一天一顆蘋果,看看身體會起什麼變化

错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

冰淇淋会破坏您的身材吗?

如果您自己做的话,冰淇淋既甜又高热量。我们很少吃纯冰淇淋,甜味添加剂会显着增加卡路里含量。最好喝水冷却一下,而不是每天都选择巧克力或焦糖美味的冰糕。

有用吗?

生物冰霜是在俄罗斯生产的。建议在幼儿园,学校和疗养院服用,以预防胃病和感冒。如果身体不虚弱,经常发冷会使嗓子变硬。生物冰淇淋中补充了有益细菌,即支持人体微生物区系的益生菌。包含天然黄油和牛奶,其中包含维生素和健康的脂肪酸。

错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

益生菌和益生元:什么细菌有益于我们的身体

他们是不从饮食中排除发酵乳制品的另一个原因。

营养学家和营养学家Anna Berseneva认为,生物冰淇淋确实比经典冰淇淋更有用。

安娜:这种冰淇淋由于含有辅助物质,因此更易于消化。它更安全,因此不会对图形产生不良影响。

像任何甜食一样,安娜建议早上从11:00到16:00吃冰淇淋。

安娜:此时,胰腺处于更加活跃的状态,因此冰淇淋中带有脂肪的碳水化合物更易于消化。到了晚上,身体必须康复,并且不能消化我们扔进去的困难食物。

错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

为什么最好在高温下放弃冰淇淋?

在夏季高温下,冰淇淋是最受欢迎的小吃。但是,它有助于在短时间内降温,因为几分钟后,人体会主动处理脂肪和碳水化合物。释放能量,结果使体温上升。

为了防止冰淇淋融化,我们尝试尽快食用冰淇淋。但是,匆忙会引起急性呼吸道感染(急性呼吸道疾病)。由于温度下降,呼吸道急剧冷却-热量使人体变热,冰淇淋非常冷。这会对身体造成压力。顺便说一句,在炎热的天气中也应避免使用冰冷的饮料。营养建议

当您根本不吃东西时该怎么办。

冰淇淋如何影响人体?

糖和脂肪结合在一起会让人上瘾,所以在吃完一部分冰淇淋后,我们经常会去另一部分。顺便说一句,时髦的冷冻酸奶将不是最好的选择。,因为它们通常会添加甜味的浇头,撒粉,饼干,果酱和其他增味剂。这些都是卡路里。

另一个看似不那么令人生畏的甜点是冰棒。您也不应过度使用它。它是由果汁制成的,已知会显着增加血糖水平,导致胰岛素意外释放。冰淇淋中的糖也迅速吸收到血液中,胰腺和肝脏也因此遭受痛苦。

错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

根据营养学家的说法,冰淇淋是东方医学中危害最大的食品。

安娜:以温暖的形式出现时,人体更容易通过碳水化合物代谢脂肪。冰淇淋对人体来说是非常困难的组合。

如何代替高热量冰淇淋?

冰糕是普通冰淇淋的危害较小的替代品。但是,由于成分中含有糖,因此不能将其称为健康且低热量的甜点。冰糕以水果或浆果泥为基础。由于纤维,糖被吸收到血液中的速度更慢,这意味着胰岛素不会跳跃。就成分而言,冰糕与冰淇淋相距甚远:它含有较少的脂肪,没有牛奶或奶油。但却完美地刷新了味蕾。如果冰糕不含很多糖,它将代替普通的冰淇淋。

错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

照片:istockphoto.com

如何选择优质的冰淇淋?

天然冰淇淋包含健康的酸,维生素,矿物质和能促进新陈代谢的酶。但是,很难在货架上的众多选择中找到真正高质量的产品。您可以关注以下条件:

  • 外观皱巴巴的,破碎的冰淇淋极有可能被重新冷冻了。如果存放不当,甜点可能会滋生细菌并中毒。
  • 标签避免使用奶油植物,带有植物脂肪的乳制品等名称。这种冰淇淋包含草药成分,而不是牛奶,最常见的是棕榈油。
错觉:每天吃冰淇淋会怎样?

市场营销受害者。有用的产品的制造商如何欺骗我们?

漂亮的标签后面,有一些东西会伤害我们。

  • 配料。好的冰淇淋由乳脂组成。在真正的冰淇淋中,其份额必须至少为12%。 GOST不允许使用含牛奶的原料代替牛奶。不幸的是,您不能没有稳定剂,所以要寻找天然的稳定剂:琼脂琼脂或明胶。任何形式的冰淇淋都不能有水,并且该组合物必须从牛奶开始。避免使用可怕的名称,例如四嗪,角叉菜胶,羧甲基纤维素钠,它们经常与以下组合掩盖:E102,E466,E407。

11個讓你“眼”洞大開的視錯覺

以前的帖子 紧缩,抽气和steprol-是一个名词还是一个虚构的词?试图猜测
下一篇文章 不适合瘦腰。 6种预防体重减轻的运动

Diana tastes different Ice Cream

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Can ice cream spoil your figure?

