172nd Knowledge Seekers Workshop , May 18, 2017 - Keshe Foundation

夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

随着夏天的来临,人们对旅行的渴望有了新的活力。尽管与其他国家的边界​​仍然封闭,但俄罗斯不同地点之间的空中交通已经建立。

那些习惯于从事极限运动并且没有在阳光明媚的海滩上躺几个小时的人,我们赶紧欣喜:我们国家有很多地方明亮的情绪在等着你。今天,我们为您肯定会喜欢的五个户外活动场所。

索契空中公园

尝试什么?蹦极跳。

奥林匹克城市不仅成为在海边度过宁静假期的场所,而且也成为极限运动的场所。对于那些喜欢挠挠神经的人,我们建议您去空中公园尝试蹦极跳。如果您不知道这是什么,那么可以想象一下,从一栋67层高的建筑物的高度自由飞入深渊的几秒钟。

优点

除了蹦极,您还可以看到停放美国最长的悬空人行天桥,滑索和爬山。作为一天结束时的奖励,您可以鸟瞰全景餐厅,并可能留在当地的酒店。顺便说一句,您不仅可以在夏天跳伞。

缺点

最重要的是跳伞的高昂成本,在如此短的飞行时间内价格从6到1.5万卢布不等...此外,由于公园位于距城市40公里的Kazachiy Brod村,因此您应提前做好从索契(Sochi)出发的交通服务。并且,当然,要准备迎接很多游客想以最美丽的风景拍照的事实。

了解更多。

夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

大流行之后旅游业将如何发展?专家的答案

我们说出哪些国家已经开放了边界,以及俄罗斯人在自我隔离结束后将去哪里。

卡累利阿Karjala Park

尝试吗?漂流

卡累利阿可以安全地称为俄罗斯漂流和皮划艇的最佳地点之一。卡尔加拉公园(Karjala Park)距离彼得罗扎沃茨克(Petrozavodsk)32公里,可以在共和国最多样化和风景如画的河流以及拉多加湖和奥涅加(Anga)湖上漂流。所有旅行都是针对不同级别的培训而设计的,从一天到整个一周不等!顺便说一句,沿着Keret河的长途旅行以通往白海的出口而告终。>优点

我们在卡累利阿选择的位置不仅是漂流的起点,还是为极端爱好者提供的整体生态酒店。在夏天,您还可以在ATV和吉普车上征服未铺砌的轨道,在冬天,还可以在雪地上骑雪地车

缺点

再次,单次旅行的价格可能会很高-每人高达3万卢布。但是在我们看来,这对于一整周的极限运动具有独特的见解是完全有道理的。而且,由于我们所谈论的是远离文明的假期,因此值得提前意识到,在漫长的漂流中,每天5-6个小时会带走水上运动。

了解更多信息。

夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

空荡荡的城市。

令人印象深刻的景点

堪察加半岛Khalaktyrsky

可以尝试什么?

堪察加半岛(Kamchatka)是经验丰富的冲浪者中的圣地,每个专业人士都想参观这里。进入太平洋,晴朗的海浪,近海风,山景和黑色火山沙为户外活动创造了独特的氛围。在大都市中重新生活后,它将帮助百分之一百!唯一的建议是即使在夏季也要穿上暖和的衣服,然后租一辆车前往所需的海滩。并且,如果您只是在学习如何成为董事会成员,我们建议您与冲浪学校联系。

优点

在Khalaktyrsky海滩上甚至有很多波浪,非常适合长板骑行。此外,您全年都可以在这里冲浪。热爱野生动物的人将很高兴在当场找到它们。没错,最好不要靠近。

缺点

堪察加半岛滑雪的主要困难是地方和冷水难以进入。并非每个初学者都敢爬进去。因此,如果您刚刚开始冲浪,最好在诸如索契或加里宁格勒等偏僻地区优先使用热点。

了解更多。

夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

叶夫根尼·伊萨科夫(Evgeny Isakov):在俄罗斯冲浪具有广阔的前景

俄罗斯三届冠军,加里宁格勒冲浪联合会主席叶夫根尼·伊萨科夫(Evgeny Isakov)-有关他最喜欢的运动及其发展前景。

Pyatigorsk的Yutsu三角洲

尝试什么?滑翔伞和悬挂式滑翔。

Yutsu的字面称为三角洲和滑翔伞的麦加。来自俄罗斯和邻国的数百名飞行员聚集在这里,第一次或再次感受到飞越高山的感觉。

优点

他们几乎全年都从Yutsa起飞,但天气不允许的冬季只有两个月。您可以在任何地方开车上山宝车,从Pyatigorsk到这条路最多需要20分钟。飞行的费用是完全可以接受的-4000卢布。

