كيفية إنقاص الوزن 10 كيلو في أسبوع

اختبار: هل يمكن أن تفقد الوزن في شهر؟

يقول أخصائيو التغذية: ابدأ في إنقاص الوزن اليوم وخلال أسبوعين سترى النتيجة الأولى ، وفي غضون أربعة أسابيع ستحقق جهودك سيلاحظها الآخرون. في هذه العملية ، من الأهمية بمكان ليس فقط بناء جدول تدريب وفهم ما تفضله: تمارين القلب أو القوة أو السباحة ، ولكن أيضًا لتعديل نظامك الغذائي.

لأن السببان الرئيسيان لزيادة الوزن لا ترتبط بالاضطرابات الهرمونية والفسيولوجية الأخرى - قلة الحركة والتغذية المختارة بشكل غير صحيح. حتى خدمات توصيل الطعام الصحي ليست دائمًا الطريقة الصحيحة للخروج من الموقف.

لذلك إذا كنت قد بدأت هذا الطريق إلى رقم الحلم مرارًا وتكرارًا وفشلت دون الوصول إلى النهاية ، قم بإجراء اختبارنا وحاول اكتشاف ذلك. ما الخطأ الذي فعلته بالضبط. لقد أعددنا أسئلة تبدو بسيطة فقط. سنحاول أن نشرح بأمثلة بسيطة أن فقدان الوزن لا يعني الجوع ، والتخلي عن كل ما كان يبدو سابقًا لذيذًا وقيادة نفسك في إطار.

هناك دائمًا خيار. اختر الغذاء الصحيح والصحي ، واجعل فقدان وزنك يصبح عملية تكوين عادات صحية جديدة ، وليس اختبارًا للقوة.

٧ عادات صباحية تحرمك من خسارة الوزن

المنشور السابق Fitonyashki في الأعمال التجارية. 7 محاسن إنستا سوف يربحونك بشخصيتهم المثالية
القادم بوست لياقة الوجه للرجال. كيف تحافظ على لون وجهك في أي عمر

We Tried Intermittent Fasting For A Month | TODAY

Test: could you lose weight in a month?

Dietitians say: Start losing weight today and in two weeks you will see the first result, and in four weeks you will achieve that your efforts will be noticed by others. In this process, it is paramount not only to build a training schedule and understand what you prefer: cardio, strength or swimming, but also to adjust your diet.

Because two main reasons for weight gain not associated with hormonal and other physiological disorders - lack of movement and improperly selected nutrition. Even healthy food delivery services are not always the right way out of the situation.

So if you have started this path to a dream figure over and over again and have been frustrated before reaching the end, take our test and try to figure it out. what exactly did you do wrong. We have prepared questions that only seem simple. We will try to explain with simple examples that losing weight does not mean starving, giving up everything that previously seemed tasty and driving yourself into a frame.

There is always a choice. Choose the right and healthy food, and let your weight loss become a process of forming new healthy habits, and not a test of strength.

How to Lose Weight According to Your Body Type

Previous Post Fitonyashki in business. 7 Insta beauties who will win you over with their perfect figure
Next Post Face fitness for men. How to keep your face toned at any age