الجسد مثل النجم. تدريب عضلات المؤخرة بيونسيه وخصر نينا دوبريف

لا يحب كل المشاهير الكشف عن أسرار شخصيتهم. ومع ذلك ، يختار المدونون والمدربون المتمرسون في مجال اللياقة البدنية التمارين ويجمعونها بنشاط حتى تتمكن من الحصول على اللياقة البدنية وكذلك المشاهير. لقد جمعنا تمارين فيديو قصيرة وفعالة لمجموعات عضلية مختلفة من الممثلات والمغنيات والموديلات المفضلات لديك.

مطبعة جينيفر أنيستون

نجمة المسلسل التلفزيوني Friends and style icon تراقب جينيفر أنيستون الشكل بعناية ... قالت مرارًا وتكرارًا في المقابلات إنها تحاول أن تأكل بشكل صحيح ومتوازن ، وتكرس أيضًا ما لا يقل عن ساعة يوميًا للتمارين الرياضية. تكرس الممثلة ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع لأمراض القلب والباقي للبيلاتس واليوغا. حتى العارضات الشابات يمكن أن يحسدن صحافة النجم. تعرض مدربة اللياقة البدنية ريبيكا لويز تمرينًا لليوغا مدته 10 دقائق يساعدك ليس فقط على الحصول على بطن متناسق مثل الممثلة ، ولكن أيضًا على الانسجام مع نفسك.

الجسد مثل النجم. تدريب عضلات المؤخرة بيونسيه وخصر نينا دوبريف

جينيفر أنيستون 51. ما سر هذه الممثلة الدائمة؟

اليوغا والليمون وغيرها من الاختراقات في الحياة من نفس راشيل من الأصدقاء.

يدا كاميرون دياز

تظهر الممثلة شكل رياضي ممتاز طوال مسيرتها المهنية. يمكن اعتبار كاميرون بحق أحد أكثر النجوم الرياضية في هوليوود. يشارك مدرب دياز الشخصي تيدي باس أسرار النحافة. ويشير إلى أن تمارين جناحه متنوعة: فهي تجمع بين الجري وتمارين القوة وعناصر بيلاتيس. تحظى أيدي الممثلة المزخرفة بإعجاب خاص بين المعجبين. لحسن الحظ ، لا يخفي باس أكثر التمارين فاعلية ويظهر بنفسه تقنية تنفيذها في تدريبات الفيديو. لقد اخترنا مجموعة على الذراعين ، والتي ستحتاج من أجلها إلى دمبل بوزن 1-1.5 كجم.

الجسد مثل النجم. تدريب عضلات المؤخرة بيونسيه وخصر نينا دوبريف

9 تمارين بدون دمبل للأقوياء وذراعان متناسقان

لن يستغرق التمرين وقتًا طويلاً ، ولكنه سيخفف من ترهل العضلات بسرعة.

أرداف بيونسيه

جسد بيونسيه يتم الحديث عنه كثيرًا والجدل حوله محاولة كشف أسرار جاذبيتها. أم لثلاثة أطفال ، مغنية ، ممثلة وأيقونة بوب حقيقية ، لديها أشكال رائعة. لا تخفي أنها تتدرب بشكل مكثف ، وتقضي ساعات في تدريبات الرقص وتختار الطعام الصحي. كما أنها تسلط الضوء على الجري باعتباره أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية للحصول على اللياقة البدنية. ولكن بالإضافة إلى التمرين على جهاز الجري ، يضخ النجم بشكل منفصل جميع أجزاء الجسم ويولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لعضلات الألوية. يمكن تحقيق الأرداف المستديرة والمتناسقة لبيونسيه من خلال تمرين مناسب لمدة 8 دقائق.كيلسي لي غير مدرب. لزيادة شدة التمارين ، كرر المجموعة مرتين أو ضع وزنك على ساقيك.

الجسد مثل النجم. تدريب عضلات المؤخرة بيونسيه وخصر نينا دوبريف

غنيمة مثل Kim: كيف تضخ مثل هذه الأرداف؟

هل من الواقعي الجلوس مثل كيم كارداشيان؟ يجيب المدرب.

أرجل كايا جربر

لم ترث ابنة سيندي كروفورد ، التي بلغت 18 عامًا العام الماضي من والدتها البيانات الخارجية فحسب ، بل ورثت أيضًا حبًا للصورة الصحية الحياة. النموذج يعمل بانتظام في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ويحب تدريب القوة. يفضل صاحب الأرجل الطويلة تمارين وزن الجسم حتى لا تتراكم كتلة عضلية غير مرغوب فيها. يشارك مدون اللياقة البدنية وعارضة الأزياء صني فاندر تمرينًا قصيرًا بدون معدات إضافية للأرجل النحيفة والجافة مثل المنصة.

الجسد مثل النجم. تدريب عضلات المؤخرة بيونسيه وخصر نينا دوبريف

كيفية التخلص من من الأذنين على الوركين؟ مسؤول مدرب اللياقة

اتباع نهج متعدد الخطوات سيساعد في التغلب على الخلل.

