SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

هل توجد رياضة ركوب الأمواج في روسيا؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فما طعمه ولونه؟ كانت هذه الأسئلة هي التي شغلتنا أكثر من أي شيء آخر قبل حضور مهرجان عموم روسيا المخصص لثقافة ركوب الأمواج ، SURFEST RUSSIA. اتضح أن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا قاسٍ على الأقل ، لأن الطقس في أي لحظة يمكن أن يلعب مزحة قاسية عليك ويمنحك درجة حرارة دنيا غير متوقعة في بداية شهر يونيو. لكن إذا كان هناك عدة مجالس ومئات الأشخاص ، بداخلها المحيط هائج والشمس الساطعة مشرقة ، فلن تشعر بالملل!

أقيم مهرجان ركوب الأمواج على أراضي نادي الشاطئ الملكي في استاد المياه. يقام هذا الحدث منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن ، وهدفه الرئيسي هو الترويج لركوب الأمواج كحركة في روسيا ، والأهم من ذلك ، أن تشرح للجميع أنه يمكنك ركوب الأمواج ليس فقط في بالي المشمسة أو في البرتغال البعيدة ، ولكن أيضًا دون مغادرة طريق موسكو الدائري. في هذا العام ، قام المنظمون بتضمين فصول رئيسية ومسابقات واختبار القيادة في برنامج المهرجان حتى يتمكن الجميع من رؤية أن الرياضات المائية رائعة. القليل عن المواقع SURFEST في مجموعة الأنشطة التي نختارها.

مثل هذه اللوحات المختلفة: SUP و MOTOSURFING و WINDSURFING

منطقة SUP: حركة تكتسب SUP بسرعة زخمًا بين عشاق الجمال والوئام والرياضات المائية. سوف يروق تدريب المجلس الوظيفي للكثيرين ممن يرغبون ، بالإضافة إلى النشاط البدني ، في تطوير التنسيق والتوازن. يمكن أن تكون دروس AquaFlat في نادٍ للياقة البدنية بديلاً عن SUP في شكله الكلاسيكي ، على الرغم من أن معظم خبراء هذا الاتجاه يفضلون في الصيف التدريب في المياه المفتوحة. فقط تخيل: أنت ، اللوح ، مناظر طبيعية متغيرة ممتعة ... كل تمرين ليس مجرد نشاط رياضي ، إنه مغامرة حقيقية. إنه مثالي لتجربة SUP في البحر ، ولكن إذا لم تكن عطلتك قريبًا ، وتريد قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع رائعة ، فلا تتردد في الذهاب إلى الرجال من فريق sup-club.ru للحصول على أحاسيس جديدة.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

ركوب الدراجات النارية: في هذه المنطقة تأكدنا من أننا نعرف لا يوجد الكثير عن المجالس وأنواعها. بالإضافة إلى لوحات SUP ، التي سبق ذكرها سابقًا ، اختبرت البطولة الألواح الكهربائية بمحرك. لقد أتاح المهرجان حقًا فتح عالم ركوب الأمواج من أكثر الزوايا غرابة ، ومن الأمثلة المدهشة على ذلك ثقافة رياضة ركوب الأمواج. للوهلة الأولى ، قد يبدو أن المحرك المدمج يقلل بشكل كبير من الحمل على الجسم. لكن هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق ، يصبح من الصعب للغاية البقاء واقفا على قدميه والتقاط النقطة المثالية التي تجد نفسك فيها في حالة توازن. نوصي على الفور جميع الباحثين عن الإثارة بافتتاح موسم الصيف مع تجربتهم الأولى في رياضة ركوب الأمواج.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

ركوب الرياح. يبدو الإبحار إلى البحر وكأنه حلم. ماذا لو لم يكن كذلكخام؟ في منطقة ركوب الأمواج ، يمكن للجميع تجربة جهاز محاكاة خاص واختبار لوحة مع سارية شراع دوارة بحرية متصلة بها. تم تثبيت جهاز المحاكاة على الرمال ، لكن أكثر المشاركين شجاعة في المهرجان تمكنوا من الخروج على الماء مع فريق Wind School.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، بطولة

للروح والجسد: اليوغا ، والألواح المصنوعة يدويًا.

