اختلاف الحميات الغذائية وتأثير كل منها علي مرض التصلب العصبي - مش دكتورة ولكن

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

اتخذت التغذية المتخصصة مكانة قوية في الرياضات المحترفة والهواة. اعتمادًا على التنوع ، يمكن أن يساعد في إعادة بناء العضلات بعد التمرين أو تنشيطها أثناء التمرين شديد الشدة. عادة ، يشتري الرياضيون هذه المكملات بسعر مناسب. ومع ذلك ، خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية ، تم إجراء دراستين علميتين ، أثبتتا أن البطاطا الأكثر شيوعًا تتماشى مع التغذية الرياضية من حيث الفعالية.

التغذية أثناء السباق: البطاطس ضد المواد الهلامية الكربوهيدراتية

В ديسمبر 2019 ، نشرت الطبعة الأمريكية من مجلة علم وظائف الأعضاء التطبيقي دراسة قام بها علماء من جامعة إلينوي. اختار خبراء علم الحركة والصحة 12 راكب دراجات وقسموهم إلى ثلاث مجموعات. المجموعة الأولى ، خلال سباق لمدة ساعتين ، تم تعزيزها بالهلام الكربوهيدراتي ، والثانية - بالبطاطا المهروسة ، والثالثة شربوا الماء للتو. أثناء الاختبار ، كان الرياضيون يفحصون باستمرار تركيز الجلوكوز وحمض اللاكتيك في الدم.

أظهرت التجربة أنه للحفاظ على الطاقة أثناء سباق التحمل ، فإن البطاطس والمواد الهلامية الخاصة جيدة بنفس القدر مقارنة بالماء. كانت عينات الدم من المجموعتين الأوليين متشابهة أيضًا: ظلت مستويات الجلوكوز كما هي.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك بعض الجوانب السلبية لتناول الأطعمة النشوية. مع اتباع نظام غذائي مكثف من البطاطس أثناء التمرين ، اشتكى الدراجون من الانتفاخ وانتفاخ البطن وأحيانًا الألم. لكن العلماء لاحظوا أنه في المتوسط ​​كان هناك عدد أقل من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي هذه المرة مقارنة بالاختبارات السابقة ، وأن الرياضيين يتحملون كلا المكملتين جيدًا.

مدير الدراسة الأستاذ نيكولاس برود قال إنه بخبرتهم أراد المتخصصون إثبات وجود بدائل جديرة بالتغذية الرياضية التجارية. ويمكن العثور على الكربوهيدرات في مصادر الطعام الكاملة أيضًا.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

Margarita on thick. لماذا أصبحت البيتزا جزءًا من التغذية الرياضية

إثبات أن الأطعمة النشوية ليست ضارة دائمًا.

تساعد البطاطس على استعادة طاقة العضلات بعد التمرين

طريقة أخرى طازجة تم نشر دراسة أجريت في جامعة مونتانا بواسطة البوابة العلمية الموثوقة European Journal of Applied Physiology. شمل الاختبار الآن ثمانية رجال ونفس العدد من النساء. كان عليهم ركوب الدراجة لمدة ساعة ونصف ، ثم الراحة والحصول على التغذية التصالحية ، وأخيراً دمج كل شيء في سباق بطول 20 كيلومترًا ضد الساعة.

في نهاية التجربة ، أجرى الخبراء فحص دم من المشاركين وأجروا خزعة عضلية. أظهرت النتائج أن عضلات جميع الرياضيين تجدد مخازن الجليكوجين بعد التمرين بنفس النجاح مع كل من الأطعمة القائمة على البطاطس والمكملات الرياضية.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

الصورة:istockphoto.com

برنت روبي ، أحد مؤلفي الدراسة ، قال إن رياضيي التحمل يتحدثون غالبًا عن صرامة نظامهم الغذائي. ولكن الآن يمكنهم تنويع نظامهم الغذائي من خلال النظر إلى الأطعمة الأخرى التي تحتوي على الكربوهيدرات.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

سؤال وجواب: لماذا يأكل العداؤون المعكرونة عشية السباق؟

نخبرك ما هي المعكرونة ولماذا وأين تجدها.

رأي الخبراء: كيف نفسر نتائج البحث؟

مقارنة البطاطس بالتغذية الرياضية الخاصة ربما يتفاجأ الكثيرون. لذلك ، من أجل فهم نتائج تجربتين علميتين بالتفصيل ، تحدثنا مع الطبيب الرياضي إبراهيم شيبيتشيف .

