سوبرفيلين ، المتسابق والجلد الأولاد: ما الأدوار التي يقوم بها الرياضيون في الفيلم

قبل أيام قليلة ، أنهى مقاتل فنون القتال المختلطة جورج سان بيير مسيرته. كان بطل UFC السابق ذو الوزن الثقيل قد تقاعد بالفعل من فنون القتال المختلطة في عام 2013. بينما كانت قفازاته معلقة على مسمار ، حاول القيام بدور ممثل سينمائي. أشهر أعماله كان دور شخصية سلبية في فيلم The First Avenger: Another War - Georges Batroc.

ربما ، بعد التقاعد الأخير من مسيرته المهنية ، سيستمر سان بيير في العمل في السينما.

تقترح نسخة البطولة يمكنك أن تتذكر الرياضيين الآخرين الذين شاركوا في تصوير الأفلام الطويلة.

Slaughter Revenge (2013)

بالحديث عن المقاتلين العائدين إلى الرياضة الكبيرة ، يجدر تذكر فيلم Peter Segal. من المقرر أن يستأنف الملاكمان مسيرتهما لخوض مواجهة بعد 30 عامًا من معركتهما الأخيرة. لعبت الأدوار الرئيسية في الفيلم كل من سيلفستر ستالون وروبرت دي نيرو ، وكلاهما لعب بالفعل الملاكمين: ستالون في سلسلة روكي ، دي نيرو في الثور الهائج. يحتوي الانتقام من قاع البئر على عدة إشارات إلى كلا الفيلمين.

هناك مشهد في الفيلم حيث تحضر الشخصيات الرئيسية بطولة UFC ، حيث يتعارضون مع أحد الرياضيين. خلال مناوشة قصيرة ، يضرب البطل ستالون خصمه بضربة واحدة. يمكن لعشاق فنون الدفاع عن النفس التعرف في هذه الشخصية على المنافس الأخير لفيدور إميليانينكو - شيل سونين. جرت المعركة في 14 أكتوبر وانتهت بفوز الرياضي الروسي ، وخرج سونين مرة أخرى بسرعة كبيرة.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ، في المشهد بعد الاعتمادات ، يقدم المدير الذي نظم قتال الشخصيات الرئيسية مايك تايسون وإيفاندر هوليفيلد للانتقام بطريقة ممتعة للغاية في ويمبلي. لقد لعبوا الحادثة مع عضات الأذن عدة مرات ، لكنهم ما زالوا يفشلون في التوصل إلى اتفاق.

تايسون ليست المرة الأولى التي يظهر فيها في نفس الفيلم مع ستالون ، كما أنه لعب دور البطولة في حلقة من فيلم روكي بالبوا (2006). في القصة ، دخل منافس روكي ، الذي يلعبه الملاكم أنطونيو تارفر ، في مناوشة لفظية مع أيرون مايك عندما يدخل الحلبة.

دعا سيلفستر ستالون الملاكمين إلى الفيلم التالي في السلسلة.

Creed: Legacy Rocky (2015)

الشخصية الرئيسية في الفيلم هي Adonis Creed ، ابن Apollo Creed - صديق Rocky Balboa ، الذي توفي في الحلبة في شجار مع Ivan Drago في الفيلم الرابع من السلسلة. يقنع أدونيس روكي ، الذي لا علاقة له بالرياضة منذ فترة طويلة ، بأن يصبح مدربًا له.

يلعب الملاكم المحترف توني بيلو دور المنافس الرئيسي لكريد ، ويجب أن يتذكر عشاق الملاكمة الروس أنه في 10 نوفمبر من العام الماضي خسر أمام الأوكراني ألكسندر أوسيك.

كما شارك أندريه وارد في التصوير الذي هزم مرتين الملاكم الروسي سيرجي كوفاليف. وبحسب حبكة الفيلم ، كان من المفترض أن يلتقي في الحلبة مع البطل توني بيلو ، لكنه كسر ذراعه أثناء شجار في مؤتمر صحفي قبل القتال.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه ظهر مرة أخرى في الجزء التالي من الفيلم ، حيث دخل الحلقة ضد الشخصية الرئيسية. لعب غابرييل روس دور منافس آخر في Creedاللغط ، يمكن أن يتذكره المشجعون الروس لخوض معركة ضد ملاكم من كازاخستان - جينادي جولوفكين.

هل شاهدت جميع الأفلام من اختياراتنا؟ ابدأ الأسبوع يوم ... الثلاثاء وشاهد أهم الأفلام الجديدة على شاشة السينما الكبيرة.

إنه ليس يوم الثلاثاء فقط ، بل الثلاثاء الكبير! كل أسبوع في دور السينما Formula Kino و Cinema Park أسعار خاصة لجميع العروض كل ثلاثاء - اكتشف المزيد. وفي سينما Okko عبر الإنترنت - أسعار رائعة لأفلامك المفضلة طوال اليوم - تعرف على المزيد. شاهد فيلمًا بتنسيق مناسب كل يوم ثلاثاء كبير!

