夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

俄罗斯正在逐步摆脱自我隔离制度,这种自我隔离制度仅在莫斯科就持续了两个半月,而在该地区,持续时间可能更长。人们已经完全破坏了他们平常的生活计划,他们开始少走动,多吃多喝酒。近几个月来,俄罗斯酒精饮料的销售量显着增加。

压力过大对各国人民的健康产生了负面影响。许多人开始迅速增重-在英国,这通常已成为一个大问题。根据剑桥减肥计划中心的营养学家的一项研究,隔离区有一半的英国人体重增加。如何恢复健康,减掉体重增加的体重?科学家认为,这可以在14天之内完成。专家与《镜报》分享了他们的饮食计划。

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

6种锻炼将促进久坐的人们的新陈代谢

每天给他们五分钟,感受不同。

停止从餐馆订购食物的时间

病毒流行严重打击了服务业。餐馆,咖啡馆和酒吧受到的打击尤其严重。但是完全放弃他们的食物并不容易,因此我们开始在线订购。餐厅的饭菜通常很美味,但不是很健康。因此,英国营养学家建议您改用家庭烹饪,不要使用方便食品。

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

照片:istockphoto.com

相反,科学家们提出了一种以鸡肉,鱼,蛋和豆类为基础的地中海饮食。建议用橄榄油烹饪食物。这些食物为人体提供能量和蛋白质。增加饮食中水果和蔬菜的量也很重要,因为它们有助于保持水分。在这种情况下,您需要吃的蔬菜比水果要多,但最好不要吃土豆。

自我隔离后理想食物的清单

剑桥营养学家琳达·福斯特谈到了五个能够在自我隔离后提亮生活并帮助您快速减肥的产品。这些是葡萄柚,西兰花,辣椒,鲑鱼和菠菜。菜单中含有多种维生素,可以为人体提供必要的维生素,改善新陈代谢,帮助燃烧卡路里。

除了五种重要食品外,饮食中还有许多黄金法则。关键之一是喝大量的水-每天约两升。您可以用茶或咖啡代替水。但是,当您退出隔离模式时,请尝试完全避免饮酒14天。

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

照片:istockphoto.com

不仅在俄罗斯,隔离期间的酒精销售额也急剧上升。英国研究显示类似的统计数据,因此您必须等待两周,然后您才能在晚餐时轻轻地喝一杯葡萄酒两到三次

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

运动困境:运动后喝酒会发生什么情况

压力得到控制

尝试控制压力水平。在将近三个月的隔离期内,每个人都非常担心,并随机阅读有关该病毒传播的可怕消息。人们习惯于用美味的食物淹没压力:巧克力,薯条,快餐。

尝试在一天中留出一些时间,让自己开心一些,而不必担心后顾之忧。这可能是读书,运动,冥想或观看自己喜欢的电视节目。通过遵循这些简单的规则,您将对身体和精神状态的变化感到惊讶。

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

照片:istockphoto.com

优质早餐,午餐和晚餐的示例

您的第一顿饭可以包括一个煮鸡蛋,一片吐司,一半鳄梨和一半葡萄柚。另一选择是一鸡蛋煎蛋卷配菠菜和切碎的红辣椒。

午餐时,英国营养学家建议吃沙拉配培根,鳄梨和草药。最好用柠檬汁调味,再用黑胡椒调味。

夏天还没有丢失。科学家们找出了自我隔离后14天的减肥方法

为什么辛辣食物对您有好处?科学家证明

看来您应该不再害怕热菜,并将其包括在饮食中。

高质量的晚餐可以包括罗勒叶,番茄和马苏里拉奶酪的烤鱼。

如果要坚持两周的饮食习惯,那么很有可能在夏天之前有减肥的时间,而这仍然没有消失。鉴于隔离措施的逐步放宽,有机会完全准备进入海滩季节。

以前的帖子 科学证明:正确的呼吸方法有助于加快新陈代谢
下一篇文章 7部纪录片将使您身体健康

How I lost 17.5 pounds in 12 Weeks | My 90 Day Journey

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Russia is gradually emerging from the self-isolation regime, which lasted two and a half months only in Moscow, and in the regions it will probably last longer. People have completely destroyed their usual schedule of life, they began to move less, eat more and drink more alcohol. Sales of alcoholic beverages in Russia have grown significantly in recent months.

