عشرعلامات يعطيها الجسم على وجود السكري - رند الديسي - تغذية

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

هل يمكن أن يفسد الآيس كريم قوامك؟

الآيس كريم منتج حلو وعالي السعرات الحرارية إذا لم تصنعه بنفسك. نادرًا ما نأكل الآيس كريم النقي ، والإضافات الحلوة تزيد بشكل كبير من محتوى السعرات الحرارية. من الأفضل شرب الماء ليبرد ، وبدلاً من تناول الشوكولاتة أو الكراميل ، اختر شراب الفاكهة يوميًا.

هل يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا؟

تم إنتاج الآيس كريم الحيوي في روسيا. يوصى باستخدامه في رياض الأطفال والمدارس والمصحات كوقاية من أمراض المعدة ونزلات البرد. إذا لم يضعف الجسم ، ستؤدي القشعريرة المنتظمة إلى تصلب الحلق. يتم استكمال الآيس كريم الحيوي بالبكتيريا المفيدة ، البروبيوتيك ، التي تدعم البكتيريا في جسم الإنسان. يحتوي على الزبدة الطبيعية والحليب ، والتي تحتوي على فيتامينات وأحماض دهنية صحية.

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

البروبيوتيك والبريبايوتكس: ما هي البكتيريا المفيدة لها أجسامنا

هم سبب آخر لعدم استبعاد منتجات الألبان المخمرة من النظام الغذائي.

تعتقد أخصائية التغذية وخبيرة التغذية آنا بيرسينيفا أن الآيس كريم الحيوي حقًا أكثر فائدة من النوع الكلاسيكي.

آنا: يسهل هضم مثل هذا الآيس كريم نظرًا لاحتوائه على مواد مساعدة. إنه أكثر أمانًا وبالتالي لن ينعكس بشكل سيء على الشكل.

مثل أي طعام حلو ، تنصح آنا بتناول الآيس كريم في الصباح: من 11:00 إلى 16:00.

آنا: في هذا الوقت ، يكون البنكرياس في حالة أكثر نشاطًا ، لذا يسهل هضم الكربوهيدرات التي تحتوي على الدهون التي تأتي مع الآيس كريم. في المساء يجب أن يتعافى الجسم ، ولا يهضم الأطعمة الصعبة التي ألقيناها فيه. ولكن إذا لم تستطع المقاومة وأكلت شيئًا ممنوعًا ، فعليك المشي.

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لماذا من الأفضل التخلي عن الآيس كريم في الحرارة؟

في حرارة الصيف ، يعتبر الآيس كريم هو الوجبة الخفيفة الأكثر شعبية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يساعد على التهدئة لفترة قصيرة ، لأنه بعد دقيقتين يقوم الجسم بمعالجة الدهون والكربوهيدرات بنشاط. يتم إطلاق الطاقة ، ونتيجة لذلك ترتفع درجة حرارة الجسم.

لمنع ذوبان الآيس كريم ، نحاول تناوله بسرعة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يسبب الاندفاع التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة (مرض تنفسي حاد). بسبب انخفاض درجة الحرارة ، يحدث تبريد حاد في الجهاز التنفسي - يتم تدفئة الجسم بالحرارة ، والآيس كريم بارد جدًا. هذا يسبب الضغط على الجسم. بالمناسبة ، يجب تجنب المشروبات المثلجة في الحرارة أيضًا.

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات خبراء التغذية

وماذا تفعل عندما لا تشعر بالرغبة في تناول الطعام على الإطلاق.

كيف يؤثر الآيس كريم على الجسم؟

السكر مع الدهون يسبب الإدمان ، لذلك بعد تناول جزء واحد من الآيس كريم غالبًا ما نصل إلى جزء آخر. بالمناسبة ، لن يكون الزبادي المجمد العصري البديل الأفضل.، لأنها عادة ما تضيف الطبقة الحلوة والطبقة والبسكويت والمربى ومحسنات النكهة الأخرى. هذه كلها سعرات حرارية.

حلوى أخرى تبدو أقل ترويعًا هي كرات الثلج. لا يجب أن تطرف في ذلك أيضًا. إنه مصنوع من العصائر ، ومن المعروف أنها تزيد من مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم بشكل كبير ، مما يتسبب في إطلاق غير مخطط له للأنسولين. يتم أيضًا امتصاص السكر من الآيس كريم بسرعة في مجرى الدم ، ويعاني البنكرياس والكبد من ذلك.

