المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الاسكواش هي الرياضة المفضلة للعائلة المالكة البريطانية. يتعلم البريطانيون العزف عليها منذ الطفولة في دروس التربية البدنية في المدرسة. لكي أفهم سبب شهرة هذه الرياضة في الخارج ، ذهبت للتدريب في المركز الوطني للاسكواش.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

صورة: انطون إرماكوف ، البطولة

تستمر حصة التدريب مثل حصتي في أوروبا 40 دقيقة فقط ، ولهذا يطلق الكثير على هذه الرياضة "لعبة لمن ليس لديهم وقت". يمكن أن تحل الاسكواش محل اللياقة البدنية بسهولة - ستحرق أكثر من 1000 سعر حراري في الساعة من اللعب.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الصورة: Anton Ermakov ، Championship

خلال المباراة ، طرحت العديد من الأسئلة على مدربي ، وكان من المهم بالنسبة لي أن أفهم ما هو الاسكواش وكيف ظهر ومجموعات العضلات التي تشارك بنشاط في عملية التدريب ومن هو المناسب لهذه الأنواع من الأحمال.

- إذن من أين أتت الاسكواش؟
- فلاديسلاف تيتوف ، مدرب المركز الوطني للاسكواش: هناك العديد من الإصدارات. واحدًا تلو الآخر ، كان السجناء السياسيون الأقل رومانسية يلعبون البطاطا في السجون. وفقًا للنسخة الثانية ، في مدرسة Harrow ، استعد لاعبو التنس قبل الذهاب إلى الملعب وركلوا الكرة في الحائط. تدريجيًا أدركنا أنه من غير الملائم القيام بذلك باستخدام مضرب تنس ، وبفضل ذلك ، ظهرت مع مرور الوقت مضارب اسكواش وكرات خاصة.

- هل صحيح أنه بمساعدة الاسكواش يمكنك تخصيص ميزانية لبعض المؤسسات التعليمية المرموقة؟ ب>
- الآن هذا الاتجاه شائع جدًا في أمريكا. لدي حتى معارف دخلوا هارفارد على حساب الاسكواش. أي أنهم دخلوا وحصلوا على ميزانية للتدريب والإقامة نظرًا لحقيقة أنهم لعبوا للفريق بمستوى جيد.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

فلاديسلاف تيتوف

صورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

- ما هي الصفات التي ستطور الاسكواش؟
- أجيليتي ، التنسيق ، السرعة ، سرعة الإطلاق ، السرعة المتفجرة. كثير من الناس يسمون الاسكواش "الشطرنج في الملعب". كما هو الحال في لعبة الشطرنج ، لدينا عدد غير قليل من التركيبات التي نستخدمها أثناء اللعبة. تحتاج باستمرار إلى التفكير والاختيار والقيام بذلك بسرعة كافية. الاسكواش هو تمرين رائع للقلب ، يشبه إلى حد بعيد ركوب الدراجات من حيث الحمل.

- كم مرة يجب أن تتدرب؟ هل أحتاج إلى أخذ استراحة بين التدريبات؟
- الاسكواش رياضة. إذا تحدثنا عن الرياضيين المحترفين ، فإنهم بالطبع يتدربون كل يوم. إذا تحدثنا عن هواة ، فإن اللعب مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع يكفي للحصول على الحمل اللازم ولديك الوقت للتعافي. لا يزال هناك الكثير من اللحظات عالية السرعة في الاسكواش.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، البطولة

- هل جميع ملاعب الاسكواش مغلقة أم أن هناك ملاعب مفتوحة ، مثل التنس؟
- ملاعب طينية مفتوحة تمامًا ، مثل التنس، ليس عندنا. لدينا مثل هذه المحكمة ، تسمى "المحكمة الزجاجية" ، عندما تكون جميع الجدران من الزجاج. تم إنشاؤه لمشاهدة الدورات ، وعادة ما يتم وضعه في البطولات الدولية الكبرى. يمكنك النظر إليها من جميع الجوانب ، فهي مغطاة بالفعل بمظلة من الأعلى. كل عام ، تقام هذه الملاعب على خلفية أهرامات الجيزة ، في دبي مقابل أبو ظبي ، في محطة القطار الرئيسية في نيويورك وتقام البطولات. الآن يتم تصميم محكمة مماثلة ليتم تثبيتها في تايمز سكوير.

هناك حوالي 150 محكمة في روسيا. من بين هؤلاء ، يوجد حوالي 40 ٪ في موسكو ، و 30 ٪ في سانت بطرسبرغ. للمقارنة ، هناك 5000 ملعب في إنجلترا بأكملها.
المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الصورة: Anton Ermakov ، البطولة

- كيف تختار الزي المناسب؟
- أهم شيء عندما تأتي إلى لعبتك / تدريبك الأول هو أن يكون لديك حذاء رياضي بنعل ثابت يصلح قدمك جيدًا. يجب أن يكون لديهم نعال بيضاء دائمًا حتى لا يتركوا علامات على الملعب. إنه الأهم. يمكنك البدء باللعب بأي مضرب ، لكني أوصي باختيار مضرب جرافيت وزنه 140 جرامًا أو أقل.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الصورة: أنطون Ermakov، Championship

قائمة التحقق من المعدات قبل مباراة الاسكواش

- أحذية رياضية خفيفة الوزن بكعب ثابت يصلح الساق جيدًا ؛
- نعل أبيض على أحذية رياضية ؛
- مضرب من الجرافيت يصل وزنه إلى 140 جرامًا ؛
- شكل مناسب (تي شيرت ، شورت أو طماق) ؛
- زجاجة ماء.

