HUGE EMOJI VS RAINBOW BATH BOMB CHALLENGE! | We Are The Davises

إن لعبة SwimRun ليست مجرد رياضة ، إنها مغامرة

اليوم ، في عنواننا الدائم ، تدور القصة حول هواية غير عادية لسكان موسكو ، والتي تكتسب شعبية من عام إلى آخر. إنه عن سفمران. بناءً على جزأين بسيطين إلى حد ما من هذه الكلمة ، من الواضح أن هذا النظام يتكون من السباحة والجري. لذلك ، أثناء الذهاب إلى التدريب ، أحضرت معي زيًا رياضيًا وملابس سباحة. ما ينتظرني بعد ذلك وما يستعد له سفمران ، سنتعامل مع مدربي ماريا ستانيلوفسكايا ، المدرب الرئيسي لبرامج بافلوفو المائية العالمية.

إن لعبة SwimRun ليست مجرد رياضة ، إنها مغامرة

الصورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، البطولة

14:00. التقينا بالمدرب ، واتضح أنني لست بحاجة إلى ملابس السباحة. اليوم في جلسة التدريب سنقوم باختبار السباحين في الداخل. بمعنى ، سنحاول محاكاة جميع الظروف التي يواجهها الرياضيون الهواة على المسارات الحقيقية.

سؤال للمدرب: ما هو svimran؟

- هذا تدريب وظيفي ، قاعدة سباحة قوية. إنها أيضًا قاعدة تشغيل قوية جدًا لا تسمح لك فقط بالركض على نحو سلس ، بل وحتى الأسفلت والأرض ، ولكنها تتيح لك أيضًا التغلب على الارتفاعات المختلفة ، وأحيانًا الأحجار ، وربما ارتفاع مرتفع وليس مرتفعًا جدًا. يجعل Svimran من الممكن تطوير مهارة التكيف السريع مع الظروف المختلفة ، والتي ، بالطبع ، لا يمكنك تطويرها من خلال الركض حصريًا على الأسطح المستوية.

سؤال للمدرب: من الذي يمكن نصحه بممارسة رياضة svimran؟

- قد يكون مناسبًا لعشاق المغامرة ، لأنه يبدو وكأننا ذهبنا في نزهة وانجرفنا بعيدًا في العملية التي ، عند رؤية البحيرة ، قررنا عدم تجاوزها ، ولكن تقصير المسافة والسباحة عبرها. إذا لم يكن svimran تدريبًا داخليًا ، فهو دائمًا مغامرة ، وإذا كانت المسافة طويلة ، فهي مغامرة مع شريك ، مع شريك تتغلبان عليه معًا. يمكنك التحدث ومناقشة شيء ما.

14:05. نبدأ التمرين ببعض الإحماء لتسخين عضلاتنا.

14:15. ثم نذهب مباشرة إلى جهاز المحاكاة الذي يحاكي حركات السباحة. يقول المدرب إن مثل هذا المحاكاة لا يستخدم فقط للتحضير لسفيمران والترياتلون ، بل يتدرب العديد من السباحين أيضًا على الأرض من وقت لآخر من أجل ضخ مجموعات عضلية معينة. تهدف الحركات التي أؤديها حاليًا إلى جعل منطقة الذراعين والصدر أقوى ما يمكن.

إن لعبة SwimRun ليست مجرد رياضة ، إنها مغامرة

صورة: Alexander سافونوف ، بطولة

14:25. على جهاز المحاكاة ، أقوم بتنفيذ نهج واحد ، وبعد ذلك لدي دقيقتان للوصول إلى جهاز المشي الموجود فوق طابقين .

14:27. يعطي المدرب التعليمات - للجري لمدة 10 دقائق بوتيرة سهلة. يبدأ سفمران نفسه في مواقع خلابة للغاية ، على سبيل المثال ، على طول ساحل البحر. لذلك ، باختيار وضع محاكاة خاص على جهاز المحاكاة ، اخترت الركض على طول ساحل ميامي. إلىفي رسومات الكمبيوتر ، هذا ، بالطبع ، ليس مثيرًا للإعجاب ولا ينقل مطلقًا كل الأحاسيس من البداية الحقيقية ، لكنه مع ذلك يصرف الانتباه عن تتبع الوقت والتفكير باستمرار: يا إلهي ، كم بقي.

