٧ تمارين رائعة لتكبير العضلة ذات الرأسين في المنزل

يجيب المدرب: كيف تجعل تدريباتك فعالة؟

بالتعاون مع المدربين الرائدين في الشبكة العالمية ، نطلق عمودًا جديدًا #CoachResponds . في سلسلة من المنشورات ، سوف نجيب على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا من زوار غرفة اللياقة البدنية ونقدم توصيات مفيدة ستساعدك على تحسين عملية التدريب واختيار النوع المناسب من التغذية وتجنب الأخطاء في بداية رحلتك. إلى الأمام نحو جسم جميل وصحي!

في مقال اليوم ، تفتتح المدربة العالمية ذات المستوى العالمي زلاتا باتريكيفا عمودها في البطولة.

فعالية خطة التدريب الخاصة بك هي مزيج من عدد من العوامل. كيف تعرف أن التدريب سيقودك حقًا إلى هدفك؟ هل يجب أن تمارس القرفصاء بالأوزان إذا كان هدفك هو إنقاص الوزن؟ وهل يجدر بك إرهاق نفسك بأمراض القلب العادية إذا كنت تفكر بجدية في اكتساب الكتلة أو ضخ ضغط الإغاثة؟ لنبدأ الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة المثيرة والملحة من خلال مناقشة سبب ذهاب الفتيات إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية وما يجب القيام به للعثور على تمرين يناسب أهدافك وغاياتك الفردية.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تجعل تدريباتك فعالة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Zlata Patrikeyeva: يسعدني دائمًا معرفة ذلك لقد استلهمت أحداث العامين الماضيين أفكارًا جديدة حول جسد الأنثى الجميل. تراجعت النماذج النحيلة والجائعة في الخلفية. الآن العالم يحكمه جمال الأشكال وصحة المرأة.

أصبحت اللياقة بالنسبة للكثيرين حلاً سحريًا. هذه هواية ، هذا عمل ، هذه هي الحياة. يذهب الجميع إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية: صديقات ، زملاء ، أخوات وأمهات مع بنات. لماذا هم ذاهبون هناك؟ تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن النصف الجميل للبشرية لديه ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية لهذه الزيارة المتكررة للكرسي الهزاز: إنقاص الوزن ، واكتسابه وجعله أكثر راحة.
لذا ، الآن بمزيد من التفصيل. في أي عمل تجاري ، واللياقة البدنية ليست استثناءً ، فأنت بحاجة إلى هيكل واضح من الإجراءات إذا كنا نريد حقًا تحقيق أهدافنا.

فقدان الوزن: كيفية تحقيق نتيجة؟ تريد إنقاص الوزن ، تقدير التوقيت وبناء برنامج تدريبي. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو تقييم نقاط قوتك وقدراتك بشكل واقعي قدر الإمكان. ابدأ بـ 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ، إذا لم تكن هناك خبرة في الفصول الدراسية ، فقم ببناء خطة تغذية ، واضبط النظام ، وتصرف تدريجياً. تدريبات القلب طويلة المدى بنبض لا يزيد عن 120 نبضة ، أو رقص تاباتا أو تاباتا أو لياقة بدنية مثالية.
يجيب المدرب: كيف تجعل تدريباتك فعالة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

اكتساب الكتلة: لماذا تكتسب الفتيات الوزن؟

مثير للاهتمام ، أليس كذلك؟ ربما يكون هذا هو أندر طلب من النساء ، لكنه يحدث. حيث يوجد من يسعون دائمًا إلى إنقاص الوزن ، سيكون هناك بالتأكيد أولئك الذين يحاولون دائمًا زيادة الوزن. يشبه الشعر: الشعر المجعد يريد مستقيمًا ، وأولئك الذين لديهم شعر مستقيم يريدون شعرًا مجعدًا ... ثمضبابي. من الأفضل العثور على مدرب متخصص لن يقوم فقط ببناء خطة تدريب ، بل سيساعدك أيضًا في اتخاذ قرار بشأن خطة التغذية. ولكن إذا حدث أنك ما زلت شخصًا مستقلاً ، فاحرص على تدريب القوة بمعدل ضربات قلب منخفض 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع. تناول المزيد من البروتين ، وزيادة الحصص ، وتناول المزيد من الطعام. ستساعد الخضار على امتصاص البروتينات ، والكربوهيدرات المناسبة (الحبوب والمعكرونة والخبز الخالي من الخميرة) ستوفر الطاقة والدهون (الزبدة والمكسرات والجبن والأفوكادو) ستسمح لجسد الأنثى بالعمل بشكل صحيح.

