تنشيط سرعه الايض بالجسم خلال فترتي التضخيم و التنشيف

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

اليوم #CoachAnswers على أحد الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا - كيفية ضخ التحمل. مدرب النخبة العالمي أنطون كوتوف .

غالبًا ما ينسى الأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية شيئًا مهمًا مثل تدريب نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية لديهم (CCC). لكن رفاهيتنا وتقدمنا ​​في التدريب سيعتمدان على كيفية عمل قلبنا. يمكن القول أنه يمكن تحديد الصحة الجسدية للكائن الحي من خلال أداء CVS. إذا فهمت أن المشي لمدة 10 دقائق أو الصعود إلى الطابق الثاني مصحوب بظهور ضيق في التنفس ، فهذه علامة أكيدة لبدء الاهتمام بتدريب عضلات القلب.

غالبًا ما يرتبط مثل هذا التدريب بتنمية القدرة على التحمل. وهناك. ستنمو قدرتك على التحمل ، بما في ذلك "الأسرة" ، بفضل الفصول الدراسية. سيصاحب ذلك تحسن في الرفاهية والمزاج ، والشعور بالخفة ، ويمكنك أن تكون أكثر كفاءة وأن تفعل المزيد.

سننظر في ثلاث طرق: التدريب الهوائي الدوري ، والتدريب الدائري ، والتدريب المتقطع عالي الكثافة. في مجتمع اللياقة البدنية ، غالبًا ما تسمى هذه الأنشطة "القلب". هناك منطق في هذا ، مترجم من اللاتينية ، cardio يعني القلب ، الذي ندربه أولاً.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

الصورة: istockphoto. com

التدريبات الهوائية الدورية

في مثل هذه التدريبات ، نتحدث عن أداء حركة متكررة لفترة زمنية معينة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الهدف من أي تمرين للقدرة هو تحقيق معدل ضربات قلب معين والحفاظ عليه. تشمل الأمثلة المشي على جهاز المشي أو الجري أو العمل على جهاز تمرين بيضاوي أو أي جهاز آخر للقلب.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

يمكن أن يكون Cardio مختلفًا. ماذا لو كنت لا أحب الركض

الكارديو هو أفضل طريقة لفقدان الوزن والحصول على الشكل. خمسة تمارين فعالة ومتنوعة في اختيارنا.

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في ممارسة الرياضة ، فأنا أوصي بالبدء بجلسة مدتها 20 دقيقة بمعدل ضربات قلب 50-65٪ من الحد الأقصى. يتم تحديد الحد الأقصى لمعدل ضربات القلب من خلال الصيغة القصوى = 220 - العمر. بالتدريج ، عندما تعتاد على التمارين ، يمكن زيادة مدة وشدة التمرين.

يجب ذكر الجري بشكل منفصل. ربما يكون هذا هو أكثر أنواع الأنشطة التي يمكن الوصول إليها. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تضر أكثر مما تنفع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن ، فقد ترغب في تأجيل الركض إلى أن يعود إلى طبيعته ، حيث يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك سلبًا على مفاصل العمود الفقري والركبة. أيضًا ، إذا ارتفع معدل ضربات قلبك أثناء التمرين إلى 80-90٪ من الحد الأقصى ، يجب عليك أولاً تحضير جسمك لمثل هذه التدريبات ، واستبدال الجري بالمشي السريع. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الجري أمر طبيعي تمامًاأنا من أجسادنا كحركة ، هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في التكنولوجيا التي يجب تعلمها. وهنا ، بالطبع ، سيأتي مدرب مؤهل لمساعدتك.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تدريب دائري

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبون القيام بعمل رتيب ورتيب ، سيكون هذا الخيار هو الأفضل. يتكون هذا التدريب من أداء 3-6 حلقات تتكون من 6-15 تمرين. يتم إجراؤها على التوالي مع الحد الأدنى من وقت الراحة. يمكن اختيار التمارين لكل من القوة والتوجيه الوظيفي ، ويمكن تنظيم وقت العمل والراحة بفواصل زمنية: على سبيل المثال ، العمل - 45 ثانية ، والراحة - 15 ثانية.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

5 تمارين وظيفية لشحنك من Oli Marquez

عبس دائري مكثف.

