ماذا يحصل للجسم عند انقطاع استهلاك السكر؟ - رند الديسي - تغذية

يجيب المدرب: ماذا يحدث لو تخليت عن الغلوتين والحليب واللحوم؟

يقول خبير البطولة ، مدرب العافية أندريه سيميشوف .

لدي صديق جيد ينصح أحيانًا بكيفية إنقاص الوزن بسرعة وأي دمبل أفضل لرفع؟ قرأ على Instagram الخاص بي عن الموقف من الموضة الخالية من الغلوتين وقال إنني هنا مخطئ بنسبة مائة بالمائة وخلف الزمن. عندما سئل لماذا قررت ذلك؟ كانت الإجابة ، كما هو متوقع: لقد تخليت عن الغلوتين ، ولدي نتائج ممتازة!.

في البداية ، أردت أن أوضح أنه فقد وزنًا لأنه بموجب قرار طوعي تخلص من نصيب الأسد من الطعام ، لكن حقيقة ظهر كبديل ، من حيث محتوى السعرات الحرارية لم يصل إلى القيم السابقة. أي أن كل شيء مبتذل - لقد أزلت السعرات الحرارية الزائدة وبدأت في إنقاص الوزن. ثم يبدأ التفاعل المتسلسل. النتائج الأولى تحفز ، هناك رغبة في تحقيق المزيد ، يتم شراء عضوية صالة الألعاب الرياضية. وها أنا ذاهب مع الرياضيات المملة. لأي غرض؟ بشكل عام ، لا ضرر من الإقلاع عن الغلوتين ، بشرط أن يكون النظام الغذائي متوازنًا بشكل عام.

يشبه ذلك الحليب سيئ السمعة ، الذي يعاني منه كل من يفقد وزنه من وذمة رهيبة. لذلك ، على نظام غذائي - لا الجبن والكابتشينو. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود حالة واحدة عندما غمر شخص ما بالفعل بالمياه من علبة جبن وكوب من الحليب إلى تشخيص طبي رسمي. نعم ، إذا كنت لاعب كمال أجسام أو راكبي رياضة لياقة بدنية على الكربوهيدرات الصلبة ، فبالتأكيد ستتدفق المياه من المنتجات التي تحتوي على الحليب. إنه فقط لا يوجد بالضبط الجليكوجين في الجسم (ويتم معالجة جميع الكربوهيدرات فيه في النهاية) ، ثم فجأة مثل هذه الهدية هي اللاكتوز (سكر الحليب ، نفس الكربوهيدرات). وسيبدأ جزيء جليكوجين واحد على الفور في الاحتفاظ بثلاثة جزيئات ماء حول نفسه. لذلك يظهر هذا سيئ السمعة من الحليب.

يجيب المدرب: ماذا يحدث لو تخليت عن الغلوتين والحليب واللحوم؟

حسنًا ، إذا كنت في الصباح لا تصعد على خشبة المسرح مرتديًا سراويل قصيرة أمام لجنة التحكيم ، ولكن ربما مرآة في غرفة النوم ، ما الفرق - سحب القليل من الماء تحت بشرتك أم لا؟ حسنًا ، هذا لا ينطبق على ترسب الدهون بأي شكل من الأشكال. لكن - في كل مكان توجد توصية صارمة لإزالة الحليب. ذات مرة سألت صديقة لسيدة لياقة بدنية ، لديها خسارة وزن طويلة وناجحة للغاية في Instagram ، لماذا تعرض مثل هذه الحالة لأجنحةها. اتضح أن كل شيء بسيط للغاية. ترى الفتيات أن الصحافة أمس قد اختفت ، واختفت هذا الصباح. هذا أمر محبط للغاية بالنسبة للكثيرين ، وينهارون.
إذا أزعج هذا شخصًا ما كثيرًا ، فربما يمكن تبرير رفض منتجات الألبان. فقط لمستوى الكالسيوم أنصحك بمراقبته عن كثب.

لكني ما زلت أتحدث عن الخيارات الآمنة لخرافات اللياقة البدنية. في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر أكثر حزنا. تم نشر قصة صغيرة على قناة البي بي سي حول فتاة تبلغ من العمر 20 عامًا ، حاولت ريبيكا ، منذ سن 11 عامًا ، إنقاص الوزن ، وأصبحت في النهاية نباتية. وليس بأي حال من الأحوال لأسباب أخلاقية ، ولكن فقط من أجل إخفاء اضطراب الأكل لديك. بعد تشخيص مرض فقدان الشهية في سجلها الطبي ، أخفت عدم قدرتها على التعامل مع التغذية بمفردها تحت ستار النظام الغذائي. سعيدةحسنًا ، ساعدها الأطباء في الوقت المحدد. وهي الآن تدرك أن تجربة مثل هذا النظام النباتي كانت خطأً كبيراً. تلاحظ الجمعية البريطانية لاضطرابات الأكل أن حالة ريبيكا بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها حالة معزولة. مع هذه الحيلة ، يحاول الناس إعطاء نسخهم الجامحة من الأنظمة الغذائية التقييدية حالة مقبولة اجتماعيًا بشكل أو بآخر. حتى الجمعية النباتية البريطانية توافق على أن العديد من الأشخاص بدأوا في التخلص من المنتجات الحيوانية لإخفاء اضطرابات الأكل لديهم ويستخدمون النباتية كغطاء.