سؤال للمدرب: هل جميع التدريبات تجري في InDoor؟

- نحن نعيش في مثل هذا المناخ عندما لا يكون من الممكن دائمًا التدريب خارج صالة الألعاب الرياضية. مع بداية الصيف ، يصبح كل شيء ، بالطبع ، أسهل. على سبيل المثال ، لقد خرجت من المدينة ولا تقلى الكباب هناك ، ولكنك استكشفت المنطقة: ركضت في مكان ما ، ثم سبحت قليلاً ، ثم صعدت أعلى التل ، سبحت قليلاً. إنه منعش للغاية ويمنحك شحنة من الحيوية والسعادة.

14:37. بعد الجري مباشرة ، نعود إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية لتكرار النهج على جهاز محاكاة السباحة. ولكن من أجل تنويع برنامجنا بطريقة ما وإظهار كل إمكانيات التدريب في وضع InDoor ، يدعوني المدرب لأداء التمارين بشريط مطاطي. تحاكي الأشرطة المرنة ذات الأطوال والهياكل المختلفة درجات مختلفة من التوتر ، مما يجعل مهمتك أكثر صعوبة أو أسهل. اليوم سيكون لدي مستوى متوسط ​​من الخطورة ، لأن هذا هو تدريبي الأول بأسلوب مشابه.

إن لعبة SwimRun ليست مجرد رياضة ، إنها مغامرة

الصورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، بطولة

14:42. تعد التدريبات الأولى بشريط مطاطي سهلة ، لذلك أستمر في الوقوف على نصف كرة خاص وأحاول الحفاظ على التوازن. الآن ، لا تتضمن اللعبة عضلات الذراعين فحسب ، بل تشمل أيضًا القلب والمثبتات والساقين. نعم ، ينتظرني تمرين شاق اليوم!

14:47. بعد إكمال مجموعتين أدناه ، عدنا إلى جهاز الجري. لكن المهمة الآن أصبحت أكثر صعوبة عدة مرات ، على الرغم من أن المدرب يجعل السرعة أقل بكثير مما كانت عليه في مقاربتي الأولى. بالتأكيد رأى الكثير منكم أنه بالإضافة إلى السرعة على المسار ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط زاوية المسار؟ لذلك ، حاول تشديد درجة الانحدار إلى المستوى الحرج 12 وحاول الجري بالسرعة التي تناسبك ، فستشعر بالتأكيد بحالتي في هذه اللحظة!

سؤال للمدرب: يبدو لي أن svimran شديد يختلف تمامًا عن الترياتلون في مكونه الأيديولوجي ، وبالتالي في المحتوى؟

- نعم ، في الواقع ، هناك فرق كبير عن الترياتلون. في الترياتلون ، تذهب لمسافة واحدة ، على سبيل المثال ، السباحة ، بعد دقيقتين من تغيير ملابسك في منطقة العبور وركوب الدراجة ، تنسى بالفعل أنك سبحت مرة واحدة ، وعندما تبدأ في الجري ، بعد بضع دقائق تنسى أنك كنت تركب على الدراجة. وهنا ، بالطبع ، هناك قصة أخرى مع سفمران ، كل شيء طبيعي بطريقة ما. لقد ركضت ، سبحت ، ركضت قليلاً ، سبحت أكثر.

14:52. في الوضع الشاق ، لا يزال لدي حوالي خمس دقائق للذهاب ، أو بالأحرى ، للركض. الفكرة التي لا تترك في وضع البداية الحقيقي - إنها أكثر إثارة وإثارة للاهتمام من المسار في القاعة.

14:57. انتهى مرور المجمعات الدائرية. يقول المدرب بابتسامة أن pيمكن أن يكون عدد هذه التكرارات الدائرية - الجري في الماء ، والجري المائي - 7 أو حتى 10 مرات لكل تمرين. اعتمادًا على نوع البداية التي يستعد الرياضي لها.

سؤال للمدرب: أين تقام السباقات عادةً؟

- تقام معظم المسافات في التيارات الباردة - في النرويج ، في أيسلندا. الآن ، ومع ذلك ، تم فتح العديد من المسافات في إسبانيا ، لكن البحر لا يزال باردًا خلال البدايات. وعندما تجري تحت أشعة الشمس وقد دفئك بالفعل بشكل لائق ، فأنت تريد حقًا الدخول في الماء والانتعاش.