The high level of stress has negatively affected the health of the population of different countries. Many began to gain weight quickly - in the UK this has generally become a big problem. According to a study by nutritionists from the Cambridge Weight Plan center, half of Britons got heavier during the quarantine. How to get back in good shape and lose the gained pounds? Scientists believe it can be done in just 14 days. Experts shared their diet plan with The Mirror.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

6 exercises that will boost the metabolism of those who lead a sedentary lifestyle

Give them five minutes a day and feel the difference.

Time to stop ordering food from restaurants

The virus epidemic has hit the service industry hard. Restaurants, cafes and bars were particularly hard hit. But giving up their food completely is not easy, so we started ordering it online. Restaurant meals are often delicious, but not very healthy. Therefore, British nutritionists advise switching to home cooking and excluding the use of convenience foods.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Photo: istockphoto.com

Instead, scientists suggest a Mediterranean diet based on chicken, fish, eggs and legumes. It is advisable to cook food with olive oil. These foods provide the body with energy and protein. It is also important to increase the amount of fruits and vegetables in your diet, as they help keep you hydrated. In this case, you need to eat more vegetables than fruits, but it is better to refuse potatoes.

List of ideal foods after self-isolation

Cambridge nutritionist Linda Foster spoke about five products that will brighten life after self-isolation and help you quickly lose weight. These are grapefruit, broccoli, peppers, salmon and spinach. Their complex inclusion in the menu will give the body the necessary supply of vitamins, improve metabolism and help burn calories.

In addition to five important foods, there are a number of golden diet rules. One of the key is drinking plenty of water - about two liters a day. You can alternate water with tea or coffee. But try to give up alcohol completely for 14 days when you come out of isolation mode.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Photo: istockphoto.com

Not only in Russia, alcohol sales rose sharply during the quarantine. British studies show similar statistics, so you have to wait two weeks, and then you can gently drink a glass of wine at dinner two or three times.per week.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Sports dilemma: what happens if you drink alcohol after training

Some people think that it is a good way to recover, others call it a bad habit.

Stress under control

Try to control your stress levels. For almost three months of quarantine, everyone was very worried and randomly read the terrible news about the spread of the virus. A person is used to drowning stress with delicious food: chocolate, chips, fast food. And this is all a huge amount of calories!

Try to set aside time during the day for yourself to have fun and forget about the worries. This could be reading a book, playing sports, meditating, or watching your favorite TV show. By following these simple rules, you will be amazed at how your body and psychological state will change.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Photo: istockphoto.com

Examples of quality breakfast, lunch and dinner

Your first meal can consist of one boiled egg, a slice of toast, half an avocado and half a grapefruit. An alternative would be a one-egg omelet with spinach and finely chopped red pepper.

For lunch, British nutritionists advise eating a salad with bacon, avocado and herbs. It is better to season all this with lemon juice and season with black pepper.

Summer is not lost yet. Scientists have figured out how to lose weight after self-isolation in 14 days

Why is spicy food useful? Scientist Proven

It seems like you should stop being afraid of hot dishes and include them in your diet.

A quality dinner can include baked fish with basil leaves, tomato and mozzarella cheese. For a rich taste, it is recommended to add steamed vegetables as a side dish.

If you follow a diet for two weeks, then it is quite possible to have time to lose weight by the summer, which has not yet been lost. And given the gradual easing of quarantine measures, there is a chance to approach the beach season in full readiness.

Mask or No Mask?

Previous Post Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism
Next Post 7 documentaries that will make you take care of your health