatic programs at Crocus Fitness.

Not suitable for whom?

Suitable for everyone - we were convinced of this when we ourselves got on the rafts. The girls from our department have different levels of physical fitness, but we were satisfied with the workout, the muscles also ached pleasantly - it means that the load was not in vain. According to the coach, those who have trained small stabilizing muscles, which help us to maintain balance, are most likely to stay on the raft. So, if you are an experienced yogi or have been doing body balance, rafts will obey you. If in the gym you were pumping muscles for volume, then you will probably have to bathe often in the first workouts until the stabilizers come into operation.

The editors are trying: what is aquaflat and why is it the perfect workout for the summer?

Photo: Valeria Shugurin, Championship

Safety rules:

  • raft need commitmentbut attach a carabiner to the track dividers;
  • put your feet on the sides of the raft, do not straighten your knees, tighten your abs and keep your body axis in the center of the floating surface;
  • if a fall is unavoidable, fall sideways because the short sides of the raft are not protected by a soft, non-slip mat;
  • don't be afraid! Falling into the water from your own height does not hurt at all. If you can't swim, place your raft where you can reach the bottom of the pool.

What to do if you are tired?

No one will force you to do all the exercises, do it as best you can. Take pauses between exercises, approaches. You can take a child's pose and so restore your breathing.

How to prepare yourself for training on aquaflet rafts?

Of course, people familiar with functional training will find it easier to master the same exercises on the water. The experience of surfing, snowboarding or wakeboarding will be a big plus, exercises on bare feet (rigid platform up) will also help. In general, aquaflet is not very similar, so you just need to come and try!

What to wear: a swimsuit or leggings with a T-shirt?

For this fitness in the pool, a swimsuit is not preferable. For extra comfort, wear sports shorts, leggings, and a tank top for a new pool swimming experience in your gym uniform.

The editors are trying: what is aquaflat and why is it the perfect workout for the summer?

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

How to get to training?

In order to practice aquaflet, you do not need to buy an expensive six-month or annual subscription to a fitness club: each lesson is paid separately, costs 550 rubles, you can sign up at the studio's reception. In summer, workouts take place in the outdoor pool, and in winter, indoor at Crocus Fitness. The direction is popular, so sign up in advance and feel free to master a new type of fitness.

Who will benefit from: People who want to have fun and usefully spend time on the water.

Targeting: Burning calories, getting the body in shape and improving balance and coordination.

Difficulty level: Beginner to Pro.

Previous Post The editors are trying: PRAMA is ideal fitness for those who are tired of monotony
Next Post Cool off: the best outdoor pools in Moscow