15:00. لكن لا تعتقد أن الاستعدادات svimranu هو مجرد تمرين دائري على جهاز محاكاة السباحة وجهاز المشي. في عملية التحضير ، لا يفوت الرياضيون التدريب في الماء ، وإذا سمحت الظروف بذلك ، فإن التدريب في المياه المفتوحة وحتى التدريب الوظيفي الكلاسيكي.

إن لعبة SwimRun ليست مجرد رياضة ، إنها مغامرة

الصورة: الكسندر سافونوف ، البطولة

15:08. أخيرًا ، نقوم بتهدئة طفيفة ، ويوضح لنا مدربنا خيارات تمرين متنوعة يمكن تضمينها بسهولة في تدريبك للتحضير للبداية وللتنمية البدنية العامة لا يمكنك تخيله بشكل أفضل.

سؤال للمدرب: مراحل السباحة والجري متساوية من حيث الأميال؟

- فرق آخر مذهل بين سفمران وترياتلون هو هذا بالضبط. في الترياتلون ، لديك معركة ضد الوقت من مسافة بعيدة. ليس هذا هو الحال في سفيمران ، فأنت تتكيف باستمرار مع الظروف. يمكن أن تكون مسافة الجري أقصر قليلاً من مرحلة السباحة ، والعكس صحيح.

للتلخيص. كان التدريب بحد ذاته ديناميكيًا للغاية. وعلى الرغم من أنني لست من محبي التدريب الدائري ، فإن العملية نفسها تسبب الإدمان للغاية. خاصة عندما يقف المدرب بجانبه ويخبرنا بالألوان أن سباقات svimran الحقيقية تحدث في الجبال الحقيقية وفي البحر المفتوح. إذا تحدثنا عن الإرهاق الجسدي ، فعندئذٍ خصيصًا لهذا التمرين سأضع 3.5 من 5. لذلك ، أوصي به بأمان للجميع: كل من المبتدئين والهواة لوضع هدف غريب لأنفسهم كل عام ، وعامل مكتب يفتقر حقًا إلى النشاط في الحياة.

ALL ABOUT LIVING WITH THE BELGIAN MALINOIS

المنشور السابق 5 اختبارات لمساعدتك على معرفة المزيد عن جسمك
القادم بوست تقويم السباق: ما الأحداث التي تنتظرنا في الصيف؟

The Magic School Bus | Robot Chicken | Adult Swim

SwimRun is not just a sport, it's an adventure

Today, in our permanent heading, the story will go about an unusual hobby of Muscovites, which is gaining popularity from year to year. It's about svimran. Based on two fairly simple parts of this word, it is clear that this discipline consists of swimming and running. Therefore, going to training, I brought with me a gym uniform and a swimsuit. What awaits me next and what the svimran is preparing for, we will deal with my coach Maria Stanilovskaya, master-trainer of World Class Pavlovo water programs.

SwimRun is not just a sport, it's an adventure

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

14:00. We met with the coach, it turned out that I didn't need a swimsuit. Today at the training session we will be doing the swimran test indoors. That is, we will try to simulate all the conditions that amateur athletes face on real tracks.

Question to the coach: what is a svimran?

- These are functional training, quite a strong swimming base. It is also a very strong running base, which allows you not only to run on smooth, even asphalt and ground, but also allows you to overcome different heights, sometimes stones, maybe a high and not very high rise. Svimran makes it possible to develop the skill of quick adaptation to different conditions, which, of course, you cannot develop by running exclusively on flat surfaces.

Question to the coach: who can be advised to do svimran?

- It may be suitable for adventure lovers, because it looks more like we went on a hike and got so carried away by the process that, seeing the lake, we decided not to bypass it, but to shorten the distance and swim across. If svimran is not indoor training, then it is always an adventure, and if the distance is long, then it is an adventure with a partner, with a partner with whom you overcome it together. You can talk, discuss something.

14:05. We start the workout with a little warm-up to warm up our muscles.

14:15. Then go directly to the simulator, which simulates swimming movements. The coach says that such a simulator is used not only to prepare for the svimran and triathlon, many swimmers also train on land from time to time in order to pump certain muscle groups. The movements that I am doing now are aimed at making the arms and chest region as strong as possible.

SwimRun is not just a sport, it's an adventure

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

14:25. On the simulator I perform one approach, after which I have two minutes to get to the treadmill located two floors above .