التشديد. من المهم العطاء الاهتمام الواجب بشد الجسم كله. الحقيقة هي أن الحمل على عضلاتنا أثناء التزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج شراعيًا وركوب الأمواج بالدراجات النارية وحتى ألواح SUP مرتفع جدًا. غير معتاد على اليوم التالي بعد التدريب ، سيؤذي ، ولا حتى: سيكون مؤلمًا للغاية. لذلك ، يعرف كل راكب أمواج يحترم نفسه عن التمدد ، إن لم يكن كل شيء ، فربما يكون الأكثر أساسية. في منطقة اليوجا والتمدد ، يمكن للجميع المشاركة في جلسات تدريبية من استوديو Breathe ومدرسة Nephrite للتمدد واللياقة البدنية. هدفت الدورات التدريبية إلى تطوير المرونة والتوازن الداخلي والشعور بالتوازن بالإضافة إلى القوة والقدرة على التحمل.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، بطولة

منزل SHAPER. هل تعلم كيف تصنع ألواح التزلج على الماء الحقيقية؟ في رأينا ، كان يجب أن يصنعها رجل ساخن في مكان ما على شاطئ المحيط في ورشة عمل منزله. ولكن حتى في ظروف الطقس القاسية في روسيا ، يمكنك صنع لوحة حقيقية من قطعة من الخشب ، وفي لمحة واحدة سترغب في حزم حقيبتك والذهاب في جولة على الأمواج. Arctic Craft Surf هي أول ورشة في موسكو لإنتاج ألواح تزلج على الماء احترافية في المنطقة المقدمة في المهرجان ، يمكن لأي شخص المشاركة في عملية التصنيع ومعرفة كل التفاصيل من المحترفين في مجالهم.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

صورة : Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

MIND. في منطقة الخيمة الكبيرة طوال اليوم كانت هناك قاعة محاضرات حيث أقيمت المحاضرات وعروض الأفلام. كان المحاضرون محترفين في عالم ركوب الأمواج والمسافرين المتحمسين ، وقد شاركوا تجربتهم الشخصية وأخبروا المشاركين في المهرجان عن جغرافية ركوب الأمواج الواسعة والتي لم يتم استكشافها كثيرًا في روسيا. بالتوازي مع قاعة المحاضرات ، يمكن للجميع زيارة معرض صور يضم لقطات حصرية تم جمعها خصيصًا لمهرجان سيرفست.

SURFEST RUSSIA: ركوب الأمواج داخل طريق موسكو الدائري. نظرة عامة على أرض المهرجان

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، Championship

يعتبر ركوب الأمواج بالنسبة للكثيرين محاولة للهروب من العالم بأسره والعيش في مكان ما على جزيرة وركوب الدراجة إلى المحيط كل يوم. بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، فإن ركوب الأمواج شيء منفصل تمامًا عن الواقع لدرجة أننا لا نستطيع حتى تخيل أين يمكن إتقان هذه الرياضة في بلدنا. ولكن إذا فكرت في الأمر ، فإن كونك راكبًا أمواجًا في روسيا أمر رائع ، إنه تحد كبير لك ، ربما مثل استضافة دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في سوتشي. ثانياتبين أن مهرجان عموم روسيا المخصص لثقافة ركوب الأمواج كان مفيدًا وطموحًا. والأهم من ذلك ، أن أمامنا صيف كامل لاختيار مجلس الإدارة المثالي وتعلم شيء جديد!

المنشور السابق 5 أشياء لا تعرفها عن الجري
القادم بوست ليس منحدرًا: 5 أسباب للذهاب للسباحة

POLAND - WikiVidi Documentary

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Is there surfing in Russia? And if so, what does it taste and color? It was these questions that interested us most of all before visiting the all-Russian festival dedicated to the culture of surfing, SURFEST RUSSIA. It turned out that surfing in Russia is at least harsh, because the weather at any time can play a cruel joke on you and give you a temperature minimum unexpected for the beginning of June. But if there are several boards and hundreds of people, inside which the ocean is raging and the bright sun is shining, then you will not be bored!

