编辑正在尝试。中国气功体操将保护您的健康

中国体操气功长期以来一直是保持活力和改善健康的有效途径。但是与我们已经习惯的瑜伽不同,在工作室和健身俱乐部的日程安排中找到气功是非常困难的。我认为,原因之一是中国体操本身是非常私密的,室内的事实,很难想象在气功练习期间在墙后躲藏着十几个女孩正在用愉悦的音乐进行健美操。

图片:13321

照片:冠军Maria Tyagunova

但是,正如他们所说,那些寻求的人总会发现!因此,不用三思而后行,一个星期五早上,我们去了一个小而非常舒适的工作室 Chistye Prudy上世界一流的Mind Body Studio

气功?

气功不仅仅是体操,它是几百年来的传统构成了现代习俗的基础。用科学的术语来说,这样的培训是旨在维持健康的整体系统。

编辑正在尝试。中国气功体操将保护您的健康

照片:Maria Tyagunova,冠军

气功一词本身由两个部分组成:气-能量的流动,活力,建立所有中国哲学的基础和气-工作,成就。事实证明,气功可以翻译为与您的能量流和生命力有关。

历史背景

气功系统起源于中国传统医学,并受到包括道教和儒教在内的各种宗教的影响。随着时间的流逝,实践中的重点已经从传统的哲学和文化转移到了对健康有益,医学和武术的应用中。气功是什么?

外部气功可以分为两个方向:

-静态气功-保持静止的姿势,使人放松,冥想和进行呼吸运动。

-动态气功是锻炼和自我按摩的元素。

建议:在气功书中。气功大师马积仁和东方主义者May Bogachikhin撰写的历史,理论,实践都揭示了哲学,体操和呼吸练习的特征。
编辑正在尝试。中国气功体操将保护您的健康

照片:冠军玛丽亚·蒂亚古诺娃(Maria Tyagunova)

气功适合谁?行动建议

气功训练是一种冥想,可使您平静思想,放松肌肉并消除压力,进而对情绪和健康产生积极影响。对于初学者来说,最主要的,也许是最有趣的是,气功体操与瑜伽的区别在于不需要很好的伸展。即使是肌肉骨骼系统中的残疾人,也可以表演中国体操的元素。气功几乎没有禁忌症,适用于:

集中注意力的发展。不断集中精力运动会影响大脑的工作,使大脑学习注意力和意识。

姿势对准。由于手臂的抬起,脊椎被拉伸了。

编辑正在尝试。中国气功体操将保护您的健康

图片:Maria Tyagunova,冠军

缓解压力和情绪疲劳。在课程中,我们非常重视冥想。您需要全神贯注于练习,如果您有任何外部想法,请稍事休息,让它们平静下来,然后再继续。

从创伤中恢复。气功运动平稳而轻巧,可以用作剧烈运动之间的“禁食日”。

晨练

晨练的本意是什么,但是如果我们在哲学上讲得少一点,即使是普通的晨间锻炼也很简单,因此很巧妙。同时,您不需要任何特殊要求。当然,说谎需要巨大的意志力和真诚的愿望,以全天提高您的生产率。 Chistye Prudy上的许多工作室健身训练都是在清晨开始的。例如,您可以在正常工作日的8:00开始参观气功,瑜伽或普拉提。一天刚刚开始,而您已经为身体和健康做出了许多贡献的感觉是无价的!