缺点

有时候,您可以在运动相机上单独订购照片和视频拍摄,以便随时查看飞行情况。大量的飞行员。这可能是由于天气太好或举办比赛和其他活动所致。如果旅客的体重在30公斤以下且在110公斤以上,并且患有心血管疾病和癫痫病,则可能不允许其乘坐三角洲或滑翔伞。

更多。

夏季极端:俄罗斯最佳户外活动场所

勇敢的极端模特Angela Nicolau-世界之巅的女孩

她的头从照片中旋转。

卡拉恰伊-切尔克斯共和国乌斯季杰古特的马场

可以尝试什么?马术旅游。

卡拉恰伊-切尔克斯西亚的马术旅游是一个绝佳的机会,可以欣赏北高加索地区的壮丽景观:库尔勒-凯尔湖,埃尔布鲁斯湖,马克哈尔湖和Duutskoe峡谷。您将能够在自然栖息地中看到整个种群,并了解远离我们通常都会的奇妙动物。并且,如果培训水平允许,则可以在各个领域疾驰而去。

优点

在Ust-Dzhegut,您可以以足够的价格学习骑马-每小时1000卢布,还可以订购与大自然中的马合影。此外,吉普车之旅在共和国举行,但您需要抓住合适的时机加入他们。既然没有当前的时间表,就可以随时进行更新。

缺点

并非每一次骑马都适合初学者。持续数天的大部分长途旅行都要求游客骑行时要有信心。在这种情况下,度假者将不得不进行财务投资,因为价格从14到5.5万卢布不等。

更多。

以前的帖子 比赛又回来了。 Ksenia Shoigu:您需要逐渐走出去并开始跑步
下一篇文章 摄影项目。在莫斯科的建筑工地上运行

Visit Russia - 10 SHOCKS of Visiting RUSSIA

Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia

Along with the onset of summer, the desire to travel awakens with renewed vigor. Although the borders with other countries are still closed, air traffic between different points in Russia has already been established. And this means that very soon we will be able to hit the road.

Those who are used to hunting for extreme sports, and not lying for several hours on a sunny beach, we hasten to rejoice: there are many places in our country where bright emotions await you. Today we have selected five locations for outdoor activities that you will definitely like.

Skypark, Sochi

What to try? Bungee jumping.

The Olympic city has become a place not only for a quiet holiday by the sea, but also for extreme sports. For those who love to tickle their nerves, we recommend going to the skypark and trying out bungee jumping. If you don't know what it is, then imagine a few seconds of free flight into the abyss from the height of a 67-storey building. Only by cable, of course, and with a picturesque view of the Black Sea coast and the Mzymta River.

Pros

In addition to bungee jumping, you can see park the longest suspended footbridge in the country, go zipline and go mountain climbing. And as a bonus at the end of the day, visit the panoramic restaurant at a bird's-eye view and, possibly, stay at a local hotel. By the way, you can jump not only in summer.

Disadvantages

The most significant is the high cost of jumps, the price varies from 6 to 15 thousand rubles for such a short flight time ... In addition, you should take care of the transfer from Sochi in advance, since the park is located in the village of Kazachiy Brod - 40 km from the city. And, of course, be prepared for the fact that there will be many tourists who want to take a photo with the most beautiful view.

Read more.

Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia

What will happen to tourism after the pandemic? The expert answers

We tell which countries are already opening their borders and where the Russians will go after the end of self-isolation.

Karjala Park, Karelia

What try it? Rafting.

Karelia can be safely called one of the best locations for rafting and kayaking in Russia. Karjala Park is located 32 km from Petrozavodsk and offers rafting on the most diverse and picturesque rivers of the republic, as well as on the Ladoga and Onega lakes. All tours are designed for different levels of training and take from one day to a whole week! By the way, a long trip along the Keret River ends with an exit to the White Sea.