يجيب المدرب: كيف تجعل تدريباتك فعالة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

حل المشكلات ، والإغاثة: ماذا تفعل عند خط النهاية إلى الجسم المثالي؟

كل شيء هنا أسهل ، استمر في فعل ما تريد ، إذا لم يكن لديك هدف لفقدان الوزن أو اكتسابه ، ولكن حاول تخصيص المزيد من الوقت للأماكن الصحيحة! على سبيل المثال ، إذا أردنا معدة مسطحة - نضيف إلى التمرين بالإضافة إلى 2-3 مجموعات من التمارين للصحافة ، نريد أردافًا قوية وجميلة - نقوم بتمارين إضافية لتشمل مؤخرة الفخذ والأرداف (تمديد الورك ، جسر الكتف) ، وهكذا مع كل شيء. نحن نأكل بشكل صحيح ، ونراقب النظام ، ونعرف كيفية الاسترخاء أثناء دروس التمدد ، ولا تنس التدليك.

بغض النظر عن رغباتنا ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو الصحة. تعامل مع المهام بحكمة ، ولا تدخر جهدًا ومالًا للمتخصصين ، ولا تستعجل النتائج وتذكر أن السرعة لا تعني الجودة.

تدريب منزلي مدته 9 دقائق للحصول على عضلات بطن سفلية مثالية

المنشور السابق يجيب المدرب: كيف يزيد الوزن؟
القادم بوست ليس عليك أن تكون نحيفًا لتكون سعيدًا وشعبيًا.

Should I do cardio or strength training first? 🏋🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️ best workout order for fat loss

The coach answers: how to make your workouts effective?

Together with the leading trainers of the World Class network, we are launching a new column #CoachResponds . In a series of publications, we will answer the most common questions from visitors to the fitness room and give useful recommendations that will help you optimize your training process, choose the right type of nutrition and avoid mistakes at the very beginning of your journey. Forward to a beautiful and healthy body!

In today's article, World Class Master Coach Zlata Patrikeyeva opens her column at the Championship.

The effectiveness of your training plan is a combination of a number of factors. How do you know that training will really lead you to your goal? Should you squat with weights if your goal is weight loss? And is it worth exhausting yourself with regular cardio if you are seriously thinking about gaining mass or pumping a relief press? Let's start our answers to these exciting and pressing questions by discussing why girls go to the gym and what needs to be done to find a workout that suits your individual goals and objectives.

The coach answers: how to make your workouts effective?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Zlata Patrikeyeva: I am always glad to know that the events of the past couple of years have entailed new ideas about the beautiful female body. Thin and hungry models receded into the background. Now the world is ruled by the beauty of forms and women's health.

Fitness for many has become a panacea. This is a hobby, this is work, this is life. Everyone goes to the gym: girlfriends, colleagues, sisters and mothers with daughters. Why are they going there? Statistics show that the beautiful half of humanity has three main goals for such a frequent visit to the rocking chair: to lose weight, to gain and make it more relief.
So, now in more detail. In any business, and fitness is no exception, you need to have a clear structure of actions if we really want to achieve our goals.

Weight loss: how to achieve a result?

It is important to understand how many kilograms you are want to lose weight, estimate the time frame and build a training program. Here, the main thing is to assess your strengths and capabilities as realistically as possible. Start from 2-3 times a week, if there was no experience of classes, build a nutrition plan, adjust the regime and act gradually. Long-term cardio workouts with a pulse of no more than 120 beats, functional, tabata or fitness dancing are perfect.

The coach answers: how to make your workouts effective?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Mass Gain: Why Do Girls Gain Weight?

Interesting, isn't it? This is probably the rarest request from women, but it takes place. Where there are those who always strive to lose weight, there will certainly be those who are always trying to gain weight. It's like with hair: curly ones want straight, and the owners of straight ones want curly ones ... thenfoggy. It is best to find a specialist trainer who will not only build a training plan, but also help you decide on a nutrition plan. But if it so happens that you are still an independent person, then pay attention to strength training at a low heart rate 2-3 times a week. Eat more protein, increase portions, and eat more often. Vegetables will help assimilate protein, the right carbohydrates (cereals, pasta, yeast-free bread) will give energy, and fats (butter, nuts, cheese, avocados) will allow the female body to function properly.

The coach answers: how to make your workouts effective?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Working out problem areas, relief: what to do on the finish line to a perfect body?

Everything is here easier, keep doing what you like, if you do not have the goal of losing weight or gaining, but try to devote a little more time to the right places! For example, if we want a flat stomach - we add to the workout plus 2-3 sets of abdominal exercises, we want strong and beautiful buttocks - we do additional exercises to include the back of the thigh and buttocks (hip extension, shoulder bridge), and so on with everything. We eat right, we observe the regime, we know how to relax during the stretching lessons, do not forget about massage.

Regardless of our desires, the main thing is health. Approach tasks wisely, spare no effort and money for specialists, do not rush with results and remember that fast does not mean quality.

How to Know if Your Workout is Effective for Performance

Previous Post The coach answers: how to gain weight?
Next Post You don't have to be thin to be happy and popular.