“冠状病毒”是什么?新型肺炎病毒是如何使人生病的?

测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率

每天在俄罗斯发现新的冠状病毒感染病例。我国感染COVID-2019的人数已超过一千。今天,比以往任何时候都重要的是,要了解安全预防措施,照顾自己的健康以及家人和朋友的状况。

与LabRehab Ibraim Chibichev 康复中心的体育医生一起,我们准备了一个小型测试,它将帮助您了解感染病毒的几率。当然,调查结果并不能说明生病或受到保护免受感染的可能性为百分之一百。

为什么会得到此结果?

在回答每个问题时,我和医生找出了为什么需要某些预防措施,而现在经常谈论这些预防措施。

关于年龄和慢性疾病

在这方面,一切都很简单:您越年轻,感染风险越低。即使年龄在20至30岁之间的人感染了该病毒,也很可能会轻易地将其传播。 65岁以上的人处于危险之中。

关于居住地和公共场所

在莫斯科,莫斯科地区和圣彼得堡确定了感染人数最多的地方。这就是为什么在这些城市的公共场所不安全,因为无法保持社会距离。

测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率

紧急援助。气压疗法和冷冻疗法如何帮助预防病毒

关于可以增强免疫力和改善健康的太空技术。

关于来自国外

该病毒的平均潜伏期为14天。在某些情况下,它最多可持续24天。

关于卫生规定

如果您一个月前出国并且没有令人担忧的症状,则可以排除冠状病毒因素。您应该每小时洗一次手并处理他们的消毒液。此外,该过程应花费30秒到2分钟。为什么对双手如此关注?因为我们绝对用它们接触所有东西-这是我们身体最接触的部分。

建议在温水下冲洗产品而不使用防腐剂和一般试剂-这样就不会中毒。而且,每天应进行一次湿法清洁,以保持房屋的家庭卫生。最好立即处理所有废物。您还应保持最佳的湿度和温度范围。定期通风

测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率

照片:istockphoto.com

关于运动,营养和不良习惯

体育活动涉及体育活动,并增加了新陈代谢和免疫力。这提供了一种保护屏障。

在饮食中,您需要避免有害食品。它通常是脂肪,油炸,辛辣和咸的。饮食应均衡均衡。还建议您食用含维生素C的食物,例如柠檬和玫瑰果-它们会刺激肾上腺

当然,有必要减少不良习惯。酗酒和吸烟会削弱免疫系统,不是预防措施。最佳选择是晚餐时一杯干红葡萄酒作为抗氧化剂。或不超过50克的浓酒精。高剂量会使我们的肝脏,胰腺和免疫系统处于危险之中。

测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率

抵抗病毒。哪些食物可以增强免疫系统

我们堵塞冰箱以避免疾病。

测试:我可以得到冠状病毒吗?计算赔率

不要惊慌...如何防止人冠状病毒

每个人都应该知道的规则。

算算一卷卫生纸有多长?看看你家卫生纸还能撑几天?

以前的帖子 当周围的一切都充满压力时,如何保持心情愉快?
下一篇文章 30年后。救援人员马里布的演员现在的样子

COVID-19 Update 5: Estimating case fatality rates for COVID-19

Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Every day, new cases of coronavirus infection are detected in Russia. The number of people infected with COVID-2019 in our country has already exceeded a thousand people. Today, more than ever, it is important to know about precautions, to take care of your own health and the condition of family and friends. In this we will be helped by the elementary rules of hygiene and a healthy lifestyle.

Together with the sports doctor of the LabRehab Ibraim Chibichev rehabilitation center, we have prepared a small test that will help you find out what your chances of contracting the virus are. Of course, the results of the survey do not speak about one hundred percent probability of getting sick or being protected from infection. They will only let you know if you are doing everything right under quarantine or if you are taking a big risk.

Why did I get this result?

Composing each question, the doctor and I figured out why certain precautions are needed, which are now so often talked about. And this is what we found out.

About age and chronic diseases

In this regard, everything is simple: the younger you are, the lower the risk of infection. Even if a person aged 20-30 years old picks up the virus, it is very likely that he will easily transfer it. At risk are people who are 65 years old or more. Chronic diseases, especially hypertension, diabetes mellitus and obesity, can also be an aggravating factor.

About the place of residence and public places

In Moscow, the Moscow region and St. Petersburg identified the largest number of infected. That is why it is not safe to be in public places in these cities, as there is no way to maintain social distance.

Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Emergency assistance. How baro- and cryotherapy will help protect against the virus

About space technologies that can increase immunity and improve well-being.

About coming from abroad

The average incubation period of the virus lasts 14 days. In some situations, it can last up to 24 days. If you were abroad a month ago and did not feel alarming symptoms, you can exclude the coronavirus factor.

About hygiene rules

You should wash your hands once an hour and handle their antiseptic solution. Moreover, the process should take from 30 seconds to two minutes. Why is there so much attention to the hands? Because we touch absolutely everything with them - this is the most contact part of our body.

It is advisable to wash products under warm running water without using an antiseptic and general agents - so that there is no poisoning. And wet cleaning should be carried out once a day so that household hygiene is maintained in the house. It is best to dispose of all waste immediately. You should also maintain an optimal humidity and temperature regime. Ventilate regularlyroom and keep the air humidity if possible.

Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Photo: istockphoto.com

About sports, nutrition and bad habits

Sports activities involve physical activity and an increase in the level of metabolism and immunity. This provides a kind of protective barrier. Thermal contrast procedures and hardening can also help.

In the diet, you need to refrain from harmful foods. It is usually fatty, fried, spicy and salty. There should be a fractional and balanced diet. It is also recommended to eat foods containing vitamin C. For example, lemon and rose hips - they stimulate the adrenal glands.

And, of course, it is worth minimizing bad habits. Alcohol and smoking weaken the immune system, and are not preventive measures. The most optimal would be a glass of dry red wine as an antioxidant product at dinner. Or no more than 50 grams of strong alcohol. And high dosages put our liver, pancreas and immune system at risk.

Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid disease.

Test: can i get coronavirus? Calculating the odds

Don't panic ... How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

False Positives & Negatives for COVID-19 tests | Using Bayes' Theorem to Estimate Probabilities

Previous Post How to maintain a good mood when everything around is stressful?
Next Post 30 years later. What the actors from Rescue Malibu look like now