جسم نينا دوبريف

نجم يوميات مصاص الدماء هو معجب كبير بالرياضة ... عندما كانت طفلة ، كانت تعمل في الجمباز الإيقاعي ، لذا فهي تعرف كيف تنظم نفسها وتحفز نفسها على التدريب. الآن الممثلة مغرمة بالملاكمة ، وتشمل بالضرورة الجري وأنواع مختلفة من القلب واليوغا في روتينها. يقول النجم بصدق أن الشكل المحفور يتطلب مجهودًا بدنيًا مستمرًا وموقفًا منتبهاً للتغذية. سيساعدك تمرين قصير ومكثف للقلب من مدون اللياقة البدنية دانيال بيزر على تسريع معدل ضربات قلبك وفقدان الوزن وتحقيق نفس الشكل الرشيق الذي يعجب به عشاق Nina Dobrev.

المنشور السابق لاعب كمال الأجسام شون رضا لديه دهون أقل من رونالدو. كيف صنع جسده؟
القادم بوست 9 تمارين خالية من الدمبل لأذرع قوية ومنغمة

Nina Dobrev's Ab Workout | Celebrity Workout | Get The Bod

The body is like a star. Training Beyoncé's buttocks and Nina Dobrev's waist

Not all celebrities like to reveal the secrets of their figure. However, seasoned fitness bloggers and trainers actively select and combine exercises so that you can get in shape as well as celebrities. We have collected short and effective video workouts for different muscle groups from your favorite actresses, singers and models.

Jennifer Aniston Press

Star of the TV series Friends and style icon Jennifer Aniston carefully monitors the figure ... She has repeatedly said in interviews that she tries to eat right and balanced, and also devotes at least an hour a day to exercise. The actress devotes three days a week to cardio, the rest to Pilates and yoga. Even young models can envy the press of the star. Fitness instructor Rebecca Louise shows a 10-minute yoga workout that will help you not only achieve a toned belly like an actress, but also find harmony with yourself.

The body is like a star. Training Beyoncé's buttocks and Nina Dobrev's waist

Jennifer Aniston 51. What is the secret of the ageless actress?

Yoga, lemon and other life hacks from the same Rachel from Friends.

Cameron Diaz's hands

The actress demonstrates excellent athletic form throughout her career. Cameron can rightfully be considered one of the most athletic stars in Hollywood. Diaz's personal trainer Teddy Bass shares her secrets of slimness. He notes that his ward's workouts are varied: she combines running, strength training and Pilates elements. The embossed hands of the actress are of particular admiration among fans. Fortunately, Bass does not hide the most effective exercises and himself shows the technique of their implementation in video workouts. We have chosen a set on the arms, for which you will need dumbbells weighing 1-1.5 kg.

The body is like a star. Training Beyoncé's buttocks and Nina Dobrev's waist

9 exercises without dumbbells for the strong and toned arms

The workout won't take long, but it will quickly relieve sagging muscles.

Beyoncé's buttocks

Beyonce's body is much talked about and argued about trying to uncover the secrets of her attractiveness. A mother of three children, a singer, an actress and a real pop icon, she has gorgeous shapes. She does not hide the fact that she trains intensively, spends hours at dance rehearsals and chooses healthy foods. She also highlights running as one of the most effective ways to get in shape. But in addition to exercising on a treadmill, the star separately pumps all parts of the body and pays special attention to the gluteal muscles. Beyoncé's round and toned buttocks can be achieved with an 8-minute fit workout.non-instructor Kelsi Lee. To increase the intensity of the exercises, repeat the set twice or put weight on your legs.

The body is like a star. Training Beyoncé's buttocks and Nina Dobrev's waist

Booty like Kim: how to pump up such buttocks?

Is it realistic to squat like Kim Kardashian's? The trainer answers.

Kaia Gerber's legs

The daughter of Cindy Crawford, who turned 18 last year, inherited from her mother not only external data, but also a love of a healthy image life. The model regularly works out in the gym and loves strength training. The owner of long legs prefers bodyweight exercises so as not to build up unwanted muscle mass. Fitness blogger and model Sunny Vander shares a short workout without extra equipment for skinny and dry legs like a catwalk.

The body is like a star. Training Beyoncé's buttocks and Nina Dobrev's waist

How to get rid of from the ears on the hips? Fitness Trainer Responsible

An integrated approach of several actions will help to cope with a flaw.

Nina Dobrev's body

The Vampire Diaries star is a big fan of sports ... As a child, she was engaged in rhythmic gymnastics, so she knows how to discipline herself and motivate herself to train. Now the actress is fond of boxing, necessarily includes running, various types of cardio and yoga in her routine. The star honestly says that a chiseled figure requires constant physical activity and careful attention to nutrition. A short, intense cardio workout from fitness blogger Daniel Pizer will help you accelerate your heart rate, lose weight and achieve the same graceful figure that fans of Nina Dobrev admire.

How to Work Out Like a Victoria's Secret Model at the Gym | Harper's BAZAAR

Previous Post Bodybuilder Sean Reza has less body fat than Ronaldo. How did he make his body?
Next Post 9 dumbbell-free exercises for strong, toned arms