The surfing festival was held on the territory of the Royal Bar beach club at the Water Stadium. This event has been held for several years now, and its main goal is to popularize surfing as a movement in Russia, and most importantly, to explain to everyone that you can surf not only in sunny Bali or in distant Portugal, but also without leaving the Moscow Ring Road. This year, the organizers have included master classes, contests and test drives in the festival program so that everyone can see for themselves that water sports are great. A little about the sites SURFEST in our selection of activities.

Such different boards: SUP, MOTOSURFING and WINDSURFING

SUP zone: movement SUP is rapidly gaining traction among lovers of beauty, harmony and water sports. Functional board training will appeal to many who, in addition to physical activity, would like to develop coordination and balance. An alternative to SUP in its classic form can be AquaFlat classes in a fitness club, although in summer most connoisseurs of this trend prefer to train in open water. Just imagine: you, a board, pleasant changing landscapes ... Each such workout is not just a sports activity, it is a real adventure. It is ideal for your first SUP experience to take place at sea, but if the vacation is not yet soon, and the desire to have a cool weekend is great, feel free to go for new sensations to the guys from the sup-club.ru team.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

MOTOSURFING: in this zone we made sure that we know there is not so much about boards and their varieties. In addition to the SUP boards, which were already mentioned earlier, the Championship tested electric boards with a motor. The festival really allowed to open the world of surfing from the most unusual angles, one of the striking examples of this is the culture of motosurfing. At first glance, it may seem that the built-in motor significantly reduces the load on the body. But this is not at all the case, it becomes even more difficult to stay afloat and catch the very ideal point at which you find yourself in balance. We immediately recommend that all thrill-seekers open the summer season with their first experience in motosurfing.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

WINDSURFING. Sailing out to sea sounds like a dream. What if it won't beore? In the windsurfing zone, everyone could try their hand at a special simulator and test the board with a freely rotating sail mast attached to it. The simulator itself was installed on the sand, but the most courageous participants of the festival managed to get out on the water together with the Wind School team.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

FOR SOUL AND BODY: yoga, stretching and handmade boards.

STRECHING. It is important to give due attention to stretching the whole body. The fact is that the load on our muscles during wakeboarding, windsurfing, motosurfing and even SUP boards is very high. Unaccustomed to the next day after training, it will hurt, not even so: it will be very painful. Therefore, every self-respecting surfer knows about stretching, if not everything, then perhaps the most basic. In the yoga and stretching zone, everyone could participate in training sessions from the Breathe studio and the Nephrite stretching and fitness school. The training cycles were aimed at developing flexibility, internal balance, a sense of balance, as well as strength and endurance.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

SHAPER HOUSE. Did you know how real surfboards are made? In our opinion, they should have been made by a hot guy somewhere on the ocean shore in his home workshop. But even in the harsh weather realities of Russia, you can make a real board from a piece of wood, at one glance at which you will want to pack your suitcase and go on a surf tour. Arctic Craft Surf is the first workshop in Moscow to produce professional surfboards. In the zone presented at the festival, anyone could take part in the manufacturing process and learn all the details from the professionals in their field.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo : Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

MIND. In the area of ​​the large tent throughout the day there was a lecture hall where lectures and film screenings were held. The lecturers were professionals in the world of surfing and avid travelers, who shared their personal experiences and told the festival participants about the vast and still not much explored geography of surfing in Russia. In parallel to the lecture hall, everyone could visit a photo exhibition of exclusive frames collected specifically for the SURFFEST festival.

SURFEST RUSSIA: surfing within the Moscow Ring Road. Overview of the festival grounds

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

For many, surfing is an attempt to escape from the whole world, live somewhere on an island and ride a bike to the ocean every day. For most of us, surfing is something so divorced from reality that we cannot even imagine where it is possible to master this sport in our country. But if you think about it, being a surfer in Russia is cool, it's a huge challenge to yourself, perhaps the same as hosting the Winter Olympics in Sochi. SecondThe th All-Russian festival dedicated to the culture of surfing turned out to be informative and ambitious. And most importantly, we have a whole summer ahead of us in order to choose our perfect board and learn something new!

SUP sessions May 19 2013

Previous Post 5 Things You Didn't Know About Running
Next Post Not an incline: 5 reasons to go swimming