في هذه البلدان تستطيع ان تجد فتاة بسهولة لأن عدد النساء أكثر من عدد الرجال

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

هؤلاء الرياضيون الشباب أقل من 30 عامًا ، وقد تطورت حياتهم المهنية بالفعل بشكل جيد للغاية. عقود بملايين الدولارات ، أرفف مليئة بالجوائز وحب الناس - ما الذي يمكن أن تطلبه أكثر؟ ومع ذلك ، تتطلب التدريبات والمعسكرات والمسابقات اليومية الكثير من القوة والطاقة ، مما يترك القليل من الوقت للحياة الشخصية. نحن نتحدث عن نجوم الرياضة الروسية الذين لم يكتسبوا رفيقة الروح بعد.

كيريل كابريزوف

العمر: 22 عامًا.
الرياضة: الهوكي.

النزوات هي نجمة الهوكي الروسي. في عام 2016 ، عندما بلغ كيريل 18 عامًا ، اشترى نادي Salavat Yulaev مقابل 80 مليون روبل - بالنسبة إلى Metallurg ، هذا هو أغلى انتقال في التاريخ. كان لاعب الهوكي من بين أفضل اللاعبين في أوروبا ، وبعد عامين انضم إلى المنتخب الوطني الروسي. أصبحت دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2018 ، التي أقيمت في بيونغتشانغ ، علامة بارزة في مسيرة كابريزوف الرياضية. لأول مرة منذ عام 1992 ، أصبح المنتخب الروسي هو البطل ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى المواهب الشابة. يلعب كيريل الآن مع CSKA Moscow.

حياة كيريل الشخصية غير معروفة على وجه اليقين. يتجنب لاعب الهوكي بجد مثل هذه الأسئلة. كانت هناك شائعات حول علاقته بالبطل الأولمبي في التزلج على الجليد ألينا زاجيتوفا ، لكن كلا الرياضيين ينفيها.

ألكسندر جولوفين

العمر: 23 عامًا.
الرياضة: كرة القدم.

متابعة نتائج اليورو تم إدراج ألكساندر 2016 في قائمة أكثر اثني عشر لاعبًا واعدًا ، وأطلق عليه الصحفيون الغربيون لقب رونالدو الجديد. في وقت انضمام جولوفين إلى المنتخب الوطني ، كان اللاعب البالغ من العمر 21 عامًا أصغر لاعب في تاريخ الفريق. بعد كأس العالم FIFA 2018 ، تم شراء لاعب الوسط من قبل نادي موناكو الفرنسي.

Alexander التقى بفتاة تدعى أنجلينا لفترة طويلة ، ولكن الآن صفحة فكونتاكتي بها حالة بحث نشطة.

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

بطل اليوم: خمس حقائق من سيرة كيريل كابريزوف

الطفولة في القرية ، فريق الهوكي النسائي ، كرة القدم والذهبية الأولمبية.

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

أكثر من مجرد لعبة: 5 قصص رومانسية عن لاعبي كرة القدم وزوجاتهم

كيف دعمت أجمل الفتيات في كأس العالم 2018 أحبائهن في المدرجات.

دانييل كفيات

العمر: 25 عامًا.
الرياضة: رياضة السيارات.

بدأت مسيرة دانيال المهنية في 2005 ، عندما فاز كأس عيد الميلاد في آل سوتشي. هناك 11 سنة من الرياضةلقد لاحظت من قبل موظفين من البرامج لدعم الطيارين الواعدين. في مارس 2013 ، تم الاعتراف بـ Kvyat كأفضل فرسان في روسيا وحصل على جائزة Pilot of the Year. في عام 2015 ، دخل الرياضي تاريخ الفورمولا 1 ، حيث أظهر أفضل نتيجة بين مواطنيه.

حتى وقت قريب ، سادت حياة دانيال الشخصية الشاعرة: لعدة سنوات عاش في زواج مدني مع كيلي بيكيت ، ابنة نيلسون بيكيه الفائز ثلاث مرات في الفورمولا 1. في عام 2019 ، أصبح الزوجان والدين. ومع ذلك ، في بداية عام 2020 ، ظهرت معلومات تفيد بانفصال الشباب ، واختفت جميع الصور مع المتسابق من إنستجرام كيلي.

فلاديمير موروزوف

العمر: 27 عامًا .
الرياضة: السباحة.

