Cardio Para Principantes 💦 5 Min Jump Rope Workout

تاباتا: تمرين عالي الأداء في 4 دقائق

يمكن أن يواجه كل واحد منا مشكلة خطيرة - ألا وهو ضيق الوقت الكارثي لهذا العمل أو ذاك. علاوة على ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان لا يوجد وقت كافٍ ليس فقط للقاء الأصدقاء أو المشي ، ولكن أيضًا لممارسة الرياضة. لا يخفى على أحد أن التمرين القياسي في غرفة اللياقة البدنية ، سواء أكان ذلك في القوة أو الدائرة أو القلب ، يستغرق حوالي ساعة ونصف ، دون احتساب وقت السفر إلى ناديك. من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون تخصيص مثل هذا القدر من الوقت لممارسة الرياضة أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لك بسبب العمل المتراكم أو الأعمال المنزلية العاجلة. يبقى السؤال: ماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة إذا كنت تريد أن تكون في حالة جيدة ، ولكن كل دقيقة مهمة؟

تم العثور على الإجابة بواسطة الأستاذ الياباني ، الدكتور إيزومي تاباتا أثناء التحضير المتزلجين اليابانيين عام 1996. بعد العديد من الدراسات ، طور نظامًا للتدريب قصير المدى عالي الكثافة ، والذي سمي فيما بعد باسم المخترع - تاباتا.

تدريب تاباتا: ما هو؟

بعد ذلك ، تم اكتشاف التقنية في اليابان أصبح شائعًا جدًا ووصل إلى الرياضيين الهواة العاديين. نحن الآن نسمي Tabata نظام التدريب عالي الكثافة لفترة قصيرة. بفضلها ، يمكنك بسهولة أن تصبح أقل نحافة وتحسن بشكل ملحوظ مؤشرات القوة والتحمل والسرعة. مفتاح هذا التمرين هو مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه فيه.

صدق أو لا تصدق ، تمرين Tabata القياسي يتكون من دائرة واحدة من 4 دقائق. وهي تشمل 8 جولات من 20 ثانية من التمارين المكثفة و 10 ثوان من الراحة. ومع ذلك ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن للجميع ضبط توزيع الوقت للحمل والراحة لأنفسهم (على سبيل المثال ، 6 فترات من 30/10). يمكن أن يكون عدد المجموعات التي تبلغ مدتها أربع دقائق ، وبالتالي التمارين مختلفة ، كل هذا يتوقف على أهدافك ومستوى اللياقة البدنية. من المستحسن للمبتدئين أن يبدأوا بتمرين أو تمرينين لكل تمرين.

اختيار التمارين: ماذا يجب أن تكون؟

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب أداء التمارين بأقصى سرعة وقوة. يجب عليهم إشراك أكبر عدد ممكن من مجموعات العضلات. من المهم أيضًا ضبط شدة المجموعات بشكل صحيح. في المتوسط ​​، لمدة 20 ثانية ، يجب أن تقوم بـ8-10 عدات ولا تزال تشعر بحرقان العضلات والتعب. إذا كنت تقوم بالعديد من الممثلين أو لم تكن متعبًا على الإطلاق ، فمن المحتمل أنه تم اختيار التمرين بشكل غير صحيح.

التمرين الأكثر شيوعًا والأكثر فاعلية هو تمرين Burpee ، لأنه يشمل عضلات الجسم كله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يشتمل Tabata على تمارين من أجل:

- الجزء السفلي من الجسم: القرفصاء مع القفز أو مع kettlebell ، الطعنات مع القفز ؛
- الجزء العلوي: تمارين الضغط ، فهم الجرس العلوي بقبضة محايدة ؛
- عضلات البطن والجذع: لوح ديناميكي ، متسلق ، رفع الساق ، مقص ، تمارين البطن الروسية.

ولكن قبل الشروع في تمرين Tabata ، وهو في حد ذاته ليس كذلكسيستغرق الأمر أكثر من 20 دقيقة ، يجب الانتباه إلى إحماء صغير ، وبعد مجهود شديد - عقبة أو تمدد. كل هذا يمكنك القيام به بأمان تام في المنزل.

مؤقت Tabata وقياس التقدم

نظرًا لأن Tabata مرتبط مباشرة بالأحمال الفاصلة ، فإن وجود مؤقت في متناول اليد أمر لا بد منه. ولكن من الأفضل أن تجد مؤقت Tabata مناسبًا لنفسك ، والذي سيعرض وقت العمل والراحة وأيضًا عد الجولات ودورات التمرين التي أكملتها.

بالإضافة إلى أجهزة ضبط الوقت عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الآن بسهولة اختيار التطبيق المثالي لهاتفك الذكي ... على سبيل المثال ، تطبيق Tabata. سيساعدك مؤقت الفترات ليس فقط على التحكم في الوقت بشكل صحيح ، ولكن أيضًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، سيختار التمارين لك لمجموعة العضلات المناسبة. وسيسمح لك Crossfit Timer بتعيين وضع تدريب مناسب لك: بروتوكول تاباتا عالمي أو جولات فقط مع القدرة على ضبط مدتها ونظام الصوت.