التدريب الفاصل عالي الكثافة

الثالث الطريقة مثالية لمن لديهم وقت محدود ، ولكنها تتطلب بعض التحضير وهي بالتأكيد غير مناسبة للمبتدئين. يمكن ممارسة التدريب المتقطع عالي الكثافة من قبل الأشخاص ذوي المستويات المتوسطة إلى المتقدمة من اللياقة البدنية. يكمن معناه في تناوب فترات العمل بكثافة عالية ومنخفضة. يتم اختيارهم بناءً على أهداف الدرس. على سبيل المثال ، قد نفكر في تمرين من 10 دورات. ستستمر فترة الكثافة العالية لمدة دقيقة واحدة ، وستستمر فترة الشدة المنخفضة دقيقتان. في المجموع ، نحصل على تدريب لمدة 30 دقيقة. يمكن أن يُعادل استهلاك الطاقة في مثل هذا الدرس الذي يستغرق نصف ساعة بالدورة الدورية كل ساعة ، والتي ستكون مناسبة أيضًا لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى إنقاص الوزن أو الجفاف.

يجدر بنا على الفور تبديد الأسطورة القائلة بأن عضلاتك ستحترق أثناء تدريب التحمل. في الواقع ، لبناء أو تدمير الهياكل العضلية ، يجب تلبية عدد من الشروط. اثنان منها هو وجود تدريبات القوة في عملية التدريب وتوفير نظام غذائي فائض ، أي مع الطعام يجب أن تستهلك أكثر ، أو على الأقل عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تنفقها خلال اليوم ، مع مراعاة كل النشاط البدني. في معظم الحالات ، يحدث انخفاض في كتلة العضلات على وجه التحديد بسبب عدم الامتثال لهذه الشروط. لذلك ، إذا كنت تستهلك سعرات حرارية كافية ، فاترك نفس القدر من تمارين القوة ، مع إضافة التمارين الهوائية ، فلن تذهب العضلات إلى أي مكان.

إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة لتخصيص وقت للذهاب إلى نادي اللياقة البدنية ، فأنت يمكن أن يطور القدرة على التحمل ببساطة عن طريق الحفاظ على نشاط المشي اليومي. أوصي بالمشي ما لا يقل عن 10-12 ألف خطوة في اليوم. إذا لم يكن لديك وقت "للمشي" خلال النهار بهذا القدر ، فلا تنسَ إمكانية المشي في المساء ، والذي سيكون له أيضًا تأثير مفيد على جودة نومك.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

ألم تحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم مرة أخرى: كيف تتبع جودة نومك؟

مختبر صغير لطبيب النوم فيأداة واحدة. خذ المنزل واستكشف حلمك!

يجيب المدرب: كيف تضخ التحمل؟

Larks vs owls: كيف تجعل صباحك جيدًا حقًا

ما مقدار النوم الذي تحتاجه وكيف يؤثر النوم على إنتاجيتك؟

حقيقه الاوزان الثقيله والخفيفه في بناء العضلات مع المدرب محمد الغول

المنشور السابق التجربة الشخصية: كيف تخسر 30 كجم وتحصل على قوام رشيق؟
القادم بوست هل يمكنك تحسين بصرك من خلال الرياضة؟

#1368: The Best Way to Preserve Muscle While Cutting, How Smelling Salts Help You Lift More, & More

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Today #CoachAnswers to one of the most popular questions - how to pump endurance. World Class elite trainer Anton Kotov .

Very often people exercising in the gym forget about such an important thing as training their cardiovascular system (CCC). But our well-being and progress in training will depend on how our heart works. It can even be said that the physical health of the organism can be determined by the performance of the CVS. If you understand that walking for 10 minutes or climbing to the second floor is accompanied by the appearance of shortness of breath, then this is a sure sign to start paying attention to cardiac muscle training.