世界一流的心灵工作室工作室经理Marat Kalmurzaev,创伤学家/骨科医生:“在我们的工作室里,有很多与特定时间相关的培训。例如,气功在早上有效。

录音室形式的优势

几乎所有的读者都没有读过,所以早上的锻炼应该使整天充满活力,因此晚上的锻炼重点就在于放松。物质,他们将仅出于气功练习的目的而有意识地决定购买年度订阅权。的确,中国体操是您需要尝试的:与教练接触,感受哲学和氛围,至少报名参加课程并了解这个方向是否适合您。在这方面,工作室格式非常方便:您无需购买昂贵的订阅,因此无需承担很多义务,您有独特的机会参加任何Mind Body锻炼并仅需为参加的课程付费。这是一个绝佳的机会,可以将早晨的锻炼作为一种奖励,这是在辛苦的一周工作或在健身房锻炼后减轻身体负担的一种方法。

身体螺柱经理Marat Kalmurzaevio是世界一流的创伤医师或骨科医师:“许多人每周与我们一起训练2至3次,有的经常,少的。所有的身心锻炼计划都是某种形式的身体训练。这完全取决于您想要什么效果。您自己知道,如果我们想学习一门外语,那么我们需要定期练习,我们的身体也会发生同样的事情。通过与学校或大学的类比,我们越常去训练,就越早可以训练我们的身体进行正念和新动作。”

编辑正在尝试。中国气功体操将保护您的健康

图片:Maria Tyagunova,冠军

训练之前的设备清单

-无需穿运动鞋,因为该课程是赤脚举行的;

-如果您害怕结冰,可以带橡胶防滑底的轻便袜子。

-滑梯或拖鞋从更衣室到达大厅;

-舒适的T恤;

-运动胸罩(女用);

-短裤,绑腿或运动裤可供选择(设备应舒适且不限制运动)。

难度:5分之2

结论:您不必爱气功,但必须尝试。这并不困难,很有趣。我建议您在一个培训师的陪伴下开始探索气功,因为只有他可以从外面看着您,并及时指出可能的错误。至于效果,在上完课​​后,我的确充满了正能量,而且在我看来,我开始更好地了解长期使用这种练习而不是通常的晨练的中国商人。

此处报名参加锻炼。

以前的帖子 胖子:吃什么减肥?
下一篇文章 “我不知道如何减肥”:Dukan-Lebedev饮食,您可以在其中饮食一切

Tai Chi 5 Minutes a Day Module 01 - easy for beginners

The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Chinese gymnastics Qigong has long established itself as an effective way to maintain vitality and improve health. But unlike the yoga we are already used to, finding qigong in the schedule of studios and fitness clubs is quite difficult. One of the reasons, in my opinion, is the fact that Chinese gymnastics itself is something very personal, chamber, and it is very difficult to imagine that behind the wall during qigong practice a dozen girls are doing aerobics accompanied by cheerful music.

The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Photo: Maria Tyagunova, Championship

But, as they say, those who are looking will always find! So without thinking twice, one early Friday morning we went in search of our spiritual “I” in a small and very cozy studio Mind Body Studio by World Class on Chistye Prudy .

What is Qigong?

Qigong is not just gymnastics, it is centuries-old traditions that formed the basis of modern practices. In scientific terms, such training is a holistic system aimed at maintaining health. The technique includes not only gymnastics itself, but also breathing exercises, as well as meditation.

The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Photo: Maria Tyagunova, Championship

The word qigong itself consists of two components: Qi - the flow of energy, life force, the foundation on which all Chinese philosophy is built and Gong - work, achievement. It turns out that Qigong can be translated as working with your energy flow, your life force.

Historical Background

The Qigong system grew out of Chinese traditional medicine and was influenced by various religions, including Taoism and Confucianism. Over time, the emphasis in practice has shifted from traditional philosophy and culture to health benefits, medical and martial arts applications.

Subtleties. What is Qigong?

External Qigong can be divided into two directions:

- Static Qigong - maintaining motionless postures in which a person relaxes, meditates, performs breathing exercises.

- Dynamic Qigong is exercises and self-massage elements.

