لو الصيف بيقرفك ومحتاجه انتعاش شوفي الفيديو ده

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

يعلم الجميع أن حوالي 60٪ من جسم الإنسان يتكون من ماء. نحتاج باستمرار إلى الشرب من أجل الشعور بالرضا والحفاظ على عمليات الحياة الطبيعية. وفي أيام الصيف ، عندما تعاني أحيانًا من الاحتقان ، تكون مسألة إخماد عطشك حادة بشكل خاص. لنتحدث عن تلك المشروبات التي ستساعد بالتأكيد في الطقس الحار.

الماء

المنقذ الأول واضح. هذه مياه عادية يحتاج الجميع لشربها. ينصح العلماء والأطباء باستهلاك ما معدله لترين من الماء العادي يوميًا للحفاظ على الجسم في حالة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يروي الماء العطش تمامًا.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحليب

نعم ، الحليب أكثر بدانة من الماء ، لكنه يؤدي المهمة بشكل جيد. بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على الكالسيوم وفيتامين د ، وهما مفيدان للعظام. في يوم حار ، عندما لا ترغب حقًا في تناول الطعام ، لن يخلصك الحليب من الجفاف فحسب ، بل سيكون أيضًا مصدرًا للبروتين.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

كيفية ممارسة الرياضة في الطقس الحار؟ نصيحة الطبيب

الماء البارد ولياقة منتصف النهار والأخطاء الشائعة الأخرى التي يرتكبها الرياضيون.

مشروبات الحليب المخمرة

جميع المشروبات في هذه الفئة جيدة شسب. تبرز العيران بشكل خاص ، وهي مصنوعة من حليب البقر الطبيعي وثقافة البادئ على الثقافات النقية من بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك. ولكن إذا كنت تشرب الكفير العادي ، فستشعر أيضًا بالرضا.

عصير الفاكهة الطبيعي

من غير المحتمل أن تساعدك العصائر المعبأة في الحرارة ، ولكن المنتج الطبيعي سوف يتكيف مع العطش. يحتوي هذا العصير على حوالي 85٪ ماء. لكن تذكر أنه عند الشراء ، عليك الانتباه إلى التكوين. تتبع كمية السكر ، وإذا كان المشروب يبدو كثيفًا بالنسبة لك ، خفف بالماء. هناك خيار آخر - تحضير عصير طازج بنفسك في المنزل. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك التأكد من جودة المنتج.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

Compote

يعد Compote جيدًا أيضًا في الصيف. تستحق المشروبات محلية الصنع إبرازها بشكل خاص ، حيث يتم تحضيرها تقليديًا بدون إضافة سكر. كومبوت الفواكه المجففة مثالي.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

كيف تصنع عصير طازج صحي؟ تساعد العصائر الطازجة في تقوية جهاز المناعة

يخبر اختصاصي التغذية كيف أنه ، في السعي وراء الفوائد ، لا يؤذي الجسم.

الشاي

أحد أكثر المشروبات شعبية في دافئ ، وفي موسم البرد ، يروي العطش تمامًا. الشاي الخالي من الكافيين أو مجموعة الأعشاب هي الأنسب لهذا الغرض. لا يهم الخيار الذي تفضله - ساخن أو بارد. كما أنه لا يوجد فرق سواء كنت تفضل البابونج أو الشاي الأخضر. هذا المشروب بشكل عام هو تجديد ممتاز للسوائل وغني أيضًا بمضادات الأكسدة.

ماء الفاكهة

يمكنك صنع هذا أيضًا. صب الماء العادي في وعاء وإضافة قطع من fالأيدي والتوت والخضروات والأعشاب. على سبيل المثال ، يعتبر الجير والريحان والليمون والتوت والخيار والنعناع مزيجًا مثاليًا. هذا يجعل الماء ألذ وأكثر صحة.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ماء جوز الهند

هذا منتج جديد لروسيا. لم تكتسب شعبية بعد ، لكنها مناسبة تمامًا لإرواء العطش. الشيء الجيد في ماء جوز الهند هو أنه لا يحتوي على السكر ، ولكن تحقق من المكونات فقط في حالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع المشروب بطعم أصلي ، ويحتوي أيضًا على كمية من الماء أكثر من أي عصير فواكه.

المشروبات الرياضية

الأملاح ، أو بعبارة أخرى - الإلكتروليتات الموجودة في جميع المشروبات الرياضية تقريبًا ، تساعد في محاربة العطش. أنها تشبع الجسم بالرطوبة بشكل أكثر كفاءة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مشروبات بنكهات مختلفة تمامًا - سوف تجذب أولئك الذين يشعرون بالملل من شرب الماء العادي. لكن هذه الأطعمة تحتوي على الكثير من السكر ، لذا اشربها فقط عند ممارسة الرياضة.

خلاص الصيف: المشروبات التي تروي عطشك حقًا في الحر

كيف يهتز البروتين هل يستحق شربها على الإطلاق

معرفة ما إذا كانت مشروبات البروتين جيدة كما يقول عنها عشاق اللياقة البدنية.

