基里尔·特雷辛(Kirill Tereshin)的病史:他怎么了?

不断抱怨健康问题和难以忍受的疼痛,并伴有二头肌的常规照片肿胀到不健康的大小,长期以来皮肤呈不自然的颜色,这是什么?答案很简单-在任何社交网络上,这是Kirill Tereshin的页面,通常被称为“火箭筒手”或“合成器”。

谁是Kirill Teryoshin?

皮雅提哥的一个人去年成名由于他在VKontakte和Instagram上发布了手中注射自制合成醇的结果。二头肌膨胀到60厘米,这引起了广泛的欢迎,并导致基里尔出现在联邦频道上。

Synthol 是一种添加了止痛药的油脂。该药物被深注入肌肉,并在肌肉纤维韧带之间扩散。反复注射后,肌肉中的油量会增加,从而增大其大小,就像气球伸展一样。大约30%的药物在体内代谢。剩余的70%的物质在肌肉中保留3-5年以上,并且降解非常缓慢。许多医生声称合成醇在肌肉中的停留时间更长-至少8年。

定期访问Andrey Malakhov及其节目在俄罗斯1电视频道上的直播带来了更大的声誉,这是他承认的问题之一,他想从自己的形象中赚钱,他已经成功了,定期截取有关截肢火箭筒和健康问题的虚假消息有助于维持人气。

生命危险

去年春天,Teryokhin开始抱怨健康状况不佳,在他的呼吁中,他开始谈论发烧,并在他身上表现出水肿双手,他多次谈到如果情况没有改善就可以住院的准备。但是您不应该相信准备住院的话,因为基里尔(Kirill)在联邦渠道露面时,经常承诺停止合成醇注射,此后他在社交网络上发布了新帖子,二头肌甚至更多。

在其中一个程序中,他同意如果在肌肉中植入了植入物,但即使在手术后,
最后,一切都导致了事实,那就是在5月份youtuber来到了“生活得很好”的节目,在那里他再次被告知需要停止,否则结局可能是灾难性的

无法进行手术

几个月后,八月,基里尔再次向埃琳娜(Elena)直播e Malysheva,他在那里寻求帮助。在他看来,医生可以从那里切开一块肌肉并挤压合成醇,但事实证明这是不可能的,医生唯一可以建议的是从肌肉腔中抽出少量物质,但是,正如他们在程序中所说的那样,以这种方式可以抽出不超过100颗毫升,而基里尔本人已经为自己注射了六升以上的物质。

回到旧的

直播健康计划的节目中,捷善信再次承诺要停止注射,但在9月底,他开始上传照片,其中他的肌肉变得更多,甚至更红。

尽管已经开始出现反复的警告,建议和健康问题,但基里尔不打算停止,因为他不想以牺牲自己的形象为代价放弃赚钱。

以前的帖子 一百万的男人。麦格雷戈的威士忌和西服要多少钱?
下一篇文章 多少:伟大的人们睡了多少?

Synthol Freak gets removal surgery

The case history of Kirill Tereshin: what happened to him?

Constant complaints of health problems and unbearable pain mixed with regular photos of biceps swollen to an unhealthy size, skin on which has long taken an unnatural color, what is it? The answer is simple - this is the page of Kirill Tereshin, better known as bazooka hands or synthol jock, on any social network.

Who is Kirill Teryoshin?

A guy from Pyatigorsk became famous last year due to the fact that he posted on VKontakte and Instagram the results of injections of homemade synthol in his hands. The biceps swelled to a volume of 60 centimeters, which led to wild popularity, as well as to the appearance of Kirill on the air of federal channels.

Synthol is an oil (fat) with added painkillers. The drug is injected deep into the muscle and spreads between the muscle fiber ligaments. With repeated injections, the volume of oil in the muscle grows, increasing its size, just like a balloon is stretched. About 30% of the drug is metabolized in the body. The remaining 70% of the substance remains in the muscles for more than 3-5 years and degrades very slowly. Many doctors claim that synthol stays in the muscles much longer - at least 8 years.

Regular visits to Andrey Malakhov and his programs Live on the Russia 1 TV channel have led to even greater fame, in one of the issues he admitted, that he wants to make money from his image, he already succeeds, and regular fake messages about amputation of bazookas and health problems help to maintain popularity.

Dangerous to life

Teryokhin began to complain about poor health last spring, in his appeals, he began to talk about fever, and also showed edema on hands, he spoke several times about the readiness for hospitalization if the situation does not improve. But you shouldn't believe the words about readiness for hospitalization, because during his appearances on federal channels, Kirill regularly promises to stop synthol injections, after which he posts new posts on social networks with even more increased biceps.

On one of the programs, he agreed to give up synthol if implants were placed in his muscles, but even after surgery, during with which they also increased his calves, Teryoshin began injecting the drug into his shoulders.
In the end, everything led to the fact that in May youtuber came to the program Living well, where he was once again told about the need to stop, otherwise the end could be disastrous , but this warning, like all previous threats of amputation, did not succeed.

The operation is impossible

A few months later, in August, Kirill again came on the air to Elenae Malysheva, where he asked for help. In his view, doctors could cut a muscle and squeeze synthol out of there, but it turned out to be impossible, the only thing that doctors could suggest was to pump out a small amount of a substance from the cavities in the muscles, but, as they said on the air of the program, in this way it is possible to pump no more than 100 ml, while Kirill himself has already injected himself with more than six liters of the substance.

Back to the old

On the air of the Live Healthy program, Teryoshin once again promised to stop injections, but already at the end of September he began to upload photos in which his muscles increased even more and turned red even more.

Despite repeated warnings, advice and health problems that have begun, Kirill does not plan to stop, as he does not want to give up making money at the expense of his image.

Former Bodybuilder Cries For Help After A Synthol Injection Went Terribly WRONG

Previous Post The man in a million. How much do McGregor's whiskey and suits cost?
Next Post A lot or a little: how much did great people sleep?