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وفقًا لأخصائي التغذية ، فإن الآيس كريم مدرج في قائمة الأطعمة الأكثر ضررًا من حيث الطب الشرقي.

آنا: يستقلب الجسم الدهون بالكربوهيدرات بسهولة أكبر عندما تأتي في صورة دافئة. والآيس كريم هو مزيج صعب للغاية بالنسبة للجسم.

كيف تستبدل الآيس كريم عالي السعرات الحرارية؟

شربات السوربيه بديل أقل ضررا للآيس كريم العادي. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تسمية الحلوى بأنها صحية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية بسبب السكر الموجود في التركيبة. السوربيه يعتمد على الفاكهة أو هريس التوت. بسبب الألياف ، يتم امتصاص السكر في الدم بشكل أبطأ ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك قفزة في الأنسولين. من حيث التركيب ، السوربيه بعيد جدًا عن الآيس كريم: فهو يحتوي على نسبة أقل من الدهون ، ولا يحتوي على حليب أو كريمة. لكنه ينعش براعم التذوق تمامًا. سيكون شربات الشربات بديلاً مفيدًا للآيس كريم المعتاد ، إذا كان لا يحتوي على الكثير من السكر.

وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيف تختار آيس كريم جيد؟

يحتوي الآيس كريم الطبيعي على أحماض صحية وفيتامينات ومعادن وإنزيمات تحفز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب العثور على منتج عالي الجودة من بين مجموعة كبيرة على الرفوف. يمكنك التركيز على المعايير التالية:

  • المظهر. ربما تم إعادة تجميد الآيس كريم المجعد المكسور. إذا تم تخزينها بشكل غير صحيح ، يمكن أن تصبح الحلوى أرضًا خصبة للجراثيم ويمكن أن تسمم.
  • ملصق. تجنب أسماء الخضار الكريمية ومنتجات الألبان والدهون النباتية وغيرها. يحتوي هذا الآيس كريم على مكونات نباتية بدلاً من الحليب ، وغالبًا ما يحتوي على زيت النخيل.
وهم حلو: ماذا يحدث إذا أكلت الآيس كريم كل يوم

ضحايا التسويق. كيف يخدعنا مصنعو المنتجات المفيدة؟

وراء الملصقات الجميلة ، هناك شيء يمكن أن يضر بنا.

  • المكونات. الآيس كريم الجيد يتكون من دهون الحليب. في الآيس كريم الحقيقي ، يجب ألا تقل حصته عن 12٪. لا يسمح GOST باستخدام المواد الخام المحتوية على الحليب بدلاً من الحليب. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن المثبتات ، لذا ابحث عن المثبتات الطبيعية: agag-agar أو الجيلاتين. لا يمكن أن يكون هناك ماء في الآيس كريم تحت أي مظهر ، ويجب أن تبدأ التركيبة بالحليب. تجنب الأسماء المخيفة مثل التيترازين ، والكاراجينان ، وكربوكسي ميثيل السليلوز ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون محجبة بمجموعات: E102 ، E466 ، E407.

هل تعرف ماذا يفعل الفلفل الحار عندما يدخل لأجسامنا ؟ فوائد وأضرار الفلفل الحار يجب الانتباه لها

المنشور السابق سحق ومضخة وخطوة - مصطلح حقيقي أم كلمة مختلقة؟ تحاول التخمين
القادم بوست ليس من أجل الخصر النحيف. 6 تمارين تمنعك من خسارة الوزن

Diana tastes different Ice Cream

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Can ice cream spoil your figure?

Ice cream is a sweet and high-calorie product if you don't make it yourself. We rarely eat pure ice cream, and sweet additives significantly increase the calorie content. The best way to cool down is to drink water, and instead of a chocolate or caramel delicacy, choose a fruit sorbet for every day.

Could it be useful?