Ice cream is a sweet and high-calorie product if you don't make it yourself. We rarely eat pure ice cream, and sweet additives significantly increase the calorie content. The best way to cool down is to drink water, and instead of a chocolate or caramel delicacy, choose a fruit sorbet for every day.

Could it be useful?

Bio-ice cream was produced in Russia. It is recommended to give it in kindergartens, schools and sanatoriums as a prophylaxis for stomach diseases and colds. If the body is not weakened, regular chills will harden the throat. The bio-ice cream is supplemented with beneficial bacteria, probiotics, which support the microflora in the human body. Contains natural butter and milk, which contain vitamins and healthy fatty acids.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Probiotics and prebiotics: what bacteria are good for of our body

They are another reason not to exclude fermented milk products from the diet.

Nutritionist and nutritionist Anna Berseneva believes that bio ice cream is really more useful than the classic one.

Anna: Such ice cream is easier to digest because of the auxiliary substances that it contains. It is safer and therefore will not reflect badly on the figure.

Like any sweet food, Anna advises to eat ice cream in the morning: from 11:00 to 16:00.

Anna: At this time, the pancreas is in a more active state, so those carbohydrates with fats that come with ice cream are easier to digest. In the evening, the body must recover, and not digest the difficult foods that we threw into it. But if you couldn't resist and ate something forbidden, you should take a walk.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

Why is it better to give up ice cream in the heat?

In the summer heat, ice cream is the most popular snack. However, it helps to cool down for a short time, because after a couple of minutes the body is actively processing fats and carbohydrates. Energy is released, and as a result, the body temperature rises.

To prevent ice cream from melting, we try to eat it very quickly. However, rushing can cause acute respiratory infections (acute respiratory disease). Due to the temperature drop, a sharp cooling of the respiratory tract occurs - the body is warmed up by the heat, and the ice cream is very cold. This causes stress on the body. By the way, ice cold drinks should be avoided in the heat too.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

What to eat in the heat to feel better? Nutritional advice

And what to do when you don't feel like eating at all.

How does ice cream affect the body?

Sugar combined with fat is addictive, so after one portion of ice cream we often reach for another. By the way, trendy frozen yoghurts won't be the best alternative., because they usually add sweet toppings, dusting powders, cookies, marmalade and other flavor enhancers. These are all calories.

Another seemingly less intimidating dessert is ice pops. You shouldn't overdo it either. It is made from juices, and they are known to dramatically increase blood glucose levels, causing an unplanned release of insulin. Sugar from ice cream is also quickly absorbed into the bloodstream, and the pancreas and liver suffer from this.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

According to the nutritionist, ice cream is on the list of the most harmful foods in terms of oriental medicine.

Anna: The body metabolizes fats with carbohydrates more easily when they come in warm form. And ice cream is not an easy combination for the body.

How to replace high-calorie ice cream?

Sorbet is a less harmful alternative to plain ice cream. However, the dessert cannot be called healthy and low-calorie because of the sugar in the composition. The sorbet is based on fruit or berry puree. Because of the fiber, sugar is absorbed into the blood more slowly, which means there will be no jump in insulin. In terms of composition, sorbet is very far from ice cream: it contains less fat, no milk or cream. But it perfectly refreshes the taste buds. Sorbet will be a useful replacement for the usual ice cream if it does not contain a lot of sugar.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to choose a good ice cream?

Natural ice cream contains healthy acids, vitamins, minerals and enzymes that stimulate metabolism. However, it is difficult to find a really high-quality product among the large selection on the shelves. You can focus on the following criteria:

  • Appearance. Crumpled, broken ice cream has most likely been re-frozen. If stored improperly, the dessert can become a breeding ground for germs and can poison.
  • Label. Avoid the names of vegetable-creamy, dairy with vegetable fats and others. This ice cream contains plant-based ingredients instead of milk, most often palm oil.
Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Marketing victims. How do the manufacturers of useful products deceive us?

Behind the beautiful labels, there is something that can harm us.

  • Ingredients. Good ice cream consists of milk fat. In a real ice cream, its share must be at least 12%. GOST does not allow the use of milk-containing raw materials instead of milk. Unfortunately, you cannot do without stabilizers, so look for a natural one: agag-agar or gelatin. There can be no water in the ice cream under any guise, and the composition must start with milk. Avoid scary names like tetrazine, carrageenan, sodium carboxymethyl cellulose, which are often veiled with combinations: E102, E466, E407.

How Toxic Is the Inside of a Glow Stick? - Dear Blocko #27

Previous Post Crunch, pump and steprol - a real term or a made-up word? Trying to guess
Next Post Not for a thin waist. 6 exercises that prevent you from losing weight