إبراهيم: بالطبع ، يمكن استبدال المنتجات العادية جزئيًا الطعام الرياضي الذي دخل السوق من أجل تلبية الطلب بسرعة وبتكلفة معقولة. لكن مرة أخرى ، هذا تسويق يتطلب تفريغًا معينًا. إذا انغمسنا في تكوين المواد الهلامية والمنتجات الطبيعية ، فعندئذٍ إلى حد كبير ، بالطبع ، توجد الكربوهيدرات. إنها ضرورية ليس من أجل استعادة العضلات بعد حمل مكثف ، ولكن من أجل تجديد تكاليف الطاقة التي تحدث في الرياضات الدورية. وفقًا لذلك ، سيتم استعادة العضلات بسبب مكون البروتين. الدراسة الثانية حول تجديد الجليكوجين العضلي. إنه مصدر طاقة يسمح للعضلة بالعمل لفترة من الزمن. هذا مجرد مشتق من مكون الكربوهيدرات. ويتم تصنيع الجليكوجين في الكبد ، ولهذا نحتاج إلى مصدر للكربوهيدرات. لذلك لا يمكن الحديث عن استعادة الألياف التالفة ، أي الميوغلوبين نفسه - يحدث هذا فقط على حساب البروتين. والموارد من أي نوع من الكربوهيدرات يتم تعويضها بواسطة طاقة العضلات.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هناك نوعان من الرياضيين في الرياضات الدورية. يستخدم السابق المكملات الرياضية نظرًا لحقيقة أنه سريع ومريح وتوافرها البيولوجي جيد جدًا. والنوع الثاني من الناس رياضيون يفضلون الأطعمة المتوازنة. على سبيل المثال ، الفواكه أو الفواكه المجففة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون في تكوينها متماثلة أو مشابهة لنظام غذائي رياضي. البطاطا غنية بالنشا - فهي غنية بالكربوهيدرات. وهذا يشمل أيضًا فيتامينات ب ، وهي أيضًا نوع من مضادات الأكسدة. إذا أخذنا المواد الهلامية ، فإنها تحتوي بشكل أساسي على الكربوهيدرات وفيتامين ج (حمض الأسكوربيك) وبعض الإضافات بحيث يبدأ الامتصاص مباشرة في تجويف الفم وهناك توافر حيوي مرتفع. لذلك ، من الممكن مقارنة مكونين ، ركيزتين للتغذية. من حيث مستوى وجودة التوافر البيولوجي ، ستكون المواد الهلامية أعلى قليلاً من البطاطس: فهي ببساطة أكثر ملاءمة من حيث التغذية. هل يمكن لأحد أن يحل محل الآخر؟ قطعا نعم. هنا تحتاج فقط إلى مراعاة التكوين ومعرفة المنتج الذي سيظهر أعلى مستوىكفاءة. لذلك ، يمكن تحميل الكربوهيدرات بأي شيء تقريبًا. البطاطس مناسبة تمامًا لهذه الوظيفة.

لدي عدد كبير نسبيًا من المرضى الذين لا يحبون التغذية الرياضية ليس لأسباب تجارية ، ولكن لمعايير التذوق. أو أنها لا تناسبهم من حيث العبء الواقع على الجهاز الهضمي ، ولكن شخص ما يريد فقط المضغ. في النهاية ، جاء عصر التغذية الرياضية منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، ولا يزال ذو طبيعة تجارية أكثر ، تروج له جميع أنواع المواد المضافة. والبعض ينجح في تلويث التغذية الرياضية بالعقاقير غير المشروعة. على هذه الخلفية ، ظهر عدد كبير من الفضائح. لذلك ، يحذر الرياضيون من هذه الفروق الدقيقة ويستخدمون التعافي المعتاد. قبل بضعة عقود ، أقيمت نفس الألعاب الأولمبية على مستوى عالٍ إلى حد ما. والرياضيون من الرياضات الدورية يتعافون بهدوء فقط بفضل المنتجات الغذائية الطبيعية.

أظهرت الدراسات أن البطاطس يمكن أن تحل محل التغذية الرياضية

7 أخطاء رئيسية لمن قرروا التحول إلى نمط حياة صحي

لا يعمل بسرعة وبدون ألم. ما الخطأ الذي تفعله؟

وثائقي | تأثير الطعام على الدماغ و السلوك الإجتماعي | وثائقية دي دبليو

المنشور السابق مرونة لا مثيل لها. تحسن الجمباز سولداتوفا من تمددها حتى في الحجر الصحي
القادم بوست كيفية صنع قهوة دالغونا للتأكد من أنها مشهورة لسبب ما

Nutrition is key to sports performance

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Specialized nutrition has taken a strong position in professional and amateur sports. Depending on the variety, it can help rebuild muscle after exercise or energize during super-intense exercise. Typically, athletes purchase these supplements for a decent price. However, over the past six months, two scientific studies have been carried out, which have proven that the most common potatoes are on the same line with a sports diet in terms of effectiveness.