Asterix في الألعاب الأولمبية (2008)

فيلم آخر يضم عددًا كبيرًا من الرياضيين في أدوار عرضية. وفقًا للمؤامرة ، يشارك أستريكس وأوبيليكس وشركاه في الألعاب الأولمبية. في البداية ، كل شيء بسيط ، لكن فجأة اتضح أن الجرعة التي تمنحهم القوة هي المنشطات. حدث شيء مشابه في الرياضة الروسية منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. ويجب على الأبطال التنافس بأمانة.

خلال مسابقة المصارعة ، يلعب أحد المشاركين من روما دور المصارع الأسترالي ناثان جونز ، ويطلق عليه الرومان سلاحهم السري. من السهل تخمين أنهما لا مثيل لهما.

في اليوم الأخير من المسابقة ، كانت هناك سباقات للمركبات ، وكان من المقرر تحديد الفائز في هذه المسابقة. كان أحد المشاركين هو طيار الفورمولا 1 ، بطل العالم سبع مرات - مايكل شوماخر. كما لعب دور العرض المخرج السابق لفريق فيراري للفورمولا 1 ، وهو الآن رئيس الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات - جان تود.

في نهاية الفيلم ، حصل الرياضيون الفرنسيون على أدوار عرضية: لاعب كرة السلة توني باركر ، ولاعبة التنس أميلي موريسمو ولاعب كرة القدم زين الدين زيدان.

وبما أننا تطرقنا إلى موضوع لاعبي كرة القدم الفرنسيين ، يجدر بنا أن نتذكر فيلمًا آخر.

تاكسي 4 (2007)

وفقًا لمؤامرة قسم الشرطة يتم تسليم مارسيل إلى مجرم خطير بشكل خاص ، ويحتاج مرؤوسو جيبرت فقط إلى إبقائه في المنزل حتى الصباح. لكن ، كما هو الحال في جميع أفلام هذه السلسلة ، لا يمكنهم التعامل بمفردهم.

في بداية الفيلم ، تغلب صانعو الفيلم على انتقال جبريل سيسي إلى أولمبيك مرسيليا. في الفيلم ، بلغت تكلفة الانتقال 60 مليون يورو ، وفي الواقع دفع النادي أقل بكثير للاعب - ثمانية ملايين يورو.

يمكن أن يتذكر المشجعون الروس سيسي بسبب أهدافه ضد سسكا في ليفربول خلال مباراة كأس السوبر الأوروبي ، في هدف زينيت كجزء من Olimpik في 1/8 من كأس الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وكذلك على العروض كجزء من Krasnodar Kuban.

المدرب (2018)

فيلم روسي عن لاعب كرة قدم من المنتخب الوطني تم إيقافه لمدة عام ، قرر إنهاء مسيرته. بعد انتهاء فترة عدم الأهلية ، بدأ العمل كمدرب رئيسي للنادي من قوات التحرير الوطنية. على الرغم من النكسات التي لحقت بالبطل في بداية رحلته ، إلا أنه تمكن من بناء فريق حقيقي من مجموعة من اللاعبين.

شارك حوالي 200 لاعب كرة قدم محترف في إنشاء الفيلم ، بما في ذلك آلان جاتاجوف وديمتري سيتشيف.>

كاميناأنا رئيس (2008)

بدأ نيكولاي فالويف ، بعد أن أكمل مسيرته المهنية ، التمثيل في الإعلانات التجارية ، وكذلك في الأدوار البارزة في الأفلام الروائية. في عام 2008 ، ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ولعب الدور الرئيسي. أصيب ملاكم في حادث سيارة بإصابة خطيرة في الرأس تسببت في إصابته بفقدان الوعي. وفقًا لمؤامرة الفيلم ، سيتعين عليه العودة إلى الحلبة.

حصل فيلم Nikolai Valuev لأول مرة على الجائزة الرئيسية لمهرجان Window to Europe السينمائي - Golden Boat.

المنشور السابق ماذا نعطي ليوم 23 فبراير: بعض الأفكار الرائعة من البطولة
القادم بوست التحدي الخارق: ما الذي سيفاجئنا في الألعاب الأولمبية الصيفية 2024 في باريس؟

FREE GUY Official Trailer (2020) Ryan Reynolds, Superhero Movie HD

Supervillain, Racer and Whipping Boys: What Roles Do Athletes In The Movie

A few days ago, the mixed martial arts fighter Georges Saint-Pierre ended his career. The former UFC two-weight champion already retired from mixed martial arts in 2013. While his gloves were hanging on a nail, he tried on the role of a film actor. His most famous work was the role of a negative character in the film The First Avenger: Another War - Georges Batroc.

Perhaps, after the final retirement of his career, Saint-Pierre will continue to work in the cinema.

The edition of the Championship suggests you can remember other athletes who took part in the filming of feature films.

Slaughter Revenge (2013)

Speaking of fighters returning to sports, it is worth remembering the film by Peter Segal. The two boxers are set to resume their careers to fight a showdown 30 years after their last fight. The main roles in the film were played by Sylvester Stallone and Robert De Niro, both of whom had already played boxers: Stallone in the Rocky series, De Niro in Raging Bull. Downhole revenge contains several references to both films.