Pros

The location we have chosen in Karelia is not just a starting point for rafting, but a whole eco-hotel for extreme lovers. In summer, there you can also conquer dirt tracks on ATVs and jeeps, and in winter - ride snowmobiles on snowm wastelands or on a husky sled.

Cons

Again, the price for single tours can be quite high - up to 30 thousand rubles per person. But it seems to us that this is a fully justified payment for a whole week of extreme sports with unique views. And since we are talking about a vacation far from civilization, it is worthwhile to realize in advance that during a long rafting 5-6 hours a day will take away movement on the water. You are unlikely to be able to stay connected and sleep in a comfortable bed.

Read more.

Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia

Empty cities. What once crowded sights look like during quarantine

An impressive sight!

Spot Khalaktyrsky, Kamchatka

What to try? Surfing.

Kamchatka is a cult place among experienced surfers, every pro wants to visit here. Access to the Pacific Ocean, clear waves, offshore winds, mountain views and black volcanic sand create a unique atmosphere for outdoor activities. Reboot after life in the metropolis, it will help one hundred percent! The only advice is to dress warmly even in the summer season and rent a car to get to the desired beach. And if you are just learning how to stand on the board, we recommend contacting a surf school.

Pros

There are quite even waves on Khalaktyrsky beach, which are suitable for riding a longboard. In addition, you can surf here all year round. And lovers of wild animals will be delighted to find them right on the spot. True, it is better not to come close.

Minuses

The main difficulties of skiing in Kamchatka are inaccessibility of places and cold water. Not every beginner dares to climb into it. So if you are just getting started with surfing, it is better to give preference to warm spots, for example in Sochi or Kaliningrad.

More.

Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

Three-time champion of Russia, President of the Kaliningrad Surfing Federation Evgeny Isakov - about his favorite sport and the prospects for its development.

Yutsu Delta, Pyatigorsk

What to try? Paragliding and hang gliding.

Yutsu is literally called the Mecca of delta and paragliding. Hundreds of pilots from Russia and neighboring countries gather here to feel for the first time or again the incomparable sensation of flying over the mountains. Not far from Pyatigorsk, you can fly with a professional instructor, take training in a flight school and take home a lot of impressions.

Pros

They fly from Yutsa almost all year round, with the exception of a couple of winter months when the weather does not allow. You can drive up to the mountain on anybom car, and the road from Pyatigorsk will take up to 20 minutes. The cost of the flight is quite acceptable - 4 thousand rubles. You can separately order photo and video filming on an action camera for it, so that you can always review the air trip.

Cons

On some days, it gathers on the mountain a large number of pilots. This may be due to too good flying weather or to the holding of competitions and other events. A tourist may not be allowed on the delta or paraglider if his weight is below 30 and above 110 kg, as well as if he suffers from cardiovascular diseases and epilepsy.

More.

Summer extreme: the best locations for outdoor activities in Russia

Courageous extreme model Angela Nicolau - a girl on top of the world

Her head is spinning from her photos. In the literal sense of the word.

Horse yard in Ust-Dzhegut, Karachay-Cherkess Republic

What to try? Equestrian tourism.

Equestrian tourism in Karachay-Cherkessia is an excellent opportunity to look at the breathtaking landscapes of the North Caucasus: Lake Khurla-Kel, Elbrus, Makhar and Duutskoe gorges. You will be able to see whole herds in their natural habitat and get to know the wonderful animals far from our usual metropolises. And if the level of training allows, then gallop through the fields in pursuit of thrills.

Pros

In Ust-Dzhegut you can learn horseback riding for an adequate price - 1 thousand rubles per hour, as well as order a photo session with horses in nature. In addition, jeep tours are held in the republic, but you need to catch the right moment to join them. Since there is no current schedule yet, it remains to follow the updates.

Cons

Not every horse ride is suitable for beginners. Most of the long tours that last for several days require tourists to ride at a confident trot and above. In this case, the vacationer will have to invest financially, because the price varies from 14 to 55 thousand rubles.

More.

GREATEST #TRANSFORMATION WITH FLAT GOODS FOR RUSSIAN HARD WORKER WOMAN WILD #RUSSIAN STYLE MANICURE

Previous Post The races are back. Ksenia Shoigu: You need to gradually get out and start running
Next Post Photo project. Running on a Moscow construction site