موروزوف - حاصل على ميدالية برونزية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2012 وبطل أوروبا عشر مرات في مسافات قصيرة. يعيش في الولايات المتحدة ، في لوس أنجلوس المشمسة ، ولكن في المسابقات العالمية يواصل الدفاع عن شرف روسيا.

في حسابات فلاديمير على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، لا توجد أي تلميحات على الإطلاق لعلاقة مع فتاة ، كما أنه لا يتحدث في مقابلة حول موضوع حياته الشخصية. في أوقات فراغه ، يحب الرياضي ركوب الأمواج وقضاء الوقت مع أحبائه.

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

في السرعة: أكثر السباقات إثارة في الفورمولا 1

مآثر مايكل شوماخر ولويس هاميلتون وآيرتون سينا ​​، الذين يتوقف أنفاسهم عند النظر إليهم.

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

الحب في لغة كرة القدم. أكثر الأحداث رومانسية لنجوم الرياضة

اقتراح دجوردجيفيتش ، بحث عن جريزمان ، مفاجأة راموس الموسيقية وغيرها من القصص التي ستؤثر على جماهير كرة القدم.

أندري روبليف

> العمر: 22 عامًا.
الرياضة: تنس.

المتأهل لنهائي ATP بين لاعبي التنس الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا ، الحائز على ثلاث بطولات ATP ، الحائز على ميدالية أولمبياد الشباب 2014 ، الفائز بدورة ATP 250 - وهذا جزء صغير فقط من جوائز لاعب التنس الشاب. ولد أندريه في عائلة رياضية. والده ملاكم سابق ويمتلك حاليا سلسلة مطاعم. كانت والدة روبليوف مدرب تنس وعملت في وقت ما مع آنا كورنيكوفا. أختي أيضًا مدربة.

لا شيء معروف عن الحياة الشخصية للرياضي: على Instagram 16 اللقطات رقم واحد في العالم من الملاعب ، لقطات مع الزملاء وصورة لفتاة غير معروفة ، تم نشرها قبل عامين.

روبرت شوارتزمان

العمر: 20 عامًا.
الرياضة: رياضة السيارات.

الأصغر المشاركونإلى اختيارنا أصبح أول مواطن روسي مدرج في برنامج دعم Ferrari. في عام 2008 ، حقق Schwarzman نجاحًا كبيرًا في الكارتينج ، حيث فاز بالمباراة النهائية الدولية الكبرى لسلسلة Easykart. في عام 2010 ، دخل الشاب روبرت ، الذي كان يرتدي دائمًا خوذة ذهبية ، في تاريخ الكارتينغ الإيطالي باعتباره أول أجنبي يفوز بالبطولة المحلية في فئة 60 ميني كلاس.

في عام 2019 ، أصبح الرياضي بطل الفورمولا 3 ، وانضم هذا العام إلى بريما ريسينغ في الفورمولا 2. شوارتزمان هو أيضًا طيار SMP Racing. لقد أطلقت وسائل الإعلام بالفعل على روبرت لقب أمل رياضة السيارات الروسية ، وبالطبع عازبًا يُحسد عليه.

ناجحة ومجانية: العزاب الرئيسيون في الرياضة الروسية

متعة باهظة الثمن: كم يكلف القيام بأكثر الرياضات تكلفة

لنفترض على الفور أن مثل هذه الهوايات ستضرب جيبك بشدة.

اغتصاب جماعي وحشي لشابة على شاطئ مدينة بنما

المنشور السابق ما هي حركة الطعام البطيئة وكيف تتبعها؟
القادم بوست السياحة الرياضية: الأحداث الخارجية التي يمكنك المشاركة فيها

MEXT SCHOLARSHIP explained: STUDY in Japan for FREE

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

These young athletes are under 30, and their professional career has already developed very well. Multimillion-dollar contracts, shelves cluttered with awards and people's love - what more could you ask for? However, daily training, training camps and competitions take up a lot of strength and energy, leaving very little time for personal life. We are talking about the stars of Russian sports who have not yet acquired a soul mate.

Kirill Kaprizov

Age: 22 years old.
Sports: hockey.

