كشف علمي جديد لمساعدة أطفال التوحد

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

كرست سميرة نفسها للجمباز الإيقاعي منذ الصغر. بدأ كل شيء في سان بطرسبرج ، حيث لاحظتها مدربة موسكو القوية أرينا زاريبوفا . بعد ذلك ، تدربت لاعبة الجمباز الشابة في كل من موسكو ونوفوغورسك مع إيرينا فينر ، ولعبت لأذربيجان. طوال هذا الوقت ، حصلت سميرة مرتين على الميدالية البرونزية في بطولة العالم وبطلة روسيا. قبل أربع سنوات ، أنهت مسيرتها في الجمباز وتركت الرياضة لفترة. بعد أن انتقلت أخيرًا إلى العاصمة ، قررت سميرة استعادة قوامها من أجل إعادة تدريبها كمدربة وفتح استوديو خاص بها.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

صورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي التقينا بسميرة في موقع adidas BASEMOSCOW في غوركي بارك ، حيث تجري تدريبات تمتد للجميع. بالإضافة إلى الفرص المجانية المقدمة في adidas في يوليو ، تتوفر دروس البطل في استوديو SM Stretching الخاص بها ، حيث تساعد سميرة الأشخاص على تحقيق أقصى درجات المرونة من خلال طريقة التدريس الشخصية.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

تمكنا من التحدث مع سميرة مصطفى حول تعقيدات ومزايا مثل هذا الاتجاه الشائع في الرياضة ، وكيفية التمدد ، ولماذا من المهم أن يكون لديك إطالة ممتازة وكيف تحفز نفسك بشكل صحيح لتحقيق ذلك.

- سميرة ، من فضلك قل لي مدى شعبية تمارين الإطالة الآن ولماذا تحتاجها الفتيات على الإطلاق؟
- أعتقد أن تمارين الإطالة هي أحد أكثر الاتجاهات شيوعًا في الرياضة. لماذا ا؟ لأن المرأة تريد أن تكون مثيرة! لم تعد ترغب في رفع الأثقال الثقيلة بعد الآن وتقضي أيامًا كاملة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، حيث يتعين عليك بطريقة ما أن تشوه نفسك بشكل دائم. وأثناء التمدد ، يمكنك فقط تصحيح قوامك وشد جسمك.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- ما هي مجموعات العضلات التي تشارك في هذا؟
- كل شيء ، كل شيء على الإطلاق! أي ، الناس ، عندما يأتون للتمدد ، يعتقدون أنهم سيستريحون الآن. لكنهم يغادرون بأحاسيس ، كما لو كانوا يدرسون في القاعة لمدة ساعة. يصاحب التوتر كل ثانية: أنت تسترخي ، لكن في نفس الوقت تكون عضلاتك في توتر مستمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالطبع ، إنهم ينسحبون. عندما تتمدد ، ترتفع كل العضلات حرفيًا ، بما في ذلك المؤخرة. هذا رائع بجنون! وفي الأشخاص الذين أمام عيني حقًا ، يتغير الشكل بشكل كبير خلال شهرين ، ويصبح أكثر أنوثة وأكثر جمالًا ، وتشعر الفتاة بأنها أكثر رشيقة. لديها المزيد من الفرص.

- ربما يكون سؤالًا مؤلمًا: ما هي المدة التي يمكن أن تجلس على الكسر وتحقق تمارين إطالة ممتازة؟ لنكن واقعيين.
- هذا سؤال لا يمكن لأحد الإجابة عليه. لكل شخص عضلات وأربطة مختلفة. شخص ما لديه مرونة كبيرة ، بينما الآخر ناوبوروت. لذلك ، في المتوسط ​​، كما هو الحال في الاستوديو الخاص بنا ، 12 درسًا ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع - ويجلس الناس. لكن هذا في المتوسط. بعض الناس يجلسون في خمس جلسات. لكننا الآن نتحدث عن انقسام واحد فقط: بالنسبة للجميع ، يكون الانقسام أسهل من الآخر ، حيث تمتد إحدى الساقين بشكل أفضل من الأخرى. يعتبر أثقل خيوط بشكل عام هي الخيوط المتقاطعة.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- يقولون أن هناك تقنيتان للانقسام: الجمباز والباليه. ما هو الفرق وأي خيوط تنصحون بها؟
- في تقنية خيوط الباليه ، توجد ساق خلفية مقلوبة ، ويكون التركيز في الباليه أكثر على الخيوط المستعرضة. بالنسبة لكبار السن ، يكون أداء الباليه أكثر صعوبة من أداء الجمباز ، لأن تقنية الخيوط المستعرضة هي بالفعل أكثر صعوبة في حد ذاتها. لذلك ، أقوم بتعليم الجميع عمل خيوط الجمباز الصحيحة. بخلاف ذلك ، يحدث أن تأتي الفتيات من استوديوهات أخرى ، حيث يتم وضعهن على خيوط ملتوية - والآن لديهن تمزق في الأربطة. لذلك ، أعتقد أن الصياغة الصحيحة للتقنية في عصرنا مهمة جدًا.

- يعتمد تحقيق التمدد بطريقة ما على العمر أو الخبرة السابقة في الرياضة؟
- بالطبع ، عن طريق ، الذين تمددوا وجلسوا على انشقاقات ، فمن السهل التعافي. تتذكر العضلات على أي حال. وليس لدينا حد للسن. يأتي الأشخاص بعد 40 عامًا للتمدد.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- عن الألم: هل يزول مع الوقت؟
- الألم يبقى دائمًا. حتى لدي. أجلس على الانقسام وأشعر بكل العضلات!