المحررون يحاولون: الشطرنج في الملعب. جلالة الاسكواش

الصورة: أنطون إرماكوف ، بطولة

الصعوبة: 3 من 5

الخلاصة: أوصي بصدق بالسكواش لفقدان الوزن وإطلاق الطاقة السلبية وإلهام بناء الفريق مع الزملاء في العمل. يتم ضمان التواصل العاطفي أثناء اللعبة ، والشدة الشديدة للعواطف داخل الملعب والمزاج الممتاز. تم فحصه واعتماده من قبل محرري البطولة.

اشترك في جلسة تدريبية هنا.

المنشور السابق هفتور بيورنسون. رجل صعب جدا بالنسبة لك لا تعرف عنه
القادم بوست فطور يبقيك مستيقظًا: 5 أفكار بسيطة ومفيدة

Nicki Minaj - Ganja Burn

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Squash is the favorite sport of the British royal family. The British learn to play it from childhood in physical education lessons at school. In order to understand why this sport is so popular abroad, I went to train at the National Squash Center.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

A training session like mine in Europe lasts only 40 minutes, which is why many call this sport “a game for those who have no time”. Squash can easily replace fitness - you will burn over 1,000 calories per hour of play.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

During the game, I asked my coach a lot of questions, it was important for me to understand what squash is, how it appeared, which muscle groups are actively involved in the training process, and who is suitable for these types of loads.

- So where did squash come from?
- Vladislav Titov, coach of the National Squash Center: There are several versions. One by one, less romantic, political prisoners played potatoes in prisons. According to the second version, at Harrow School, tennis players warmed up before entering the court and kicked the ball into the wall. Gradually we realized that it was inconvenient to do it with a tennis racket, thanks to this, over time, squash rackets and special balls appeared.

- Is it true that with the help of squash you can go on a budget to some prestigious educational institutions?
- Now this trend is very common in America. I even have acquaintances who entered Harvard just at the expense of squash. That is, they entered, received budgeting for training and accommodation due to the fact that they played for the team at a good level.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Vladislav Titov

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- What qualities will squash help to develop?
- Agility, coordination, speed, launch speed, explosive speed. Many people call squash “chess on the court”. We, as well as in chess, have quite a lot of combinations that we use during the game. You constantly need to think, choose and do it quickly enough. Squash is a great cardio workout, very similar to cycling in terms of load.

- How often should you train? Do I need to take a break between workouts?
- Squash is a sport. If we talk about professional athletes, then of course they train every day. If we talk about amateurs, then playing two or three times a week is enough to get the necessary load and have time to recover. Still, there are a lot of high-speed moments in squash.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- Are all squash courts closed or are there open courts, like in tennis?
- Exactly open clay courts, like in tennis, we do not have. We have such a court, it is called "Glass Court", when all the walls are glass. It was created for viewing tournaments, it is usually placed at major international tournaments. You can look at it from all sides, from above it is really covered with an awning. Every year, such courts are set against the backdrop of the Giza pyramids, in Dubai opposite Abu Dhabi, at the main train station in New York and tournaments are held. A similar court is currently being designed to be installed in Times Square.

There are approximately 150 courts in Russia. Of these, about 40% are located in Moscow, 30% are in St. Petersburg. For comparison, there are 5000 courts in the whole country in England.
The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

- How to choose the right equipment?
- The most important thing when you come to your first game / training is to have sneakers with stable soles that fix your foot well. They must always have white soles in order not to leave marks on the court. It's the most important. You can start playing with any racket, but I would recommend choosing a graphite racket weighing 140 grams or less.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

Checklist of equipment before a squash game

- Lightweight sneakers with a stable heel that fixes the leg well;
- White sole on sneakers;
- Graphite racket weighing up to 140 grams;
- Comfortable shape (T-shirt, shorts or leggings);
- A bottle of water.

The editors are trying: chess on the court. His Majesty squash

Photo: Anton Ermakov, Championship

Difficulty: 3 out of 5

Conclusion: I sincerely recommend squash for weight loss, release of negative energy and inspiring teambuilding with colleagues at work. Emotional communication during the game, serious intensity of passions inside the court and a great mood are guaranteed. Checked and approved by the editors of the Championship.

Sign up for a training session here.

Old School Trick Shots | Dude Perfect

Previous Post Haftor Björnsson. Too tough guy for you not to know about
Next Post Breakfast that will keep you awake: 5 simple and useful ideas