There is a scene in the film where the main characters attend a UFC tournament, where they have a conflict with one of the athletes. In a short skirmish, the hero Stallone knocks out his opponent with one blow. Fans of martial arts may recognize in this character the recent rival of Fedor Emelianenko - Cheil Sonnen. The fight took place on October 14 and ended with the victory of the Russian athlete, Sonnen was again knocked out pretty quickly.

But that's not all, in the scene after the credits, the manager who organized the fight between the main characters offers Mike Tyson and Evander Holyfield to have a super-fun revenge at Wembley. They play up the incident with the bitten off ear several times, but they still fail to come to an agreement.

Tyson is not the first time he appears in the same film with Stallone, he also starred in an episode of the film Rocky Balboa (2006). According to the plot, Rocky's rival, played by boxer Antonio Tarver, enters into a verbal skirmish with Iron Mike when he enters the ring.

Sylvester Stallone invited boxers to the next film in the series.

Creed: Legacy Rocky (2015)

The main character of the film is Adonis Creed, the son of Apollo Creed, a friend of Rocky Balboa, who died in the ring in a battle with Ivan Drago in the plot of the fourth film in the series. Adonis persuades Rocky, who has long had nothing to do with sports, to become his coach.

Professional boxer Tony Bellew plays Creed's main rival, Russian boxing fans should remember that on November 10 last year he lost to Ukrainian Alexander Usik.

Andre Ward also took part in the filming, who twice defeated the Russian boxer Sergei Kovalev. According to the plot of the film, he was supposed to meet in the ring with the hero Tony Bellew, but broke his arm during a brawl at a press conference before the fight.

It is worth noting that he reappeared in the next part of the film, where he entered the ring against Main character. The role of another rival Creed was played by Gabriel Rosado, he could be remembered by Russian fans for a fight against a boxer from Kazakhstan - Gennady Golovkin.

Have you seen all the films from our selection? Start the week on ... Tuesday and watch the hottest new films on the big screen of the cinema.

It's not just Tuesday, but Super Tuesday! Every week in the cinemas Formula Kino and Cinema Park special prices for all screenings on Tuesdays - learn more. And in the Okko online cinema - super prices for your favorite films all day - learn more. Watch a movie in a convenient format every Super Tuesday!

Asterix at the Olympic Games (2008)

Another movie with a lot of athletes in episodic roles. According to the plot, Asterix, Obelix and company take part in the Olympic Games. At first, everything is simple, but suddenly it turns out that the potion that gives them strength is doping. Something similar happened in Russian sports not so long ago. And the heroes have to compete honestly.

During the wrestling competition, a participant from Rome plays the Australian wrestler Nathan Jones, the Romans call him their secret weapon. It is easy to guess that they had no equal.

On the final day of the competition, there were chariot races, and it was in this competition that the winner was to be determined. One of the participants was the Formula 1 pilot, seven-time world champion - Michael Schumacher. Also a cameo role was played by the ex-director of the Ferrari Formula 1 team, now the head of the FIA ​​(International Automobile Federation) - Jean Todt.

At the end of the film, French athletes received cameo roles: basketball player Tony Parker, tennis player Amelie Mauresmo and footballer Zinedine Zidane.

And since we have touched on the topic of French footballers, it is worth remembering one more film.

Taxi 4 (2007)

According to the plot to the police commissariat Marcel is delivered to a particularly dangerous criminal, and Gibert's subordinates only need to keep him at home until the morning. But, as in all films in this series, they cannot cope on their own.

At the beginning of the film, the filmmakers beat the transfer of Djibril Cisse to the Marseille Olympic. In the film, the transfer cost 60 million euros, in reality the club paid much less for the player - eight million euros.

Cisse could be remembered by Russian fans for his goals against CSKA in Liverpool during the match for the UEFA Super Cup, in Zenit's goal as part of Olimpik in 1/8 of the UEFA Cup, as well as for performances as part of the Krasnodar Kuban.

Coach (2018)

Russian film about a football player of the national team, who was suspended for a year , decided to end his career. After the end of the period of ineligibility, he began working as the head coach of the club from the FNL. Despite the setbacks that followed the protagonist at the beginning of his journey, he manages to build a real team out of a set of players.

About 200 professional football players were involved in the creation of the film, including Alan Gatagov and Dmitry Sychev.

KamiennaI am a head (2008)

Nikolai Valuev, after completing his career, began acting in commercials, as well as in cameo roles in feature films. In 2008, he went further and played the lead role. A boxer in a car accident sustained a serious head injury, which caused him to have blackouts. According to the plot of the film, he will have to return to the ring.

Nikolai Valuev's film debut received the main prize of the Window to Europe film festival - the Golden Boat.

Minions: The Rise of Gru | Official Trailer | Illumination

Previous Post What to give for February 23: some cool ideas from the Championship
Next Post Super challenge: what will surprise us at the 2024 Summer Olympics in Paris?