Such training is most often associated with the development of endurance. And there is. Your endurance, “household” including, will grow thanks to classes. This will be accompanied by an improvement in well-being and mood, a feeling of lightness, you can be more efficient and do more.

We will look at three ways: cyclic aerobic training, circuit training and high-intensity interval training. In the fitness community, such activities are often called "cardio". There is logic in this, translated from Latin, cardio means the heart, which we train first of all.

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Photo: istockphoto. com

Cyclic aerobic workouts

In such workouts, we are talking about performing a repetitive movement for a certain interval of time. It is worth noting that the goal of any endurance exercise will be to achieve and maintain a certain heart rate. Examples include walking on a treadmill, running, working on an elliptical trainer or any other cardio equipment.

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Cardio can be different. What if I don't like running

Cardio is the best way to lose weight and get in shape. Five effective and varied workouts in our selection.

If you are just starting to exercise, then I recommend starting with 20 minutes of sessions with a heart rate of 50-65% of the maximum. The maximum heart rate is determined by the formula max = 220 - age. Gradually, as you get used to the exercises, the duration and intensity of the workout can be increased.

Running should be said separately. Perhaps this is the most accessible type of activity. However, in some cases, it can do more harm than good. For example, if you are overweight, you may want to postpone your jogging until it returns to normal, as this can negatively affect your spine and knee joints. Also, if during exercise your heart rate rises to 80-90% of the maximum, you should first prepare your body for such workouts, replacing running with brisk walking. Despite the fact that running is completely natural forI of our body as movement, there are many nuances of technology that need to be learned. And here, of course, a qualified trainer will come to your aid.

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Circular training

For those who do not like to do monotonous, monotonous work, this option will be most preferable. This training consists of performing 3-6 circles, consisting of 6-15 exercises. They are performed in a row with a minimum rest time. Exercises can be selected for both strength and functional orientation, and the time of work and rest can be regulated by intervals: for example, work - 45 seconds, rest - 15 seconds.

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

5 Functional Exercises to Charge You Up from Oli Márquez

Intense Abdominal Circuit

High Intensity Interval Training

Third the method is ideal for those who are limited in time, but it requires some preparation and is definitely not suitable for beginners. High-intensity interval training can be practiced by people with intermediate to advanced fitness levels. Its meaning lies in the alternation of intervals of work with high and low intensity. They are selected depending on the goals of the lesson. For example, we might consider a 10 cycle workout. The high intensity interval will be 1 minute, the low intensity interval 2 minutes. In total, we get a 30-minute workout. The energy consumption of such a half-hour lesson can be equated to an hourly cyclic, which will also be relevant for those who seek to lose weight or dry out.

Immediately it is worth dispelling the myth that your muscles will burn during endurance training. In fact, in order to build or destroy muscle structures, a number of conditions must be met. Two of them are the presence of strength training in the training process and the provision of a surplus diet, that is, with food you should consume more, or at least as many calories as you expend during the day, taking into account all physical activity. In most cases, a decrease in muscle mass occurs precisely due to non-compliance with these conditions. Therefore, if you consume enough calories, leave the same amount of strength training, while adding aerobic activity, the muscles will not go anywhere.

If you do not have the opportunity to allocate time for going to the fitness club, you can develop endurance simply by maintaining daily walking activity. I recommend walking at least 10-12 thousand steps a day. If during the day you do not have time to “walk” such an amount, do not forget about the possibility of an evening walk, which will also have a beneficial effect on the quality of your sleep.

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Didn't get enough sleep again: how to track the quality of your sleep?

Mini-laboratory of a sleep doctor inone gadget. Take home and study your dream!

The coach answers: how to pump endurance?

Larks vs owls: how to make your morning really good

How much sleep do you need and how does sleep affect your productivity?

The Physiology of Endurance Running - Pt1

Previous Post Personal experience: how to lose 30 kg and get in shape?
Next Post Can sports improve vision?