Bio-ice cream was produced in Russia. It is recommended to give it in kindergartens, schools and sanatoriums as a prophylaxis for stomach diseases and colds. If the body is not weakened, regular chills will harden the throat. The bio-ice cream is supplemented with beneficial bacteria, probiotics, which support the microflora in the human body. Contains natural butter and milk, which contain vitamins and healthy fatty acids.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Probiotics and prebiotics: what bacteria are good for of our body

They are another reason not to exclude fermented milk products from the diet.

Nutritionist and nutritionist Anna Berseneva believes that bio ice cream is really more useful than the classic one.

Anna: Such ice cream is easier to digest because of the auxiliary substances that it contains. It is safer and therefore will not reflect badly on the figure.

Like any sweet food, Anna advises to eat ice cream in the morning: from 11:00 to 16:00.

Anna: At this time, the pancreas is in a more active state, so those carbohydrates with fats that come with ice cream are easier to digest. In the evening, the body must recover, and not digest the difficult foods that we threw into it. But if you couldn't resist and ate something forbidden, you should take a walk.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

Why is it better to give up ice cream in the heat?

In the summer heat, ice cream is the most popular snack. However, it helps to cool down for a short time, because after a couple of minutes the body is actively processing fats and carbohydrates. Energy is released, and as a result, the body temperature rises.

To prevent ice cream from melting, we try to eat it very quickly. However, rushing can cause acute respiratory infections (acute respiratory disease). Due to the temperature drop, a sharp cooling of the respiratory tract occurs - the body is warmed up by the heat, and the ice cream is very cold. This causes stress on the body. By the way, ice cold drinks should be avoided in the heat too.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

What to eat in the heat to feel better? Nutritional advice

And what to do when you don't feel like eating at all.

How does ice cream affect the body?

Sugar combined with fat is addictive, so after one portion of ice cream we often reach for another. By the way, trendy frozen yoghurts won't be the best alternative., because they usually add sweet toppings, dusting powders, cookies, marmalade and other flavor enhancers. These are all calories.

Another seemingly less intimidating dessert is ice pops. You shouldn't overdo it either. It is made from juices, and they are known to dramatically increase blood glucose levels, causing an unplanned release of insulin. Sugar from ice cream is also quickly absorbed into the bloodstream, and the pancreas and liver suffer from this.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

According to the nutritionist, ice cream is on the list of the most harmful foods in terms of oriental medicine.

Anna: The body metabolizes fats with carbohydrates more easily when they come in warm form. And ice cream is not an easy combination for the body.

How to replace high-calorie ice cream?

Sorbet is a less harmful alternative to plain ice cream. However, the dessert cannot be called healthy and low-calorie because of the sugar in the composition. The sorbet is based on fruit or berry puree. Because of the fiber, sugar is absorbed into the blood more slowly, which means there will be no jump in insulin. In terms of composition, sorbet is very far from ice cream: it contains less fat, no milk or cream. But it perfectly refreshes the taste buds. Sorbet will be a useful replacement for the usual ice cream if it does not contain a lot of sugar.

Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to choose a good ice cream?

Natural ice cream contains healthy acids, vitamins, minerals and enzymes that stimulate metabolism. However, it is difficult to find a really high-quality product among the large selection on the shelves. You can focus on the following criteria:

  • Appearance. Crumpled, broken ice cream has most likely been re-frozen. If stored improperly, the dessert can become a breeding ground for germs and can poison.
  • Label. Avoid the names of vegetable-creamy, dairy with vegetable fats and others. This ice cream contains plant-based ingredients instead of milk, most often palm oil.
Sweet illusion: what happens if you eat ice cream every day

Marketing victims. How do the manufacturers of useful products deceive us?

Behind the beautiful labels, there is something that can harm us.

  • Ingredients. Good ice cream consists of milk fat. In a real ice cream, its share must be at least 12%. GOST does not allow the use of milk-containing raw materials instead of milk. Unfortunately, you cannot do without stabilizers, so look for a natural one: agag-agar or gelatin. There can be no water in the ice cream under any guise, and the composition must start with milk. Avoid scary names like tetrazine, carrageenan, sodium carboxymethyl cellulose, which are often veiled with combinations: E102, E466, E407.

How Toxic Is the Inside of a Glow Stick? - Dear Blocko #27

Previous Post Crunch, pump and steprol - a real term or a made-up word? Trying to guess
Next Post Not for a thin waist. 6 exercises that prevent you from losing weight