أمواج المحيط العالية تلامس السحب في السماء ..سبحان الله الخالق .. Waves touch clouds

ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟

يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي جزءًا لا يتجزأ من ثقافة رياضات الحركة. في عمودنا الجديد بالتفصيل ، سيكشف المصورون المتطرفون عن سحر اللقطات غير العشوائية.

ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟

التزلج على الجليد بالتفصيل. أساسيات تصوير الحركة

ميزات التصوير المدقع. اختيار تقنية وراكب وزاوية وموقع مع المصور داشا نوسوفا.

يمكن لأي شخص مشاهدة المزيد من الأعمال من خبير التصوير الفوتوغرافي للحركة من عالم ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الجليد والتزلج على الألواح. معرض S-Fest من 10 إلى 19 نوفمبر. بالإضافة إلى الأعمال الفوتوغرافية التي قام بها مؤلفون مشهورون عالميًا ، سيشهد زوار المعرض عروض فيديو أولية ودروس رئيسية ومحاضرات مفتوحة.

بطلنا الجديد هو المصور المتطرف كيريل أومريخين. شاركت صوره في العديد من المعارض ، وكانت من بين الفائزين بجوائز The Best Of Russia 2013 و 2014 ، وحصلت على ربع نهائي Red Bull Illume 2012 ، وشاركت في Vertmir Extreme Photo 2014 ، 2016. في مادتنا ، سنقوم أنا وكيريل بتحليل خصائص التصوير الفوتوغرافي لركوب الأمواج الأمواج الكبيرة.

الفئة : ركوب الأمواج الكبيرة. بالروسية ، ركوب الأمواج على الأمواج الكبيرة
المصور : كيريل أومريخين

ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟

كيريل أومريخين. صورة شخصية

في الصورة : الفرنسية جوستين دوبون. لأكون صادقًا ، جئت لإطلاق النار على أول رجل روسي تجرأ على قهر نازاري - أندريه كار. لكن كل رحلة عبر هذا العملاق فريدة من نوعها. بحلول وقت غروب الشمس ، كان أندريه قد تم غسله بالفعل ، ونجا بأعجوبة. وبما أنه كان لا يزال هناك راكبو الأمواج على الماء ، فقد قررت مواصلة التصوير وكوفئت بالمثابرة - في الشتاء ، تهب هنا رياح باردة خارقة ، لا يوجد مكان للاختباء منها ، وغالبًا ما تمطر.

ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة: كيف تلتقط صورة حركة عالية الجودة؟

جاستن دوبونت. الصورة بالتفصيل

ميزات الموقع

هذا مكان فريد لا يوجد منه إلا القليل في العالم. تأتي أكبر الأمواج في أوروبا إلى الرأس بالقرب من مدينة نازاري البرتغالية ، وهنا تم تعيين الرقم القياسي لركوب الأمواج على أكبر موجة (ارتفاع حوالي 30 مترًا). الموجات الكبيرة هي أصداء أقوى العواصف في المحيط الأطلسي. عندما تهب الرياح بسرعة تزيد عن 100 كم / ساعة ، فإنها تشتت كميات هائلة من المياه. في نزار ، يوجد هيكل مثير جدًا للقاع - بعد بضع مئات من الأمتار من الشاطئ ، ينفصل فجأة بجدار إلى عمق كبير ويذهب إلى المحيط مع وجود صدع تحت الماء. في هذا الجدار "انهار" الحجم الكامل للمياه التي جلبتها العاصفة ، ويرتفع في موجات هائلة ليست بعيدة عن الساحل. المكان خطير للغاية بالنسبة للتزلج ، حيث تصطدم الأمواج بالصخور ، وإذا سقطت عليه للتو ، فهناك احتمال ألا تخرج في غضون دقيقة. لهذا السبب فقط أكثر الرجال والفتيات شجاعة على وجه الأرض يتصفحون هنا.

متى تم التقاط الصور؟

تقليديًا ، يهتم الجميع بنزار مع وصول عواصف الخريف والشتاء. لقد تابعت التوقعات على وجه التحديد وجئت إلى هنا في ينايرأحد أفضل الأيام.

شاهد المزيد وانغمس في عالم الرياضات الخطرة في مهرجان S-Fest الدولي لتصوير الحركة والأفلام. تعرف على المزيد.

الجانب الفني للمشكلة

لقد التقطت هذه اللقطة باستخدام أفضل كاميرا ريبورتاج من نيكون D5. إنه سريع التصوير ، 12 إطارًا في الثانية ويجعل من الممكن التقاط أفضل اللحظات بدقة. عندما تنكسر الموجة ، يحدث كل شيء على الفور ، ومن المهم تحديد الوضع المثالي للرياضي والموجة. علاوة على ذلك ، أنت بحاجة إلى عدسة مقربة جيدة للتصوير. كان لديّ Nikkor 400mm f / 2.8 وسمحت لي بالتقاط لقطات كبيرة بما يكفي مع متصفحي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت بحيث تناسب الموجة تمامًا.

خدعة الصور

تصفح على نطاق واسع الموجات ليس لها حيل بعد. يمكنك الدخول في الأنبوب إذا كانت الموجة تتصاعد ، لكنها هنا تنهار مثل المنزل. من المهم أن يكون الفارس قريبًا من ذروة الانهيار - وهذا هو الجزء الأصعب. بشكل عام ، هذا يشبه إلى حد ما الهروب من انهيار جليدي.