- ما الذي يجب أن يعرفه الشخص الذي قرر القيام بتمارين الإطالة ويتذكره؟
- أولاً ، عليك أن تتذكر أنه يجب عليك دائمًا الاسترخاء أثناء التمدد. لا يمكن توتر العضلات. يجب أن تكون جميع الحركات في الزفير. لا حاجة للتقييد والضغط.
ثانيًا ، القوام المستقيم: لا يمكنك ثني ظهرك أو انحناءه ، لأن هذا يؤدي مباشرة إلى إصابات الظهر. فيلم وفي النهاية ركبتيها مستقيمة. إذا قمت بثني ركبتيك ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر في خلع. تأكد من وضع ركبتيك مستقيمة في كل تمرين! هذه ، في اعتقادي ، هي واحدة من أهم القواعد.

التمدد مع سميرة مصطفايفا: لعبة التغلب

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، البطولة

- كيف تحفز الشخص على أداء تمارين الإطالة؟
- بصراحة ، كل شخص لديه دوافعه الخاصة. بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، الدافع هو الناس. عندما ترى الآخرين يتغلبون على أنفسهم ويصبحون أفضل ، فهذا يحفزك على الاعتناء بأنفسهم. وعندما تبدأ في تمدد نفسك وتشعر بكيفية استقامة وضعك ، تتقلص كل العضلات ، ويتحسن مزاجك ... لم يعد هذا الأمر منسيًا. وهذه التجربة تمنح القوة لتدريبات جديدة وانتصارات جديدة.

10 قواعد لتغيير السلوك السلبي لدى الطفل

المنشور السابق الجنس الأضعف من شأنه أن يطردك
القادم بوست نزهة نهاية الأسبوع: 8 ملاعب رياضية للمهرجانات

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Samira has devoted herself to rhythmic gymnastics since childhood. It all started in St. Petersburg, where she was noticed by a strong Moscow coach Arina Zaripova . After that, the young gymnast trained both in Moscow and Novogorsk with Irina Viner , and played for Azerbaijan. During all this time, Samira twice became the bronze medalist of the world championships and the champion of Russia. Four years ago, she ended her gymnastic career and left the sport for a while. Having finally moved to the capital, Samira decided to regain her form in order to retrain as a coach and open her own stretching studio.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

Last weekend we met with Samira at the adidas BASEMOSCOW site in Gorky Park, where she conducts stretching training for everyone. In addition to the free opportunities offered at adidas in July, the champion's classes are available at her SM Stretching studio, where Samira helps people achieve the ultimate in flexibility through her personal teaching method.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

We managed to talk with Samira Mustafayeva about the intricacies and advantages of such a popular trend in sports how to stretch, as well as why it is important to have great stretching and how to properly motivate yourself to achieve it.

- Samira, please tell me how popular stretching is now and why girls need it at all?
- I think that stretching is one of the most popular directions in sports. Why? Because a woman wants to be sexy! She no longer wants to lift heavy weights and spend whole days in the gym, where you somehow have to permanently cripple yourself. And while stretching, you can just correct your figure and tighten your body.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- What muscle groups are involved in this?
- Everything, absolutely everything! That is, people, when they come for stretching, think that they will now rest. But they leave with sensations, as if they had been studying in the hall for an hour. Tension accompanies every second: you relax, but at the same time your muscles are in constant tension. And plus, of course, they are pulling up. When you stretch, then all the muscles literally rise up, including the butt. This is insanely cool! And in people really in front of my eyes, in two months the figure changes greatly, it becomes more feminine and more beautiful, and the girl feels more graceful. She has more opportunities.

- Probably a sore question: how long is it possible to sit on the split and achieve excellent stretching? Let's be realistic.
- This is a question that no one can answer. Each person has different muscles, different ligaments. Someone has them very elastic, while the other naoborot. Therefore, on average, like in our studio, 12 lessons three times a week - and people sit down. But this is on average. Some people sit down in five sessions. But now we are talking only about one split: for everyone, one split is easier than the other, since one leg stretches better than the other. The heaviest twine is generally considered to be the cross twine.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- They say that there are two split techniques: gymnastic and ballet. What is the difference and which twine do you recommend?
- In the ballet twine technique there is an inverted hind leg, and the emphasis in ballet is more on the transverse twine. For older people, it is more difficult to perform ballet than gymnastic, since the cross twine technique is already more difficult in itself. Therefore, I teach everyone to do the correct gymnastic twine. Otherwise, it happens that girls come from other studios, where they were put on a crooked twine - and now they have torn ligaments. Therefore, I believe that at our age the correct formulation of technique is very important.

- Achievement of stretching somehow depends on age or past experience in sports?
- Of course, by , who once stretched out and sat on splits, it is easier to recover. Muscles remember anyway. And we have no age limit. People after 40 years come to get stretching.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- About pain: does it ever go away with time?
- Pain always remains. Even I have it. I sit on the split and feel all the muscles!

- What should a person who decided to do stretching need to know and remember?
- First, you need to remember that you should always relax while stretching. Muscles cannot be strained. All movements should be on exhalation. No need to be constrained and squeezed.
Secondly, a straight posture: you cannot bend your back or stoop, because this leads directly to back injuries. Film And, in the end, straight knees. If you bend your knees, then it can simply end up in a dislocation. Be sure to have straight knees on every exercise! This, I believe, is one of the most important rules.

Stretching with Samira Mustafayeva: a game of overcoming

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- How would you motivate a person to do stretching?
- Honestly, everyone has their own motivation. For many, people are motivation. When you see others overcome themselves and become better, it stimulates to take care of themselves. And when you start to stretch yourself and feel how your posture straightens, all muscles tighten, your mood improves ... this is no longer forgotten. And this experience gives strength for new training and new victories.

Previous Post Weaker sex that will knock you out
Next Post Picnic weekend: 8 festival sports grounds