Whims is the star of Russian hockey. In 2016, Kirill, when he just turned 18, bought the Salavat Yulaev club for 80 million rubles - for Metallurg this is the most expensive transfer in history. The hockey player was among the best players in Europe, and two years later he was included in the Russian national team. The 2018 Olympics, held in Pyeongchang, became a landmark for Kaprizov's sports career. For the first time since 1992, the Russian national team became the champion, largely due to the young talent. Now Kirill plays for CSKA Moscow.

Kirill's personal life is not known for certain. The hockey player diligently avoids such questions. There were rumors about his relationship with the Olympic champion in figure skating Alina Zagitova, but both athletes deny them.

Alexander Golovin

Age: 23 years old.
Sports: football.

Euro 2016 Alexander was included in the list of the twelve most promising footballers, and Western journalists even dubbed him the new Ronaldo. At the time of Golovin's entry into the national team, the 21-year-old athlete was the youngest player in the history of the team. After the 2018 FIFA World Cup, the midfielder was bought by the French club Monaco.

Alexander for a long time he met a girl named Angelina, but now his Vkontakte page has an active search status.

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

Hero of the day: 5 facts from the biography of Kirill Kaprizov

Childhood in the village, women's hockey team, football and Olympic gold.

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

More than a game: 5 romantic stories about football players and their wives

How the most beautiful girls of the 2018 World Cup supported their loved ones in the stands.

Daniil Kvyat

Age: 25 years old.
Sports: motorsport.

Daniel's career began back in 2005, when he won al Sochi Christmas Carting Cup. There 11 year old sportsI was noticed by functionaries from the support programs for promising pilots. In March 2013, Kvyat was recognized as the best riders in Russia and was awarded the Pilot of the Year award. In 2015, the athlete made Formula 1 history, showing the best result among his compatriots.

Until recently, an idyll reigned in Daniel's personal life: for several years he lived in a civil marriage with Kelly Piquet, the daughter of three-time Formula 1 winner Nelson Piquet. In 2019, the couple became parents. However, at the beginning of 2020, information appeared that the young people broke up, and all photos with the racer disappeared from Kelly's instagram.

Vladimir Morozov

Age: 27 years old .
Sports: swimming.

Morozov - Winner of a bronze medal at the 2012 Olympics and a ten-time European champion in short distances. He lives in the USA, in sunny Los Angeles, but continues to defend the honor of Russia at world competitions.

There are absolutely no hints of a relationship with a girl in Vladimir's social media accounts, he also does not speak in an interview on the topic of his personal life. In his spare time, the athlete loves to surf and spend time with loved ones.

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

At speed: the most spectacular races of Formula 1

The exploits of Michael Schumacher, Lewis Hamilton and Ayrton Senna, whose breath stops when looking at them.

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

Love in the language of football. The most romantic actions of sports stars

Djordjevic's proposal, a quest for Griezmann, Ramos's musical surprise and other stories that will move football fans.

Andrey Rublev

Age: 22 years old.
Sports: tennis.

ATP finalist among tennis players under 21 years old, winner of three ATP tournaments, medalist of the 2014 Youth Olympics, winner of the ATP 250 tournament - and this is only a small part of the young tennis player's awards. Andrey was born into a sports family. His father is a former boxer, he currently owns a chain of restaurants. Rublyov's mother was a tennis coach and at one time worked with Anna Kournikova. A sister is also a coach.

Nothing is known about the athlete's personal life: on Instagram 16 the world's number one shots from the courts, shots with colleagues and a photo of an unknown girl, published a couple of years ago.

Robert Schwartzman

Age: 20 years old.
Sports: motorsport.

Youngest the participantsto our selection became the first Russian citizen included in the Ferrari support program. In 2008, Schwarzman achieved great success in karting, winning the international Grand Final of the Easykart series. In 2010, young Robert, always wearing a gold helmet, went down in the history of Italian karting as the first foreigner to win the local championship in the 60 Mini class.

In 2019, the athlete became the champion of Formula 3, and this year he joined Prema Racing in Formula 2. Schwartzman is also an SMP Racing pilot. The media have already dubbed Robert the hope of Russian motorsport and, of course, an enviable bachelor.

Successful and free: the main bachelors of Russian sports

Expensive pleasure: how much does it cost to do the most expensive sports

Let's say right away that such hobbies will hit your pocket hard.

10 Common Scholarship Interview Questions And How to Answer Them

Previous Post What is the slow food movement and how to follow it?
Next Post Sports tourism: overseas events you can take part in