كيف تجعل صورتك مثالية. The Right Angle

عند التصوير أثناء ركوب الأمواج ، عليك أن تفهم بالضبط المكان الذي ستطلق منه - من الشاطئ أو من الماء. في هذه الحالة ، عملت على الشاطئ. الناصرة هي المكان المثالي لتصوير ركوب الأمواج في الأمواج الكبيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو الاهتمام بالعدسة المقربة الجيدة ، وكذلك ارتداء الملابس الدافئة ، وأخذ الأشياء والأحذية التي يصعب تبللها. بخلاف ذلك ، أوصي بشدة بزيارة Nazare في الأيام التي يهتز فيها المحيط - فهذه معجزة حقيقية للطبيعة.

الموجة الأعنف على الإسكندرية.. ارتفاع أمواج البحر لـ6 أمتار

المنشور السابق كيم تسبح. السباحة القرش الأبيض العظيم الأسطوري
القادم بوست التزلج على الجليد بالتفصيل. أساسيات تصوير الحركة

See Through the Lens of the World's Best Underwater Surf Photographer | Ben Thouard in “Surface\

Surfing on big waves: how to take a quality action photo?

Photography is an integral part of the culture of action sports. In our new column In detail, cult extreme photographers will reveal all the magic of non-random shots.

Surfing on big waves: how to take a quality action photo?

Snowboarding in detail. Action photography basics

Extreme shooting features. Choosing a technique, rider, angle and location with photographer Dasha Nosova.

Anyone can see more works from the action photography guru from the world of surfing, snowboarding and skateboarding. exhibition S-Fest from 10 to 19 November. In addition to photographic works by world-famous authors, visitors to the exhibition will see video premieres, master classes and open lectures.

Our new hero is an extreme photographer Kirill Umrikhin. His photographs have taken part in many exhibitions, were among the winners of The Best Of Russia 2013 and 2014, reached the quarterfinals of Red Bull Illume 2012, participated in the Vertmir Extreme Photo 2014, 2016 exhibition. big waves.

Category : Big Wave Surfing. In Russian, surfing on large waves
Photographer : Kirill Umrikhin

Surfing on big waves: how to take a quality action photo?

Kirill Umrikhin. Self-portrait

In the photo : Frenchwoman Justine Dupont. To be honest, I came to shoot the first Russian guy who dared to conquer Nazare - Andrei Karr. But each ride through such a giant is unique. By the time of sunset, Andrey was already seriously washed out, and he miraculously survived. And since there were still surfers on the water, I decided to continue shooting and was rewarded with perseverance - in winter, piercing cold winds blow here, from which there is nowhere to hide, and it often rains.

Surfing on big waves: how to take a quality action photo?

Justin Dupont. Photo in detail

Features of the location

This is a unique place, of which there are very few in the world. The largest waves in Europe come to the cape near the Portuguese city of Nazare, and here the record for surfing on the largest wave (height about 30 meters) is set. Big waves are echoes of the strongest storms in the Atlantic Ocean. When the wind blows at speeds over 100 km / h, it disperses huge volumes of water. In Nazar, there is a very interesting structure of the bottom - after a few hundred meters from the beach, it abruptly breaks off with a wall to a great depth and goes into the ocean with an underwater fault. It is into this wall that the entire volume of water brought by the storm "crashes", and it rises in huge waves not far from the coast. The place is extremely dangerous for skiing, the waves crash into the rocks, and if you just fall on it, there is a chance that you will not emerge within a minute. That is why only the most courageous guys and girls on earth surf here.

When were the photos taken?

Traditionally, everyone pays attention to Nazar with the arrival of autumn and winter storms. I specifically followed the forecast and came here in Januaryone of the best days.

See more and plunge headlong into the world of extreme sports at the S-Fest international action photography and film festival. Find out more.

The technical side of the issue

I took this shot with the best Nikon D5 reportage camera. It is fast-shooting, 12 frames per second and makes it possible to accurately capture the best moment. When the wave collapses, everything happens instantly, and it is important to fix the ideal position of the athlete and the wave. Besides, you need a good telephoto lens to shoot. I had a Nikkor 400mm f / 2.8 and it allowed me to take large enough shots with surfers, but at the same time such that the wave would fit completely.

Photo trick

Surfing on large there are no tricks yet. You can go into the pipe if the wave is trumpeting, but here it just collapses like a house. It is important that the rider is close to the peak of the collapse - this is the hardest part. In general, it is a bit like escaping an avalanche.

How to make your photo perfect. The right angle

When shooting surfing, you need to understand exactly where you will be shooting from - from the shore or from the water. In this case, I worked ashore. Nazaré is the perfect place to photograph surfing in big waves. The main thing is to take care of a good telephoto lens, as well as dress warmly, take things and shoes that are difficult to get wet. Otherwise, I highly recommend visiting Nazare on days when the ocean is shaking here - this is a real miracle of nature.

How to take SURF PHOTOGRAPHY with a GO PRO

Previous Post Kim is swimming. Legendary Great White Shark Swim
Next Post Snowboarding in detail. Action photography basics