البطيخ

إنه ليس مشروبًا ، قول انت. نعم ، لكن يوجد ماء في البطيخ أكثر من العصير. يحتوي هذا التوت الضخم على 95٪ ماء ، لذلك فهو يعيد ملء احتياطيات السوائل بضربة كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن البطيخ غني بالعناصر النزرة ، وحمض الفوليك ، ويساعد على تطهير الجسم.

ما هي المشروبات التي يجب ألا تروي عطشك؟

هناك مشروبات تجعلك ترغب في شرب المزيد. وتشمل هذه المشروبات الغازية والقهوة والبيرة والشوكولاتة الساخنة والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية الأخرى والشاي السكر ومشروبات الطاقة والحليب المخفوق وعصير الليمون والعصائر. كل ما سبق لذيذ بالتأكيد ، ولكن في يوم حار لن يؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع.

حل كتاب لغتي رابع ابتدائي كاملا ف1 طبعة 1442 في أول تعليق بدون موسيقى مع أرقام الصفحات

المنشور السابق علبة تفاح أو ثلاث قطع شوكولاتة: كيف تبدو 1500 سعرة حرارية؟
القادم بوست رياضيات بسيطة: كيف تحسب معدل البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات؟

Go to the Well

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

Everyone knows that the human body is about 60% water. We constantly need to drink in order to feel good and keep our life processes normal. And on summer days, when you sometimes languish from stuffiness, the question of quenching your thirst is especially acute. Let's talk about those drinks that will definitely help out in hot weather.

Water

The first savior is obvious. This is ordinary water that everyone needs to drink. Scientists and doctors advise to consume an average of two liters of regular water per day to keep the body in good condition. In addition, water quenches thirst perfectly.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

Photo: istockphoto.com

Milk

Yes, milk is fatter than water, but it does the job well. In addition, it contains calcium and vitamin D, which are good for bones. On a hot day, when you really don't feel like eating, milk will not only save you from drought, but also serve as a source of protein.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

How to exercise in hot weather? Doctor's recommendations

Cold water, midday fitness and other common mistakes athletes make.

Fermented milk drinks

All drinks in this category are good quench thirst. Especially ayran stands out, which is made from natural cow's milk and sourdough culture on pure cultures of lactic acid bacteria. But if you drink regular kefir, you will also be satisfied.

Natural fruit juice

Packaged juices are unlikely to help you in the heat, but a natural product will cope with thirst. This juice contains about 85% water. But remember that when buying, you need to pay attention to the composition. Keep track of the amount of sugar, and if the drink seems thick to you, dilute with water. There is another option - prepare fresh juice yourself at home. This way you can be sure of the quality of the product.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

Photo: istockphoto.com

Compote

Compote is also good in summer. Homemade drinks are especially worth highlighting, which are traditionally prepared without added sugar. Dried fruit compote is perfect.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

How to make healthy fresh juice? Fresh juices will help strengthen the immune system

A nutritionist tells how, in the pursuit of benefits, not harm the body.

Tea

One of the most popular drinks in Warm, and in the cold season, it perfectly quenches thirst. Decaffeinated tea or a herbal pick is best suited for this purpose. It doesn't matter which option you like - hot or cold. It also makes no difference whether you prefer chamomile or green teas. This drink is an excellent overall fluid replenishment and antioxidant-rich drink.

Fruit water

You can also make it yourself. Pour plain water into a vessel and add pieces of fhands, berries, vegetables and herbs. For example, lime and basil, lemon and raspberry, cucumber and mint are ideal combinations. This makes the water tastier and healthier.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

Photo: istockphoto.com

Coconut water

This is a new product for Russia. It has not yet gained popularity, but it suits well for quenching thirst. The good thing about coconut water is that it doesn't contain sugar, but check the ingredients just in case. In addition, the drink has an original taste, and also contains more water than any fruit juice.

Sports drinks

Salts, or in other words - electrolytes, which are found in almost all sports drinks, help in the fight against thirst. They saturate the body with moisture more efficiently. In addition, you can find drinks with completely different flavors - they will appeal to those who are bored with drinking plain water. But these foods contain a lot of sugar, so drink them only when you exercise.

Summer salvation: drinks that really quench your thirst in the heat

How protein shakes and is it worth drinking them at all

Finding out if protein drinks are as good as fitness fans say about them.

Watermelon

It's not a drink , You say. Yes, but there is even more water in watermelon than in juice. This huge berry contains 95% water, so it replenishes fluid reserves with a bang. In addition, watermelon is rich in trace elements, folic acid and helps to cleanse the body.

What drinks should you not quench your thirst?

There are drinks that make you want to drink more. These include soda, coffee, beer, hot chocolate, wine and other spirits, sugar tea, energy drinks, milkshakes, lemonade, and smoothies. All of the above is certainly delicious, but on a hot day it can only aggravate the situation.

The Cold Beers of Summer

Previous Post A packet of apples or three bars of chocolate: what does 1500 calories look like?
Next Post Simple math: how to calculate the rate of protein, fat and carbohydrates?