Advice: in the book of Qigong. The history, theory, practice, written by the qigong master Ma Jiren and the orientalist May Bogachikhin, reveal the peculiarities of philosophy, gymnastics and breathing exercises. The book will be useful for both beginners and experienced practitioners.
The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Photo: Maria Tyagunova, Championship

Who is Qigong for? Action Tips

Qigong training is a kind of meditation that allows you to calm your thoughts, relax your muscles and get rid of stress, which, in turn, has a positive effect on your mood and health. The main and, perhaps, the most interesting for a beginner, the difference between qigong gymnastics and yoga is that you havethere is no need to have a good stretch. Even people with disabilities in the musculoskeletal system can perform elements of Chinese gymnastics. Qigong has practically no contraindications and is suitable for:

Development of concentration. Constant concentration on the movements affects the work of the brain, teaching it to attention and awareness.

Alignment of posture. Due to the raising of the arms, the spine is stretched. Side-to-side turns and bends develop flexibility of the back and lumbar region in particular.

The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Photo: Maria Tyagunova, Championship

Relieving stress and emotional fatigue. During the lessons, great attention is paid to meditation. You need to fully concentrate on the practice, and if there are third-party thoughts, take a break, calm them down, and only then continue.

Recovery from trauma. Qigong movements are smooth and light, can be used as a “fasting day” in between intense workouts.

Morning workouts

The very idea of ​​morning practice, but what is really there, if we speak a little less philosophically, even ordinary morning workouts is simple and thus ingenious. At the same time, it does not require anything special from you. Lying, of course, requires tremendous willpower and a sincere desire to increase your productivity throughout the day. Many studio workouts on Chistye Prudy begin early in the morning. For example, qigong, yoga or Pilates can be visited on a regular weekday, starting at 8:00. The feeling that the day has just begun and that you have already done so much for your body and health is priceless!

Marat Kalmurzaev, director of the Mind Body Studio by World Class, traumatologist-orthopedist: “In our studio there are many trainings that are tied to a specific time. For example, Qigong is effective in the morning. Morning workouts should energize the whole day, so they are more motivating, in the evening the emphasis is on relaxation. ”

The advantages of the studio format

There are hardly any of our readers who have read material, they will consciously decide to buy an annual subscription to the gym, solely for the sake of Qigong practice. Indeed, Chinese gymnastics is what you need to try: make contact with a coach, feel the philosophy and atmosphere, at least sign up for a class and understand if this direction suits you. In this regard, the studio format is very convenient: you do not need to buy an expensive subscription and thereby impose a number of obligations on yourself, you have a unique opportunity to join any Mind Body workout and pay exclusively for the lesson you attend. This is a great opportunity to treat your morning workout as a reward, as a way to unload your body after a hard week of work or intense strength in the gym.

Marat Kalmurzaev, Manager of the Mind Body Studio by World Class, traumatologist-orthopedist: “Many train with us 2-3 times a week, some more often, some less. All Mind Body programs are some kind of body training. It's all about what effect you want. You yourself understand that if we want to learn a foreign language, then we need to practice regularly, the same thing happens with our body. By analogy with school or college, the more often we go to training, the sooner we can train our body in mindfulness and new movements. ”

The editors are trying. Chinese qigong gymnastics on guard of your health

Photo: Maria Tyagunova, Championship

Checklist of equipment before training

- It is not necessary to take sneakers, since the lesson is held barefoot;

- If you are afraid of freezing, you can take with you light socks with a rubberized, non-slip sole;

- Slates or slippers to get from the locker room to the hall;

- Comfortable T-shirt;

- Sports bra (for girls);

- Shorts, leggings or sweatpants to choose from (equipment should be comfortable and not restrict movement).

Difficulty: 2 out of 5

Conclusion: you do not have to love Qigong, but you must try it. It's not difficult, it's interesting. I advise you to start exploring Qigong in the company of a coach, since only he can look at you from the outside and point out possible mistakes in time. As for the effect, after the lesson I really got a surge of positive energy and, as it seemed to me, I began to understand a little better the Chinese businessmen who have been using this practice for a long time instead of our usual morning exercises.

Sign up for a workout here .

23. Chen Style Taijiquan-Technique and Application

Previous Post Fattype: what to eat to lose weight?
Next Post "I don't know how to lose weight": the Dukan-Lebedev diet, on which you can eat everything