لذلك ، تم ضبط المؤقت ، كيف يمكنك الآن تتبع تقدمك؟ كل شيء بسيط للغاية هنا! يمكن قياس نجاح التدريبات الخاصة بك من خلال حساب التاباتا - عدد مرات تكرار التمرين الذي يتم إجراؤه في 8 جولات (4 دقائق). لكن الأهم هو الانتباه إلى عدد التكرارات في الجولة الأخيرة ، فهي في الحقيقة الأصعب. إذا كانت النتيجة الإجمالية لتاباتا نمت كل أسبوع - تهانينا ، أنت على الطريق الصحيح! ولكن إذا زاد عدد التكرارات في الجولة الأخيرة في كل مرة ، فيمكننا افتراض أن التقدم واضح بالفعل.

ممارسة التمارين وفقًا لطريقة تاباتا ، ستضمن لنفسك تحسنًا ليس فقط في التحمل والقوة والسرعة الهوائية النظام ، أي القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ولكن أيضًا اللاهوائي (العضلات). لذلك ، يمكن أن يوفر هذا التدريب الوقت ويكون مفيدًا بشكل مضاعف إذا تم بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، تظل الصحة هي الشيء الرئيسي ، لذلك لا ينصح بشدة بممارسة الرياضة في حالة وجود مشاكل خطيرة في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والضغط.

تاباتا موسيقى عربي ٢٠ مجموعه ١٠/٣٠ -TABATA SONG WORKOUT 30/10 -20 ROUNDS

المنشور السابق تقنية السباحة بالزحف. كيف تتعلم بنفسك؟
القادم بوست الفراغ: هو التمرين الأكثر فعالية للمعدة المسطحة

4 MIN TABATA Workout | Fat Burning High Intensity Weight Loss Routine | No Gym Full Body Workout

Tabata: High Performance Workout in 4 Minutes

Each of us can face one serious problem - a catastrophic lack of time for this or that business. Moreover, sometimes there may not be enough time not only for meetings with friends or for walks, but also for sports. It's no secret that a standard workout in a fitness room, be it strength, circuit or cardio, takes about an hour and a half, not counting the time it takes to get to your club. It is quite possible that to allocate such an amount of time for sports will be overwhelming for you due to piled-up work or urgent household chores. The question remains: what to do in this case if you want to be in good shape, but every minute counts?

The answer was found by a Japanese professor, Dr. Izumi Tabata during preparation Japanese skaters in 1996. After numerous studies, he developed a system of high-intensity short-term training, which was later named after the inventor - Tabata.

Tabata-training: what is it?

After that, the technique was discovered in Japan became quite popular and reached the common amateur athletes. We now call Tabata the very high intensity short interval training system. Thanks to her, you can easily become slimmer and significantly improve the indicators of strength, endurance and speed. The key to this workout is the amount of time you spend on it.

Believe it or not, the standard Tabata workout consists of one circle of 4 minutes. They include 8 rounds of 20 seconds of intense exercise and 10 seconds of rest. However, if desired, everyone can adjust the distribution of time for load and rest for themselves (for example, 6 intervals of 30/10). The number of four-minute sets and, accordingly, exercises can be different, it all depends on your goals and the level of physical fitness. It is recommended for beginners to start with 1-2 exercises per workout.

Selection of exercises: what should they be?

It is worth remembering that the exercises must be performed at maximum speed and power. They should engage as many muscle groups as possible. It is also important to properly adjust the severity of the sets. On average, for 20 seconds, you should do 8-10 reps and still feel muscle burning and fatigue. If you are doing too many reps or you are not at all tired, it is probably the wrong exercise.

The most popular and most effective exercise is the burpee, as it involves the muscles of the whole body. In addition, quite often Tabata includes exercises for:

- the lower part of the body: squats with jumping or with a kettlebell, lunges with a jump;
- upper: push-ups, understanding the kettlebell overhead with a neutral grip;
- abdominal muscles and core: dynamic plank, climber, leg raises, scissors, Russian crunches.

But before proceeding with the Tabata workout, which itself is notIt will take more than 20 minutes, you should pay attention to a small warm-up, and after intense exertion - a hitch or stretching. All this you can absolutely safely do at home.

Tabata timer and measuring progress

Since Tabata is directly related to interval loads, having a timer on hand is a must. But it's even better to find a convenient Tabata timer for yourself, which will show the time of work, rest, and also count the rounds and the exercise cycles you have done.

In addition to online timers, now you can easily choose the perfect smartphone application for yourself ... For example, the Tabata app. The interval timer will help you not only to control the time correctly, but also, if you wish, will select exercises for the right muscle group for you. And Crossfit Timer will allow you to set a mode of training that is convenient for you: a universal tabata protocol or just rounds with the ability to adjust their duration and sound scheme.

So, the timer has been set, how can you now track your progress? Everything is very simple here! The success of your workouts can be measured by tabata count - the number of all repetitions of an exercise performed in 8 rounds (4 minutes). But it is most important to pay attention to the number of repetitions in the last round, as it is in fact the most difficult. If the total tabata score grows every week - congratulations, you are on the right track! But if each time the number of repetitions in the last round also increases, then we can assume that progress is indeed evident.

Exercising according to the Tabata method, you will ensure yourself an improvement not only in endurance, strength, and aerobic speed system, that is, cardiovascular, but also anaerobic (muscle). Therefore, such a workout can both save time and be doubly beneficial if done correctly. Nevertheless, health remains the main thing, so it is highly discouraged to exercise in case of serious problems with the cardiovascular system and pressure.

Tabata: The 4-minute workout

Previous Post Crawl swimming technique. How to learn on your own?
Next Post Vacuum: the most effective exercise for a flat stomach