Nutrition during the race: potatoes against carbohydrate gels

В December 2019, the American edition of the Journal of Applied Physiology published a study by scientists from the University of Illinois. Kinesiology and health experts selected 12 cyclists and divided them into three groups. The first group, during a two-hour race, was reinforced with carbohydrate gels, the second - with mashed potatoes, and the third just drank water. During the test, the athletes were constantly checked the concentration of glucose and lactic acid in the blood.

As a result of the experiment, it turned out that for maintaining energy during the endurance race, potatoes and special gels are equally good compared to water. Blood samples from the first two groups were also similar: glucose levels remained the same.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Photo: istockphoto.com

Still, there were some disadvantages to consuming starchy foods. With an intensive diet of potatoes during exercise, riders complained of bloating, flatulence, and sometimes pain. But the scientists noted that on average there were fewer gastrointestinal problems this time than in previous tests, and both supplements were well tolerated by athletes.

Study Director Professor Nicholas Brood said that with their experience the specialists wanted to prove the existence of worthy alternatives to commercial sports nutrition. And that carbohydrates can be found in whole food sources too.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Margarita on fat. Why pizza is becoming a part of sports nutrition

Proving that flour is not always harmful.

Potatoes help restore muscle energy after exercise

Another fresh a study from the University of Montana has been published by the authoritative scientific portal European Journal of Applied Physiology. Now the test involved eight men and the same number of women. They had to ride a bike for an hour and a half, then rest and receive restorative nutrition, and finally consolidate everything with a 20-kilometer race against the clock.

At the end of the experiment, experts took a blood test from the participants and performed a muscle biopsy. The results showed that the muscles of all athletes replenished glycogen stores after exercise with the same success with both potato-based foods and sports supplements.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Photo:istockphoto.com

Brent Ruby , one of the study authors, said that endurance athletes often talk about the rigor of their diet. But now they can diversify their diet by looking at other carbohydrate foods.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Q&A: Why do runners eat pasta on the eve of a race?

We tell you what pasta is, why and where to find it.

Expert opinion: how to explain the research results?

Comparison of potatoes with special sports nutrition many are probably surprised. Therefore, in order to understand in detail the results of two scientific experiments, we talked with a sports doctor Ibraim Chibichev .

Ibraim: Of course, quite ordinary products can partially replace sports food, which entered the market in order to quickly and affordably meet the demand. But again, this is marketing, which requires a certain unloading. If we plunge into the composition of gels and natural products, then to a greater extent, of course, both carbohydrates are present. They are necessary not in order to restore muscles after intense exertion, but in order to replenish the energy costs that occur in cyclic sports. Accordingly, the muscles will be restored due to the protein component. The second study is about replenishing muscle glycogen. It is an energy resource that allows a muscle to work for a period of time. This is just a derivative of the carbohydrate component. And glycogen is synthesized in our liver, for this we need a source of carbohydrates. So there can be no talk of the restoration of damaged fibers, namely myoglobin itself - this happens only at the expense of protein. And resources of any carbohydrate nature are compensated for by the energy of the muscle.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

Photo: istockphoto.com

There are two types of athletes in cyclic sports. The former use sports supplements in view of the fact that it is fast, convenient and their bioavailability is quite good. And the second type of people are athletes who prefer balanced foods. For example, dried fruits or fruits, which in composition can be either the same or similar to a sports diet. Potatoes are rich in starch - they are high in carbohydrates. And this also includes B vitamins, which are also a kind of antioxidants. If we take gels, then they mainly contain carbohydrates, vitamin C (ascorbic acid) and some additives so that absorption begins directly in the oral cavity and there is a high bioavailability. Therefore, it is possible to compare two ingredients, two substrates for nutrition. Both in terms of the level and quality of bioavailability, gels will be slightly higher than potatoes: they are simply more convenient in terms of nutrition. Can one replace the other? Definitely yes. Here you just need to take into account the composition and see which product will show the highestefficiency. Therefore, carbohydrate loading can be done with just about anything. Potatoes are well suited for this function.

I have a fairly large number of patients who dislike sports nutrition not for commercial reasons, but for taste criteria. Or it does not suit them in terms of the load on the digestive tract, but someone just wants to chew. In the end, the era of sports nutrition came not so long ago, it is still more of a commercial nature, promoted by all kinds of additives. And some manage to contaminate sports nutrition with illegal drugs. Against this background, a large number of scandals arise. Therefore, athletes are wary of these nuances and use habitual recovery. A few decades ago, the same Olympic Games were held at a fairly high level. And athletes from cyclic sports calmly carried out recovery only thanks to natural food.

Studies have shown that potatoes can replace sports nutrition

7 main mistakes of those who decided to switch to a healthy lifestyle

It doesn't work out quickly and painlessly. What are you doing wrong?

Dr McDougall potato diet talk at the Advanced Study Weekend

Previous Post Unmatched flexibility. Gymnast Soldatova improves stretching even in quarantine
Next Post How to make dalgona coffee to make sure it's popular for a reason