14:27. The coach gives instructions - to run for 10 minutes at an easy pace. The svimran starts themselves in very picturesque locations, for example, along the sea coast. Therefore, when choosing a special simulation mode on the simulator, I choose to run along the Miami coast. In toIn computer graphics, this, of course, is not so impressive and absolutely does not convey all the sensations from a real start, but nevertheless it distracts from constantly keeping track of the time and thinking: Oh my God, how much is still left.

Question to the coach: do all trainings take place InDoor?

- We live in such a climate when it is not always possible to train outside the gym. With the onset of summer, everything, of course, becomes easier. For example, you went out of town and do not fry kebabs there, but explore the area: ran somewhere, then swam a little, then walked up the hill, swam a little more. It is very refreshing and gives a charge of vivacity and happiness.

14:37. Immediately after the run, we go back to the gym to repeat the approach on the swimming simulator. But in order to somehow diversify our program and show all the possibilities for training in InDoor mode, the trainer invites me to perform exercises with an elastic band. Elastic bands of different lengths and structures simulate different degrees of tension, thus making your task more difficult or easier. Today I will have an average level of severity, since this is my first training in a similar style.

SwimRun is not just a sport, it's an adventure

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

14:42. The first exercises with an elastic band are easy, so then I continue, standing on a special hemisphere and trying to maintain balance. Now the game includes not only the muscles of the arms, but also the core, stabilizers and legs. Yes, a tough workout awaits me today!

14:47. After completing a couple of sets below, we are back on the treadmill. But now the task has become many times more difficult, even despite the fact that the coach makes the speed much lower than in my first approach. Surely many of you have seen that in addition to the speed on the track, you can also adjust the angle of the track? So, try to tighten the degree of incline to the critical level of 12 and try to run at your own pace, then you will definitely feel my state at this moment!

Question to the coach: It seems to me that the svimran is very is very different from triathlon in its ideological component and, accordingly, in content?

- Yes, indeed, a big difference from triathlon. In a triathlon, you go through one distance, for example, swimming, a couple of minutes after you changed your clothes in the transit zone and got on a bike, you already forget that you once swam, and when you start running, after a couple of minutes you forget that you were riding on a bike. And here, of course, there is another story with svimran, everything is somehow more natural. You ran, swam, ran a little, swam some more.

14:52. In the uphill position, I still have some five minutes to go, or rather, to run. The thought that in the real start mode does not leave - it happens much more exciting and interesting than on the track in the hall.

14:57. The passage of the circular complexes is over. The coach says with a smile that pThe number of such circular repetitions - water-run, water-run - can be 7, or even 10 times per workout. Depending on what kind of start the athlete is preparing for.

Question to the coach: where do the races usually take place?

- Most distances are held in cool currents - in Norway , in Iceland. Now, however, many distances have been opened in Spain, but the sea there is usually still cool during the starts. And when you run under the sun and it has already warmed you up so decently, you really want to get into the water and freshen up.

15:00. But you shouldn't think that preparation for svimranu is only a circular exercise on a swimming simulator and a treadmill. In the process of preparation, athletes do not miss training in the water, and if conditions permit, then training in open water and even classical functional training.

SwimRun is not just a sport, it's an adventure

Photo: Alexander Safonov, Championship

15:08. Finally, we do a slight cool down, and our coach shows us various exercise options that can be easily included in your training to prepare for the start, and for general physical development you can't think of any better.

Question to the coach: swimming and running stages are equal in terms of mileage?

- Another striking difference between svimran and triathlon is this. In triathlon, you have a fight against time at a distance. This is not the case in svimran, you are constantly adapting to the conditions. The running distance can be slightly shorter than the swimming stage, and vice versa.

To summarize. The training itself was very dynamic. And although I am not a fan of circuit training, the process itself is very addictive. Especially when the coach is standing next to him and tells in colors that real svimran races take place in real mountains and in the open sea. If we talk about physical fatigue, then specifically for this workout I would put 3.5 out of 5. Therefore, I safely recommend it to everyone: both beginners and amateurs to set a strange goal for themselves every year, and an office worker who really lacks activity in life.

LAST TO LEAVE THE BATHROOM WINS $1000 Challenge w/ The Norris Nuts

Previous Post 5 tests to help you learn more about your body
Next Post Race calendar: what events await us in the summer?