يجيب المدرب: ماذا يحدث لو تخليت عن الغلوتين والحليب واللحوم؟

ولأننا خلقنا حيوانات آكلة اللحوم ، لم تفترض الطبيعة أنه في يوم من الأيام سيحدث لشخص ما أن يتخلى طواعية عن هذه الشمولية. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون مثل هذا التغيير الجذري في عادات الأكل قرارًا متعمدًا حقًا. يعني النظام النباتي تلقائيًا مزيدًا من الاهتمام بتصميم القائمة لتعويض تلك العناصر التي ضاعت مع رفض اللحوم. عندما أكون فخورًا بأنني نباتي يسعى وراء مجرد حلم ، فإن العواقب يمكن أن تكون محزنة للغاية.

الموضة ليست هي نفسها. وإذا كانت صفحة قائمة سلسلة المقاهي التي تحتوي على مجموعة من الحلويات ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية والتي تحمل علامة اللياقة البدنية والخالية من الغلوتين لا تثير سوى الابتسامة ، فقد لا تكون التجارب الأخرى مضحكة للغاية.

اعتني بنفسك واستخدم الفطرة السليمة!

١٨٦- الخبز والدقيق/ مايجب عليك معرفته الان ان كنت من مدمنين الخبز/ الدليل والبديل

المنشور السابق في انتظار الربيع: 9 عمليات شراء رياضية موضعية في فبراير
القادم بوست سباق الأبطال: أروع 5 عقبات حسب كسينيا شويغو

What Really Happens To Your Body When You Stop Eating Carbs

The coach answers: what happens if you give up gluten, milk and meat?

The expert of the Championship, a wellness coach Andrey Semeshov tells.

I have a good friend who occasionally advises on how to lose weight quickly and which dumbbell is better to lift ?. He read on my Instagram about the attitude to the fashion for gluten free and said that here I am one hundred percent mistaken and behind the times. When asked why did you decide so? the answer was, as expected: I've given up gluten, and I have excellent results !.

At first, I wanted to explain that he lost weight because by a volitional decision he threw out the lion's share of food from the diet, but the fact that appeared as a replacement, in terms of calorie content it did not reach the previous values. That is, everything is trite - I removed the extra calories and began to lose weight. And then a chain reaction starts. The first results motivate, there is a desire to achieve more, a gym membership is bought. And here I’m going in with my boring mathematics. What for? In general, there is little harm in giving up gluten, provided that the diet is generally balanced.

It's like with that notorious milk, from which all those who lose weight have terrible edema. Therefore, on a diet - no cottage cheese and cappuccino. And even though there is not a single case when a person was really flooded with water from a pack of cottage cheese and a glass of milk to an official medical diagnosis. Yes, if you are a bodybuilder or fitness bikinist on a hard carbohydrate, then, of course, water from milk-containing products will flood. It's just that there is exactly zero glycogen in the body (and all carbohydrates are processed into it in the end), and then suddenly there is such a gift - lactose (milk sugar, the same carbohydrate). And one glycogen molecule will immediately begin to hold three water molecules around itself. So this notorious pours from the milk appears.

The coach answers: what happens if you give up gluten, milk and meat?

Well, if in the morning you don't go on stage in your shorts before the judges, but perhaps to mirror in the bedroom, what's the difference - pulled a little water under your skin or not? Well this does not apply to fat deposition in any way. But - everywhere there is a strict recommendation to remove milk. Once I asked a friend of a fitness lady, who has long and very successfully conducted Instagram weight loss, why she exposes such a condition to her wards. It turned out that everything is very simple. The girls see that yesterday the press was peeped through, and this morning it disappeared. This is very demotivating for many, and they break down.
If this really upsets someone so much, then, probably, rejection of dairy products can be justified. Only for the level of calcium I would advise you to look closely.

But I'm still talking about safe options for fitness myths. Sometimes it is much sadder. The BBC released a short story about a 20-year-old girl, Rebecca, who tried to lose weight at the age of 11 and eventually became a vegan. And by no means for ethical reasons, but only in order to hide your eating disorder. Having a diagnosis of anorexia in her medical record, she hid her inability to deal with nutrition on her own under the guise of vegetarianism. HappyWell, doctors helped her on time. And now she realizes that the experience of such a vegetarianism was a big mistake. The British Eating Disorders Society notes that the case of Rebecca is most likely not an isolated one. With this trick, people are trying to give their wild versions of restrictive diets a more or less socially acceptable status. Even the British Vegan Society agrees that many people are starting to ditch animal products to hide their eating disorders and are using vegetarianism as a cover.

The coach answers: what happens if you give up gluten, milk and meat?

Creating us omnivores, nature did not assume that one day it would occur to someone to voluntarily abandon such universalism. Therefore, such a drastic change in eating habits should be a really deliberate decision. Vegetarianism automatically implies a much greater emphasis on menu design to make up for those elements that are dropped by cutting out meat. When the proud I am a vegan is only chasing a dream figure, the consequences can be very, very sad.

So fashion is not the same. And if a chain coffee shop menu page with a bunch of high-calorie desserts labeled fitness and gluten-free raises a smile, other experiments may not be so comical.

Take care of yourself and use common sense!

13 Reasons Why I'm GRAIN FREE | Benefits of Wheat Belly Lifestyle | KETO | Autoimmune Diet

Previous Post Waiting for spring: 9 topical sports purchases in February
Next Post Race of Heroes: 5 Coolest Obstacles According to Ksenia Shoigu